Doha Attack: Ghanaian man shares terrifying experience

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. (John 17:3) .

• MATCHMAKER 1 month ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 1 month ago

God bless Israel and USA.....

• Abgotui Asante Faizall 1 month ago

Very bad reporting. How did the USA government get involved after they attack first. Stop doing the brainwashing for the criminal west. USA and Israel attacked first killing so many girls in a girls school and Iran responded ...

• Isrealis are very intelligent 1 month ago

Foolish moslems want Isreal to wait for Iran to build nuclear weapons and carry out their threat to wipe Isreal out of the world map Isreal has more nuclear weapons than any Arab country but yet refused to wipe Iran off

• Truetalk 1 month ago

Like minded. A very bad reportage. Usa and Israel attacked Iran first.
    Evil country like Usa.

• Mako 1 month ago

God bless usa

• Fiifi 1 month ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT SAYING GHANA STANDS WITH THE DEMENTED LUNATIC CALLED TRUMP? AMERICA AND ISRAEL ARE EVIL. KILL AMERICANS AND ISRAELIS WHEREVER YOU FIND THEM. THEY ARE EXTREMELY EVIL. THESE TWO COUNTRIES ARE THE WORLD'S PROBL ...

• Archilles 1 month ago

Is it by force? Come home and do cassava farm. Or a fufu chop bar. Even Honourable Ken Ofori Atta is in 3 months prison with hard labourer in America. Who born dog

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago

If Ghana was is good, we would have all come back home. We fear the Ghanaian and Nigerian Armed Robberies, Terrorists Attacks , bad roads, poor health systems and roads and general corruption. I have decided to live and die i ...

• Santo Domingo 1 month ago

Nobody even wants you in Ghana. A fool like you? Negro

• Guy 1 month ago

You are a minus of human being, empty skull

• Accomodation 1 month ago

Kwasia kwa, more bomb will come to your accomodation. Who ask you? Men ko ti a, accomodation.

• Henry ku 1 month ago

Most foolish presidents who ever lived are Trump and Nyetanyahu of Israel

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago

But they are the best. If not for them Arab terrorists and terrorism would have taken control of the world. Look at what they are doing to parts of Africa and the whole of the Middle East. The Arabs have been silenced with th ...

• Methodist 1 month ago

What about kotokoli Bawumia?

• God of Isreal is alive 1 month ago

You are a moslem so I don't expect any good thing from u Arabs are the first to start slave trade and are still using blacks as slaves Islam is satan religion go burn in hell Isreal will always defect moslems

• Fvck ghana 1 month ago

We stand with Israel and USA. Bless them and bless Africa (except smelly Ghana)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Islam will finish soon. Kill muslims, poison their children. We need to kill all muslims to protect the world .

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago

President Obama killed Osama Bin Laden,George Bush killed Sadam Hussain,Trump killed Ayatollah Kemenini so why Arabs can't make peace with the west and Israel, Nyatenyahu killed all Hamas leaders, What does Iran want in ...

• Ethical Dilemma 1 month ago

May the Lord protect this poor guy and all others: see, he was still sleepy; he could say, ‘Bomb.’ l heard ‘Bum..na fart saaa.’ Hmmmm. It’s not easy anywhere this end time.

• Ethical Dilemma 1 month ago

He couldn’t say, ‘Bomb’…3ny3 easy.

• King 1 month ago

Everywhere Ghana man go settle

• Toda 1 month ago

Please stop this type of reportage. Are Ghanaians leaving abroad more important than those of us who have decided to stay at home after school. There are many people in galamsey communities facing terrifying experiences with ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Funny, why is Ablakwa not releasing another statement to warn the United States abd Israel?

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

Ghana advised citizens to stay in doors?

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 month ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Sami 1 month ago

GHANA PEOPLE ARE PROUDLY STANDING WITH AMERICA AND ISRAEL DEATH TO IRAN KILLERS

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Good comment. We stand with USA and Israel forever

• Denise 1 month ago

Ghanaweb why u allowing all this ppl creating confusion on this platform. Today ppl will write bad things about Moslems and u still allowing them to post here .thats not fair .u need to block this idiots.....don't allow anyon ...