How Ghana’s historic land rights victory influenced Nigeria’s Lagos case

Read Comments Comments (13)

• JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago

For God so loved the world…” — John 3:16.
    Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He
    freely offers.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more. 3 weeks ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 3 weeks ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Nana K 3 weeks ago

And what have we done with our lands?
    • Wanton sale of lands as if there is no tomorrow
    • Free galamsey for all.

• Nana K 3 weeks ago

Ghana once again, saved the Generator Republic!

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Ghana the warrior King we were there long time before Nkrumah. God blessed our homeland Ghana. The little boys should respect.

• Bring the name Gold Coast Back 3 weeks ago

Gold Coast Ghana the real pacesetter of Africa,... Bring the name Gold Coast back,,. what is Ghana instead of Gold Coast??? what is Ghanaians instead of Gold Coasters??? what is Ghanaian instead of Gold Coaster???

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

My friend there's no more gold in the coast. The Portuguese, Danish, Swedish and Dutch had stole everything before British alive and rob the Ashantis too. We are Ghanaians.

• You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 2 weeks ago

Sam fante coward... talk about yourself, and yes I prefer to be referred as a Gold Coaster than as a Ghanaian and I bet you majority of Ghanaians would like the name Gold Coast better than Ghana.... Fact

Sorry for the typo... I prefer to be referred to as Gold Coaster everyday all day 24/7

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 weeks ago

Bro you still can't understand, how stupid you're ?

Sam fante kwasia coward

• King 2 weeks ago

If not the intervention of Fantes, Ghana will not have any land of its own. The Fantes fought very hard to establish a precedent in indigenous land ownership. But today yaanom claims they are more Ghanaians than others