THIS IS NOTHING NEW,GOVERNMENT NEED TO INVEST IN BETTER DRAINING SYSTEM!
THEY SHOULD FOCUS ON SUCH IMPORTANT UNAVOIDABLE THINGS,AND STOP WASTING FUNDS ON LUXURY ITEMS TO SHOW OFF,TIME TO WAKE UP,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Electoral Commission 6 days ago
Fellow Ghanaians. Please when ever it rains like this harvest as much rain water as you can. God says take. You are crying to much. How many litres can you drink? Can you drink water more than a Camel? Well you can force a horse to the riverside but you can't force it to drink. Except horses from Walewale and Akyem. The two modern day partners
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfrienhd,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 6 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Akwasi 6 days ago
Where is the committee this government formed last year to tackle flood?
Bob Akufo Marley 6 days ago
So those who have been speaking angrily on air about water shortage in their communities. This is an opportunity. Over to you Joe Lartey. In the abundance of waters the fool is thirsty. Rat Race Rat Race ooh what a Rat Race
Akajatayogogo 6 days ago
I'm disappointed in Buzstop boys and girls,why these flood? With they're hardworking in social media, Oh Ghana!!!
Biliki 6 days ago
Saboteurs intentionally pump borla into the drains. Including tractor tyres and Fridge. Can you imagine a Fridge in a gutter? Only in Ghana
Tosh 6 days ago
Surprise!, Surprise!, we are resetting to nothing. Accra's flooding problem is a sanitation problem, more than anything else.Until we deal with our waste disposal problem, especially that of indiscriminate dumping of plastic waste, nothing would change.
agyeman 6 days ago
IN OPPOSITION, TALK IS SO CHEAP. WHERE IS THE LOUD MOTHED GREATER ACCRA REGIONAL MINISTER. SHE SHOULD FIRE HER MCEs.
Joshua 6 days ago
Like you are talking cheap cheap in opposition right now. Are you not in opposition? Yet you think that as for you you don't talk cheap in opposition. You must be a moron. Kwasea bi ba
ARNOLD ARYEE 5 days ago
Hi : Response to Mr. agyeman.
Stop insulting the Regional Minister. Do not bring your ignorance and your tribalism to issues such Rains and Flooding.
Its is the Responsibility of the Government of Ghana Author ... read full comment
Stop insulting the Regional Minister. Do not bring your ignorance and your tribalism to issues such Rains and Flooding.
Its is the Responsibility of the Government of Ghana Authorities to Do Something Concrete about Flooding which affects large populated areas.
Accra has been Flooding since my childhood in Accra. And I have not been living in Accra for many years Now. Yet every year people complain about the SAME Flooding situations.
Bye the way, I am far older than you. So how can you start insulting a Minister who may have been on the JOB for some few years.
Fellow Ghanaians. Please when ever it rains like this harvest as much rain water as you can. God says take. You are crying to much. How many litres can you drink? Can you drink water more than a Camel? Well you can force a ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Surprise!, Surprise!, we are resetting to nothing. Accra's flooding problem is a sanitation problem, more than anything else.Until we deal with our waste disposal problem, especially that of indiscriminate dumping of plastic ...
Its is the Responsibility of the Government of Ghana Author ...
Asem o...nation Ghana..annual ritual