Can this idiot prof focus on the job that JDM has given him? Has he resolved all the issues at the shipper's council or whatever? Is he focusing on his job or meddling in other people's affairs.. JDM if you don't take care, these are the people who will make you fail..
Pantallon 6 months ago
Shut up there! If the OSP is being cautioned to be careful not to incur any judgement debt, that is in full order. As we speak, he's the one who is yet to show convincingly that he's out there to catch the big thieves. Professor Gyampoh, just ignore everything, we know your intentions and what you are doing at the Shippers Authority.
THIS GYAMPO IS AN EMBARRASSMENT 6 months ago
Why is he always seeing attention? Has Mahama authorized him to watch over the OSP? Why call his Office and not the Fishermen you’re to care for? My God, GYAMPO is so full of his bloated self.
Kofi Aluta 6 months ago
I think the prof is right.. if there is judgement debt it is the tax payer that would bear the brunt not the family of Kissi Agyabeng.
Maximilian 6 months ago
Prof. Gyampoh is 100% right. This OSP has not yet proven how tough he can be for the job he has been assigned, so he needs to be guided not to go incurring any unnecessary debt for the nation
Asem 6 months ago
Foolishness. The OSP uses the courts. He does not determine outcomes but prosecutes. If he is deemed wrong the courts will not grant him his wish. If the courts sides with him, a higher court can still change the decision of the lower court. The OSP is backed and guided by law . That same law cannot turn round against him. Gyampo should never be given a Government post. He is going to fck all his staff
Jay T 6 months ago
There is proper channel to that.Abi?
Jesus Loves You 6 months ago
Jesus said in Matthew 11:28
Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
ZAATO the IDIOT 6 months ago
This GYAMPO IDIOT is a DOUBLE AGENT mole in this Mahama government. He is as Stupid as ZAATO who recently said on TV3 "Governance is a continues". I wonder how Block-Headed Fools like BOSSMAN ASARE,GYAMPO and ZAATO manage to became Lecturers at Legon
gyampo 6 months ago
True, Gyampo is extremely disappointing . Such a character needs to be investigated. What does this idiot know about other people’s job ?
Ofienie 6 months ago
Kissi Agyabeng needs to be cautioned. The way he is going about his job is reckless. If there is judgement debate all of us would bear the cost. And there is nothing wrong for Prof Gyampo to caution him.
Sister Soulja 6 months ago
If even what you are saying is true, is Gyampo the right person to caution the OSP? There are several government lawyers more capable and well placed to make such decisions. Gyampo must do the job he will employed to do and let others too do theirs.
Kumi 6 months ago
Whether Kissi Adjabeng is doing his job well or not, is it Gyampo's business to interfere and advise the OSP on how to conduct affairs at the OSP? Are his hands not full at the Shippers Council? Is the OSP a branch of the Shippers Council? Isnt the OSP a branch of the Attorney Generals Dept? Does Gyampo want to tell us that he knows how to administer the law better than all the lawyers at the OSP and in the office of the Attorney General and its Minister? What impudence is this? On that same program this same Gyampo mischievously branded a communications officer of the office of the OSP as "immature" simply because the gentleman had made some public pronouncement in a manner which was not to the taste of he, Gyampo. Who the hell does he think he is? The govt must keep an eye on him lest he creates unnecessary problems for all of us.
Lori 6 months ago
Can the OSP investigate violent kissing? That is the root of corruption.
Benji 6 months ago
lol.
lol.
Adwoa 6 months ago
Hehehehe
Hehehehe
JD 6 months ago
Useless ndc twerps. Evil, bitter group of people. With all the noise been made prices are still high on items everywhere. Seriously what's ndc doing to drive the country forward what exactly have they achieve? Any major policy or social intervention that's benefiting all Ghanaians? Is there any as we speak today?
Pantallon 6 months ago
Ah, Ah, Ah.. okwasia bi ba @JD... so you wanted to see price reductions happening under this JDM governance, right..??? Ooohhh, now I know how stupid and senseless you NPP junkies can be! Crazy animal.... the prices we are having today comes from what we had during your wicked and disgraceful governance. Amokuaa...!!! Were you not the bloody idiots who were telling Ghanaians that they were living in heaven when Akuffo Addo (your Kyebi Special Child) was ruling this country?? Dirty donkey like you! What price reduction are you expecting?? Foolish pangolin........
Saul 6 months ago
The Osp is behaving like a Buffon . A idiot who think harassing people is what will make him gain favour with Mahama. Right now nobody will be able to convince him otherwise, not even his co-partner Anas until when Judgement debts against the state because of his actions start adding up.
Bee 6 months ago
JOKES APART... THE WORKERS AT GHANAWEB ARE REALLY FOOLISH... most of them...no logic thinking... So so foolish headlines just to miss inform to please NPP because an NPP person bought Ghanaweb...Shame on you Tribal fools
Joko 6 months ago
NPP idiot stole Ghanaweb from the Dutch guy who established ,he did not buy. They steal everything they set their eyes on.
Okyeman 6 months ago
Ghanaweb, it is still June, 22, 2025, so how did Prof Gyampo make a post on June 23, 2025, when it wasn't yet daybreak even in China?
Ghanaba 6 months ago
Prof you were right in cautioning him. It's in the interest of all of us and mother Ghana.
Prudhomme - Gyampo is overreaching 6 months ago
Who the phuck is this Gyampo to caution another state official?
Stitches 6 months ago
You father's uncle
Kwesi 6 months ago
Sex for grades everywhere.
Yusuf Omar 6 months ago
Even, an 80-year-old mentally-retarded imbecile from Kyebi was having sex with Serwah Broni high up in the skies. They were even showering on us as we kept struggling under their tyrannical rule
Jagadu 6 months ago
Gyampo is playing both ndc and Npp. Mahama should reluveof his post now! He’s an Npp in ndc clothing and will not help Mahama. Sack him now!
gyampo 6 months ago
these are some of the appointments that shock party members
Redeemer. 6 months ago
Gyampo is a mole. He has never been NDC. JDM must get rud of the saboteur ASAP. Yoooo!!!
Akwesi Na Pioe 6 months ago
He is a correct man. Prof Gyampo is a correct person. He blasted that fool called Zaato yesterday to my liking
Agozzman 6 months ago
Zaato is nothing but some ranting cow.... I laugh at him when I see the energy he wastes in his attempt to fault this government. Where was he when all those madness were going on under Akuffo Addo. Foolish man
AM 6 months ago
Who is gyampo to tell the osp how to do his job. The small job they have given has swelled his ego more than ever. He sounds like gabby calling prof. Boateng with his lame excuse of being a lawyer for a client. Wouid he like people to tell him how to fo his job. Gyampo you are
only as smart as gabby. As the saying goes there are many ways of killing a cst. So there are many ways of playing interference for people. What you say the osp is insinuating is glaring to some of us. Just like gabby and his ilk you think you are smart but you are not
Ken 6 months ago
Ghanaweb today's date is 22 June not 23 June 2025.
Pogas 6 months ago
Concentrate on the job given you and leave the OSP to also do his work
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
JD- ODWAN!. HOW CAN AN ECONOMY DESTROYED FOR 8 YEARS BE FIXED IN 6 MONTHS?. HAVE YOU NOT SEEN ANY CHANGES IN 6 MONTHS?. ARE YOU BLIND?. IDIOT!
Slim 6 months ago
Why did you call Kissi in the first place, stupid!
Hannan 6 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Kofi Mensah 6 months ago
Prof, you are unwise. Y pi talk too much. The field you are now is not a university lecture hall where you used to brag halfway through your lectures. It’s a different world now; where you find yourself. You are a political scientist but note that theory and practice can be very different. Your audience and clients and your interlocutors are not some undergrads. Most are more experienced than you. Plus, people will use you to score points, like Kissi Adjebeng sought to do. He doesn’t have to hear you advising him. So be wide.
Satori 6 months ago
They are both small boys from Legon campus who are allowing their inexperience cloud their sense of judgement. Gyampo, you have absolutely no business calling the OSP. It is NOT your place to tell him how to do his work any more than it is his place to tell you how to handle Shipper's Council. Stop being a dandified egomaniac.
SameOld 6 months ago
SHAME ON YOU, PROF GYAMPO! Stop trying to interfere with the wheels of Justice!
Star from the North 6 months ago
Prof Gyampo, can you please concentrate on your job and leave the OSP to do his job? If you want to continue on this tangent then we have no option but to petition Mahama to remove you from office. It appears that you have a personal interest in the SML deal as against national interest. Why do you want to meddle in an investigation of a company that has accumulated the hard earned Ghanaian tax payers money to themselves for a dubious or duplication of data that GRA do not want. You will agree with me that being a CEO of an agency is more valuable and lucrative than being a teacher. The money and benefits you will accrue as a CEO will be 3 times better than teaching. Can you just shut up and do your job to bring a change to our broken economy.
Maame Bonsa 6 months ago
Prof, honestly you were trying to influenced OSP Kissi. If you are really concerned about financial loss to Ghana, you should call AG , Chief of Staff rather.
Gborlahn 6 months ago
Does Gyampo think Kissi is a small boy who doesn't know his job? Arrgh! You called him to tell him not to cause financial loss to the state???
Truth 6 months ago
Do the job they gave you to do and stop meddling in others affairs...it should be official not private cos he is doing this work in his official capacity
Akumiah Tetteh 6 months ago
Gyampo is too noisy and tending to be throwing his weightlessness about. Has thrown away his hard- earned "Professor" stripe?
Sister Soulja 6 months ago
Who mandated you to caution him against causing financial loss to the state? The OSP's office is full of lawyers who knows when one's actions will lead to causing financial loss more than you do. If everyone calls to caution him what time will be left for him to do the job he has been mandated to do?
KYB 6 months ago
This guy so called prof Gyampo is full of himself, his bloated ego is legendary. He talks too much very insulting and lacks decency in public speaking. He is a disgrace to the academia
KO 6 months ago
Perhaps he's the best communicator for the political party, NDC. Thank you
Dame Dash 6 months ago
HAVE DEEP RESERVATIONS ABOUT THIS DUDE...HIS LOGIC MOSTLY GROTESQUE
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
It would be worthwhile for Gyampo to explain to the Chief of Staff his motive for calling/text messaging the SP.First it was his alleged very criminal and unprofessorial sex for grades shenanigans and now this,This man’s foolishness will finish him sooner rather than later.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
It would be worthwhile for Gyampo to explain to the Chief of Staff his motive for calling/text messaging the SP.First it was his alleged very criminal and unprofessorial sex for grades shenanigans and now this,This man’s foolishness will finish him sooner rather than later.
Abraham Tettehfio 6 months ago
Prof, what is your interest in this matter. Is SML part of the Shipper Council work. I don’t get it.
True Ghanaian 6 months ago
Gyampo is a criminal. He took bribe from SML. He tried to defend SML once on tv and the backlash was terrible for him so he retracted. Now he is calling SP to intervene. How could SP cause financial loss to the state? Did he award or abrogate any contract to SML? How can a prosecutor doing his lawfully assigned duties be causing financial loss? Where have you heard this before?
Adwoa 6 months ago
Big-Mouth-Croaker Gyampo! Ever heard of unsolicited advice? Why are you so full to the brim of yourself??? Caution the OSP? Who are you even??? Why???? Ah??? Adɛn???
SA 6 months ago
What game is this Gyampo guy playing, can somebody tell him to shut and get on with his work, he should stay in his lane instead of being too big in his shoes.
Yaw Asamoah 6 months ago
You sent him that text message in your capacity as what ??
This Gyampo guy is just so stupid !!!
The Ndc must be careful of him.
Landlord OA 6 months ago
This Gyampo man ye kwasia. Who made him "police" about cautioning or poking his nose into another office dealings. Has anyone called Gyampo about how run the Shippers Council.
BTW - Gyampo don't go start chopping the ladies ... read full comment
This Gyampo man ye kwasia. Who made him "police" about cautioning or poking his nose into another office dealings. Has anyone called Gyampo about how run the Shippers Council.
BTW - Gyampo don't go start chopping the ladies at Shippers Council with the promise of securing their jobs or promotion
Joy 6 months ago
All npp thieves must pay their stolens to the nation coffers or face jail
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Korbla 6 months ago
Gyampo! What was ur interest in calling or sending the OSP a text message?. Everyone knows you have an interest in the SML deal. You are on record on tv3 key points to have said the contract is acceptable. Shame on u. The OSP is very much aware you are doing the bidding of the SML. What you are doing is similar to Akuffo Addo calling Martin Amidu when Amidu was working on the Agyapa report. The NDC should be cautious of Gyampo and the President must call Gyampo and reprimand him. The OSP needs to be given all the necessary support to prosecute these cases against Ofori- Attah. Ghana must win.
Tintempa 6 months ago
Sex for grades now calls for causing financial loss
Morality is everything if I can't trust you with my kid then I can't trust you with anything
And that chief of staff hmmm
Gyampo should be removed if mahama means busine ... read full comment
Morality is everything if I can't trust you with my kid then I can't trust you with anything
Gyampo should be removed if mahama means business such behaviors should not be entertained
The guy has one permanent interest choo chop
Gyebi 6 months ago
You are all the same. Seeking personal interest and gaining personal favors. Don’t worry, one day all your actions will be out in the public. You would be exposed and disgraced and punished
Akwasi 6 months ago
Yeo traitors trying to outshine each other
K. P. U S of A 6 months ago
Look at these idle brain leaders running and managing people and offices in Ghana. My friend shut the up and did you call the OSP or not? Why couldn't you send this advice before the raid? Do you have an interest in the company or what? These mother***ers have been raiding homes and offices prior to that so why now? After the raid you said some shit about the OSP and matters like this can be discussed behind the scenes and not in the public domain. You call yourselves professor and legal practitioner but look at your behaviors. Like l always say, NDC and NPP are all the same, they don't give a sh!t about the people except to rape the country and steal what they can. How often or when did you see the OSP and the AG charge all these corrupt leaders anything? You sit in that sh!thole for the FBI and Interpol do your Jobs for you. How sad!
Citizen8 6 months ago
This Gyampo guy has no credibility. He's a disgrace to academia.
Emily 6 months ago
This Gyampo guy is rapidly becoming a liability for the NDC.
Your strange interest in SML is suspect.
You better change from the shameful ways
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Will this dishonest Gyampo ever shut up? You even want fairness. Fucking girls and passing them over other students is fair,right?
ASHAWO GYAMPO 6 months ago
Ashawo university of Ghana Professor, just keep your fucken mouth SHUT ok ! Idiot
Zargon 6 months ago
How did this fool get appointed by NDC? Shut the up… let the OSP do its job.. do you know how much money that thief Ofori Atta has taken from Ghanaians?
Bobby 6 months ago
Who are you to caution the osp?, a hypocrite of a stomach politician.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870. Eueyeygg
Can this idiot prof focus on the job that JDM has given him? Has he resolved all the issues at the shipper's council or whatever? Is he focusing on his job or meddling in other people's affairs.. JDM if you don't take care, t ...
Shut up there! If the OSP is being cautioned to be careful not to incur any judgement debt, that is in full order. As we speak, he's the one who is yet to show convincingly that he's out there to catch the big thieves. Profes ...
Foolishness. The OSP uses the courts. He does not determine outcomes but prosecutes. If he is deemed wrong the courts will not grant him his wish. If the courts sides with him, a higher court can still change the decision of ...
This GYAMPO IDIOT is a DOUBLE AGENT mole in this Mahama government. He is as Stupid as ZAATO who recently said on TV3 "Governance is a continues". I wonder how Block-Headed Fools like BOSSMAN ASARE,GYAMPO and ZAATO manage to ...
If even what you are saying is true, is Gyampo the right person to caution the OSP? There are several government lawyers more capable and well placed to make such decisions. Gyampo must do the job he will employed to do and l ...
Whether Kissi Adjabeng is doing his job well or not, is it Gyampo's business to interfere and advise the OSP on how to conduct affairs at the OSP? Are his hands not full at the Shippers Council? Is the OSP a branch of the Shi ...
lol.
Hehehehe
Useless ndc twerps. Evil, bitter group of people. With all the noise been made prices are still high on items everywhere. Seriously what's ndc doing to drive the country forward what exactly have they achieve? Any major poli ...
Ah, Ah, Ah.. okwasia bi ba @JD... so you wanted to see price reductions happening under this JDM governance, right..??? Ooohhh, now I know how stupid and senseless you NPP junkies can be! Crazy animal.... the prices we are ha ...
The Osp is behaving like a Buffon . A idiot who think harassing people is what will make him gain favour with Mahama. Right now nobody will be able to convince him otherwise, not even his co-partner Anas until when Judgement ...
You father's uncle
Who is gyampo to tell the osp how to do his job. The small job they have given has swelled his ego more than ever. He sounds like gabby calling prof. Boateng with his lame excuse of being a lawyer for a client. Wouid he like ...
Prof, you are unwise. Y pi talk too much. The field you are now is not a university lecture hall where you used to brag halfway through your lectures. It’s a different world now; where you find yourself. You are a political ...
They are both small boys from Legon campus who are allowing their inexperience cloud their sense of judgement. Gyampo, you have absolutely no business calling the OSP. It is NOT your place to tell him how to do his work any m ...
Prof Gyampo, can you please concentrate on your job and leave the OSP to do his job? If you want to continue on this tangent then we have no option but to petition Mahama to remove you from office. It appears that you have a ...
Who mandated you to caution him against causing financial loss to the state? The OSP's office is full of lawyers who knows when one's actions will lead to causing financial loss more than you do. If everyone calls to caution ...
It would be worthwhile for Gyampo to explain to the Chief of Staff his motive for calling/text messaging the SP.First it was his alleged very criminal and unprofessorial sex for grades shenanigans and now this,This man’s fo ...
Gyampo is a criminal. He took bribe from SML. He tried to defend SML once on tv and the backlash was terrible for him so he retracted. Now he is calling SP to intervene. How could SP cause financial loss to the state? Did he ...
BTW - Gyampo don't go start chopping the ladies ...
Bank ...
Gyampo! What was ur interest in calling or sending the OSP a text message?. Everyone knows you have an interest in the SML deal. You are on record on tv3 key points to have said the contract is acceptable. Shame on u. The OSP ...
Gyampo should be removed if mahama means busine ...
Look at these idle brain leaders running and managing people and offices in Ghana. My friend shut the up and did you call the OSP or not? Why couldn't you send this advice before the raid? Do you have an interest in the com ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...