How can an opposition mp talk about security in Ghana
WhatsApp +919823666376 4 days ago
Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training.
Kaba 4 days ago
The comedian. He is so foolish that he thinks this picture will win him the elections. Useless fool
@ Kaba 4 days ago
Don't worry, you still voted for JDM after he went to stand in front of CNN office to take pictures. So comments from fools like you is taken as light comedy.
Jr 4 days ago
Exactly my question, John. This is just nugatory. Very laughable. Eye service sɔŋŋ.
Naana Jane 4 days ago
Bawumia is not an MP, let alone an opposition MP?
Nana Bentum 4 days ago
Alternative government in running. This nonsense must stop. EC Countries are not happy we are borrowing from them and very sad we are paying our previous debt. The son of Mamprusi is selling out again
kk 4 days ago
that is a global leader right there. can asiedu nketia pull this crowd? tweaaa
Naana Jane 4 days ago
The difference between Bawumia and Mahama is like the difference between a Toyota and an Aboboyaa.
SURVIVAL. 4 days ago
Who gave Bawumia the power to host this meeting?
SenoirO 4 days ago
Mahama as former president was showing videos to these same Ambasadors. Bawumia is repeating what his bigger brother Mahama did in opposition. That should be normal and settled.
Prophet 4 days ago
These people have a plan they want to push. Do you think they will pledge their support in exchange for nothing?
Naana Jane 4 days ago
There's nothing wrong with having a plan. Bawumia also has a plan.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 days ago
In what capacity was he accorded this courtesy?
Of 4 days ago
Do you know that opposition party is government in waiting,and without opposition there is no democracy
CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 4 days ago
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ... read full comment
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING BY THE GRACE OF THE gods””
THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 days ago
EU Ambasador cannot bring you Bawumiah to power it is better you call French president Macron to join you and propaganda till 2028.
Raphael Abeam US 4 days ago
Yes this man people are Ghanaians are looking for
Raphael Abeam US 4 days ago
Kaba if you are an NDC member nobody cares but becareful on how you use your words on Dr Bawumia. How may of such people are in your family. What kind of nonsense is that.Any time I see you use insulting words again on Dr Bawumia you won't find it easy. Why didn't you represent Ghana during the EU ambassadors in Ghana. Foolish man
Kaba 4 days ago
He is a fool. Bawumia is an idiot . A dancing goat
Pratt the Rat 4 days ago
Some people are surely scared out of
jitteriness.
They shd brace up.
Mote to come from Bawumia.
Hes not joking ooo
jitteriness.
They shd brace up.
Hes not joking ooo
What a joke 4 days ago
Nothing wrong with meeting an opposition politician. However, Bawumia was vice president of a failed government that systematically allowed galamsey to flourish in Ghana. Allowed the widespread destruction of Ghana’s environment. They issued over 2000 mining licenses in 8 years, whilst only 90 licenses had been issued in the previous 30 years. They stupidly allowed mining in forest reserves. At the end of NPP’s 8 years in office, Ghana’s rivers were chocolate coloured, and poisoned with mercury and heavy metals. These same Ambassadors are probably now importing drinking water. These same Ambassadors will soon be shunning Ghana cocoa. What do they Really think of Bawumia ???
Joe UK 4 days ago
In the past, these ambassadors would have happily visited beaches like Labadi to swim and relax. At the end of Bawumia’s time in office, Accra became one of the filthiest capital cities in Africa. Accra’s beaches were strewn with plastic bags, bottles and obroni wawu garbage from Kantamanto. This is NPP’s legacy.
Naana Jane 4 days ago
Are the beaches any better today, after almost two years NDC in power?
Joe UK 4 days ago
Only time will tell. They’ve had approximately 1 year and 4 months so far. Ghanaians are watching closely and will judge them accordingly.
Clueless 4 days ago
About 5 years ago, the Australian Ambassador to Ghana rolled up his trousers and went to clean Laboma beach. At the time, our leaders were driving up and down in their suits in 20 Land Cruiser motorcades trying to look important. Cecilia Dapaah was counting her cash at home.
“ Then-Australian High Commissioner to Ghana, Gregory Andrews, gained attention in September 2020 for actively cleaning Laboma Beach in Accra during a downpour for World Clean Up Day. He participated in removing waste to promote environmental protection, demonstrating a hands-on approach to tackling plastic pollution. “
MEETING BAWUMIA FOR WHAT? - kwabena ohemeng,london 4 days ago
In what capacity did Bawumia meet the EU ambassadors? Is he the opposition leader? Is he a membee of parliament? He is just an NPP presidential candidate with no powers to influence or initiate any policy in Ghana .This is gross interference in Ghana politics and must not be tolerated.
The EU ambassadors are just wasting their time. Such an early endorsement and campaign for Bawumia will lead to nowhere. Bawumia will never be the president of Ghana.
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
Kaba if you are an NDC member nobody cares but becareful on how you use your words on Dr Bawumia. How may of such people are in your family. What kind of nonsense is that.Any time I see you use insulting words again on Dr B ...
jitteriness.
They shd brace up.
Hes not joking ooo
Nothing wrong with meeting an opposition politician. However, Bawumia was vice president of a failed government that systematically allowed galamsey to flourish in Ghana. Allowed the widespread destruction of Ghana’s envir ...
In the past, these ambassadors would have happily visited beaches like Labadi to swim and relax. At the end of Bawumia’s time in office, Accra became one of the filthiest capital cities in Africa. Accra’s beaches were str ...
About 5 years ago, the Australian Ambassador to Ghana rolled up his trousers and went to clean Laboma beach. At the time, our leaders were driving up and down in their suits in 20 Land Cruiser motorcades trying to look import ...
In what capacity did Bawumia meet the EU ambassadors? Is he the opposition leader? Is he a membee of parliament? He is just an NPP presidential candidate with no powers to influence or initiate any policy in Ghana .This is g ...
To help him build toilets?