Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
FRANKIE 3 days ago
Billions of blue blistering barnacles in ten thousand thundering typhoons. Fact is, the incident happened. The Bishop called non tithe payers armed robbers and the woman boldly responded that "you're all thieves". Also the "public attacks" are aimed at the church, not the liberated woman. Stop the reverse psychology. We're smarter than fifth graders.
Gaza 3 days ago
IF YOU READ THE MESAAGE OF THE METHODIST BISHOP NO ONE WILL TELL YOU ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE POLITIRICIANS.
SEE HOW HE WANTS TO DRIBBLE THE ISSUE LIKE MESSI. WETHER OLD OR NEW VIDEO THE FACT REMAINS. TO SOME PEOPLE IT IS OLD ... read full comment
IF YOU READ THE MESAAGE OF THE METHODIST BISHOP NO ONE WILL TELL YOU ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE POLITIRICIANS.
SEE HOW HE WANTS TO DRIBBLE THE ISSUE LIKE MESSI. WETHER OLD OR NEW VIDEO THE FACT REMAINS. TO SOME PEOPLE IT IS OLD VIDEO AND OTHERS NEW VIDEO.
NOBODY IS ATTACKING THE SENSIBLE WOMAN BUT THE THIEFS IN CASSOCK. SOME OF THE ROUGE PASTORS WHO LIVE LAVISH LIFESTYLES WITH THEIR FAMILY WHILES POOR CHURCH MEMBERS WALLOW IN POVERTY.
WHY DID THE WOMAN APOLOGIZE??? SHE SHOULD TAKE HER APOLOGIES BACK.
DEEVINITY 3 days ago
@GAZA
GBAM!!!!!
@GAZA
GBAM!!!!!
Ghanaman 3 days ago
I must commend the way the minister in that video handled the attack. He really showed maturity in his response.
Vornyovie Victory 3 days ago
If it's about the church it must be wrong right? Well, the church of Jesus Christ is marching on and the gates of hell shall not prevail against her.
Blue Pen 3 days ago
Many of the anti-Christian and anti-Church elements whose cocoa season has come over this matter and are attacking the Bishop and the Church, don't even realise that the Bishop was only echoing the words of God in in Malachi 3:8, where he (God) described those who refuse to pay tithes and offerings as having robbed him (God)
Malachi 3:8 KJV
Will a man rob God? Yet ye have robbed me. But ye say, Wherein have we robbed thee? In tithes and offerings.
Yet some of these anti-Church elements seem to believe that they are the right persons to teach the Church (which they hate) the right interpretation of the Bible and direct the Church on proper theology. Freedom of expression is sweet, indeed.
DEEVINITY 3 days ago
@Blie Pen
And you, my dear friend have also expressed your God-given freedom of speech with ignorance in your attempt to gag the truth.
The tithe business ended with the Levites. Finito!!!
A new dispensation is hea ... read full comment
@Blie Pen
And you, my dear friend have also expressed your God-given freedom of speech with ignorance in your attempt to gag the truth.
A new dispensation is hear otherwise the death and resurrection of Christ is MEANINGLESS!!!.
DId Christ and his 12 go about taxing poor people for a tenth of their scanty livelihood so they could live in luxury???
How have church members who need help benefitted from the "tithes" extracted from them by blackmail????
Don't speak like a pharisee.
FRANKIE 3 days ago
@BLUE PEN,
This bold woman's effrontery has really struck a raw nerve in your being and broken your spinal cord. You've been on a tirade since yesterday trying without success to defend the indefensible utterances of the th ... read full comment
@BLUE PEN,
This bold woman's effrontery has really struck a raw nerve in your being and broken your spinal cord. You've been on a tirade since yesterday trying without success to defend the indefensible utterances of the thieves and hyenas and criminals and charlatans in cassock. I'm very sure you're one of them; feeding fat off their milk for nourishment and using their fur to warm your body. Lazy cocoon. Get off your lazy arse you loafer and go out and work for a decent days pay.
Pelicles. 3 days ago
Why do you think God needs your money? By the way, can you tell how money became part of humanity, and if God needs money from humans, what kind of money were used in the garden of Eden?
DEEVINITY 3 days ago
@FRANKIE
These people are quasi-politicians and crooked businessmen.
They do not give a Ray's ass about the flock!!!
@FRANKIE
Oprege 3 days ago
You are the BEST and I love you too much FRANKIE ! You started reading great comics in your childhood and it helped shape your taught process “ Blistering Barnacles “ indeed ! Hahahaha
KWEKU BOATENG SOFOLINE 2 days ago
"thought" @Oprege
Fada u r a criminal 3 days ago
Bishop but the woman was right o. U guys have brainwash her to think she was wrong. We support hello
Sul 3 days ago
YOU ARE AS STUPID AS YOUR CHRIST
TRUTH BE TOLD 3 days ago
EVEN IF IT'S AN OLD VIDEO, YOU HAVE NOT LEARNED YOUR LESSONS AND STILL REPEATING THE SAME MISTAKES. YOU THE CLERGY AND PASTORS ARE THE REAL ARMED ROBBERS. DON'T ATTEMPT TO WATER DOWN THE DAMAGE YOU HAVE CAUSED BY THOSE TRANSACTIONAL TEACHINGS OF GIVING.
Church member should have at least respect 3 days ago
Let's all learn how to control our temper and respect our leaders
sotrue 3 days ago
this is bogus reponse from the church. old video or not the female member was right in asking those questions. Where do you find tithing in the new testament ? you are all thieves as the woman said.
BOGUS RESPONSE FROM ASAMOAH GYADU 3 days ago
The woman is calling you a thief based on true biblical teachings and you come to say kafo didi. Shame on the Methodist Church for ruining around the bush.
DEEVINITY 3 days ago
Saa pɛpɛɛɛppɛ!!!!!
Kwaku Tee 3 days ago
I acknowledge your concern but let me clarify one thing.Methodist Church is very huge, yes very huge not like the Aginasare or Owusu Bempah's Church.Those Reverend Ministers are on salaries, some take as little as GHC3,000/mth.They don't sign cheques or control Church funds, two third of what is generated in the Church goes to Church's HQ. The Church knows the economic conditions of its Reverend Ministers that is why in recent times if you're not a professional they won't allow you to attend Trinity College. Some of the recent Reverend Ministers are Medical Doctors Engineers, Accountants, Bankers, Lecturers,Farmers ,Business men/woman etc. They do not want them to solely rely on their monthly income from the Church. Of course there are are some benevolent members of the church who sometimes give them gifts base in their output to their congregants.
WHAT’S YOUR POINT? 3 days ago
You sound like the confused Asamoah Gyadu who doesn’t speak directly to the woman and attempt answering a matter of great concern within the Christian Community. If the Methodist Synod or HQ authorised him to speak, what is the doctrinal position? Catholic, Presby and Methodist Churches have indeed been the backbone of education and medical care in Ghana since Colonial Days. They are not like Duncan Williams, Dag, Agyinasare and Owusu Bempah Churches at all. But still, the Tithing Question deserves an answer. That is the robbery we are talking about. Unfortunately, a Methodist Minister had the audacity to called those who didn’t pay tithes robbers when they were simply following what the Bible teaches. They give out to collections, pay Me or Women’s Fellowship dues and make other financial pledges. Are these not enough? The Church must answer why they enforce tithing with shaming and persecution.
DEEVINITY 3 days ago
@Kwaku Tee
You wrote a mini thesis and said absolutely zilch. You have only managed to throw more mud on an already filthy vehicle. Please take the car to a washing bay and give it the befitting cleansing it deserves.
H ... read full comment
@Kwaku Tee
You wrote a mini thesis and said absolutely zilch. You have only managed to throw more mud on an already filthy vehicle. Please take the car to a washing bay and give it the befitting cleansing it deserves.
Haaaba!!!!!
DEEVINITY 3 days ago
@sotrue
Thank You!!!
@sotrue
Thank You!!!
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 3 days ago
Nice one from the Methodist Church Ghana hierachy.
I wished you could speak to BEEDEG, of BMT Terminal Tema Harbour who though display bible quotations all over their walls are fleecing customers and milking them dry. They do that without compassion and are even arrogant about it.
Reading through reviews, I can testify they have been at it for a long long time. I recently suffered from their tactics and it has hit my finances in a very bad way
Dont use them, avoid them, tell your China suppliers not to use them. Research them amd make your decision. Dont say I did nort warn you.
Chiga 3 days ago
they should rethink their theology on tithes. The pastor who condemned those not paying tithes as armed robbers is wrong. The church wants money but denigrating people as armed robbers should not be coming from a church just because members refused to pay tithes.
Me 3 days ago
You guys all thieves and the woman made it so clear and glaring
What about Armed Robbers tag??? 3 days ago
Was the bishop also made to apologise to the congregation for calling them armed robbers? Or the congregation don't have feelings right??
Pepenyi Mfantse 3 days ago
Old incident or not the lady was 100% right a brave and wise lady
Donatus 3 days ago
The bishop did not apologize? No wonder.
Donatus 3 days ago
Paying tithe may be in the Bible, but calling people who don't pay tithe as armed robbers is not in the Bible.
Kwasi Tawiah 3 days ago
This issue of tithe in the Christian dominion is creating alot of problems. Many people comes to church with their problems as promised in the Bible and sometimes with empty stomach believing God will hear or listen to their problems and he or she comes all you preach is tithe .That's why the church is losing members. The churches should think again i am sorry
K. Kusi 3 days ago
No has attacked the woman. On the contrary, she has gained support from the public. Those supposedly attacking her are your kind, demented thieves.
The woman spoke the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. You ... read full comment
No has attacked the woman. On the contrary, she has gained support from the public. Those supposedly attacking her are your kind, demented thieves.
The woman spoke the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. You guys are leeches, draculas. Thieves!
Kwame 3 days ago
What did he address? That the member was given?
He did not remove the thorns in the wound
Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 days ago
Hmmmmm, it's time The Methodist Church-Ghana: Founder Rev. John Wesley considers its stand on Tithing and stops all unnecessary money collections from its members. It looks like the Ghana leaders have turned the Church into GOLD MINE and, at times even do party POLITICS with it. This is a WAKE-UP call for the leaders to do things right and STOP putting unnecessary financial burdens on its members. Rev. John Wesley did not do that.
agyeman 3 days ago
GOOD MORNING BISHOP YOUR CHOICE OF MASSAGE IS SPOT ON. HOWEVER, YOU HAVE NOT ADDRESSED THE ISSUE. THERE IS TOO MUCH MONEY TAKING FROM THE CHURCH. CONGREGANTS REALLY DON'T GET ANYTHING IN RETURN ESPECIALLY WHEN IN NEED. THE WHITE MAN WHO BROUGHT THE BIBLE TO US OFFERS CHARITY WHILE WE IN THIS PART OF THE WORLD EXPECT CONGREGANTS TO SQUEEZE MONEY OUT OF STONE. THAT IS THE ISSUE SO TELL YOUR PEOPLE AND OTHER CHURCH PASTORS TO REALIZE THAT LIFE IS TOUGH ALL OVER THE WORLD. I'M ANGLICAN AND I TELL YOU THAT IN THE UK OUR CHURCHES ARE BEING BOUGHT AND CONVERTED TO MOSQUES. THE REASON IS NOT FAR FETCHED.
DEEVINITY 3 days ago
How is bishop or whatever "spot on" when he glaringly and deceitfully swerved the pith of the matter??
These people are unscrupulous vermin who have absolutely no calling for tendering flock.
How is bishop or whatever "spot on" when he glaringly and deceitfully swerved the pith of the matter??
These people are unscrupulous vermin who have absolutely no calling for tendering flock.
Alokoto 3 days ago
Very soon millions of people will stop going to church. The so-called Bible which the Whites have imposed on us as the word of God is gradually becoming outmoded in Africa. Africans want to go back to their roots just like Chinese did and are developing very fast. Our forefathers used water and drink to pray early in the morning before going to work and they prospered. The introduction of the Bible into African is just to bring division and hatred amongst us. Let us tell our children the truth.
SURVIVAL. 3 days ago
If This's old new then why do you re,ad old Testament?Whether old or new, tithing must to stop in all churches. The clergies are using it to rob the church members.
Kofai 3 days ago
Who really cares about old and new videos, you take the Bible verses that favors you and extort money from the brainwashed congregations. The same Bible says the kind of worship that is pure in God's sight is to look at orphans and widows during their tribulations how often do you perform such gestures. Have you seen a pastor's son who is a carpenter before, they're all graduates it is only the ushers son who are using practicing such profession.
DEEVINITY 3 days ago
Hypocrites!!!
The truth speaker is victimized and becomes a pariah. And the real pharisees dust themselves off with a bunch of convenient, non-contractual quotes from the Bible to justify their crookedness!!
Hypocrites!!!
The truth speaker is victimized and becomes a pariah. And the real pharisees dust themselves off with a bunch of convenient, non-contractual quotes from the Bible to justify their crookedness!!
Kk 3 days ago
The church is in guagmire, but this is a very poor off ramp.
Affo 3 days ago
The church has alot of responsibles, the hospitals, the schools and orphanages. In my diocese, the church repairs school buildings, gives scholarships to students, vsit invalids(old members), The church has a home for aged at a low fees. It is through tithes that all above is financed. TIthe is not compulsory at the Church. Attending Bible class and your name in the Bible class list makes you a member. You can skip church and attend Bible class regularly that makes you a member of the church.
Paa Pee 3 days ago
"Tithe is not compulsory at the Church" Are you sure? You can be branded a robber if you do not pay.
Chaddar is the President 3 days ago
Where is the Jesus we are talking about using it to collect poor people's money in the name church.Scammers in the house
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
The Bishop who referred to financially-struggling congregants as “ armed robbers “ should also be made to apologise to his congregation. The lady in the video is right in her statements. You so-called men of God and your immediate families grow fat from the sweat of your poor congregants, yet you turn your backs on them in their time of severe suffering. Aren’t you a thief for growing fat from the sweats of these struggling people? Shame on you the President of the Methodist Church for trying to spin the woman’s message to suit your own parochial interests.
Daniel Jagri 3 days ago
See ooo birds of same features flock together. Whether old or new video an old thief is still a thief please pray for yourself for God mercy and stop confusing us with a Bible verse. That is hypocrisy.
Den of thieves 3 days ago
Den of Thieves, Methodist as a church shouldn't even collect tithe as it was built like that John Wesley in England.
Methodist as a church shouldn't even collect tithe as it wasn't built like that John Wesley in England.
Den of Thieves, Methodist as a church shouldn't even collect tithe as it wasn't built like that by John Wesley in England.
Stan 3 days ago
"DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Available Cars: Toyota Vitz(4 Plugs) - Toyota Yaris - Toyota Voxy.
Weekly Sales: 500
Monthly Sales: 2000
Payment Duration: 3yrs
... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
Total Payment Amount: 80,000.
NEW CAR ENGINE US GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Sam 3 days ago
She said the truth and nothing will convince some of us.
When it comes to money methodist is A1 in collection. When it comes to support, they are A1 in controversies. Yes truly they indirectly take money from the dead or refuse participation in burial. Tithe, transfer letter, requests for gifts from the bereaved families and all.
Even a year after they keep asking for gifts.
Kofi 3 days ago
God bless you, man of God. Maturity has won hearts
Sinorra 3 days ago
Kromfuor ba. Satan bless your mother & the stealing Bishops.
George . 3 days ago
SO BISHOP, THIS IS YOUR ANSWER? WHO AT ALL ARE YOU PEOPLE SAVING TO GO TO HEAVE?
Paa 3 days ago
You are all thieves because you guys are not leviates. Did u read in the bible Jesus, Paul Stephen , elija or elisha taking thith? You are knowing the truth
Agyin Asare 3 days ago
Infact, all churches in ghana should have been like this where congregants can openly stand up and question the kind of sermons being delivered to the whole congregation! In 2024, Charles Agyin Asare used his pulpit for about three months in the run up to the elections just to preach on galamsey and project muddied water bodies on wide screens in church to destroy the NPP and do the bidding for the NDC and yet nobody stood up to question such diabolical messages . But a time is coming sooner than later !
Calvary Methodist AGONA SWEDRU IS THE SAME……. 3 days ago
CALVARY METHODIST, AGONA SWEDRU, another corrupt arena!!!!
BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 days ago
WHETHER IT IS AN OLD VIDEO OR A CURRENT ONE THE CHURCH MUST STOP OVER BURDENING THE CHURCH MEMBERS. IF THE CHURCH MEMBERS CAN NOT BENEFIT BOTH SPIRITUALLY AND PHYSICALLY THEN THE QUOTATION IN “ JAMES 2:16 IS MEANINGLESS. CHURCH LEADERS MUST THINK TWICE.
Lord Peppers 3 days ago
Kind words from the bishop though, but the fact have been well spelt out by the woman. The church is too focused on tithe and other ways of extorting money from the congregants. So if a person does not pay tithe then he cannot be assisted in times of difficulty??? Regrettable
Ivory Mensah 3 days ago
This woman should be careful because these wolves in cassock don't forgive. They will pretend to forgive and draw you close to harm you. They will poison her or send assassins after her. Her presentation is the position of majority if not all the people. Really and truly these bishops, prophets, archbishops, rev, osofo, and so called men of God are wolves in sheep clothing .
So the woman was condemned to apologise even though right 3 days ago
The usual Ghanaian morality discourse is to force subordinates to apologise for speaking the truth! Everybody including friends and foes alike will descend on you to apologise to the powers that be because they're untouchable. No wonder we're stuck in under development. Take the current govt which is jailing innocent citizens for exercising criticism through art work. The unfortunate bit is that suppressing freedom of expression undermines objective discourse of issues and ultimately national development
Sul 3 days ago
YOU ARE ALL THIEVES MASSA.
BEING A PASTOR IS NOT A PROFESSION, SO WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING
BB 3 days ago
Whether old or new video, the woman is speaking the gospel truth. Extorting money from vulnerable church members by tricks and by force pretence. This is an eye opener to all vulnerable church members. Rich people are treated completely different from poor people.
Stress free 3 days ago
Stop robbing our parents
Akajatayogogo 3 days ago
I'm asking,Is the one standing there telling Ghanaians that,the video is an OLD VIDEO? Where did it happened and what year? Osofo who lies.
Fifi Afriyie 3 days ago
Your title tells it all -“Most Reverend”. You are implying that you are more awesome than God Himself. Holy and Awesome is His name. The old King James Version of the Bible says His name is Reverend (Awesome) :Psalm 111:9
Secondly tithing is not for Christians. In Malachi 3:8-9, the Prophet was referring to the promise the Israelites made in Nehemiah13:10-12 and the consequences of not fulfilling their promise to God. There was no Christianity at that time. You are the armed robbers. If you still want to go back to the Old Testament then you should pay tithes with farm produce.
I will recommend Bro. Dr Owusu Asiamah’s book “Behold The Doctrine” from Takoradi Central Church of Christ to teach you more on the subject of Tithing. If you fear God you need to change because John Wesley himself did not introduce tithing in the Methodist Church. Read your church history. Offering, yes! Tithing, no!!
Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 3 days ago
Quoting the Bible to justify and rationalize the same Bible,, is the scammiest of all cons.
And how come,, there are no schools for Fetish priests in Ghana?
Quoting the Bible to justify and rationalize the same Bible,, is the scammiest of all cons.
Smh 3 days ago
I once dealt with a rude methodist so called Reverend within the suame.municipality. Initials DKF. He told my soon to be wife that did she not have a better person to present than this skinny poor man. Today,16 years later that skinny poor man has 4 lovely kids with his dear wife. My wife drives a car i bought her and we are doing okay by Gods grace. My impression of these so called Reverends are that they are narcissistic people who impose their opinions whilst hiding behind the bible. I agree with the woman. Thieves.
Kofi Acquah 3 days ago
You haven't addressed the critical issues woman rsised whether old or new video.
Properly address it as the woman spoke for all of us.
You haven't addressed the critical issues woman rsised whether old or new video.
The Last Don 3 days ago
Tithe was purposely instituted for the benefit of the Livites who were of the priesthood who had no inheritance among the twelve tribes of Israel,do we have such an institution in place today?
The Apostle and early Christian ... read full comment
Tithe was purposely instituted for the benefit of the Livites who were of the priesthood who had no inheritance among the twelve tribes of Israel,do we have such an institution in place today?
The Apostle and early Christian worked to care of their families.
Tithing is indeed robbery.
Atsemei 3 days ago
Presiding,you didn't comment on what the priest said,by referring to those who don't pay tithe as robbers.I want to hear your side on that statement made by the priest.
Joko 3 days ago
That minister in that clip was top notch in self control. His reaction was out of this world. He is the dictionary definition of maturity .What a man???? I pray God give me such calmness.
bisa 3 days ago
THIS PASTOR DID NOT ADDRESS ANY ISSUE AND WHAT IS HE TRYING TO TELL THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC,WHAT THE WOMAN SAID WAS A FACT SO WHICH PROVOCATION IS HE TALKING ABOUT.LOOK GHANAIANS DONT OWE YOU,STOP COLLECTING MONIES FROM OUR POOR MOTHERS,
Truth is far from Men 3 days ago
It would have been helpful to keep quiet…Bishop
Chaddar is the President 3 days ago
There are no Methodist churches in Europe who claim it is coming them the europeans.Meaning they are using our poor Africans pastors to deceive us and collect our kobo kobo and send them to europe.Ghana fuo these people are using our people as pastors to steal our money and send them to Europe to enjoy while we live in poor stages.Some use the money to build toilet to shit on it.Before we did not know them but now we live with them here in Europe.What they are doing is using our pastors to scam us
plain truth 2 days ago
As Christians we must listen to our conscience. Is money dictating our relationship with God? Shouldn't we take the lead to make the world a better place through generosity instead of suppressing people by making demands on them.. I see that inadequate faith in God is what motivates Christian leaders to believe that reliance on moneys received from the flock is the only tool for survival. No. Christ preached giving( i.e. generosity) as a way of tapping blessings from God. It is divine logic which might sound counterintuitive to human reasoning. But that is the crux of the mystery of Christianity. Our leaders lack faith that is why they stoop so low. Please trust God. Practice your God given talents and serve God with the little you have and trust Him to multiply it just as HE caused Christ Jesus to feed a multitude of people with food blessed from a few loaves of bread anf fish. There is so much suffering around AND it sounds UNGODLY to relentlessly harass the flock to give up everything in the name of religion. We must be doing the opposite , i.e. ameliorate suffering by being generous, leaning on obedience to the quiet voice of God. A word to the Wise..
Gugaì 1 day ago
AKRPMFUOOOOO NKOAAAAA
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 16 hours ago
IF THE PERSON LABELLING THE BISHOP AS "THIEF" REALLY KNOWS THAT, THE SAID BISHOP HAS ACTUALLY STOLEN SOMETHING, THEN, THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT. OR DO YOU WANT THE SAID BISHOP TO LABELLED AS "JESUS CHRIST" ??? A CRIMINAL IS A CRIMINAL. BE HE OR SHE A BISHOP. PERIOD !!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn th ...
Billions of blue blistering barnacles in ten thousand thundering typhoons. Fact is, the incident happened. The Bishop called non tithe payers armed robbers and the woman boldly responded that "you're all thieves". Also the "p ...
SEE HOW HE WANTS TO DRIBBLE THE ISSUE LIKE MESSI. WETHER OLD OR NEW VIDEO THE FACT REMAINS. TO SOME PEOPLE IT IS OLD ...
@GAZA
GBAM!!!!!
Many of the anti-Christian and anti-Church elements whose cocoa season has come over this matter and are attacking the Bishop and the Church, don't even realise that the Bishop was only echoing the words of God in in Malachi ...
@Blie Pen
A new dispensation is hea ...
@BLUE PEN,
This bold woman's effrontery has really struck a raw nerve in your being and broken your spinal cord. You've been on a tirade since yesterday trying without success to defend the indefensible utterances of the th ...
@FRANKIE
"thought" @Oprege
EVEN IF IT'S AN OLD VIDEO, YOU HAVE NOT LEARNED YOUR LESSONS AND STILL REPEATING THE SAME MISTAKES. YOU THE CLERGY AND PASTORS ARE THE REAL ARMED ROBBERS. DON'T ATTEMPT TO WATER DOWN THE DAMAGE YOU HAVE CAUSED BY THOSE TRANSA ...
Saa pɛpɛɛɛppɛ!!!!!
I acknowledge your concern but let me clarify one thing.Methodist Church is very huge, yes very huge not like the Aginasare or Owusu Bempah's Church.Those Reverend Ministers are on salaries, some take as little as GHC3,000/mt ...
You sound like the confused Asamoah Gyadu who doesn’t speak directly to the woman and attempt answering a matter of great concern within the Christian Community. If the Methodist Synod or HQ authorised him to speak, what is ...
@Kwaku Tee
H ...
@sotrue
Thank You!!!
I wished you could speak to BEEDEG, of BMT Terminal Tema Harbour who though display bible quotations all over their walls are fleecing customers and milking them dry. They ...
they should rethink their theology on tithes. The pastor who condemned those not paying tithes as armed robbers is wrong. The church wants money but denigrating people as armed robbers should not be coming from a church just ...
This issue of tithe in the Christian dominion is creating alot of problems. Many people comes to church with their problems as promised in the Bible and sometimes with empty stomach believing God will hear or listen to their ...
The woman spoke the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. You ...
Hmmmmm, it's time The Methodist Church-Ghana: Founder Rev. John Wesley considers its stand on Tithing and stops all unnecessary money collections from its members. It looks like the Ghana leaders have turned the Church into G ...
GOOD MORNING BISHOP YOUR CHOICE OF MASSAGE IS SPOT ON. HOWEVER, YOU HAVE NOT ADDRESSED THE ISSUE. THERE IS TOO MUCH MONEY TAKING FROM THE CHURCH. CONGREGANTS REALLY DON'T GET ANYTHING IN RETURN ESPECIALLY WHEN IN NEED. THE WH ...
Very soon millions of people will stop going to church. The so-called Bible which the Whites have imposed on us as the word of God is gradually becoming outmoded in Africa. Africans want to go back to their roots just like Ch ...
Who really cares about old and new videos, you take the Bible verses that favors you and extort money from the brainwashed congregations. The same Bible says the kind of worship that is pure in God's sight is to look at orpha ...
Hypocrites!!!
The church has alot of responsibles, the hospitals, the schools and orphanages. In my diocese, the church repairs school buildings, gives scholarships to students, vsit invalids(old members), The church has a home for aged at ...
The Bishop who referred to financially-struggling congregants as “ armed robbers “ should also be made to apologise to his congregation. The lady in the video is right in her statements. You so-called men of God and your ...
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
No Deposit
When it comes to money methodist is A1 in collection. When it comes to support, they are A1 in controversies. Yes truly they indirectly take money from the dead or r ...
Infact, all churches in ghana should have been like this where congregants can openly stand up and question the kind of sermons being delivered to the whole congregation! In 2024, Charles Agyin Asare used his pulpit for abou ...
WHETHER IT IS AN OLD VIDEO OR A CURRENT ONE THE CHURCH MUST STOP OVER BURDENING THE CHURCH MEMBERS. IF THE CHURCH MEMBERS CAN NOT BENEFIT BOTH SPIRITUALLY AND PHYSICALLY THEN THE QUOTATION IN “ JAMES 2:16 IS MEANINGLESS. CH ...
Kind words from the bishop though, but the fact have been well spelt out by the woman. The church is too focused on tithe and other ways of extorting money from the congregants. So if a person does not pay tithe then he canno ...
This woman should be careful because these wolves in cassock don't forgive. They will pretend to forgive and draw you close to harm you. They will poison her or send assassins after her. Her presentation is the position of ...
The usual Ghanaian morality discourse is to force subordinates to apologise for speaking the truth! Everybody including friends and foes alike will descend on you to apologise to the powers that be because they're untouchable ...
Whether old or new video, the woman is speaking the gospel truth. Extorting money from vulnerable church members by tricks and by force pretence. This is an eye opener to all vulnerable church members. Rich people are treated ...
Stop robbing our parents
Your title tells it all -“Most Reverend”. You are implying that you are more awesome than God Himself. Holy and Awesome is His name. The old King James Version of the Bible says His name is Reverend (Awesome) :Psalm 111:9 ...
I once dealt with a rude methodist so called Reverend within the suame.municipality. Initials DKF. He told my soon to be wife that did she not have a better person to present than this skinny poor man. Today,16 years later th ...
The Apostle and early Christian ...
THIS PASTOR DID NOT ADDRESS ANY ISSUE AND WHAT IS HE TRYING TO TELL THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC,WHAT THE WOMAN SAID WAS A FACT SO WHICH PROVOCATION IS HE TALKING ABOUT.LOOK GHANAIANS DONT OWE YOU,STOP COLLECTING MONIES FROM OUR POOR ...
There are no Methodist churches in Europe who claim it is coming them the europeans.Meaning they are using our poor Africans pastors to deceive us and collect our kobo kobo and send them to europe.Ghana fuo these people are ...
As Christians we must listen to our conscience. Is money dictating our relationship with God? Shouldn't we take the lead to make the world a better place through generosity instead of suppressing people by making demands on t ...
AKRPMFUOOOOO NKOAAAAA
IF THE PERSON LABELLING THE BISHOP AS "THIEF" REALLY KNOWS THAT, THE SAID BISHOP HAS ACTUALLY STOLEN SOMETHING, THEN, THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT. OR DO YOU WANT THE SAID BISHOP TO LABELLED AS "JESUS CHRIST" ??? A CRIM ...