This President as the respected clergy recently said doesn't know why he was elected into office.He basically hasn't got any plan to help the nation develop hence has decided to be gallivanting around to while away time. I hope Sam Nartey George will get the courage to call him the Most Useless President ever in the nation's history.
Kwame 1 week ago
Your mother
Your mother
Nana 1 week ago
Your President is going to Congo to take lessons from another African Dictator and a Criminal called Sassou Nguesso. We pray he doesn't bring those lessons home else we finish him.
Samus 1 week ago
Nana, Mahama is not going to take lessons from that African Dictator because Mahama is worse than guy.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
Abu 1 week ago
That’s the only thing he knows. Useless travels and wasting taxpayers money. Incompetent president.
Tito 1 week ago
Exactlty similar criminal
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.......
Atsu 1 week ago
He flew in his fraudulent newly acquired private jet. Thief
THE TRUTH 1 week ago
This man has got no conscience
A Ghanaian. 1 week ago
EI MAHAMA WO COCOA FARMERS TEACHERS AND NURSES KA WHY DONT YOU STOP ONE OF THESE TRIPS AND USE THE MONEY TO SETTLE THE POOR SUFFERING GROUPS
Mahama travel more than all Ghanaians 1 week ago
Hahaha, private Jet, easy to travel over foolishness of Ghanaians.
Koti 1 week ago
Ei hmmm, we been engulfed in filth and bad dangerous roads but our president is portraying outside as if all is good, is this what he promised us?
Sage 1 week ago
Stupid and Silly trips.
Sandman, New Jersy 1 week ago
Skin pain NPP people, Ghana is progressing and they can't take. How come only NPP fools are the only ones seeing all negativity when the rest of the country, the rest of the world are seeing good things, including world bank and IMF.
Haba, even if you don't like the man, you can at least cheer your country when things have begun turning around. Even objective NPP intellectuals are admitting progress. Stop the skin pain ooo. It ain't gonna end well for you. Skin pain causes heartache, which can cause heart attack.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 week ago
All the silly comments here are from the cult followers of NPP whose 2024 gargantuan loss had affected their brains
Instead of thinking about how to save their party which is in the intensive care unit with a terminal illne ... read full comment
All the silly comments here are from the cult followers of NPP whose 2024 gargantuan loss had affected their brains
Instead of thinking about how to save their party which is in the intensive care unit with a terminal illness, they're here talking shit about the President. Nkwasiafo mba
Stan 1 week ago
(FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ... read full comment
(FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
All politicians are the same 1 week ago
Ex president kuffour as president travelled almost the whole world,ex president Akuffo Addo also the same then mahama too is following but there are some journeys,they have to send foreign minister to represent them to minimise costs since we have so many unsolved issues in the country
Test2 1 week ago
HOW MANY TIMES HAS MAHAMA TRAVELLED SINCE COMING INTO POWER NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HIM AND AKUFO ADDO
LIARS
AND ALSO IN PRIVATE JET DISGUISED AS BROTHERS
HMMMMM BLACK MAN
HOW MANY TIMES HAS MAHAMA TRAVELLED SINCE COMING INTO POWER NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HIM AND AKUFO ADDO
LIARS
HMMMMM BLACK MAN
Anthony 1 week ago
A bunch of hopeless, poorly educated, corrupt, weak, leaders with no sense of urgency, and autocratic Presidents hailing each other in grandiose ceremonies. I urge all Ghanaians/Africans to watch the YouTube channel called "Bantucitydiaries" to understand why the African continent is as it is. We have failed as a continent due to poor leadership.
Kwamina 1 week ago
I wonder if there is a unit in the President's office which goes through social media and inform the President (honestly) om how people are feeling on various issues reported in the media (such as Ghanaweb). There is so much anger out there and the question is how informed is the President and his team?
kulbogo 1 week ago
When at all would this clowness president sit at home just to address the many problems confronting the nation, today he is here, tomorrow he is there, what at all has his many travels benefit to the nation, yet you gonna have the stupid supporters of his most useless party on the continent coming out to defend him,
Tito 1 week ago
Another tourist president
Dan Fula 1 week ago
We love Mahama. NPP is a complete borla party. Made up of fools like Abronye DC and Chaaamine Wontumi
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago
Mahama dey travel too much. Why?
Skriller 1 week ago
Go to profitable country with promising investment for this country, stop roaming unnecessarily Mr president AHH !!!!
Kwamina 6 days ago
@Skriller. Good submission. I can not agree with you more. So well said!!
Samson 1 week ago
Mahama is travelling too much. A lot is going wrong with his governance and he should stay here to deal with them.
MAHAMA IS OBESSED IN TRAVEL OUT OF GHANA 6 days ago
MAHAMA IS FOUND OF TRAVELLING OUTSIDE GHANA IN EVERY 2WEEKS OF HIS STAY AS PRESIDENT IN GHANA. IT SEEMS HE NOW ACTING AS IN COMING PRESIDENT OF AFRICAN UNION BEFORE HE IS EVEN SELECTED AS NEW CHAIRPERSON OF.AU..MR PRESIDENT WE NEED YOU IN GHANA TO.SOLVE MANY PROBLEMS IN GHANA FROM GALAMSEY, DUMSOR, NON PAYMENT OF TEACHERS AND NURSES SALARIES ,SECURITY ISSUES, UNEMPLOYMENT AND OTHER PRESSING ISSUES IN GHANA. PLEASE KINDLY STAY AT HOME AND LEAD THE NATION BECAUSE YOU.ASKED GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR.YOU TO ENABLE GOVERN AND BRING.BETTER LIVES TO GHANAIANS.
This President as the respected clergy recently said doesn't know why he was elected into office.He basically hasn't got any plan to help the nation develop hence has decided to be gallivanting around to while away time. I ho ...
Your mother
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Stupid and Silly trips.
Skin pain NPP people, Ghana is progressing and they can't take. How come only NPP fools are the only ones seeing all negativity when the rest of the country, the rest of the world are seeing good things, including world bank ...
Instead of thinking about how to save their party which is in the intensive care unit with a terminal illne ...
(FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...
Ex president kuffour as president travelled almost the whole world,ex president Akuffo Addo also the same then mahama too is following but there are some journeys,they have to send foreign minister to represent them to minimi ...
LIARS
HMMMMM BLACK MAN
A bunch of hopeless, poorly educated, corrupt, weak, leaders with no sense of urgency, and autocratic Presidents hailing each other in grandiose ceremonies. I urge all Ghanaians/Africans to watch the YouTube channel called "B ...
I wonder if there is a unit in the President's office which goes through social media and inform the President (honestly) om how people are feeling on various issues reported in the media (such as Ghanaweb). There is so much ...
When at all would this clowness president sit at home just to address the many problems confronting the nation, today he is here, tomorrow he is there, what at all has his many travels benefit to the nation, yet you gonna ha ...
MAHAMA IS FOUND OF TRAVELLING OUTSIDE GHANA IN EVERY 2WEEKS OF HIS STAY AS PRESIDENT IN GHANA. IT SEEMS HE NOW ACTING AS IN COMING PRESIDENT OF AFRICAN UNION BEFORE HE IS EVEN SELECTED AS NEW CHAIRPERSON OF.AU..MR PRESIDENT ...