IS IT TO POKE FUN AT MAJORITY OF HARDWORKING GHANAIANS 3 weeks ago
..like teachers, nurses, farmers and majority of Ghanaians who at the end of every months are in negative (-100%) of their income for no fault of theirs. Please show empathy to your less fortunate citizens.
All fingers a ... read full comment
..like teachers, nurses, farmers and majority of Ghanaians who at the end of every months are in negative (-100%) of their income for no fault of theirs. Please show empathy to your less fortunate citizens.
All fingers are not the same. So if you are fortunate to have made it the least you can do is to make your public comments edifying to encourage the hardworking majority and not to make them feel worthless.
Sich comments can be made in private to your children to encourage them to be prudent but not to the majority public no matter how hard they try the external circumstances make it difficukt to achieve this.
Let your words be measured targetted at the audience you want to reach!
Abena Kusi.....Please use the Brain 3 weeks ago
Jealousy go shame!
Kwaku 3 weeks ago
Abena Kusi, this is not jealousy. It's common sense and a very good advise which you have failed to understand.
Tonka 3 weeks ago
Ignore this braggart
Saviyo 3 weeks ago
May wealth devoid of bravado finds every Ghanaian.
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
Ghana is not blessed to have the right type of Billionaires. Could it be that we are cursed bcoz of our bad character?Just name our Billionaires, Ibrahim Mahama ,Richard Nii Armah Quaye, Abu Tricka, Woyome, McDan,Ken Agyapong and you can add yours.None of them can be traced in Forbes Magazine
THESE ARE NOT MILLIONAIRES. THEY ARE EITHER POLITICAL OPPORTUNISTS OF PEOPLE WHO MADE MONEY THROUGH CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES 3 weeks ago
Ghana has no billionaires from productive ventures. They either made their money from robbing Ghana or from criminal ventures.
Move on and have some peace. These are not role models for the youth
Ghana has no billionaires from productive ventures. They either made their money from robbing Ghana or from criminal ventures.
Johnny 3 weeks ago
If GRA had very good competent and honest staff, the true Net Worth of these Ghana Billionaires would be known.
Au 3 weeks ago
Only Kelvin Okyere ceo of Springfield
Nii Ramzy 3 weeks ago
Can you be traced in your village as one of the richest....... asking for a friend.
Selorm 3 weeks ago
I thought I'm the only one suffering from the unprofessional behavior by the ECG office at Ho. I applied for a new service almost 4 months now. Same story everyday. No meter.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more. 3 weeks ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 and i wiLL Link you up to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
TRUE HONEST SUCCESS ALWAYS ENDS UP BLESSING AND LIFTING UP OTHERS WHILE FALSE SUCCESS LEAVES MANY INJURED OR BROKEN ALONG THE PATH 2 weeks ago
Massa, if you got your money or wealth through sheer hard work, self-sacrifice and discipline then enjoy it and give God the glory. Also remember the poor and needy starting with your own poor relatives (however great wisdom is need here as many of these same relatives will have an entitlement mentality and some will try and scam you or rip you off at every opportunity).
Sadly, if like many folk you got your money or riches through dubious or unscrupulous means or deals such as exploiting or taking advantage of others then alas your wealth will turn into gravel in your mouth and instead of being a blessing to your offspring it will become a very heavy mill stone round their necks. THE WORST INHERITANCE THAT YOU CAN PASS ON TO YOUR OFFSPRING IS WEALTH GAINED DISHONESTLY. THE PRESENCE OF ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH IN A FAMILY OFTEN INTRODUCES A GENERATIONAL CURSE THAT CAN AFFECT YOUR OFFSPRING FOR MANY GENERATIONS. A GENERATION IS APPROXIMATELY 30 YEARS DURATION.
Remember that at the end of the day the most important qualities are the godly qualities of having EMPATHY, COMPASSION, KINDNESS AND MERCY AND GENEROSITY. These are qualities that deeply affect human relationships. They are the very qualities of God and even though being hard working, efficient or being industrious are excellent human qualities they don’t compare with these. It is possible to become immensely rich through sheer hard work, being very efficient and diligent yet be mean-spirited, self-centred and hateful and end up being a moral and spiritual failure.
TRUE HONEST SUCCESS ALWAYS ENDS UP BLESSING AND LIFTING UP OTHERS WHILE FALSE SUCCESS LEAVES MANY INJURED OR BROKEN ALONG THE PATH
Richard 3 weeks ago
Few minutes later
Boss 3 weeks ago
And how much does he pay his staff?
Oxc 3 weeks ago
And see how Accra school are. White kids are coming from Europe to build schools in Ghana villages. Blks are sick people on earth.
K.P. USofA 3 weeks ago
Then give it away to the needy, build schools, hospitals, into research to cure diseases, community centers, technology, libraries and the list goes on Bro like the Americans and some of the people in the Western World do. Like the old folks used to say, think before you speak and don't speak before you think. The last time l checked you blew $4 MIL for... Was that 2% too? Ooopppss lest l forgot, did he settle his over 30 MIL GH CEDIS back taxes?
Jayhovah 3 weeks ago
I guess not. If he thinks he's that wealthy, lets find out how much he pays his workers. I bet most of them don't make more than thousand cedis a month. So shameful
Nii Ramzy 3 weeks ago
Has any worker of his complained to you of been underpaid.Get busy but not for nothing
Koti 3 weeks ago
Good for you my brother. I hope you can use 98% to buy back your life when death calls. Sometimes it is wiser to be silent.
Nii Ramzy 3 weeks ago
Don't spew shit out of difficulties (enfa ahotsere enka enkwasiasem)
Koti 2 weeks ago
Thank you for insulting me, God bless you.
FIELD MARSHALL 2 weeks ago
Nii Ram (ODWAN).....YOU ARE AS STUPID AS YOUR NAME..... WEE SMOKER,, LISTEN TO WISE COUNSEL.... ABOAFUNU....
Togbe 3 weeks ago
He doesn’t know even how to brag! What is his source of wealth
Gainful employment 3 weeks ago
He is looking for validation. This guy isn't wise. Validation from the public will rather be insults and questions about your wealth, envy etc etc etc. I'm not impressed about the way he brags and in his mind he think it is motivational speaking but when closely observed its rather a rant from money miss road ass.hole.
Nii Ramzy 3 weeks ago
This comment is proper skin pain in words, keep drinking the poison he will soon die wai
Youthe 3 weeks ago
Either you are an armed robber or a ritualist who performs money making primitive rituals by sacrificing human beings for money. It shows on your face.
Nii Ramzy 3 weeks ago
What stops you from performing the same rituals to get rich or you like suffering to been wealthy,what jealousy can do the poor,ey3 mobor.
Gee get yourself busy and focused and with a master plan you can also become a little ... read full comment
What stops you from performing the same rituals to get rich or you like suffering to been wealthy,what jealousy can do the poor,ey3 mobor.
Gee get yourself busy and focused and with a master plan you can also become a little bit comfortable and from that level you will understand him
Mimi 3 weeks ago
Rnaq pay those your quick credit is owing
Jimbo 3 weeks ago
That is encouraging. It means that anybody with a good mindset for business can also succeed. I like that.
Nii Ramzy 3 weeks ago
You seem the only one with a positive attitude towards making money and you choose to swim with the tide not against it
OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago
What does this occultist want us to do with his bragging?
sebe 3 weeks ago
How do you know he is an occultists? Are you one of them too?
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago
Stealing from ignorant church goers.
Aleha 3 weeks ago
His nose hole inside like emptied autopsy stomach lying on the morgue floor!! His bragging stinks. Vomit!!
Akosat 2 weeks ago
It's call pain, you go jealous taya
Concern 3 weeks ago
take loan from this man and witness massive disgrace
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago
What divers views are these “busybodies “ talking about ? The guy is stating the percentage of his salary he really “Spends” Why should anybody disagree or disbelieve him? How many wealthy people are capable of of finishing a ( Pigeon) size chicken for a “ Meal” ? I believe every word from the guy. .
Thinking 3 weeks ago
Yes u can't bcos u have dupe a lot
Ofosu 3 weeks ago
Marry and adopt many slay queens as your full-time "sidechicks" on behalf of the suffer brotherhood. Your spending quadruple so that you will get some more peace of mind.
Citizen8 2 weeks ago
This is the Ga version of Kennedy Agyapong.
Chai!!! 2 weeks ago
And that makes you believe you are rich?
Yali 2 weeks ago
Stupid money miss road feeling funky. Intellectually vacuous imbecile!
Cat 2 weeks ago
Go and compensate the woman and stop bragging
Case 2 weeks ago
That's is the problem with people like you in Ghana. Wait till the shift hits the fan. Develop your environment before you open your mouth
All fingers a ...
Jealousy go shame!
Ignore this braggart
Ghana is not blessed to have the right type of Billionaires. Could it be that we are cursed bcoz of our bad character?Just name our Billionaires, Ibrahim Mahama ,Richard Nii Armah Quaye, Abu Tricka, Woyome, McDan,Ken Agyapon ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
Massa, if you got your money or wealth through sheer hard work, self-sacrifice and discipline then enjoy it and give God the glory. Also remember the poor and needy starting with your own poor relatives (however great wisdom ...
Few minutes later
Then give it away to the needy, build schools, hospitals, into research to cure diseases, community centers, technology, libraries and the list goes on Bro like the Americans and some of the people in the Western World do. Li ...
He is looking for validation. This guy isn't wise. Validation from the public will rather be insults and questions about your wealth, envy etc etc etc. I'm not impressed about the way he brags and in his mind he think it is ...
Gee get yourself busy and focused and with a master plan you can also become a little ...
What divers views are these “busybodies “ talking about ? The guy is stating the percentage of his salary he really “Spends” Why should anybody disagree or disbelieve him? How many wealthy people are capable of o ...