@Frank Davies. That carpenter will manufacture your coffin soon. Sick man
Kofi 2 days ago
It is only TV3 that would keep on entertaining a confused man like Kpebu. Man speaks garbage anytime I hear him.
Dos 2 days ago
You have done very well with your comment wai. This is the problem we have created for ourselves. People misuse and steal the country's money and use legalities to defend themselves. He Frank Davis i don't blame him, how much money is he making from KOA compared to the numerous citizens who are suffering as a result of his actions.
KOA himself should for once sit down quietly, put all legalities aside and ask himself the genuine question whether he has been truthful and fair to the nation. this is all that matters. for all this legal gimmicks de33 u can continue and think that makes you innocent. If you have done something wrong why do u need a court to tell you before. This is what we have done to ourselves and it wont stop
Rex 2 days ago
Npp,always bragging about being the only persons on earth who are educated, meanwhile they are all stupid,life is a practicality,they were handed a nation and we all saw wat they did,talk is cheap,We have the best economist,an economic wizard,meanwhile,inflation was 54%,exchange rate was 17 cedis to a dollar,debt level was insolvency etc Calling a colleague lawyer a Carpenter,and wat has Carpenters done to him?These fools will never learn.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
OOOHHH!!! BUT OSP SAID HE DID SHOUT JULOR EH! BY WRITING TO SEVERAL LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES, ASKING THEM TO PREVENT KEN OFORI ATTA FROM LEAVING GHANA BUT THE AGENCIES DID NOT RESPOND. 2 days ago
MARTIN KPEBU LATER WROTE TO THE AGENCIES ASKING TO SEE THE SAID LETTERS FROM OSP AND IT TURNED OUT THERE WAS NONE. SO IF EVEN OSP SAID HE DID SHOUT EH JULOR, THEN WHAT IS THIS SO CALLED AKPAKU MOUTHED LAWYER SAYING HERE?!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago
Frank Davies, The NPP criminal and gay lawyer seeking attention. A Carpenter is far far better than Gay Frank Davies
TATA 2 days ago
CRIMINALS PROTECTING CRIMINALS. WE SIT DOWN AND ALLOW THESE GORMLESS IDIOTS LIKE SAM DAVIES TO IRRITATE US EVERYDAY..WHAT A !!!
Karikakchar 2 days ago
Frsnj be careful oh, who told you we carpenters don't know the law!
Akiti 21 hours ago
What Frank Davis means to say is that carpenters, masons etc are inferior people because they are not well educated. I think we should leave the matter to Frank Davis' carpenters and masons to resolve with him the next time he calls upon them to do a job for him.
I must add that this Frank Davis must be as reckless in speech and in thought as the Martin Kpebu guy.
Akyem sakawa Mafia 2 days ago
A carpenter in today's Ghana is far better than" chew and pour" graduates like frank Davis
Brain 7 hours ago
Has ken ofori atta been served by the osp or the attorney General
Just be wise for once and stop acting like kpebu
Blema 2 days ago
You are rather the confused one, keep supporting that arrogant Frank Davies. He is full of himself and one will ask if he is the only lawyer in his hometown. You support this.idiot.
Akiti 21 hours ago
For once I have to reluctantly agree with Frank Davis in the sense that Kpebu talks by heart too much. He should know that his voice is not sweet so therefore he should take his time and talk reasonably when engaging with the media. He should also avoid prejudiced attitudes.
Nana 2 days ago
Frank Davies shd have qualified it by saying Martin Kpebu speaks like an illiterate Ayigbe Carpenter who has taken large quantity of Akpeteshie
LJoe Inkala 2 days ago
U r the most stupid fool. R carpenters stupid.Can u do what a carpenter does. Don't look down on skilled workers. When u become a lawyer it's a priviledge u had to study that. Kwasia
Jimbo 2 days ago
Pls be mindful that Frank Davies didn't say Mr Kpebu is stupid so you can't say he takes carpenters as fools. Analyse well.
Uncle Ben 1 day ago
Then, he should tell us how cprpenters speak. The disrespect that these monkey like pernallities have for our compatriots who are not lawyers is coming out.
The carpenters in the country should demonstrate against the simple ... read full comment
Then, he should tell us how cprpenters speak. The disrespect that these monkey like pernallities have for our compatriots who are not lawyers is coming out.
The carpenters in the country should demonstrate against the simple-minded and filthy so called lawer.
Mensah 1 day ago
Seem like a low blow tribalisms cheap talk.
Okumaning 2 days ago
Lawyer Davies might feel bitter but that's reality for defending "criminals ". so called.
Okay.. 2 days ago
Frank Davies also talk like a secretary to an organized Association of Criminals and Nation Wreckers.
Kee 22 hours ago
As NDC footsoldier I know you wouldn’t understand the JHS English accomplished Lawyer Davis used. May be NDC carpenters are lawyers.
Abena Densu 2 days ago
Too knowing guy guy Frank, time to Kpa yourself
JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago
Come to Me, all who are weary” Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.
My point 2 days ago
Carpenters are better than you who defend thieves.
Law is not everything please get that. This law you guys so proud of have harmed a lot of people.
Abotsi 1 day ago
He must apologize to artisans
Kofi 1 day ago
Frank Davies needs a reset for his brain
Julor Kpakpo Agyenkwa Loot Crook-1 2 days ago
That calendar will make your coffin soon. Danduruwa
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 days ago
The carpenters and Masons, steel benders, painters , Mechanics and trench diggers will meet his Party, the NPP at the polls on 7 Dec 2028..
Kofi Djato 2 days ago
Frank Davies, the super pompous chain smoker who thinks so highly of himself. The man with a tail .
Richard 2 days ago
We the Carpenters we Sue you
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 days ago
Don't sue him, show him your thumbs in 2028
Mandela 2 days ago
Carpenter or not, Ken Ofori Atta is a notorious criminal who has deprived millions of struggling Ghanaians basic living means through open and arrogant corruption.
babs 2 days ago
And you, like the deceitful DEVIL! How many times have you twisted your tongue in defence evil machinations against Ghanaians by the Agyapa enterprise? Carpentry is a branch of engineering the requires calculative and innovative skills. In the US, carpenters are the lead engineers in the building industry.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago
So you think u r better than carpenters, masons ,and bricklayers? I wonder how people like davies became lawyers. No wonder we are still far behind as a country. Davies would been excellent being an akpeteshie distiller in the forest of wild palms.
Atta 2 days ago
That's All that NDC Lunatics know by twisting their opponents statements. Does your Govt think about Carpenters & Masons? Many Carpenters during Kufour's regime made a fortune bcoz of increase in private projects.
Donatus 2 days ago
Insulting carpenters? No wonder, NPP stock.
warrior 2 days ago
it was not an insult. carpenters and masons do not have knowledge in law and that is what he meant. martin kpebu is a typical carpenter.
Donatus 2 days ago
Carpenters wrote the 1992 constitution. Ghana Bar Association members were absent.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago
It pains you moron. A carpenter just snatched his girlfriend called yaa this easter with help from friends who are masons. KARMA will soon catch up with your paymaster ken
Osei Mensah 2 days ago
What an impudent idiot! How do the carpenters talk? "Kwasia gyimifoɔ, ahantan ne ahomasoɔ nnipa."
Timede 2 days ago
That is below the belt counsel. You dont do that to a colleague lawyer.
Ive watched you speak. You were on the tv3 network with kemini Amanor recently. You sounded very, very arrogant. Not only on that forum, but other platforms. Please be mindful of your utterances.
Martin has been educating and educative. He , Martin is ready to bring law and its understanding to the unlettered doorstep. He may on some occasions, been too excited and carried away. He is a humble Chap, and has help in jurisprudence matters in Ghana. Show us yours
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 days ago
Ghana can now see how arrogant a thief can behave, I don't blame them I blame the go slow AG, carpenter is far better than a thief who can not come to his own country where he was once a cabinet minister,
Asante 2 days ago
NPP idiots and arrogance is unbelievable. He speaks like a carpenter and how do you speak like? An arm robber?
Aseidu Marfo 2 days ago
Martin Kpebu is an ndc affiliated. he want to contest Kpandai seat on ndc ticket,how many nawuris are in Kpandai. you will lose .
Ghanaians 2 days ago
What's wrong with you too? When did Kpebu say he wants to be an MP?
Agondrie S 2 days ago
Look at this nppi bush animalistic lawyer talking trash to a renowned lawyer, Mr.Kpebu.
You are the most useless, tribalistic and demented lawyer in your party. GBEMELAVI.
Look at this nppi bush animalistic lawyer talking trash to a renowned lawyer, Mr.Kpebu.
You are the most useless, tribalistic and demented lawyer in your party. GBEMELAVI.
KO 2 days ago
Why insult carpenters? Jesus Christ was a carpenter, why insult Him. Jesus Christ forgive him for he doesn't know why he said that. Thank you.
Save Ghana 2 days ago
Look at akyem mafia certificate less lawyer like Nana addo insulting artisans
Dread 2 days ago
Mr. Davis, how do you talk? You talk like someone who doesn't know the difference between his mouth and his rectum.
Jay 2 days ago
Silly man...have you seen your face lately
One more 2 days ago
Frank Davies you're a very stupid boy .You call yourself a man. Idiot
La Pleasure man 2 days ago
Pompous arrogant useless Frank Davies..
Watch hours 2 days ago
Are you planning to start your own YouTube channel or Tiktok or any social media platforms and need help with watch hours, subscribers,views or followers plus advertising?? Then contact for expert assistance. www.spotlightafricamedia.net or 0244605868
Kofi 2 days ago
Carpenters are not criminals and thieves , they are not create loot and share people
Zuba 2 days ago
Davies gave a good submission but went overboard for using carpenters and other professions to make his point
kay 2 days ago
Hey man!!! Never insult any professional group ooo. Have you considered how important carpenters can be? Who the hell is a Lawyer?
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
Mr Davies, when we are talking about lawyers, leave Martin Kpebu out of the equation. True lawyers win high profile cases in court. How many times has this Kpebu guy ever won any minuscule case in even a magistrate court?
Dela 2 days ago
Frank Davies, I think we carpenters deserve an unqualified and immediate apology from you.
I can tell you on authority that, Ken Ofori Atta has maximum respect for carpenters. This words from your mouth will confirm how hol ... read full comment
Frank Davies, I think we carpenters deserve an unqualified and immediate apology from you.
I can tell you on authority that, Ken Ofori Atta has maximum respect for carpenters. This words from your mouth will confirm how hollow you are if not withdrawn immediately.
The bed you sleep on, the sofa you relax in, the Wardrobes you keep your clothes in, the kitchen cabinets you are proud to have, the doors you lock daily for safety, the roof and ceiling over your head, these and many more that were the brain child and handiwork of the CARPENTER, that you are proud of, including the coffin that you ever used to bury a loved one, which you will one day benefit from, will begin cause you nightmares if you don't take steps to withdraw your statement to denigrate carpenters.
I'm a carpenter and proud. !!!
Keyeh 2 days ago
Mind your words Jesus Christ was a Carpenter and is better than you.
Opoku 2 days ago
Two people in a useless and overhyped profession
Sam 2 days ago
This is a serious insult to carpenters
Michael Heseltine 2 days ago
Unfortunate statement.
Stan 2 days ago
, SALES ATTENDANT NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1600
Working Days: Monday - Friday (7:30am - 5:00pm)
Accomodation Available for distant worker.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
, SALES ATTENDANT NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Ghanaweb 2 days ago
Dass all he deserves this.
Jkm 2 days ago
But who told you Lawyers are better carpenters
UK boy 2 days ago
Most ndc supporters are ignorance and behavior like animals, you can't accused someone with stealing without prove, fools
Mandela 1 day ago
Ken Ofori Atta was born a thief. No proof needed
Ewvevi 2 days ago
And look at this ugly un-handsome fool also talking. Davies, I've always told you that, you are not handsome, so when men are talking, you keep quiet. Your face is not nice, yua maaf too, hei, yua head is like catfish. Enuwvlayawo sia. Gbemela. Eblume enumeklayiwo. Now let me go and read the story. Thank you.
Ewvevi is a Satanic Homosexual 2 days ago
Ewvevi is a Satanic Homosexual like J.J. Rawlings, and semi-educated Lawyer Davies is Satanic Bi-sexual like Akufu Addo’s Trumu Trumu who said “it’s bound to happen”
Ewvevi 2 days ago
Hahaha my friend, long time no hear. You too you for change inside small. Everyday satanic, satanic, trumu trumu, homosexual. etc. Why? Charley change inside small.
Ayeripo 2 days ago
It's very true that martin something something talks anyhow, everything about NDC is perfect and everything about NPP is bad, l don't know wether he wants Ofori Atta to walk straight to jail without trial or how. Why is he not concern about sedinam Tamakloe fleeing to the same USA with taxpayer's money? If this is not selective carpenter lawyer wat is it?
Mandela 2 days ago
We need a carpenter to cut off Ken Ofori Atta' s disgusting, arrogant, shameful and criminal corruption. NPP Fools.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 days ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best way to go link up
Hmmmmm 2 days ago
And you also tqlk like Krubini. The toilet extractors, such a fool also a member of our Party NPP, Sad!!!
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
Is better to be an Ayigbe poor carpenter than to be a Lawyer, Accountant but a thief, who are a complete Nation wreckers running away from accountability because they are thieves and lair's brigade.
Shameless dishonest Akyem ... read full comment
Is better to be an Ayigbe poor carpenter than to be a Lawyer, Accountant but a thief, who are a complete Nation wreckers running away from accountability because they are thieves and lair's brigade.
Shameless dishonest Akyem Sakawa Mafia's.
Look this Akyem Sakawa Lawyers should pray to their God that there should never ever be a coup in Ghana again.
This Npp Idiots are making Ghanians angry.
ankoma 2 days ago
Like carpenter and mason.? Frank Davis and some like minded Ghanafour think we should all go to Accra legon, Kumasi legon , or capecoast legon. Is that realistic? Ask Frank Davis who fixes his car when it breaks down?Those who attended the above legons also depends on these same Carpenters and Mason.frank Davis should next time use the doctors, the architects and the rest since they are also not lawyers .
Sir 2 days ago
What is the difference between a Lawyer and a
Carpenter?
Carpenter?
Salmon Quaye 2 days ago
No difference
Core Maths 2 days ago
Who told you there is no difference? I put it to you. I rest my case. Objection my Lord. Such stupid things form the difference
Peter 2 days ago
Is Frank Davis truly council for ofori-atta? A lawyer from day one only doing politics. He does not know what is even going on in ofori-atta's camp.
FUNKY CHALLU 2 days ago
YES! IF YOU ARE BOLD ENOUGH TO REPRESENT THE FINANCIER OF A GANG OF THIEVES AS A LAWYER SO BE IT.WHY CANT YOU ADVICE OFORI ATTA TO RETURN TO HIS NATIUE TOWN TO ACCOUNT FOR HIS STEWARDSHIP.IF YOU ARE NOT A THIEF WHY DO YOU RUN IN THE MARKET.TELL OFORI ATTAH TO HUMBLY COME AND SALVAGE THE IMAGE OF NPP OR ELSE SENCIBLE PERSON WILL AGAIN SUPPORT NPP UNLESS YOU ARE A THIEF.
Bolaweb 2 days ago
The things kpebu has achieved in law, frank cannot equate half in his lifetime
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago
Carpenter mpo?Black smith koraa yer kyen Martin Kpebu wai
Mandela 1 day ago
Listen to NPP Bantama jellyfish without brain. Full of rotten porcupine meat.
Sam 2 days ago
Frank Davies the defender of criminals first said Ken Ofori Atta was seeking medical attention in the US, and will soon come back. Now the narrative has changed to Ken Ofori Atta seeking Asylum in the US.
Between Frank Davie ... read full comment
Frank Davies the defender of criminals first said Ken Ofori Atta was seeking medical attention in the US, and will soon come back. Now the narrative has changed to Ken Ofori Atta seeking Asylum in the US.
Between Frank Davies and Martin Kpebu, who is a liar and block-headed?
Yabi Yabi 2 days ago
The Kyebi mafia and Agyapa Royaly thieves have circled the wagon fortifying their position against any assault by the rest of Ghana.
Frank Davies know good and damn well we are where we are in Ghana because people like him ... read full comment
The Kyebi mafia and Agyapa Royaly thieves have circled the wagon fortifying their position against any assault by the rest of Ghana.
Frank Davies know good and damn well we are where we are in Ghana because people like him and a collection of classroom educated but ignorant few, including ex-presidents, believed they were destined to manage the affairs of Ghana and did so without regard to the dignity of Ghanaian citizens, rule of law or moral turpitude.
What does it say about you, Frank Davies, if you believe that Ken Ofori-Atta, the man sold to Ghanaians as the most distinguished Kyebi son well versed in finance, banking, economics and others because of his work in the USA, but whose handiwork has clearly betrayed him and point to his charlatan ways as a slick oil salesman refuses to provide answers, in person, in a court in Ghana under oath?
If you believe that being a lawyer require of members to act in some written or unwritten way then perhaps you should address why those within the Kyebi enclave claiming to be or have civil or human rights credentials not provide copies of their credentials for starters or address the issue of killings in Ghana over access to vote at a ballot box?
Is there anything more noble, polished and the definition of being civilized than respect of Ghanaian lives by those calling on Ofori-Atta to come and give his version of prudence and godliness? You and the few choose to defend presumed acts greed, thievery, and the dishonesty exhibited by those who knowingly designed to steal Ghana blind with Agyapa Royalty but failed miserably.
All it takes, Frank Davies, is for Ken Ofori-Atta to ride the white horse in his white clothes, back in Ghana, on the wings of the very "God" that was used to solicit funds for a cathedral that never was.
Kofi NYANTEKYE 2 days ago
But he is more intelligent than you.
You only win cases when the court was packed by nana Addo.
Foolish talk
True Ghanaian 2 days ago
For the first time I agree totally with frank Davis
Louis 2 days ago
How ever Frank Davies sees Martin Kpebu, some of us believe he has contributed immensely to the national discourse. He is apt to the point and expresses his opinions in the layman's language. We cherish him. As for Frank Davies, you hear of him only when it comes to Ken Ofori-Atta and his money palaver. Surprisingly, he is the one castigating a more credit-worthy lawyer. For me, its only arrogant men and imbeciles who verbally attack their learned colleagues. Look, Frank Davies or whatever you call yourself, stop this nonsense and bring the Ken man to Ghana to face prosecution
if you are patriotic and not counting what your stomach will
benefit from this saga. The learned Kpebu never attacked you, Frank, but you went berserk, trying to tear him apart. What a shameful thing to do at your age.
The Don 2 days ago
How does a carpenter talk Mr Chisel face.
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
My beloved imbeciles are here with only insults and very little on the matter at hand, carpenters are not lawyers are they? Lawyer Davies could have said tailors or cooks or anybody who is not a trained lawyer,now the man you aided and abetted together with his henchmen and women are looting all our goldmines and anything gold and you are here pretending you've not heard or seen but rather loudly insulting a lawyer only defending his client.Are you guys going to share in the gold loot like some people you know? If not then you're all on a fools' errand so advise yourselves.
Rocky USA 2 days ago
Look at this stupid monkey talking empty trash shit frank Davies. And you are talking like mental retarded person. Npp will remain in opposition till thy kingdom comes because none of them get common sense. How can criminals come back to power?. Just go to USA and bring your chief criminal ofori atta back to Ghana. Mother fucker criminals with monkeys brain. Ofuii
Jimbo 2 days ago
As for this one de333 l 100% agree with Frank Davies. Sometimes l wonder whether Martin Kpebu doesn't know the ethics of the law profession. Look at what he and others produced to the AG all in the name of operation retrieve all loot or whatever which is so useless that, the AG doesn't know what to do with it. I am surprise he wins his cases in court. An irony of life.
Doe 2 days ago
Why do you use carpenters as the lowest people in the country? Are you better than a carpenter? Why are you looking down on carpenters? Tomorrow you get up and walk to the carpenter to vote for you. If you are a lawyer you are not better than anyone. I am really disappointed in you. You better apologise for what you have said.
Tells the kind set of these pple 2 days ago
You do t respect skilled pple... How can a nation with such thoughts develop... It's easy to becomes a layer but to be skilled doesn't come simple
.. We don't respect the skilled artisans
You do t respect skilled pple... How can a nation with such thoughts develop... It's easy to becomes a layer but to be skilled doesn't come simple
gh.citizen 2 days ago
Carpenters, Masons or bricklayers are human beings just like you. They reason before acting.
By your reasoning, any of the above professionals is a dummy and can't reason. Waww.
Carpenters, Masons or bricklayers are human beings just like you. They reason before acting.
By your reasoning, any of the above professionals is a dummy and can't reason. Waww.
Eric 2 days ago
This is a reminder to Isaac Bampoe Addo of CLOGSAG and the Employment and Labour minister, Dr. Rashid Pelpuo. The 14 days window you guys came into agreement on officially expires today, after considering all the public holidays. So how far? We need to know the outcome and when government seeks to implement the salary structure.
Korbla 2 days ago
Frank Davies also sounds like a criminal. Hahaha. I will prefer to speak like a carpenter than a criminal. Such an arrogant and pompous guy who constantly engages in bluster. Frank Davies should go and hide koraa
Pee 2 days ago
Frank Davies Please listen Martin Kpebu is far far more intelligent and knowledgeable than you in every sense
Jon J 2 days ago
A carpenter bcos hes an ewe
Jon J 2 days ago
I stand to be corrected
kpebu sounds like an ewe name
I stand to be corrected
Obeng 2 days ago
Mr so called Lawyer Davies you so stupid to talk like that, do you think carpenters are not good human beings it’s not your fault the, but mine you, you will never have peace ever in your life by having KEN OFORI ATTA pay you with stolen money from our country.all your days and your ways will be dark and slippery.
Babangida 2 days ago
How can a sane lawyer talk to his colleague lawyer like this, is it because Ken Ofori Atta has looted state money to make your whole family filthy rich?
May the all mighty Lord have mercy on your whole family including for ... read full comment
How can a sane lawyer talk to his colleague lawyer like this, is it because Ken Ofori Atta has looted state money to make your whole family filthy rich?
May the all mighty Lord have mercy on your whole family including former president Akufou Addo alias the (Appe).
Brain 7 hours ago
I support this lawyer because kpebu is so foolish and unintelligent as a lawyer, always acting as a comedian
DON 2 days ago
WHAT AN INSULT. THIS IS HOW ALL NPP PEOPLE THINK ABOUT CRAFTMEN. THEY LOOK DOWN ON PEOPLE, BUT THEY ARE THIEVES.
Edem 1 day ago
Using carpenters was in bad taste.
Johnson 1 day ago
Once he has been released from that detention centre there is no way that ofori Atta will be deported
Hannan 1 day ago
.. Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Xdate.mom
Paul 1 day ago
Sorry, let's keep our heads. Let no ignoramus out there think carpenters don't have their own language which carpenters and carpenters only speak and underdtand. They talk about measurements different from how Mathematics professors or SHS Add Maths students would. So please Frank is not denigrating anybody. The problem is with those who think pocket lawyers could stand before a kakaye Judge.
K. Kusi 1 day ago
See the face of this ugly akyim chimpanzee calling someone a carpenter. As ugly as we know them to be. Stinky bush pig.
Nana K 1 day ago
Stupid moron!
Are you better than carpenters!
Stupid moron!
Miagy Soft 1 day ago
Carpenter's lives matter...And you talk like a laterine carrier puta !!!
Jay Swiss 1 day ago
This lawyer is very stupid. How does a carpenter talk? A stupid one like you! Do you talk better than a carpenter or what are you trying to say? This lawyer is very local. Nonsense! Just because you a lawyer or what? An educated illiterate!
Lee Terkpor. Martin kpebu speaks as if he's an inmate from Ankafo. 1 day ago
I don't know what Akufo Addo's family has done to this dickhead kpebu. He sometimes speaks as if his brain has been planted in his anus. You are innocent until proven guilty, has ken Ofori-Atta been charged? This foolish narcissist, tyrannical bad venom filled has been allowed to roam about with his madness. We sometimes glorifies mediocre. How can we allowed a thief like martin kpebu to participate in national discourse? Someone who stole his friend intellectual property, someone who was described by Mr.deadgoat as stupid? Look at what your Bogus ORAL has brought shame and disgrace to you and okudzato and others? Those who don't know the truth are fools, but those who know the truth and call it a lie are criminals. People like martin kpebu are criminals. Where's the 21.49 billion dollars that your stupid ORAL promised? Why is that nitwit kpebu not talking about sedinam Tamaklo who had been sentenced for 10 years imprisonment but rather ken Ofori-Atta who has not been charged?? Hatred is killing this idiot kpebu but he jah bless no one curse. DZIMAKPLA, GBEMELA.
Uncle Ben 1 day ago
HOW DO CARPENTERS TALK?
THESE PROPERTY-OWNING DEMOCRATES DON'T RESPECT ANYBODY AFTER STEALING OUR MONEY AND MAKE THEMSELVES RICH.
OFORITA ATTA IS GOING DOWN WITH YOUR INTEGRITY, WATCH OUT.
HOW DO CARPENTERS TALK?
THESE PROPERTY-OWNING DEMOCRATES DON'T RESPECT ANYBODY AFTER STEALING OUR MONEY AND MAKE THEMSELVES RICH.
Agya Otu 1 day ago
So carpenters have no sense?
Observer 23 hours ago
All those accusing the attorney General of being in the media are themselves in the media. What a skewed society.
Carpenters are block headed people
You have done very well with your comment wai. This is the problem we have created for ourselves. People misuse and steal the country's money and use legalities to defend themselves. He Frank Davis i don't blame him, how much ...
Npp,always bragging about being the only persons on earth who are educated, meanwhile they are all stupid,life is a practicality,they were handed a nation and we all saw wat they did,talk is cheap,We have the best economist,a ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Bu ...
What Frank Davis means to say is that carpenters, masons etc are inferior people because they are not well educated. I think we should leave the matter to Frank Davis' carpenters and masons to resolve with him the next time h ...
For once I have to reluctantly agree with Frank Davis in the sense that Kpebu talks by heart too much. He should know that his voice is not sweet so therefore he should take his time and talk reasonably when engaging with the ...
The carpenters in the country should demonstrate against the simple ...
And you, like the deceitful DEVIL! How many times have you twisted your tongue in defence evil machinations against Ghanaians by the Agyapa enterprise? Carpentry is a branch of engineering the requires calculative and innovat ...
So you think u r better than carpenters, masons ,and bricklayers? I wonder how people like davies became lawyers. No wonder we are still far behind as a country. Davies would been excellent being an akpeteshie distiller in th ...
Ive watched you speak. You were on the tv3 network with kemini Amanor recently. You sounded very, very arrogant. Not only on that forum, but other pla ...
Are you planning to start your own YouTube channel or Tiktok or any social media platforms and need help with watch hours, subscribers,views or followers plus advertising?? Then contact for expert assistance. www.spotlightafr ...
I can tell you on authority that, Ken Ofori Atta has maximum respect for carpenters. This words from your mouth will confirm how hol ...
Unfortunate statement.
, SALES ATTENDANT NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
And look at this ugly un-handsome fool also talking. Davies, I've always told you that, you are not handsome, so when men are talking, you keep quiet. Your face is not nice, yua maaf too, hei, yua head is like catfish. Enuwvl ...
It's very true that martin something something talks anyhow, everything about NDC is perfect and everything about NPP is bad, l don't know wether he wants Ofori Atta to walk straight to jail without trial or how. Why is he no ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Shameless dishonest Akyem ...
Like carpenter and mason.? Frank Davis and some like minded Ghanafour think we should all go to Accra legon, Kumasi legon , or capecoast legon. Is that realistic? Ask Frank Davis who fixes his car when it breaks down?Those ...
Carpenter?
No difference
YES! IF YOU ARE BOLD ENOUGH TO REPRESENT THE FINANCIER OF A GANG OF THIEVES AS A LAWYER SO BE IT.WHY CANT YOU ADVICE OFORI ATTA TO RETURN TO HIS NATIUE TOWN TO ACCOUNT FOR HIS STEWARDSHIP.IF YOU ARE NOT A THIEF WHY DO YOU RUN ...
Between Frank Davie ...
Frank Davies know good and damn well we are where we are in Ghana because people like him ...
Foolish talk
How ever Frank Davies sees Martin Kpebu, some of us believe he has contributed immensely to the national discourse. He is apt to the point and expresses his opinions in the layman's language. We cherish him. As for Frank Davi ...
My beloved imbeciles are here with only insults and very little on the matter at hand, carpenters are not lawyers are they? Lawyer Davies could have said tailors or cooks or anybody who is not a trained lawyer,now the man you ...
Look at this stupid monkey talking empty trash shit frank Davies. And you are talking like mental retarded person. Npp will remain in opposition till thy kingdom comes because none of them get common sense. How can criminals ...
As for this one de333 l 100% agree with Frank Davies. Sometimes l wonder whether Martin Kpebu doesn't know the ethics of the law profession. Look at what he and others produced to the AG all in the name of operation retrieve ...
Why do you use carpenters as the lowest people in the country? Are you better than a carpenter? Why are you looking down on carpenters? Tomorrow you get up and walk to the carpenter to vote for you. If you are a lawyer you ar ...
This is a reminder to Isaac Bampoe Addo of CLOGSAG and the Employment and Labour minister, Dr. Rashid Pelpuo. The 14 days window you guys came into agreement on officially expires today, after considering all the public holid ...
I stand to be corrected
Mr so called Lawyer Davies you so stupid to talk like that, do you think carpenters are not good human beings it’s not your fault the, but mine you, you will never have peace ever in your life by having KEN OFORI ATTA pay y ...
May the all mighty Lord have mercy on your whole family including for ...
Sorry, let's keep our heads. Let no ignoramus out there think carpenters don't have their own language which carpenters and carpenters only speak and underdtand. They talk about measurements different from how Mathematics pro ...
Stupid moron!
This lawyer is very stupid. How does a carpenter talk? A stupid one like you! Do you talk better than a carpenter or what are you trying to say? This lawyer is very local. Nonsense! Just because you a lawyer or what? An educa ...
I don't know what Akufo Addo's family has done to this dickhead kpebu. He sometimes speaks as if his brain has been planted in his anus. You are innocent until proven guilty, has ken Ofori-Atta been charged? This foolish na ...
HOW DO CARPENTERS TALK?