Let them leave the house before they device another scheme against the young man...
Kwaku 1 week ago
Edwin Gyimah messed up with his career. He could have gifted this house to the mother and siblings who are horseless and still put up a push house for himself and his kids.There are many old players who did that for their families.
. 1 week ago
No wonder your English is bad. Is it by force? People like you kill family members over their own property
Kojo Ghana 1 week ago
Hahahahah you are bad ooo ..the way I bore for his comment no errr
Kwaku 1 week ago
From Edwin's Mum narration he was building a very big storey mansion on Dodowa Rd, which he slowed the picture to her.I understand his brother in law was in charge. What happened to that building?
Martin A 1 week ago
Your post indicates that if given an opportunity, you will screw your own family. For whatever reason, his mother and sister kicked him out of his own house, rendering him homeless. Now that he has built up the courage to take ownership of his house, you want him to allow his blood-sucking family to own the house.
Roco 2 days ago
You are a very senseless and a stupid and a foolish and an idiotic guy.
Kwasia kwa.
S3 3to woa,na wo ay3 wo nkwasia kika no.
Abua.
Ofui.
Gyimigyimi.
Go yourself and give the house to the wicked mother and wicked sister ... read full comment
Kwasia kwa.
Abua.
Ofui.
Gyimigyimi.
Go yourself and give the house to the wicked mother and wicked sister to stay in.
Wo gyimiii s3 3tor.
Sua nyansa s3 ya ti?
SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago
His mum will also be affected, he need a rethink. No matter what SHE'S YOUR MUM.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up..........
hmm 1 week ago
modern day witch paa
Wahab 1 week ago
Wicked people Paa ooo Herh your own brother r
Stan 1 week ago
) FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
cho cho cho 1 week ago
So this story is actually true? I can't believe my eyes, they should vacate that property immediately
Abacha 1 week ago
Let them leave the house immediately
KOFI GA 1 week ago
I pray this guy never change his mind of evicting his family nor have any sympathy for them,especially that his evil sister, she could easily poison him or bewitched him from the things she said from the onset of this matter,,,she is pretending due to the extended pressures coming from all angles ,such people always has a plan B to trigger when waters temporally calms down .she must go and Edwin should forget ever having a sister period
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 week ago
This is what I dislike about women going round giving birth (here and there ) and not taking their responsibilities by finding partners or getting married and expect their brothers to cover their bills.
Gyimah should also ... read full comment
This is what I dislike about women going round giving birth (here and there ) and not taking their responsibilities by finding partners or getting married and expect their brothers to cover their bills.
Gyimah should also stop that nonsense of shouting 'spiritual attack', bogus there is no such thing as spiritual attacks fronted by these bogus and false prophets. You need to take responsibilities for your life, that's it.
OSCAR 1 week ago
Thank you, bro
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
This Ex-Black Star chap needs a Lawyer to kick out the Entire Family from his property. He should NOT entertain any of them anymore. The Extremely Evil ones are his problems. That Entire Family should not depend on him. They really don’t CARE about him except themselves. The guy should “ the bloody lot” out to the streets and who cares. It doesn’t take one month to find an Accommodation in Ghana. This guy should take his time and Sell that “Mansion “ . He probably needs a 3 bedroom place for himself and bugger that so called Family .. Her sisters should find themselves “HUSBANDS “ . Their brother is NOT their Father or Husband.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
According to the report, their father put up a three-bedroom house for the mother so, why can't they just vacate the building and move into what their father built for them?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago
I don't understand the psyche and rationale behind some people. How can you expect someone to take care of you? Why can't you find ways to take care of yourself? You expect someone family or not. To toil and cater for your housing n feeding etc what are tou doing? The family members living there are they humans or dogs? They must know that they too can hustle and do something for themselves and not rely on someone for their livelihood.....
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
If he doesn’t “KICK “ them out, immediately they will try to kill him out of his misery and take everything. He SHOULD NOT Trust any of those guys. They are probably the cause of all his problems. He should Avoid them like plague. He should not play into the hands of radical CHURCHES either.
Martin A 1 week ago
What a stupid man to allow his family to occupy his house rendering him homeless. Thank God Gyimah was able to develop some backbone and evict his good-for-nothing family from his house. I hope he has learnt his lesson that some unscrupulous family members are out to take advantage of you
JB 1 week ago
this Journalist deserve an award; she has been assisting a lot of people across the country to obtain justice. I watch her from the US every now and then. She does not shout like the other simlar platforms who are merely seeking attention.
Bea 1 week ago
Never trust them again!!
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
His sisters are both married. What are they doing in their brother’s house? Why don’t they go to live with their husbands? Pure Witchcraft.
Edwin Gyimah messed up with his career. He could have gifted this house to the mother and siblings who are horseless and still put up a push house for himself and his kids.There are many old players who did that for their fam ...
Your post indicates that if given an opportunity, you will screw your own family. For whatever reason, his mother and sister kicked him out of his own house, rendering him homeless. Now that he has built up the courage to ta ...
Kwasia kwa.
Abua.
Ofui.
Gyimigyimi.
Go yourself and give the house to the wicked mother and wicked sister ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
modern day witch paa
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Lab ...
I pray this guy never change his mind of evicting his family nor have any sympathy for them,especially that his evil sister, she could easily poison him or bewitched him from the things she said from the onset of this matter, ...
Gyimah should also ...
Thank you, bro
This Ex-Black Star chap needs a Lawyer to kick out the Entire Family from his property. He should NOT entertain any of them anymore. The Extremely Evil ones are his problems. That Entire Family should not depend on him. They ...
I don't understand the psyche and rationale behind some people. How can you expect someone to take care of you? Why can't you find ways to take care of yourself? You expect someone family or not. To toil and cater for your ho ...
If he doesn’t “KICK “ them out, immediately they will try to kill him out of his misery and take everything. He SHOULD NOT Trust any of those guys. They are probably the cause of all his problems. He should Avoid t ...
What a stupid man to allow his family to occupy his house rendering him homeless. Thank God Gyimah was able to develop some backbone and evict his good-for-nothing family from his house. I hope he has learnt his lesson that ...
this Journalist deserve an award; she has been assisting a lot of people across the country to obtain justice. I watch her from the US every now and then. She does not shout like the other simlar platforms who are merely seek ...
Never trust them again!!