This guy is a hero for attempting to remove evil from the world.
Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 4 days ago
He will get the death penalty. Trump is a real hero. Trump makes the world a better place.
Peter Ofori 4 days ago
Don't mention Ghana, idiot. Maybe your pathetic parents and your damned self stand with Trump.
Ghana has nothing to do with modern day Hitler.
Don't mention Ghana, idiot. Maybe your pathetic parents and your damned self stand with Trump.
Retarded africa 4 days ago
Islamists kill hundreds of thousands every year in Africa but Trump is called Hitler ? Maybe africa deserves terrorists because of stupidity.
FRANKIE 3 days ago
Next time the bloke should attend a week's snipers course so that he won't miss the mark.
Ab 3 days ago
I totally concur.
God will elevate Nigeria 4 days ago
I am sure he has Akan DNA. Only akans will try to kill a sitting president.
Concerned Ghanaian 3 days ago
Very surprised the shooter was not exterminated during this attempted assassination being a person of colour, as when I heard the news first on the radio and it was said he had been captured, I said oh this guy is a white person....
Alata guy go home 3 days ago
Alata Ni Aboa...go home coz mother Ghana do not need you... you human flesh eating useless bastard... GTFOH
tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago
@ gOD WILL ELEVATE NIGERIA
THIS CURSED DOG FROM THE SHITTY ZOO IS A PATHETIC FOOL
I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR ENTERTAINING THESE CREATURES FROM THE
SHITTY PIGSTY
The Broader View. Believe You Me 3 days ago
@Peter. Ignore him. He is stupidly licking american assholes on shithole payroll, seeking US visa. Unaware Ghana visa is harder to get
Traditionalist 3 days ago
Thank you.
What has Ghana got doing with auch a beast?
Thank you.
Fine Boy 3 days ago
Thank you Peter Ofori.
Opoku 3 days ago
What death penalty?Did he kill anyone?
@Opoku 3 days ago
He didn't kill anyone.
Dont mind "Ghana stands with Trump and Israel".
He didn't kill anyone.
Dr. Goodfellow 3 days ago
I am sure he has Ghana and Islamic roots. They need to check his first-generation background and deport deport deport.
Ganyobi 3 days ago
No. Maybe his forefathers were South African blacks.
Prince 3 days ago
Sorry I'm not sure you do reached very that USA president is giving that world problem allot
Phoenix 3 days ago
You said it all
Ganyobi 3 days ago
He may be a black man from South Africa born in America
ARNOLD ARYEE 1 day ago
TO " Ganyobi "
You are lying .
Thank you.
TO " Ganyobi "
You are lying .
Thank you.
Koki 4 days ago
A hero? My goodness!!!!
His full name Thomas Allen Asante Cole i said it he has the Akan DNA. Akans must remain in their boredom kumasi
Extreme poverty capital of the world 3 days ago
And where from this useless Alata guy trying to spread hatred between we Ghanaians??? kwasia,, you filthy useless son of a bitch... go back to your pathetic laughingstock godforsaken country and practice your tribalism... Aboafunu kurasini Lowlife
Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 3 days ago
Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. ....Fvck Ghana
Kwasia, you wish you are a Ghanaian... go and ask your illiterate president tinubu Ghana and Alata which one is better and more civilized??? You Lowlife idiot
A ceiminal green pasture seeker.
Your cursed hellnof a country is a laughing stock all over the world.Despite American help, you still cannot cointain some of your beasts(Boko Haram) of your ilk who eat human flessh for survival.
Your filthy and smelly Almajiris are here begging on the streets.Your Igbo girls are whores here on the streets and your guys into fraud and armed robbery.We are closing in on you all here in Ghana.We wiĺl shoot to kill any criminal and your fraud centres are being raided as you can see of late.You guys are a pestilence that needs pesticides to wipe out.
Your country Nigeria has become a shithole and so the youth havw ran here to hawk on the streets.
We are wiser here in Ghana than you good for nothing earthlings.We do not need you here.Hang Pan Africanism.Ivory Coast is our next door neighbour.How many Ivorians do you see in Ghana practising Ashawo?
Goats.Your national pasaport has no value and any bearer is always sceutinised well at any point of entry for you are notoriously known for criminal activities.
Oneworld star 3 days ago
This the only thing you know how to do .. open mouth pa paa paaa...
Oneworld star 3 days ago
You are trying to promote Division..
HAHAHAHAHA ALATA NII ABOA S.A FOOLS ARE BUTCHERING THESE
USELESS ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO LIKE ITS MUTTON
KWASIA EVEN GOD HAS FORSAKEN YOU FOOLS...SMELLY
ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO CURSED AND REJECTED WORLDWIDE
Hi 3 days ago
A lot of African Americans like to name their kids Asante so just because he’s called Asante doesn’t mean he’s a Ghanaian and Ashanti for that matter . Asante is a prestigious name and for African Americans is well cherished.
Violence Begets Violence 3 days ago
Loud, proud & pompous Pette Hegseth, ever drumming violence into Skies and Seas. As if tomorrow belongs to him. Where was he? He chickened out on his heels, fleeing like computer mouse.
He Who Beheads Fears Lying Prostrate 3 days ago
A simple hunters' gunpowder strike, sends mass bombers of school kids, fleeing in commotion in half pairs of boots. Like Hiroshima and Nagasaki. He who feels it knows it.
The Sick Person's Nightmare 3 days ago
He calls the kettle black, whilst him instead represents the dark pot. Far more ill than the sick. What a whirling uncertain world, now splashing in big bang. Lord have Mercy.
Dr. Goodfellow 3 days ago
Sad to see many Ghanaians are anti-American in the face of jihadist march towards a total takeover of West Africa. The only thing stopping that march being totally successful right now is the USA. Not one word from Ghana condemning the unfortunate violent incident. That says it all about the rest of the World and Ghana. Anti-Trump!
Yankey Youth Therapy 3 days ago
@Dr. Goodfellow. Thou sayest!
3tw3 ba 3 days ago
Kwaaasia bitch. What does this fake assassination attempt to drive up the orange president's approval ratings has to do with Ghanaians?
Gyimifoɔ. You lack basic sense. #InviteHimToExplainWhyHisNameIsInTheEPSTEINFILES.
Odwa ... read full comment
Kwaaasia bitch. What does this fake assassination attempt to drive up the orange president's approval ratings has to do with Ghanaians?
Gyimifoɔ. You lack basic sense. #InviteHimToExplainWhyHisNameIsInTheEPSTEINFILES.
Odwan
Yankey Youth Therapy 3 days ago
@3tw3 ba. Thou sayest!!
No pain no gain 3 days ago
IMBECILE
IMBECILE
Ende 4 days ago
Settings.
Settings.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 4 days ago
Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana
Other Africans have figured out Ghanaians for their fakeness.
Go home and inhale generator fumes and leave we Ghanaians alone coz mother Ghana do not need you here... Asshole
Satan is a ghanaian 3 days ago
Mother Ghana is an ashowa that smells like sh!t
3tw3 ba 3 days ago
Nigerians are known for their criminality and literary not welcomed in any country on the earth so they have to enter through dubious means.
Keep running your filthy smelly mouth about Ghanaians and we will soon deport all o ... read full comment
Nigerians are known for their criminality and literary not welcomed in any country on the earth so they have to enter through dubious means.
Keep running your filthy smelly mouth about Ghanaians and we will soon deport all of you.
Kwaaasia bitch.
Odwan
HAHAHAHAHAHA THAT IS WHY WE SHIT ON SMELLY NIGRERIAN
ASHAWO BITXHES SMELLY ANIMALS FROM THE ZOOO
KNOWN FOR THEIR TRADE PHD IN ASHAWO AND RITUALS
WE WILL CHASE YOU FOOLS OUT OF GHANA LIKE THE WAY
S.A ARE DOING...NKWASI ... read full comment
S.A ARE DOING...NKWASIAFUO
Atitsogbui Romeo 4 days ago
This guy should be killed immediately
Atitsogbui Romeo 4 days ago
The guy is of Arab descent and should not be allowed to see the light of day
God will elevate Nigeria 3 days ago
He is a Muslim Akan raised in Mississippi.
kuuro 4 days ago
I dove this guy my heart, he was supposed to killed the evil Trump who made the world a difficult place to live in, the guy is my hero.
God bless Trump 4 days ago
But he was a loser. He did not even pass the first security check. Pathetic like you.
Adwoa 4 days ago
The guy did very well.
David Arvid Amuzu 4 days ago
"LONE WOLF WHACK JOB" indeed. That was Trump's description of Cole Thomas Allen who attempted to kill him. The "Thomases" are fed up with Trump's unilateral policies of decision making.
The war in Iran has caused the UNTOLD ... read full comment
"LONE WOLF WHACK JOB" indeed. That was Trump's description of Cole Thomas Allen who attempted to kill him. The "Thomases" are fed up with Trump's unilateral policies of decision making.
The war in Iran has caused the UNTOLD HARDSHIPS not only in the MIDDLE EAST but the entire world. Innocent people are killed, maim and rendered homeless.
Prices of crude oil triple resulting in economic instability and galloping inflation. Thomas Allen is just telling Trump and administration that enough is enough.
Kwame Angel 4 days ago
Trump is going to tell you he is an immigrant from a country called Latuba.
Osei Bonsu 4 days ago
This blackman has gone to look for trouble for our African-American family.
Was he radicalised by a CIA or FBI program to surr up the failing republican party?
I can understand him somehow 4 days ago
Whiles people are suffering with all these cuts to social programs, they are out there chilling at state funded 5 star dinner. I can understand his frustration. free 40 billion dollars of US taxpayer money to Argentinia whiles cutting food stamp stipend to poor people
In America .
Kwam 3 days ago
You see like in GH the police cover or screen his face, but the Americans don't do that , even though he is not been convicted his full face is revealed to the public. That that is the difference!!
Krackyjones 3 days ago
You guys are disgraceful. Spending all your time on wrong person when your own people are getting massacred. Too many internet generals and foreign experts instead of domestic talking points
Killer 3 days ago
Too many sick people in America, the guy needs help
JA 3 days ago
Trump haters and those who want to kill him will all fail. They keep failing because they are all losers.
Stop helping to spread this staged assassination attemp. 3 days ago
Trump is hanging on loosely. Don't help that twerp hudwing his people. He is losing it with the right thinking American
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 3 days ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too good
Cat 3 days ago
Hmmmm.with all these qualifications he still went ahead attempt to kill the president..u see, Mr Trump is not an ordinary person u can easily assisnate ooooooo.The man is a chosen one by God to perform a specific function for four yrs and no human being born with flesh and blood can stop him.long live mr Trump and long live america.
Listen 3 days ago
Did you hear the press secretary and other republican officials saying there was going to fire works tonight before the stage shooting ever took place? It is all a stage. Don't buy the nonsense.
Jon J 3 days ago
Hes not even a known criminal
dats america 4u
Jr 3 days ago
Sorry for Trump. He had not attended that program for a very long time, he shows up this time and this happens.
Trump should reconsider his stance on the 2nd Amendment.
Sorry for Trump. He had not attended that program for a very long time, he shows up this time and this happens.
Kwasi Sarpong 3 days ago
THIS STUPID PERSON SHOULD BE KILLED INSTANTLY
Yaw. 3 days ago
Junky African no one died so no death penalty okay. This is the United States. There is a constitution and it rules.
ASUBROFO 3 days ago
HE WILL BE KILLED BY ALL MEANS.THIS, I THINK IS THIRD ATTEMPT.
PATRIOT. 3 days ago
TEN CHEERS FOR THE AUDACIOUS BROTHER, AVENGING ANGEL.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago
Yyyyaaawwwwwwnnñnn....
James 3 days ago
At this point I would urge The President to avoid all outdoor programs and tighten his security. God bless the United States of America.
A 3 days ago
How is 5his our fmotherfucker business?
Me 3 days ago
For a whole product of CALTECH and an engineer from that prestigious school to have done this needs a lot of research and questioning. Trump is a bad man !
Washington patapaa mugo yaro 3 days ago
Looks like a from parliamentary leader's, constituency
Speechless 3 days ago
"Smart people don't like me." - Donald Trump
He needs aome psychiatric evaluation.
Vimot 3 days ago
Why this moron is sacrificing his life for the Stone Age primitive Iranians shows that he is a hopeless idiot.
Glamorlife.. 3 days ago
Why does everyone trying to get rid of trump ?
This is the third attempt in less than 2yrs.
No one attempted on Biden.
The Broader View. Believe You Me 3 days ago
His blustery, and the outbursts of the likes as Hegseth, have caused deep cracks in America, into extremist levels never seen before. Unhinged that the democratic world, is watching in awe, dismay, disbelief and hysteria. Some, in lottery joy.
The Sick Person's Nightmare 3 days ago
The level of animosity towards Trump is deep. He thinks he makes impacts, but others see it as reverse thrust. He desires to mimic Reagan. But Roland Reagan never called allied armies 'cowards'. Concerning indeed
THE EVIL ONES SUPPORT TRUMP- ghanani 3 days ago
Only idiots will support Trump .A representative of satan who is using christianty to legalize his evil,racist, criminal activities. Condemned by the late Pope Francis as an evil person for his hatred and racist policies to non- white immigrants in America.
Ayatollah Khomeini 3 days ago
THE WHOLE EPISODE WAS STAGED MIND BY TRUMP FOR PEOPLE TO FORGET ABOUT JEFFREY EPISTEIN FILES. TRUMP IS A CROOK
Crook 2 days ago
And an Egomaniac
All Cards on the Table 2 days ago
The unfolding event and its alacrity, looks more a Hollywood movie, a rehearsed AI akpatse drama, too good to be true. Lord have Mercy; Lord save Humanity
I totally concur.
Very surprised the shooter was not exterminated during this attempted assassination being a person of colour, as when I heard the news first on the radio and it was said he had been captured, I said oh this guy is a white per ...
SHITTY PIGSTY
Thank you.
Thank you Peter Ofori.
He didn't kill anyone.
You said it all
TO " Ganyobi "
You are lying .
Thank you.
A hero? My goodness!!!!
And where from this useless Alata guy trying to spread hatred between we Ghanaians??? kwasia,, you filthy useless son of a bitch... go back to your pathetic laughingstock godforsaken country and practice your tribalism... Abo ...
Your cursed hellnof a country is a laughing stock all over the world.Despite American help, you still cannot cointain some of your beasts(Boko Haram) of your ilk who eat human flessh for surv ...
A lot of African Americans like to name their kids Asante so just because he’s called Asante doesn’t mean he’s a Ghanaian and Ashanti for that matter . Asante is a prestigious name and for African Americans is well cher ...
Sad to see many Ghanaians are anti-American in the face of jihadist march towards a total takeover of West Africa. The only thing stopping that march being totally successful right now is the USA. Not one word from Ghana co ...
Odwa ...
@3tw3 ba. Thou sayest!!
IMBECILE
Settings.
Keep running your filthy smelly mouth about Ghanaians and we will soon deport all o ...
S.A ARE DOING...NKWASI ...
The guy did very well.
The war in Iran has caused the UNTOLD ...
Whiles people are suffering with all these cuts to social programs, they are out there chilling at state funded 5 star dinner. I can understand his frustration. free 40 billion dollars of US taxpayer money to Argentinia while ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Hmmmm.with all these qualifications he still went ahead attempt to kill the president..u see, Mr Trump is not an ordinary person u can easily assisnate ooooooo.The man is a chosen one by God to perform a specific function ...
dats america 4u
Yyyyaaawwwwwwnnñnn....
His blustery, and the outbursts of the likes as Hegseth, have caused deep cracks in America, into extremist levels never seen before. Unhinged that the democratic world, is watching in awe, dismay, disbelief and hysteria. ...
Only idiots will support Trump .A representative of satan who is using christianty to legalize his evil,racist, criminal activities. Condemned by the late Pope Francis as an evil person for his hatred and racist policies to n ...
And an Egomaniac