All of them are wicked gays. If not for God, they would have established the foundations for homosexuality in Ghana. May they stay in opposition forever
IN THE BEGINNING 3 days ago
Professor Takyiwaa Manu, Audrey Gadzekpo, Lawyer Sam Okudjeto and the rest of you filthy homosexual advocates. You are all crazy satanic money lovers, and you will receive your due rewards in HELL very soon. As for lawyer Akoto-Ampaw, the Mighty Lord has already dispatched him away. These were the stubborn & evil voices who allowed Akuffo Addo and Nana Asante-Bediatuo to use their foreign gay monies to obtained to promote homosexuality in Ghana. Have you seen how God punished your satanic government..?? You will never see political power in this country for a very long time. This is the sacred decree that God is placing on you fools.
Nkusukum 3 days ago
Nana Asante-Bediatuo, the Akuffo Addo "CEASE & DESIST MAN" has been suddenly turned into a limping man. He has been struck heavily by a stroke and now reduced to a crawling beast. How can a mortal man who has just got some small power behave as if he was the ruler of this earth..? That stupid boy was arrogantly ordering decent people who were fearlessly fighting homosexuality about as if he was a King. Naaniema!
The Motherland 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 3 days ago
This Ntim Fordjour guy go EXPLAIN TAYA. Dirty Criminal mind fake pastor.
Dogo 3 days ago
Yea he is gay. He has been receiving it in the backyard for so many times. He is gay. Otwe ne mu teeee koraaaa oy3 gay. Aboa funu. Gay boy
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana...you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Sampson Ewusi 3 days ago
The closest gay men mostly fight for the ban of homosexuality. They prefer to be closeted and be in that bubble. We have Senators who are closeted gay always leading the ban of gays so is in UK and so many European countries. Rev. Ntim is closeted.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago
Muahajajaaaa why answer to these primitive ppl they spend their time blaming and pointing fingers when they should be focusing on their own miserable lives. If he is gay or not is that taking money out of your pocket?
Mojo 3 days ago
Are you also a gay, @ST GHFUO
Bk 3 days ago
It’s obvious Ghfuo is one of them.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 3 days ago
bring your sister or daughter and lets find out. make sure she is pretty. im not having sex with any woman whose face looks like (........) after i give her 5 rounds she will start calling you gay...kwasia like that
Bk 3 days ago
You are giving off gay vibes you filthy dirty nasty monkey. Is that why you can’t get a job?
Dan 3 days ago
Very true. Most times, those who are gays are the first to portray themselves as anti gay fighters.
Why should I be worried if too adults decide to chop themselves in their private rooms.
Why should my tax money be used to ... read full comment
Very true. Most times, those who are gays are the first to portray themselves as anti gay fighters.
Why should I be worried if too adults decide to chop themselves in their private rooms.
Why should my tax money be used to buy fuel and go after them, if that money can rather be used to patrol against armed robbers in my neighborhood.
We should be serious as a country. Strangely, those who claim they are so much anti gay fighters, still want their kids to move to western countries where gay activists are allowed. They should better move their children to Saudi and Iran.
Oheneba 3 days ago
Hahaha, Ntim is like the proverbial Kejetia pickpocket; he picks your pocket and begins to shout a warning that there are thieves around.
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 3 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..765
Ken Adjei 3 days ago
Rev Ntim, the closest gay man . Your exposure time will soon come . You can not hide it forever
FACT 3 days ago
JD MAHAMA AND ANDREW SOLOMON THE SPECIAL CONSULTANT ON LGBTQ AFFAIRS
Rico 3 days ago
I said, try another one. This one is too stale.....
Gh 3 days ago
We offer Google Business Account setup, Google Map Services, Expert Facebook Advertising, Instagram and Tiktok Advertising, YouTube and Google Advertising, Simple and Advanced Website and Mobile Apps development. 0244289681 or visit us: WebgateConsult.com
Sul 3 days ago
WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY FROM SOMETHING THAT YOU SUPPORT.
FACT 3 days ago
Ask JD Mahama and Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs and the answer is known to NDC.
Rico 3 days ago
3nfa. Try another one......
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 3 days ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too
Prayer 3 days ago
The NDC,when they were in opposition,accused their opponents of footing with the passage of the anti gay Bill as if they are the straight guys.Now that they are in power,who's footing? Whether Ntim Foudjour is gay,butt boy or a she is immaterial as we speak.why are you straight guys footing with passage and Fosu Kwashie tell us jazz about the passage of the bill is not a priority at the moment? Please don't divert attention.Go straight to the point.Hypocrites!!!
FACT 3 days ago
JD MAHAMA AND ANDREW SOLOMON THE SPECIAL CONSULTANT ON LGBTQ AFFAIRS. NDC KNOWS...
Rico 3 days ago
Is that all you got? I said, try another one. This one is too stale.....
Gbetia 3 days ago
Watch HIM this man called Rev sheeeeaaa He should call press conference and swear by spirit GAY LGBTQ+ sheeeeaaaaa
FACT 3 days ago
NDC KNOWS JD Mahama and Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs. Law on LGBTQ dead under Mahama.
We Are Tired 3 days ago
Why did he even respond to this matter that anybody with half a brain will know can't be true?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
ACCUSATIONS SUCH AS THIS COMES OUT FOR A REASON. A PERSON HE DID IT TO AND DID NOT FULFILL HIS PROMISES HAS COME OUT TO EXPOSE HIM. HE WILL DENY BUT ENFA!
Leonidas 3 days ago
Don't worry, Honourable. Continue with the advocacy. We can guess who are behind this smear. They should stop insulting our intelligence.
Jakarta 3 days ago
Kwasia @Leonidas. You don't have any intelligence that anybody can insult
Jah Alone 3 days ago
All the noise Rev.Ntim Fordjour and some NPP communicators were making at Asempa Fm program (3kosii s3n) about the president unwillingness to sign the LGBTQ+ Bill has exposed Rev.Ntim and his cohorts big time.
The bill has ... read full comment
All the noise Rev.Ntim Fordjour and some NPP communicators were making at Asempa Fm program (3kosii s3n) about the president unwillingness to sign the LGBTQ+ Bill has exposed Rev.Ntim and his cohorts big time.
The bill has not been past by the 9th parliament but just going round disturbing people ears about the president who is not ready to assent to the bill.
Rev.Ntim and your communicators should wait till the bill is passed and when the president refuse to assen to ti ,then we can hear you guys the noise in the public.
Kk 3 days ago
Political sides are all curse because they enjoy eating Trumu Trumu money.
After stealing the country resources it is still not enough for them & they cap it with illegal monies ie drug,LGBTQ+,Gold Rush (Galamsey).
See how ... read full comment
After stealing the country resources it is still not enough for them & they cap it with illegal monies ie drug,LGBTQ+,Gold Rush (Galamsey).
See how these politicians end up
Kofi 3 days ago
Not quite sure of the denial
Kofi London 3 days ago
Rev. So you love men paaa. What a shame. Hahahaha
Peter 3 days ago
Ntim is only making a lot of noise. Ntim, didn't you pass the bill? Did it reach the presidency? Even with court, it can reach the presidency. We know what transpired. Stop making noice, there is no bill before mahama.
Cho cho cho 3 days ago
But this Ntim of a man looks like a gay
James 3 days ago
Trumutrumu mp , I have Vaseline for you.
Kwame 3 days ago
Who told you
Sandman, New Jersy 3 days ago
I have always suspected that guy. You know usually those who are guilty are the ones making the most noise. We have seen that happen very often here in the US,.a lot of the so called Evangicals who are actually closeted fargots. Shame on you Rev. Time Fordjour.
FACT 3 days ago
NDC MAHAMA AND LGBTQ ANDREW SOLOMON
NDC knows that their JD Mahama is in business with Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs. And NDC knows that LGBTQ is an abomination in the cultures in all the traditional lands in Ghana. NO DOUBT THE NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ.
Rico 3 days ago
Massa, you're too cheap. Get something real to post. This one is for infants
Kwaku 3 days ago
You are running away right?
Kosi 3 days ago
You are paaaa
STOP IT 3 days ago
"When you're fighting even evil will fight you"
Freda 3 days ago
Hahahaaaaa
Most are not convinced by this explanation so ... come again.
Hahahaaaaa
Asonaba asiedu 3 days ago
Personally I don't believe ntim fordjour's denial. His face even looks like a poof. Is he going to take the person who had exposed him on? We wait and see!!
Kay 3 days ago
It hurts after all. You lie to tarnish the image of others and now you're being called a gay and you're crying foul? Shut up and enjoy the stigma.
Jnr JJ 2 days ago
He might actually be gay!
Most Ghanaian pastors are gay.
NTIM has a family member in the Us who is
Hon Acquah has a gay son he is also hiding in the US
Nana Akomea
Napo
Lord Commey
Sofo Mako
Professor Takyiwaa Manu, Audrey Gadzekpo, Lawyer Sam Okudjeto and the rest of you filthy homosexual advocates. You are all crazy satanic money lovers, and you will receive your due rewards in HELL very soon. As for lawyer Ako ...
Nana Asante-Bediatuo, the Akuffo Addo "CEASE & DESIST MAN" has been suddenly turned into a limping man. He has been struck heavily by a stroke and now reduced to a crawling beast. How can a mortal man who has just got some sm ...
The closest gay men mostly fight for the ban of homosexuality. They prefer to be closeted and be in that bubble. We have Senators who are closeted gay always leading the ban of gays so is in UK and so many European countries. ...
Why should my tax money be used to ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
We offer Google Business Account setup, Google Map Services, Expert Facebook Advertising, Instagram and Tiktok Advertising, YouTube and Google Advertising, Simple and Advanced Website and Mobile Apps development. 0244289681 o ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
The NDC,when they were in opposition,accused their opponents of footing with the passage of the anti gay Bill as if they are the straight guys.Now that they are in power,who's footing? Whether Ntim Foudjour is gay,butt bo ...
The bill has ...
See how ...
Who told you
I have always suspected that guy. You know usually those who are guilty are the ones making the most noise. We have seen that happen very often here in the US,.a lot of the so called Evangicals who are actually closeted fargo ...
NDC knows that their JD Mahama is in business with Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs. And NDC knows that LGBTQ is an abomination in the cultures in all the tradition ...
You are paaaa
Hahahaaaaa