The headline makes it look as if he was killed by South Africans. This has been going on for some time now. Deceiving young people especially very young men for their body parts especially very healthy kidneys. They normally look for very young men who don't take in any alcohol because they want very healthy kidneys for good business and it's mostly done in South Africa by fellow Ghanaians!!!
Nyame Akowa Sleek 2 days ago
very pathetic, Mr. Smith. Man now does anything for money.
Satan is a ghanaian 2 days ago
Stop blaming South Africans. Everybody knows Ghanaians are evil stinky devils, and fighting the devil is the right thing to do.
CUT ALL TIES WITH EVIL SOUTH AFRICA NOW 1 day ago
ARE YOU LISTING NDC ? WE ARE TIRED OF THIS RASCIT COUNTRY THAT THINK THEY ARE SMARTER THEN ALL WEST AFRICA
The Spear 1 day ago
Justice for Ashitey!
We'll be following this casea. Otherwise men are in danger in Ghana.
Justice for Ashitey!
GHANAIANS FLEE HOPELESS BANKRUPTED GHANA IN DESPERATION 6 hours ago
GHANAIANS FLEE HOPELESS BANKRUPTED GHANA IN DESPERATION.
THE POLITICIANS ARE NOW THE OWNWERS OF GHANA. THEY LOOT THE ECONOMY AND ALLOWED TO WALK FREE LIKE AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR.
LOOTING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA AND GOING SCOT ... read full comment
THE POLITICIANS ARE NOW THE OWNWERS OF GHANA. THEY LOOT THE ECONOMY AND ALLOWED TO WALK FREE LIKE AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR.
LOOTING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA AND GOING SCOTFREE IS A STATUS SYMBOL IN HOPELESS GHANA. THAT'S WHY OFORI-ATTA LOOTED THE ECONOMY AND DISAPPERED TO THE US WITH THE HELP OF THE VERY GHANAIANS WHOSE ECONOMY HE LOOTED LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE.
THERE ARE MANY OTHER GHANAIANS LEADERS WIDELY KNOWN TO HAVE LOOTED GHANA BUT ARE STILL IN GHANA POLITICS VYING AND CAMPAIGNING FOR POLITICAL POSITIONS AFTER MAHAMA'S TERM, YET MAHAMA SAYS HE HAS OPERATION RECOVER ALL THE LOOT (ORAL), OFFI OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR (OSP) AND OTHER AZAA NONSENSE, ALL DRAWING MONTHLY SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES WITH NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT.
GHANA IS A WASTED NATION OF THIEVING HYPOCRITICAL LEADERS. WE ARE FINISHED AS A COUNTRY! BASIC DUMSOR WILL BE A CHALLENGE IN GHANA TILL THY KINGDOM COME!
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 2 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..00kk
Akwele 2 days ago
So I now understand why my younger brother had to run away from a young lady who started dating him and whenever they go out and my brother touches any alcoholic drinks the lady goes mad at him. This is not the first of this happening. Young students should be very careful with those sugar mummies.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 2 days ago
A Ghanaian died****who cares??? Good riddance
Sarpong 1 day ago
south africa is a coursed evil place full of evil people and rascit govrenment that hate ghanianans its time to trow all south african out of ghana and cut ties with this evil bad news country
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 days ago
Take the Edith lady through the a very strong juju way for results.
Nyame Akowa Sleek 2 days ago
May God have mercy on your gentle soul. What a wicked world. hmmmmm
Sad 2 days ago
These are issues we should discuss, and not following our stupid politicians with blind allegiance.
Edith is lucky to be alive because the body is not my relative.
These are issues we should discuss, and not following our stupid politicians with blind allegiance.
Obour 2 days ago
These same Ghanaian youth, set up a business in Ghana and employ them. What will they do? Just steal and destroy your business. It serves them right to travel to other countries and be lynched. If Ghanaian youth were honest, diasporans will employ them by settling up business.
KWAKU 2 days ago
Exactly.They think they are smarter than the people who suffered to raise capital or acquire loans to establish those businesses.I don’t have pity on them.They are wicked and selfish.
King deed 2 days ago
In south africa, organ donation is very lucrative venture. I have lived there before therefore I know its going on among the most African migrants especially Ethiopians, Somalians, Sudanese, Eritreans. When they travel to South Africa and in their quest of raising capital to start their own business, most of them sell their kidneys for it. Therefore I suspect the guy was a victim to a member of the syndicate.
Pelicles. 2 days ago
I have been asking this simple question for a while but, no definite answer. The question is, without "HUMANS" what is the use of money? Growing up, in the 60s, 70s etc the youth were not all that money conscious like today's youth so, what has changed so suddenly?
This young man was sold without his knowledge with his organ going to keep somebody alive while his parents are going through hell because they have lost their child.
I need someone tell explain how important money is without humans.
Kooo 2 days ago
SHITHOLE AFRICA
The leaders of Ghana are very wicked 2 days ago
How in God's name is South Africa better than Ghana, we have almost all the rich resources in the World yet the leaders and family and friends amass them for themselves only in the name of democracy. You hustle to finish school even at pyrotechnic level and can't find job even to eat. please youth lets get some arms. The only language the leaders will understand.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
Very true Ghanaianleaders are wicked fools and if they don't suffer here on earth they will rot in hell. People are suffering in Ghana but no options they have to sell bread or water on these hot streets many are educated but no hope bevause their leaders are fools
Kwame 2 days ago
It's a matter of human organ harvest. Russia reported last year that more than 70,000 organs and blood of young men and women murdered in Ukraine with their organs and blood harvested were passed through the Accra International Airport on their way to the US.
The Spear 2 days ago
Correct yourself. What you wrote makes no sense.
Prayer 2 days ago
Like the Spear asked? Did the young man travell to South Africa just to commit suicide? Ghana Police Service is doing a lot of good job if late but with this particular case and many others,please,critical thinking be incorporated into your training.Did the C.I.D ask the woman why she did not want her victim informing anyone else about the travel arrangements she made for him? Did they ask her motive for arranging the trip? Or is it the case of she being a powerful woman? The blood of this young victim is upon whosoever Did this to him!!!
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
Who can be trusted these days? Even women have become more involved in criminal matters.
South Africa very dangerous place 2 days ago
You play with South African you play with your life .
Drug addiction, rape and armed robbery is everywhere everyday guaranteed. No mercy place .
Philosophy 2 days ago
The only two Ghanaian leaders who employs a number of our youth are Kennedy Agyepong and Ibrahim Mahama. The rest prefer removing gold bars from their pockets and hit on the table saying THIS IS SOLID MONEY
Ghana and Police corruption 2 days ago
How did they invite that Edith and discharged her after questioning? She has probably fled away.
BNI 2 days ago
Very useless story. If he died in SA an autopsy was conducted to conclude it's suicide. Some autopisies don't put back certain body parts likey to rot easily.
The police discharged her because obviously the report that ca ... read full comment
Very useless story. If he died in SA an autopsy was conducted to conclude it's suicide. Some autopisies don't put back certain body parts likey to rot easily.
The police discharged her because obviously the report that came with the body explained what exactly happened.
The Spear 2 days ago
Well, so interesting and nice for people who prefer to travel to South Africa in order to commit suicide.
Going to South Africa for suicide will take people straight to heaven, abi?
Well, so interesting and nice for people who prefer to travel to South Africa in order to commit suicide.
Jane 2 days ago
If true it shows how we Africans we are. Truth almighty God is announyed us we are very wicked people. Our politicians have stealing in trillions of dollars out of the continent and we are starving for just WATER AND FOOD
Nye bro 2 days ago
Our youth won't read the news and are therefore not current. What would you want to go to South Africa for, when they have been terrorizing your fellow African immigrants there? Sad and nonsense at the same time!!!
New order 2 days ago
Where is the cctv video?
the proper satan is Ghanian 2 days ago
Most of Ghanians are very wicked than anyone in the world
OGyam 2 days ago
@The proper Satan is a Ghanaian. Sample of Nigerian Kindness.
On May 5, 2023, three Nigerian individuals were jailed in the UK for a conspiracy to traffic a 21-year-old market trader from Lagos to London to harvest his kidney for their daughter. This was the first-ever conviction of its kind in England and Wales under the Modern Slavery Act 2015.
The convicted individuals and their sentences are:
Ike Ekweremadu (60): A former Deputy President of the Nigerian Senate, he was sentenced to nine years and eight months in prison.
Dr. Obinna Obeta (51): The medical "middleman" who coordinated the plot, he received the longest sentence of 10 years.
Beatrice Ekweremadu (56): Ike’s wife, she was sentenced to four years and six months. She has reportedly returned to Nigeria after completing her jail term.
Key Case Details:
The Victim: A street trader who was falsely promised work and a better life in the UK. He only realized the true intent of the trip during a medical appointment at London's Royal Free Hospital.
The Plot: The family attempted to bypass organ donation laws by pretending the victim was a cousin to their daughter, Sonia. Sonia Ekweremadu, the intended recipient of the kidney, was acquitted of all charges.
Legal Precedent: The Crown Prosecution Service (CPS) emphasized that under trafficking laws, a victim's "consent" to their own exploitation is not a valid legal defense.
Deportation Request: As of November 2025, the UK government has denied a request from Nigeria to deport Ike Ekweremadu back to his home country to serve the remainder of his sentence.
Jon J 2 days ago
Havin da chance to travel makes some ppl go gaga. No checks no investigations no knowledge of da place...jus da idea of travellin
Funny World. 2 days ago
This case CANNOT be closed by the police. The family must as a matter of urgency open it again. However, that Edith lady must be cursed if she claims she had no hands in the murder. She must have received thousands of dollars for the organ harvest business. She must be held tight for the murder.
Kojo 1 day ago
CUT TIES WITH THIS SOUTH AFRICA NOW THE EVIL RASICT COUNTRY IS BAD NEWS WAKE UP NDC PROTECT GHANIANS OR STEP DOWN AND GO HOME
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
The family must hire a smart lawyer go back to the police and cause the arrest of the Edith woman,she may be an agent ŵith organ harvesting as a side hustle.
Ivory Mensah 19 hours ago
Kwame Peter you're right. Labadi police took bribe and mishandled the case. The family should act fast. And use a good lawyer, but not the Godfred Damme type.
The headline makes it look as if he was killed by South Africans. This has been going on for some time now. Deceiving young people especially very young men for their body parts especially very healthy kidneys. They normally ...
Justice for Ashitey!
LOOTING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA AND GOING SCOT ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
So I now understand why my younger brother had to run away from a young lady who started dating him and whenever they go out and my brother touches any alcoholic drinks the lady goes mad at him. This is not the first of this ...
These same Ghanaian youth, set up a business in Ghana and employ them. What will they do? Just steal and destroy your business. It serves them right to travel to other countries and be lynched. If Ghanaian youth were honest ...
In south africa, organ donation is very lucrative venture. I have lived there before therefore I know its going on among the most African migrants especially Ethiopians, Somalians, Sudanese, Eritreans. When they travel to Sou ...
I have been asking this simple question for a while but, no definite answer. The question is, without "HUMANS" what is the use of money? Growing up, in the 60s, 70s etc the youth were not all that money conscious like today's ...
SHITHOLE AFRICA
How in God's name is South Africa better than Ghana, we have almost all the rich resources in the World yet the leaders and family and friends amass them for themselves only in the name of democracy. You hustle to finish sc ...
Very true Ghanaianleaders are wicked fools and if they don't suffer here on earth they will rot in hell. People are suffering in Ghana but no options they have to sell bread or water on these hot streets many are educated but ...
It's a matter of human organ harvest. Russia reported last year that more than 70,000 organs and blood of young men and women murdered in Ukraine with their organs and blood harvested were passed through the Accra Internation ...
Like the Spear asked? Did the young man travell to South Africa just to commit suicide? Ghana Police Service is doing a lot of good job if late but with this particular case and many others,please,critical thinking be incorpo ...
The police discharged her because obviously the report that ca ...
Where is the cctv video?
On May 5, 2023, three Nigerian individuals were jailed in the UK for a conspiracy to traffic a 21-year-old market trader from Lagos to London to harvest his kid ...
This case CANNOT be closed by the police. The family must as a matter of urgency open it again. However, that Edith lady must be cursed if she claims she had no hands in the murder. She must have received thousands of dollar ...