Fools in power. Since when did CLOSSAG started sounding the alarm bells of impending strike action.
Abena 3 weeks ago
2019. Bastard. Fo a FACT CHECK
Jack Sparrow 3 weeks ago
Take or pay wode3 woagyimieoo tweaa kai wagyimi tu
Big Joe 3 weeks ago
What were you doing all this time when CLOSAG gave warning about three weeks ago?you people are not serious at all,only bragging and propaganda you can do
Mubi 3 weeks ago
This minister is just not fit for the job
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago
When you use lies to win an election......
KBM 3 weeks ago
Just tell them to go and cut weeds and pick up gravels to sell if they won't work. This is what you told unemployed graduates to do in your first administration. One thing I have noticed about Mahama is that if you criticise his appointee on a particular issue he will just appoint the same man to increase your anger. You can't get any appointment from Mahama if you are not a fool. Just look at the intelligentsia in NDC lying idle and fools ruling Ghana
ShinePot 3 weeks ago
Why AI for attitude test? You see how corruption is shaping the perception of some members in governance. By the time this recruitment exercise ends, we will know the true colour of the interior minister and his cronies. I am not against AI but where I have a problem is that you told me to write the test online forgetting the fact that this country has a lot of challenges with Internet connectivity. There are some places where there is no Internet access yet you went ahead and conducted the test online. For the sake of transparency, I was expecting that after the exams the applicant would see his results instantly but this did not happen. Instead, you went and slept and in a week you came to tell me that I had failed the test. If it were you, would you accept it? Where is the fairness and where is the transparency? I am appealing to the government and the members of Parliament to intervene as soon as possible and ask the interior Minister to stop the exercise immediately and engage withstakeholders and design an appropriate mechanism to recruit well-deserved Ghanaians into our forces. If the government fails to act we will hit the streets and register our displeasure because this is more than a broad daylight robbery. Ghanaian youth deserve better in this recruitment process.
kuuro 3 weeks ago
Seriously. this minister happened to be one of the most useless minister's in this administration, though he is my home guy, but trust me his performance is total abyss,
Zyogote 3 weeks ago
Assurances ? Hon pls go tell this to the birds. Assurances no dey go market ooooo na money weh dey go market
Just tell them to go and cut weeds and pick up gravels to sell if they won't work. This is what you told unemployed graduates to do in your first administration. One thing I have noticed about Mahama is that if you criticise ...
Why AI for attitude test? You see how corruption is shaping the perception of some members in governance. By the time this recruitment exercise ends, we will know the true colour of the interior minister and his cronies. I am ...