Kwasi Nyantakyi, the former president of gfa and Anas Aremi of Tiger Eye just hit my mind. That was the EXACT STRATEGY he used to lure Nyantakyi.
Ghanaians SHALL never desist from foreign taste.
Kwasi Nyantakyi, the former president of gfa and Anas Aremi of Tiger Eye just hit my mind. That was the EXACT STRATEGY he used to lure Nyantakyi.
Mr. Smith 5 days ago
Meaning that if the president had told Julius Deborah that some farmers or market women were at the Jubilee house, he would not have succeeded in dragging him there. Dubai business men can be powerful paaaa! Kwesi Nyantakyi can bear us witness. Hahahahahaha!!!!
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 5 days ago
Why do we have too many fools in the NDC. We have xenophobic attacks on our hands to deal with. Cost of living has escalated, fuel prices are up the roof, galamsey has become worse than anything that president Mahama s own backyard is being mined. Dumsor (power blackout) has become the order of the day
All the clueless NDC can think about is birthdays. Very sad. Ghana has no future. Our taxes, our children's lives are being wasted.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Burkina 5 days ago
Br Mahama always lied to get what he wants including his so called brother's aircraft.
Debra is already endorsed for NDC flagbearer
Br Mahama always lied to get what he wants including his so called brother's aircraft.
Strait of Hormuz 5 days ago
No problem. We accept your views. However , Aponkye droppings is thousand times better than kotokoli Bawumia. Mi do nyame exchange rate
Potash 5 days ago
Happy birthday ooo, Mr. Julius Debrah. May God give you many more years to celebrate. But I wish you can kill 10 cows to celebrate, so that this stupid boy called @Pourfendeur will start crying out blood. You'll be celebrating many more birthdays like this until the year 2098 when another party will come to power. As for the NPP, I've told you that they will go extinct.
Kwame 5 days ago
I wonder
I wonder
Nene Sackitey 5 days ago
Don’t be silly @Smith to demean farmers and market women. Definitely Julius would have gone to the jubilee house for whatever or no reason the president request for his presence. That is the kind of respect and loyalty they have for each other for years.
Julius knew 5 days ago
He is chief of staff for Christs sake . Julius knows more things happening in the jubilee house than the president himself ,lol. Otherwise, he has no business being chief of staff. Why do you think he turned up in a white outfit , lol. Himself and his wife showed up in white outfits Lool. And you say it was a surpirse birthday Party ? Erh Mr President hehehe
GNL 5 days ago
I was having the same thoughts when I saw the white outfit but then I remembered that spouses are informed or are part of the plot so they come with extra clothes for the husband to change. It has happened to me before.
Yellemandus 5 days ago
@GNL & that bloody idiot above you (@Julius Knew). You are two unapologetic fools, and your foolishness carries a capital "F".
You brainless, senseless buffoon! Are you idiots saying you don't know that people who have the ... read full comment
@GNL & that bloody idiot above you (@Julius Knew). You are two unapologetic fools, and your foolishness carries a capital "F".
You brainless, senseless buffoon! Are you idiots saying you don't know that people who have their birthdays in mind can decide to dress up in all-white on the day that their birthdays fall as a matter of choice...???? We can clearly see how anger and bitterness has driven away all your brains from your heads, so you monkeys have stopped thinking altogether now. Tell me.... what colour of dressing do you expect to find me in, if it is my birthday and i have planned to wear white-white all through that day, and you have suddenly called me to come to your house? You are indeed, two mad tilapias, and stupidity will be your portion from now until your NPP goes extinct.
Esi 5 days ago
Don't forget it was his birthday so wearing all white could just be his choice for the day
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR 5 days ago
Mr Debra bless you
Toghay 5 days ago
How much did the state spend?
Doriann 5 days ago
They spent the same amount those mad men pay your ashawo mother when they sleep with her.
John 5 days ago
Using non-existent business deal to get him to the office was an act of deception. The President lied to achieve his aim. And in a larger context, this is the mechanism Ghanaian politicians have employed to rule the country over the years. LIES. Let your Yes be Yes.
Achakanapaya 5 days ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha
Mr President be that.
Hahaha hahaha hahaha
Mr President be that.
FACT 5 days ago
A birthday celebration is a private affair. Were state funds used to finance the private birthday celebration at Jubilee House?
SAMUEL 5 days ago
Hi please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
COOLBLUE 5 days ago
Mr President, you could equally have lured him to the surprise party by saying you need him for an urgent talk than telling him there are business men from Dubai.
The Jubilee House isn't a private venue to allow anyone act ... read full comment
Mr President, you could equally have lured him to the surprise party by saying you need him for an urgent talk than telling him there are business men from Dubai.
The Jubilee House isn't a private venue to allow anyone act deceptive for its use. You need to apologize to Ghanaians for using a different excuse to lure your CoS just for a mere birthday surprise at the highest seat of the president of Ghana.
The Jubilee House isn't your personal property neither a private for you to have lured your CoS into it through deceptive ways.
Martin A 5 days ago
Nonsense. Get a life and stay out of people's business. There's nothing wrong with the president's use of subterfuge to get his chief of staff to come to the office for a surprise birthday party.
@ Martin 5 days ago
You had a problem when Ken Ofori Atta held a kemkey party for staff of the finance ministry but you same people see it ok for Mamaha to hold a suprise party for Julius Debrah. Hypocrisy and double standards is why we can't even construct and have a functioning railway system let alone a completed affordable housing project. We foolishly support these politicians to fool and misuse our taxes and resources when in power, forgetting that these politicians will never need to use public transport let alone affordable housing. Continuing supporting foolishness.
Dr Ali Awudu 5 days ago
Criminals
Criminals
We Are Tired 5 days ago
JM, you spoilt the lavish gig he had planned to "blow" state funds for his 60th. Or did it still go in after the Jubilee event?
FRANKIE 5 days ago
The Julor bi House is now been used for this erh. Ayol
Nana Yaw 5 days ago
Happy birthday Mr Debrah
Nana Okesse 5 days ago
Belated birthday, Sir
Dr Sam 5 days ago
If you can lie to your chief of staff that some Dubai business men were at jubilee house meanwhile it is not so then you can equally lie to us . Lie lie president
N Kesse 5 days ago
Those who are bringing all manner of negative meaning to what our beloved President Mahama did, there is always a homourious side of life. He is a serious President. Sometimes he does these things to take some stress out of people.
Know your boundaries 5 days ago
Wasting state resources
How many Ghanaians can afford a party like this do you know the cost of cake
Fix the light you back with light off issues
The stupid NPP could not do anything but kept the light on you just came t ... read full comment
Wasting state resources
The stupid NPP could not do anything but kept the light on you just came told us about the horrors of NPP yet an excuse to languish us in darkness again
Citizen 5 days ago
This is beautiful
saaa 5 days ago
This is beautiful, julius Debrah has been very loyal to the mahama's and trust me he the president would do anything to ensure that Debrah succeed him, may God bless him and make him our next president.
Maame Dansowaa 5 days ago
How was it a surprise party when he is wearing white
Do you wear white white meetings with business men from Dubai???
Hehehehehe
Hehehehehe
Dzifa 5 days ago
You can wear anything presentable to a business meeting. He chose white African wear on her birthday.
Dzifa 5 days ago
His
His
Asakramitoga 5 days ago
Fantastic
Fantastic
Castro 5 days ago
Mahatma and his lies. He has done it again at the Jubilee house.
Yao 5 days ago
Julius Debrah is the next NDC Presidential candidate
Presidential 5 days ago
Julius is a true presidential material with extensive executive experience. So down to earth and firm at the same time. Get close to him and one will notice his pure heart .it is unfortunate he just can't help everyone at the same time. He has a heart of gold with a business mind who will promote private enterprises .NDC let's give this man the chance to lead in 2028.He is very intelligent.
Nketiah 5 days ago
With his Sociology decree as president?
Tito 5 days ago
Concert entertainment dumsor prefect
Good usdt bank deals 5 days ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 5 days ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best days
Koti 5 days ago
All POLITICIANS are the same. They have nothing to offer.
Ato 4 days ago
Julius for President.....the most qualified now for NDC in terms of experience and loyalty to the party base. Floating voters like him so easily marketable to Ghanaians!
kelewele 4 days ago
Look at the people he's surrounded by. A clown show. Mahama is just playing in office.
Barko osae twum 4 days ago
Happy birthday our chief of staff. Why not come to work because your office is leaking, but rather business investor feom dubai are coming.
Meaning that if the president had told Julius Deborah that some farmers or market women were at the Jubilee house, he would not have succeeded in dragging him there. Dubai business men can be powerful paaaa! Kwesi Nyantakyi c ...
Why do we have too many fools in the NDC. We have xenophobic attacks on our hands to deal with. Cost of living has escalated, fuel prices are up the roof, galamsey has become worse than anything that president Mahama s own ba ...
Happy birthday ooo, Mr. Julius Debrah. May God give you many more years to celebrate. But I wish you can kill 10 cows to celebrate, so that this stupid boy called @Pourfendeur will start crying out blood. You'll be celebratin ...
I wonder
Don’t be silly @Smith to demean farmers and market women. Definitely Julius would have gone to the jubilee house for whatever or no reason the president request for his presence. That is the kind of respect and loyalty the ...
He is chief of staff for Christs sake . Julius knows more things happening in the jubilee house than the president himself ,lol. Otherwise, he has no business being chief of staff. Why do you think he turned up in a white out ...
You brainless, senseless buffoon! Are you idiots saying you don't know that people who have the ...
Mr Debra bless you
Using non-existent business deal to get him to the office was an act of deception. The President lied to achieve his aim. And in a larger context, this is the mechanism Ghanaian politicians have employed to rule the country ...
Hahaha hahaha hahaha
Mr President be that.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
The Jubilee House isn't a private venue to allow anyone act ...
You had a problem when Ken Ofori Atta held a kemkey party for staff of the finance ministry but you same people see it ok for Mamaha to hold a suprise party for Julius Debrah. Hypocrisy and double standards is why we can't ev ...
Criminals
Happy birthday Mr Debrah
Belated birthday, Sir
Those who are bringing all manner of negative meaning to what our beloved President Mahama did, there is always a homourious side of life. He is a serious President. Sometimes he does these things to take some st ...
Wasting state resources
The stupid NPP could not do anything but kept the light on you just came t ...
This is beautiful
Hehehehehe
His
Fantastic
Julius is a true presidential material with extensive executive experience. So down to earth and firm at the same time. Get close to him and one will notice his pure heart .it is unfortunate he just can't help everyone at th ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...