People still don't get the drift with advocates of the LGBTQZ+ nonsense. They're deliberately raising this matter again since it's gradually dying. The modus operanda is simple - start a conversation to raise public awareness and force a debate, attract international sponsors and advocates of the fetid putrid act, use freedom of whatever nonsense to force recognition and acceptance. Please stop talking about faggots.
Yeboah 2 days ago
@ FRANKIE. You are an idiot proper. Bipolar. Wo maame twe. Didn't you hear the recent kookaaa kookaaa about signing the LGBTQ bill? So who started the conversation? Was it Sam George or the Minority Press Conferences? Drunkard
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
ABOBOLANCE!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!!!!!
DID I HEAR NDC AKANDO SAY “ COMPLETION OF AGENDA111 HOSPITALS IS UNREALISTIC”??? I DEEM IT AN ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!! HUMAN BEINGS LIKE YOU, AKANDO, WERE RECENTLY IN THE MOON’S ORBIT AND IS THIS YOUR THOUGHT???? ONLY NKOKOKETEKETE BRAIN WILL CANCEL DRONE SERVICE FOR ABOBOLANCE!!!!!!!!!!
“ASREWA DE NTAM KESE REPRE ADE, NA WO SE MEKA ME MAAME NAN”!!!!!! GOD BLESS BIG BRAIN NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
NDC IS ENGROSSED, DEEPLY IMMERSED IN THE SPIRIT OF MEDIOCRITY. HOW CAN THESE NDC ABOBOLANCE PERFORM AS AN OFF-ROAD VEHICLE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE????? ANY RESPECT FROM NDC FOR THE COUNTRYSIDE FOLKS?????
HWE!! MAHAMA AND NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!!! AWAY WITH YOUR ABOBOLANCE. THE SAME WAY YOU AND ATO FORSON GAVE US ALBION TRUCKS TELLING US THEY ARE AMBULANCES. CLEAR THEM OUT OF OUR ROADS!! THEY ARE A NUISANCE TO BEHOLD!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
##NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
SAM GEORGE YOU A STUPID FOOLISH GUY FOR REAL 2 days ago
Don't speculate something you have no CLUE.....IDIOT SENSELESS FOOL ABOAAA LIKE YOU !
Oprege 2 days ago
I swear to you that Sam George is a closeted homosexual ! He might have been molested as a young man . His obsession with this subject is too strange
SAM GEORGE YOU STUPID FOOL 2 days ago
STUPID FOOL SAM GEORGE. YOU GUYS CAN'T FORCE ON US GHANAIANS SO CALL CULTURAL AFRICAN VALUES. WHICH IS ALREADY BEEN TOLD AND THOUGHT FROM INFANCY MOST AFRICANS BELIEVE RIGHT SEXUAL ENGAGEMENTS BETWEEN INDIVIDUALS SHOULD BE BETWEEN MAN AND WOMAN I MEAN IS ALREADY THERE...MOSES FOAH AMOHNING AND OTHERS SUCH AS SAM GEORGE AND REST WANT TO MAKE HISTORY BY TELLING THEIR CHILDREN'S AND GRAND CHILDREN'S THEY MUST BE THE FIRST PERSONS EDUCATING GHANAIANS EVEN WHOLE OF AFRICA AFRICA SEXUAL VALUES ..IDIOTS!¡!NOW MY POINT THIS GUY MOSES FOHAMOAHNIG WHO ADVOCATUNG PUSHING THIS NONSENSE BILL IS ACTUALLY METHODIST CHURCH FOLLOWER WHO DOES HAVE A LOT WHITE WEALTHY GIYS ACROSS AMERICA EVEN EUROPE MOSES AS MATTER FACTS RECEIVES LOTS OF SUPPORT ESPECIALLY MONEY DONATIONS FROM THESE WHITE GUYS .SOME HOPING VISITING GHANA EVEN AFRICA.. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY MOSES CAN'T PUSH THIS AFRICAN SEXUAL VALUES BEFORE THEM ENABLING THEM RECOGNISE AND LEARN BEFORE SETTING FOOT TO AFRICA. AS A MATTER OF FACTS THOSE CHRISTIAN WHITE ARE INTO HOMOSEXUAL AND FAGGOTS ACTIVITIES SECRECY, I SUGGEST MOSES CHANNEL HIS STUPID ANGER AND ARROGANT STYLE ON THEM NOT WE GHANAIANS. LIKE I SAID MOST HOUSEHOLD IN GHANA KNOWS THIS JONNY COME LATELY AFRICAN SEXUAL VALUES WHICH THESE TWO STUPID GUYS MOSES AND SAM WANNA FORCE ON US. I PRESUME THESE GUYS WANT TO PLAY THE COLONIAL MASTER ROLE BY JAILING MOST BLACK GHANAIANS EVEN WANT SEE THEM ROTH..I M SAYING TO YOU SAM ITS BETTER YOU PUBLISH YOUR SO CALL AFRICAN SEXUAL VALUES MAKE IT A. BOOK GIVE THEM TO MOSES FOAH AMOHNING TO DISTRIBUTE THEM AMONG THOSE WHITE WEALTHY CHRISTIAN GUYS TO LEARN COMPELLING THEM TO DO SO BEFORE THEY START MOLESTING OUR BLACK CHILDREN'S. SEE WHAT THE ROMAN CATHOLIC SO CALL FATHERS FUCCKING THE ANUS THE CHILD SERVANTS WHO SERVES THEM...
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
All they talk about is sex and food..foolish people they don't have any inheritans for their children always rely ING on extended family..you are having sex and birthing who donyou expect to take care of your kids? Jesus?
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 2 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..000kl
SAM GEORGE BACK IN CAMPAIGN MODE BECOS HE IS FAILING!! 2 days ago
Sam George is in campaign mode because he has no clue what he is meant to do at the Telecom Ministry. To hide his incompetencies he goes into the anti-lgbtq campaign mode!
ONYAAYE GBEMI NYANKONTON 2 days ago
We all know you are still suffocating from the wild pain of your 2024 electoral annihilation !! Your pain is a massive one indeed. Sam George is not stealing at his post like we saw your kwasia baa lesbobo Ursula Owusu doing with her Kelni GvG partners back in the day, so tell your stupid mother that Sam George is still on the frontline waiting to finish you off in 2028. You go cry saaaaaaaaaa into extinction. Wo maame tw3!
FACT 2 days ago
BILL WAS READY THEN MUST BE READY NOW
The Bill on LGBTQ which the NDC said was ready for presidential signature during the tenure of Akufo-Addo must be ready now for the signature of President Mahama.
The NDC Parliamentar ... read full comment
The Bill on LGBTQ which the NDC said was ready for presidential signature during the tenure of Akufo-Addo must be ready now for the signature of President Mahama.
The NDC Parliamentary Majority must put the Bill on the desk of JD Mahama to sign it into law.
Sam George is engaged in active propaganda of lengthening the delay in the passage of the Bill against LGBTQ.
PATRIOT. 2 days ago
SAM GEORGE IS A PEEPING TOM NAZI
Stan 2 days ago
! WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Acc ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Dan 2 days ago
Please help us get water in Ningo and surrounding communities. We also need the road tarred. At least the main road to Ningo that connects the Accra to Aflao road.
We need you to do the MP job as well.
Please help us get water in Ningo and surrounding communities. We also need the road tarred. At least the main road to Ningo that connects the Accra to Aflao road.
ONLY LGBTQ+ USE LUBRICANTS FOR ANAL SEX? - Ghanani 2 days ago
Is it only LGBQT+ people who use lubricants for anal sex? Married couples who indulge in anal sex also use them. So many married Ghanaians indulge in anal sex.Sam George should spare Ghanaians his ignorance.
SAM GEORGE MAKING FUN OF HIMSELF? - kwabs 2 days ago
Sam George is just making fun of himself. He does not know that some married heterosexuals also indulge in anal sex and use lubricants for quick,smooth penetrations.
sly 2 days ago
With all the problems in Ghana, I don't why the such worries about LGTB. The biggest enemy is poverty and corruption
La Pleasure man 2 days ago
Sam George himself is gay as hell..
Always speaking about his fantasies..
Idiot.. Populist..
Dr. Adenta 2 days ago
God, please help us in this country. Is this where this madness has reached? Eeeish
Kwame 2 days ago
Have those officials arrested and prosecuted under current laws.
SAM GEORGE NEEDS URGENT BRAIN CHECK UP.. 2 days ago
IS GEORGE GOING MAD, LUNATIC ..HE NEEDS MEDICAL CHECK UP .ACCRA PSYCHIATRIC PLEASE IS YOUR MANDATORY RESPONSIBILITY, INVITE LUNATIC SAM GEORGE TO YOUR PREMISES TO ANALYSE HIS BRIAN'S.. HIS MADNESS IS GETTING OUT OF HAND!
True Ghanaian 2 days ago
This is ignorance. Its mot their responsibility to provide maternity beds. Tgeir responsibility is to prevent the spread of hiv.
Anna 11 hours ago
The same way drug users are given clean needles to inject
People still don't get the drift with advocates of the LGBTQZ+ nonsense. They're deliberately raising this matter again since it's gradually dying. The modus operanda is simple - start a conversation to raise public awareness ...
@ FRANKIE. You are an idiot proper. Bipolar. Wo maame twe. Didn't you hear the recent kookaaa kookaaa about signing the LGBTQ bill? So who started the conversation? Was it Sam George or the Minority Press Conferences? Drun ...
DID I HEAR NDC AKANDO SAY “ COMPLETION OF AGENDA111 HOSPITALS IS UNREALISTIC”??? I DEEM IT AN ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!! ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY ...
STUPID FOOL SAM GEORGE. YOU GUYS CAN'T FORCE ON US GHANAIANS SO CALL CULTURAL AFRICAN VALUES. WHICH IS ALREADY BEEN TOLD AND THOUGHT FROM INFANCY MOST AFRICANS BELIEVE RIGHT SEXUAL ENGAGEMENTS BETWEEN INDIVIDUALS SHOULD BE ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
We all know you are still suffocating from the wild pain of your 2024 electoral annihilation !! Your pain is a massive one indeed. Sam George is not stealing at his post like we saw your kwasia baa lesbobo Ursula Owusu doing ...
The NDC Parliamentar ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Acc ...
Idiot.. Populist..