Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
CK 5 months ago
These Editors at Ghanaweb should be forcefully made to detach the name "Ghana" from their portal identity. They always keep producing shoddy, disgraceful & infantile articles. They should come and hire some of us, and they'll see how beautiful their brand will look. Useless promoters of SUICIDE and RELIGIOUS XENOPHOBIA
Vialli 5 months ago
... and they peddle so much misinformation you wonder how they get paid for those atrocious blunders! Which Vice President did Mahama bury? Senseless and amateur journalists..!!!!!
Hmmm! Thatz why he decided to walk hand in hand with the word GOG!
2 Corinthians 4:8-10
New International Version
8 We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; 9 persecuted, but not abandoned; struck down, but not destroyed. 10 We always carry around in our body the death of Jesus, so that the life of Jesus may also be revealed in our body.
2 Corinthians 4:8 ►
We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair;
New Living Translation
We are pressed on every side by troubles, but we are not crushed. We are perplexed, but not driven to despair.
English Standard Version
We are afflicted in every way, but not crushed; perplexed, but not driven to despair;
Berean Standard Bible
We are hard pressed on all sides, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair;
Berean Literal Bible
being hard pressed in every way but not being crushed, being perplexed but not despairing,
King James Bible
We are troubled on every side, yet not distressed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;
New King James Version
We are hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;
New American Standard Bible
we are afflicted in every way, but not crushed; perplexed, but not despairing;
NASB 1995
NASB 1977
Legacy Standard Bible
in every way afflicted, but not crushed; perplexed, but not despairing;
Amplified Bible
We are pressured in every way [hedged in], but not crushed; perplexed [unsure of finding a way out], but not driven to despair;
Christian Standard Bible
We are afflicted in every way but not crushed; we are perplexed but not in despair;
Holman Christian Standard Bible
We are pressured in every way but not crushed; we are perplexed but not in despair;
American Standard Version
we are pressed on every side, yet not straitened; perplexed, yet not unto despair;
Contemporary English Version
We often suffer, but we are never crushed. Even when we don't know what to do, we never give up.
English Revised Version
we are pressed on every side, yet not straitened; perplexed, yet not unto despair;
GOD'S WORD® Translation
In every way we're troubled, but we aren't crushed by our troubles. We're frustrated, but we don't give up.
Good News Translation
We are often troubled, but not crushed; sometimes in doubt, but never in despair;
International Standard Version
In every way we're troubled but not crushed, frustrated but not in despair,
NET Bible
We are experiencing trouble on every side, but are not crushed; we are perplexed, but not driven to despair;
New Heart English Bible
We are pressed on every side, yet not crushed; perplexed, yet not to despair;
Webster's Bible Translation
We are troubled on every side, yet not distressed; we are perplexed, but not in despair;
Weymouth New Testament
We are hard pressed, yet never in absolute distress; perplexed, yet never utterly baffled;
Majority Text Translations
Majority Standard Bible
We are hard pressed on all sides, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair;
World English Bible
We are pressed on every side, yet not crushed; perplexed, yet not to despair;
Literal Translations
Literal Standard Version
being in tribulation in every [way], but not crushed; perplexed, but not despairing;
Berean Literal Bible
being hard pressed in every way but not being crushed, being perplexed but not despairing,
Young's Literal Translation
on every side being in tribulation, but not straitened; perplexed, but not in despair;
Smith's Literal Translation
Being pressed in every thing, but not straightened; being at a loss, but not utterly perplexed;
Catholic Translations
Douay-Rheims Bible
In all things we suffer tribulation, but are not distressed; we are straitened, but are not destitute;
Catholic Public Domain Version
In all things, we endure tribulation, yet we are not in anguish. We are constrained, yet we are not destitute.
New American Bible
We are afflicted in every way, but not constrained; perplexed, but not driven to despair;
New Revised Standard Version
We are afflicted in every way, but not crushed; perplexed, but not driven to despair;
Translations from Aramaic
Lamsa Bible
We are distressed in every way, but not overwhelmed; we are harassed on all sides, but not conquered;
Aramaic Bible in Plain English
For we are squeezed in all things, but we are not strangled; we are harassed, but we are not condemned.
NT Translations
Anderson New Testament
We are pressed on all sides, yet not restrained; perplexed, but not in despair;
Godbey New Testament
in everything being troubled, but not in difficulties incorrigible; being at a loss, but not utterly at a loss;
Haweis New Testament
We are afflicted on every side, yet not reduced to extremities; under difficulties, yet not in despair;
Mace New Testament
I am press'd on every side, yet not crush'd; perplexed, but not in despair;
Weymouth New Testament
We are hard pressed, yet never in absolute distress; perplexed, yet never utterly baffled;
Worrell New Testament
being pressed on every side, yet not cooped up; perplexed, yet not despairing;
Worsley New Testament
being afflicted on every side, but not oppressed; perplexed, but not in despair;
Hmmm! Thatz why he decided to walk hand in hand with the word GOD!
Kwaku Adjei 5 months ago
Ghanaweb you are very very stupid.
Divine Ninja of America 5 months ago
When you come after my life, that is what you will see and encounter; mourning of disasters. Read Psalm 105:15 and Genesis 12:3. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD), alias Divine Ninja of America.
You cannot challenge the holiness of God with you human power or political authority. Don't keep trying to come after my life like Saul did to David! I pray and I caution.
What ever God revealed to me have always be proven by manifestations
I will never stop trusting in God and I never lose my integrity or try to wrongfully seek to impress any human beings but to speak the truth without fear, even though some foolish or ignorant people describe my genuineness and honesty to speak the truth with boldness as arrogance because like hypocrisy pretense more than honesty and integrity.
Until Parliament abolishes the practice of political appointments by changing the constitution to ensure that all top public officials are elected by votes, Ghana will not quickly progress but will continue to see these disasters, regardless of whoever is in power. This is one of my divine prophesies. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD), alias Divine Ninja of America who solve complex societal problems with words from divine protocols (Prayer, Faith & Action)
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 1 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 5 months ago
Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago
YOU WILL DIE WHETHER YOU ARE IN FRONT OR BEHIND HIM!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
Senseless Nonsense @ Npp Breaking the 8 Satanic Verses 5 months ago
Don't joke with evil npp. You think the Black Wednesday disaster was just a fluke? Breaking the 8 is a Demonic Mission. Why? In the 8th month of the year, Npp perished 8X ndc gurus from the Ghanaian skies. Is this a normality?
Newsreel 5 months ago
INFANTILE ARTICLES INDEED!!!
Akorli Koku. 5 months ago
You are being very childish in your judgment. Mahama can never be a good president, see his discriminatory nature as a father to all.
Nyatefetor 5 months ago
“Ghana”web is a disgrace to Ghana brand. The sanity of our national identity is under threat by foreigners who own this online media. They are reckless and inflicting harm in our national peace and stability.
Rev.lsaac(lslam is also truth) 5 months ago
Dr.maurice Buccaile, the best European Scientist in the early 70' said, Prophet Muhammad, Jesus and Moses came from the Same School, infact the holy Quran stated clearly that, the best woman of creation is Jesus' mother, Virgin Mary , while Jesus himself is the word from God"
Islam is Antichrist 5 months ago
Islam is among the Antichrists
Jack Ababio 5 months ago
The wise would read these happenings and understand God’s hand writing on the wall.
Ibrahim Muhammad 5 months ago
Islam is the religion of all the prophets including Jesus Christ
Islam is the Antichrist as prophesied
Ibrahim Muhammad 5 months ago
Islam is the religiin of all the prophets including Jesus Christ
Islam gets the deity of Jesus wrong and therefore is the Antichrist. The only pretend to obey the prophets because their book is contradictory and the want to keep their members. It is what you read that shows that you accept prophets of the Tora and the injeel. Upon close examination of the Quran, Hadith and your rhetoric— the Jesus we follow is not your isa of the Quran. Jesus calls Himself the only way to God, the Father. So if you obey Jesus then you cannot follow Muhammad. — an ishmaelite who is not from the chosen tribe ordained as God’s only salvation to the world
Truth 5 months ago
We are solidly behind you, praying, and investing and working hard for Mother Ghana.
God bless our Homeland Ghana and make our nation great and strong.
We are solidly behind you, praying, and investing and working hard for Mother Ghana.
He is not to be a president but he is forcing himself to be president 5 months ago
He is not to be a president but he is forcing himself to be president
Nii 5 months ago
How can we tell our children and grandchildren these "achievements " of John Dramani Mahama? This President has not tried at all.Everybody is becoming aware of why he's FOREVER INCOMPETENT & VISIONLESS.
SD.com 5 months ago
Mmoa bi nso wo aha
XYZ 5 months ago
Ghanaians, sit back and reflect, why is it that is only John Airbus Mahama term that all these strange things happened to the country. Please, John Airbus Mahama confess your sins to the good people of Ghana before your sins catch up with you. What did you do before winning the 2024 general elections, and what happened to president Attah Mills on that faithful day? It is true that when a wicked person ruled a country the citizens suffered.
LINCOLN 5 months ago
What can stupid write up is this
Mr Mahamma if you have anything hidden let Ghanaians know 5 months ago
Mahamma if you have anything hidden let Ghanaians know
IF U LEAD JM YOU DIE IF JM LEADS U YOU DIE 5 months ago
MAHAMA IS LIKE A TIMBER TRUCK, IF HE LEADS YOU, YOU WILL DIE, IF JM LEADS YOU YOU WILL DIE! PROFESSOR NAANA JANE GOOD LUCK.
AKAN THIEVING & TRIBAL BIGOTRY WILL NEVER CHANGE! BAWULIAR COULDN'T PLAN WELL FOR EVEN HIMSELF, HOW CAN HE PLAN WELL FOR HOPELESSLY FUCKED UP & BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANA? 5 months ago
BAWULIAR COULDN'T PLAN WELL FOR EVEN HIMSELF, HOW CAN HE PLAN WELL FOR HOPELESSLY FUCKED UP & BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANA?
BAWULIAR SAW A THIEVING PARTY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS AND DRUGS-PUSHERS, AND DIVED STRAIGHT INTO ... read full comment
BAWULIAR COULDN'T PLAN WELL FOR EVEN HIMSELF, HOW CAN HE PLAN WELL FOR HOPELESSLY FUCKED UP & BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANA?
BAWULIAR SAW A THIEVING PARTY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS AND DRUGS-PUSHERS, AND DIVED STRAIGHT INTO THE DAMNED "YEN AKAN FUOR" THIEVING PARTY, HEAD AND NECK FIRST.
NOW, BAWULIAR IS STUCK IN THAT BOGUS THIEVING AKAN TRIBALISTIC PARTY.
HOW CAN SUCH A PLANLESS HOPELESS PERSON LIKE BAWULIAR GET EQUALLY HOPELESS BANKRUPTED BUT WELL-ENDOWED GHANA PLC OUT OF THE ETERNAL MESS?
STAY IN THAT NPP SHITHOLE! WHO CARES? THEY WILL NEVER CEASE SAYING YOU'RE A FULANI WOMAN BECAUSE THAT'S THE KINDS OF DIVISIVE TRIBAL BIGOTS THEY ARE, THAT NPP FRUSTRATED ILLITERATE AKAN DIASPORAN CRIMINALS CARTEL.
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET...TWEAA.
Stop overhead and do 5 months ago
Accra to Kumasi dualization to minimise accidents and we are losing so much intellectuals
Erik 5 months ago
So what in the name of the Almighty is this piece of news beneficial. Is it to remind the president of his sorrow which he might have put behind him . These stupidity by GhanaWeb is a downright shameful.
Truth 5 months ago
It's jandam article.
Wait and you would soon read what my tribal folks think and say behind now closed doors not like they did openly in the 1990s.
It's jandam article.
Wait and you would soon read what my tribal folks think and say behind now closed doors not like they did openly in the 1990s.
Any time he is a president his vice die - Mahamma why 5 months ago
Any time he is a president his vice die - Mahamma why
Idikoko 5 months ago
Because, the stench from your mother's smelly ass always kills those people
Ebi 5 months ago
You that is written this nonsense article how many people has die in your stupid family? Always nonsense written
Nana 5 months ago
What will President John Dramani Mahama be remembered for when he leaves power? Definitely burial of his work colleagues and Airbus bribery case.The Editorial team of Ghanaweb and their journalists, have done a great job to remind us of the achievements JDM.
Miyakko 5 months ago
Chaaaiiii.........!!!! Opposition is eating you up paaaaaa! But this is what you'll be experiencing for the next 40 years. Sorrowful junkie..............
Atta Kay 5 months ago
Which rightful thinking human being would envy a President known for human sacrifice? It's better to be in opposition with clear conscience and peace of mind than to have power whilst burying colleagues.
Mims 5 months ago
Afoolish write up. Kwasiaaa kwa. You think this time it will work right? Your motherless.
Every year of his president someone die- Mr Mahamma why 5 months ago
Every year of his president someone die- Mr Mahamma why
Kokofu 5 months ago
Is a big shame Ghana web
Free Radicals 5 months ago
Everybody knows Mahama eliminated both Mills and Amisa Arthur for power.
Zilla 5 months ago
Amissah Auther died in after he left power. So your point tribal bigot
Zilla 5 months ago
Did he bury a Vice President? Such evil journalism. You have sold your conscience to the devil.
Sethoo 5 months ago
He wanted to but failed. I pity that poor Fanti Old Lady ,this Gonja man plans to sacrifice her life.Her family shd go and take her away from Jubilee House.
Samus 5 months ago
Sethoo, he can't do it this time because the Ahwois are spiritually behind her.
Trump 5 months ago
Despite all these losses, God has been merciful to him to be alive till this day. God protect you Mr president.
Because of Mahamma 8 people have die- why Mr Mahamma 5 months ago
Because of Mahamma 8 people have die- why Mr Mahamma
John,Tema 5 months ago
Are you trying to compare John Mahama to Paul Biya? Long stay in power at all cost without any achievement amount to greed,selfishness,wickedness & stupidity. Mahama's close relatives shd be concerned with these bad records.
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
This article is uncalled for.Very very stupid indeed. Shame unto the reporter.
Twum 5 months ago
Bogus headlines.Monday morning and look at this useless article -We are not interested.
K 5 months ago
It was a well thought after write-up good for the week.Ghanaians need to know the Dark side of their sitting President. Big up Ghanaweb. More grease to the tired elbows of your smart journalists.
Bad omen ! 5 months ago
Tanii aboa running the affairs of Ghana. Where did we go wrong ? They would be with Burkina Faso by now.
JOE GALARDO 5 months ago
Ghweb, how does this profit Ghana? is this one too news?
Kwesi 5 months ago
So which IDIOT sat down and thought of such a stupid article to write. so stupid!!
Koti 5 months ago
Very interesting and it will take people who can read between the lines to understand. The writer is only implying that Mahama is a calamity to GH. Look at all untimely death of people since he took power in January. It is alarming but the writer didn't want to hit the nail on the head! Like a timber truck, it dangerous if it follows you in a traffic; if you follow it or if you overtake you or you overtake it. Owusu Bempah once said that. The writer was just being sarcastic.
Pontoon Driver 5 months ago
We have even had your Kyebi lunatic president who violently & wickedly murdered his pregnant first wife by pushing her down in a fit of anger, but nobody is talking. Have you ever heard Akuffo Addo mentioning his first wife's name anywhere before? And have you also seen any open documentation where his first wife's name appears for the records.......????
Ghanaians are asking why do prominent people continue to die under Mahamma presidency 5 months ago
Ghanaians are asking why do prominent people continue to die under Mahamma presidency
Stupid report 5 months ago
You guys don't have any good thing to report
Buy no fake 5 months ago
Mr jerry, say it again
Jerry 5 months ago
They are trials only God will understand.
Why all these death Mr Mahamma 5 months ago
Why all these death Mr Mahamma
Gee 5 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
In total 15 prominent people have died out of Mr Mahamma presidency 5 months ago
In total 15 prominent people have died out of Mr Mahamma presidency
Agyeman 5 months ago
SORRY MR. PRESIDENT BUT WE ALL GO THROUGH THIS SO IT'S YOUR OWN CUP. FOR GHANAIANS ALL WE NEED IS A SERIOUS LEADER WHO EARNESTLY THINKS ABOUT HIS PEOPLE NOT ALWAYS COURTING SYMPATHY. IF YOU LACK STRENGTH TO RULE STOP THE BAD HABITS AND SEEK GOD. LIFE IS SIMPLE WE MAKE IT COMPLICATED
KWASI IN EUROPE 5 months ago
Mahama is the cause of all these troubles.
Leonidas 5 months ago
So sad. He lost a brother in the UK who was buried barely a month ago
CITIZEN 5 months ago
This is Food for thought but people will insult ghanaweb for this article. Let's read carefully between the lines and pray for protection.
Kwadwo 5 months ago
He is just a bad luck president simple!!!
John 5 months ago
Just imagine how many more will die for him to bury when given a 3rd Term.
Evans A 5 months ago
I still do not understand ghanaweb. Trying hard to portray that president Mahama is a bad luck or what, there is no any sitting president wIthout its happenings, what about covid 19, Apiete and many others why mahamah alone why.
NART 5 months ago
MR. PRESIDENT, IT'S LIFE JUST STAY COOL AND LOOK UPON THE LORD.
FOCUS ON YOUR GOOD WORKS.
PL
.EASE DON'T LISTEN TO THE FAKE PROPHETS.
ALL THE BEST JDM
PL
ALL THE BEST JDM
Buy no fake 5 months ago
Ghanaweb knews nothing except MUNAFIKI Posts hmmmm GOD Is watching you .
Ama 5 months ago
Ammisah Aurther never died as a vice president. He died
As former vice president. He died at a jym in the company of his wife.
Remember the studium disaster that claimed over 200 people
During presidency of president K ... read full comment
During presidency of president Kuffour. Nana Addo several people died. Including those he deprived of their money those who died during elections
Major Mahama , JB Danquah, Armed swualy and many others.
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 5 months ago
Why this write up ?
Kk 5 months ago
The fire disaster occurred on June,mother died on June,Paa kwasi Amisah died on June.
President Mills July and the helicopter occurred on August.
Lord protect our nation Ghana
The fire disaster occurred on June,mother died on June,Paa kwasi Amisah died on June.
Atsu 5 months ago
This shows Mahama is a wicked president killing close associates for rituals. He can never be happy in life despite the huge money he has stolen from Ghanaians
George 5 months ago
He has not seen anything yet. All his children are going to die so that all wealth he is amassing will be in vain. Greedy bastard so called president. Ofui. Pepenii aboa.
Dr. Samuel Fianko-Ofori, USA 5 months ago
The good LORD has made him of steel. He endured the past tragedies and will continue to endure. The ultimate measure of a person is assessed not in moment of comfort and convenience but in moment of challenges and crisis. The President has our prayers always. When life situation throw LIMES at you, just rearrange the letters and SMILE. Same letter words but what you do with them makes all the difference. It may be tough for our President but in life it is not what happens to you but how you handle what happens to you defines you and becomes your legacy. May the LORD continue to bless our President and more blessings to mother Ghana.
Kwame 5 months ago
When foreign governments want to destabilize a country they use that country's security services.
The first coup in Ghana was staged by the military and police and that coup has turned back Ghana's development by 59 years.
... read full comment
When foreign governments want to destabilize a country they use that country's security services.
The first coup in Ghana was staged by the military and police and that coup has turned back Ghana's development by 59 years.
Then on 24th July, 2012 Ghana's President John Evans Atta Mills dead at the 37 Military Hospital.
Former Vice President Amissah Arthur also dead at a military gymcacium.
Then eight people three Airforce men, two ministers and two government appointees also perished in a plane crash this year.
It looks like the military and the security services have been infiltrated by foreign secret services to cause this owes to the country.
The nation must investigate all these deaths, bring out the agents of those foreign secret services and punish them.
MyBigMouth 5 months ago
Stupid and malicious write up if you ask me. How many people died through road crashes for example under other Presidents? How many voters were killed under Nana? How many MPs were murdered under Nana's watch...let's count. GH celebrities run oo.. how many of you died when Nana was in power? Sosket...All lives matter.
Trash 5 months ago
Very stupid article.
Pelicles. 5 months ago
If I kill to be a leader, who should mourn other than myself? Tweakai, Mahama is nothing but a cursed useless soul. The death of Omane Boama and the rest were preventable if not because of Mahama's foolish indecisions.
Doe ... read full comment
If I kill to be a leader, who should mourn other than myself? Tweakai, Mahama is nothing but a cursed useless soul. The death of Omane Boama and the rest were preventable if not because of Mahama's foolish indecisions.
Does it make sense to relaunch a program that is already in place, and his nkwaseafuo supporters see nothing wrong with that.
JAY 5 months ago
FOOLISH AND STUPID GHANAWEB!!!WHAT IS THE PURPOSE AND OBJECTIVE OF THIS ARTICLE???WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY AND ACHIEVE BY THIS???
Kaakeiku 5 months ago
Lost of chairman Ade Coker and Mr Sam Pee Yalley. Let's not forget them suddenly
TORTOISE 5 months ago
SUPRESS THE EMOTIONS
LET'S FACE FACTS
1. Kwame Nkrumah the 1st President of Ghana, endeared himself to Ghana, was forced out of office, died outside Ghana and Ghana moved on.
2. JJ Rawlings seized power as military man, b ... read full comment
SUPRESS THE EMOTIONS
LET'S FACE FACTS
1. Kwame Nkrumah the 1st President of Ghana, endeared himself to Ghana, was forced out of office, died outside Ghana and Ghana moved on.
2. JJ Rawlings seized power as military man, became civilian to hold on to power, but had to hand over power, died and Ghana moved on.
3. J D Mahama had been a Council Member, an MP, Deputy Minister, Minister, Vice President, the President and is the come-back President while Ghana moves on.
Ozymandias 5 months ago
Very toxic and filled with bad luck. He will soon lead Ghana into a deep crisis that will be so devastating.
Kwasi Tawiah 5 months ago
Now you people see what ghanaweb is up to any bad news is about Mahama and Kennedy and the only good news is about Bawumia shame on them Dr afriyie Ayew
The healer sees more, dark moon 5 months ago
I don't believe this is a coincidence. Positions of power are protected in the spiritual realms, and the forces surrounding these positions require significant sacrifices when someone is taken and replaced. It comes at a high cost.
For instance, why would a president die, followed closely by the vice president who dies right after leaving office? The current vice president nearly lost her life, but she has been safeguarded by her family and other powerful allies. Unfortunately, the need for sacrifices related to this position continues, and in this instance, eight lives were sacrificed.
Aziz 5 months ago
Fix the roads and the traffic lights
Yaw 5 months ago
What about presidents who faced challenges during the COVID-19 pandemic and the early impacts of the Russia-Ukraine conflict?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Joy 5 months ago
Ghana economy is stinking under mahama too. Nana addo rate on dollar rate should have been maintained by mahama and stabilise than causing the dollar to fall to bring bad impacts on good and services in Ghana. Now cement and all building materials are sky going. Mahama stop the giref of your dead guys because you politicians are the road makers.
Samus 5 months ago
Almost all Ghanians living and working abroad have stopped sending money to Ghana. The amount of money they used to buy 100 bags of cement can now buy 60 bags. The economy is good for Mahama and his family, it's good for Sammy Gyamfi and it is good for Okudjeto Ablakwa and his family
Stupid government so far 5 months ago
A curse man and party.human sacrifices each time Office.
Next is you this writer ,he may miss you much-Pioson 5 months ago
How came through your mind to write this piece of trash ,is the ,may death also visit you to be the next person too, because you don't have a good intentions while writing this trash. Talk about the good things happening, development and inflation coming down. The dollar has be truly arrested under his watch ...
kulbogu 5 months ago
if one president could go through all dis in his first n second term den he mahama was nt suppose to be our president in de first, why go through all dis under our fourth republic,there must be sometin wrong wid mahama n his presidency.blood president
Mummies 5 months ago
Office of Death.
Unknown 5 months ago
Despite the perception by many people that, "life is sweet", ... really not everybody is "fortunate" or is enjoying life. So for a president to have encountered many deaths incidents in his tenure, is just a sheer coincedence and nothing less.
PaulDavid. 5 months ago
You have finished reminding us as a self delegated duty, so now what? Am waiting, what next? Hm.
Atsu 5 months ago
This man will still sacrifice more people especially those close associates must be careful. If he could finish Atta Mills , Amissah Arthur, his own mum and lastly his bosom friend Omane Boamah then no mercy when it comes to sacrifice
Kk 5 months ago
Mother died in JUNE,FIRE DISASTER OCCURRED IN JUNE,PAA KWASI,DIED IN JUNE,PROF.MIILLS DIED JULY AND HELICOPTER ACCIDENT ON AUGUST
OH LORD SAVE GHANA
Mother died in JUNE,FIRE DISASTER OCCURRED IN JUNE,PAA KWASI,DIED IN JUNE,PROF.MIILLS DIED JULY AND HELICOPTER ACCIDENT ON AUGUST
OH LORD SAVE GHANA
Abusuapanin 5 months ago
The major question is : Who killed Attah Mills? A President investigating his Vice for fraud dies mysteriously. Ei, Ghana! I know that NDC ANIMALS will insult me. But they must answer the question first.
DILDO BADU 5 months ago
The most useless president ever
Navapio 5 months ago
Something happens out of Something. Hmmm
AK 5 months ago
Until someone owns up for the death of Prof John Evans Attah Mills, the President will continue to mourn.
Nana 5 months ago
Bad luck president
Francis Boateng 5 months ago
Suprisingly they did not mention the escalation of the Bawku conflict which has claim more lives under his watch.And today there are reports of renewed land conlict which has claimed about 10 in his lives in his Gonjaland.Indeed things are not going on well in the country and the President needs to sit up and reflect on his style of governance and stop the harrasment of citizens by his appointees.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
That’s the President has appointed Sumankwaahene Nana Elvis to commune with the ancestral spirits.
Good morning Mr. President.
Ghana salutes you.
Please work hard for Ghana.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
These Editors at Ghanaweb should be forcefully made to detach the name "Ghana" from their portal identity. They always keep producing shoddy, disgraceful & infantile articles. They should come and hire some of us, and they'll ...
8 We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; 9 persecuted, but n ...
I will never stop trusting in God and I never lose my integrity or try to wrongfully seek to impress any human beings but to speak the truth without fear, even though some foolish or ignorant people describe my genuineness an ...
Until Parliament abolishes the practice of political appointments by changing the constitution to ensure that all top public officials are elected by votes, Ghana will not quickly progress but will continue to see these disas ...
Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ...
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO A ...
Don't joke with evil npp. You think the Black Wednesday disaster was just a fluke? Breaking the 8 is a Demonic Mission. Why? In the 8th month of the year, Npp perished 8X ndc gurus from the Ghanaian skies. Is this a normal ...
Dr.maurice Buccaile, the best European Scientist in the early 70' said, Prophet Muhammad, Jesus and Moses came from the Same School, infact the holy Quran stated clearly that, the best woman of creation is Jesus' mother, Vir ...
Islam gets the deity of Jesus wrong and therefore is the Antichrist. The only pretend to obey the prophets because their book is contradictory and the want to keep their members. It is what you read that shows that you accept ...
Mmoa bi nso wo aha
Ghanaians, sit back and reflect, why is it that is only John Airbus Mahama term that all these strange things happened to the country. Please, John Airbus Mahama confess your sins to the good people of Ghana before your sins ...
BAWULIAR SAW A THIEVING PARTY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS AND DRUGS-PUSHERS, AND DIVED STRAIGHT INTO ...
It's jandam article.
What will President John Dramani Mahama be remembered for when he leaves power? Definitely burial of his work colleagues and Airbus bribery case.The Editorial team of Ghanaweb and their journalists, have done a great job to ...
Is a big shame Ghana web
Very interesting and it will take people who can read between the lines to understand. The writer is only implying that Mahama is a calamity to GH. Look at all untimely death of people since he took power in January. It is al ...
We have even had your Kyebi lunatic president who violently & wickedly murdered his pregnant first wife by pushing her down in a fit of anger, but nobody is talking. Have you ever heard Akuffo Addo mentioning his first wife's ...
Mr jerry, say it again
Nonsense
SORRY MR. PRESIDENT BUT WE ALL GO THROUGH THIS SO IT'S YOUR OWN CUP. FOR GHANAIANS ALL WE NEED IS A SERIOUS LEADER WHO EARNESTLY THINKS ABOUT HIS PEOPLE NOT ALWAYS COURTING SYMPATHY. IF YOU LACK STRENGTH TO RULE STOP THE BAD ...
I still do not understand ghanaweb. Trying hard to portray that president Mahama is a bad luck or what, there is no any sitting president wIthout its happenings, what about covid 19, Apiete and many others why mahamah alone w ...
PL
ALL THE BEST JDM
During presidency of president K ...
Why this write up ?
The good LORD has made him of steel. He endured the past tragedies and will continue to endure. The ultimate measure of a person is assessed not in moment of comfort and convenience but in moment of challenges and crisis. The ...
Stupid and malicious write up if you ask me. How many people died through road crashes for example under other Presidents? How many voters were killed under Nana? How many MPs were murdered under Nana's watch...let's count. ...
Very stupid article.
Doe ...
SUPRESS THE EMOTIONS
LET'S FACE FACTS
2. JJ Rawlings seized power as military man, b ...
I don't believe this is a coincidence. Positions of power are protected in the spiritual realms, and the forces surrounding these positions require significant sacrifices when someone is taken and replaced. It comes at a high ...
Bank ...
Ghana economy is stinking under mahama too. Nana addo rate on dollar rate should have been maintained by mahama and stabilise than causing the dollar to fall to bring bad impacts on good and services in Ghana. Now cement an ...
Almost all Ghanians living and working abroad have stopped sending money to Ghana. The amount of money they used to buy 100 bags of cement can now buy 60 bags. The economy is good for Mahama and his family, it's good for Samm ...
How came through your mind to write this piece of trash ,is the ,may death also visit you to be the next person too, because you don't have a good intentions while writing this trash. Talk about the good things happening, dev ...
if one president could go through all dis in his first n second term den he mahama was nt suppose to be our president in de first, why go through all dis under our fourth republic,there must be sometin wrong wid mahama n his ...
Office of Death.
Despite the perception by many people that, "life is sweet", ... really not everybody is "fortunate" or is enjoying life. So for a president to have encountered many deaths incidents in his tenure, is just a sheer coincedence ...
This man will still sacrifice more people especially those close associates must be careful. If he could finish Atta Mills , Amissah Arthur, his own mum and lastly his bosom friend Omane Boamah then no mercy when it comes to ...
OH LORD SAVE GHANA
Bad luck president
Suprisingly they did not mention the escalation of the Bawku conflict which has claim more lives under his watch.And today there are reports of renewed land conlict which has claimed about 10 in his lives in his Gonjaland.In ...