My mother, my father and all my siblings will burn in hell and if I keep posting those offensive comments. I will never succeed in my life. This is my affirmation.
Dery 7 months ago
Google translater will be just fine and cheaper
Susan Djan 7 months ago
I AGREE 100%
Donboli 7 months ago
Another useless Judge to call people Chinese immigrants and don't know you have to first contact Chinese Embassy.
It is Chinese Embassy who is their representative,, if really they came into the country using Fake Identity.
Another useless Judge to call people Chinese immigrants and don't know you have to first contact Chinese Embassy.
It is Chinese Embassy who is their representative,, if really they came into the country using Fake Identity.
Jim 7 months ago
Train judges to speak Chinese purposely to adjudicate over Chinese galamsayers? How could a judge talk like this? To bring in Chinese interpretors is a sound suggestion. However, to call for the government to waste money to train judges to speak Chinese is ridiculous. The Chinese galamsayers should not have been in the bush destroying our water bodies and forests, and so should be deported instead of training judges to speak their language.
Good Lord 7 months ago
Eii a whole learned judge, oh Ghanaians is not book long the equates knowledge ooo and wisdom.
Akuraseni 7 months ago
Foolish Ghanaians, do the Chinese owned these lands, do they employ Ghanaians to work for them. The Chinese are not the problem.
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
What of the many African nationals who come before the Ghana courts every day? Should Judges be trained in all their various African languages? Should those Ghanaians who attend these courts to watch the proceedings against the Chinese galamsey bandits also be trained in Chinese so that they can understand what's taking place? The courts already have interpreters to assist the Chinese in the proceedings against them in the courts. These Chinese criminals know how to destroy Ghana's lands while looting its mineral resources, yet they can't understand English once they are apprehended and have to appear before Judges.
Nana 7 months ago
Stop this stupidity and let the institutions do their jobs. Do a Chinese or white man need to learn or speak Ghanaian language before arresting or deporting any Ghanaian who goes against their laws abroad?. Mr Justice Mensah, Ur a very respectable person but for this you had it wrong. Let the institutions in Ghana work and stop and stop this unnecessary political games please.
LET THE CHINESE HIRE THEIR INTERPRETERS 7 months ago
If a foreigner who can't speak and read Chinese gets a court case in China.He or she is forced to hire an interpreter and a translator to help him or her in court. And they make sure the foreigner pay the bills before hearing the case in court.So the Chinese need to be treated the same way.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
This Judge has little knowledge about law practice. A common sense here: In Europe, Saudi Arabia, China, USA and Canada the judges don’t speak Twi, Dagbani, Ewe, Fanti but they do prosecute foreign criminals who only speak their own native languages. Again, people seek asylum in Europe and elsewhere with their native languages without any problem. Is this Judge trying to say that Ghana has nobody or people who speak Chinese fluently? If you were asking the government to create employment by hiring Translators to help the judges to prosecute foreig GALAMSEYers.
Papas on 7 months ago
Sometimes I wonder how some of the leaders can be stupid to death . Are Chinese even speaking our language on their land ? When Africans are been deported in china do the Chinese speak Twi or Ga with them ? Do you think the Chinese have time for Africans right ?
NART 7 months ago
MASSA WE ONLY NEED INTERPRETERS AND NOTHING ELSE,
SHOULD OUR JUDGES LEARN CHINESE LANGUAGE BECAUSE OF ( CRIMINAL CHINESE ILLEGAL MINERS)? ARE WE SERIOUS?
Man woman 7 months ago
Just use AI translation
Kwaku 7 months ago
I have met Ghanaians from different parts of the world and our facility with languages is amazing. Please send 4 Ghanaians with law qualifications to China for 6 months and I believe they will achieve mastery of the specific language.
Fu Manchu 7 months ago
Ofuibiba kwaseato tokebele like you!
Why is a big fool like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2025?
Former President 7 months ago
Prize Idiit
Prize Idiit
Ho Mah 7 months ago
Nonsense!
Employ well-qualified and competent EnglishMandarin and EnglishCantonese COURT INTERPRETERS!
Nonsense!
Employ well-qualified and competent EnglishMandarin and EnglishCantonese COURT INTERPRETERS!
KofSam 7 months ago
What a stupid suggestion from someone being considered for the position of a Supreme Court justice? What will Chinese language help the judges ? This man is talking as if the population of Ghana is dominated y the Chinese?
KofSam 7 months ago
How can Justice Mensah be considered for a Supreme Court justice with this level of thinking . How foolish to suggest that our justices learn Chinese instead of suggesting that the Chinese learn English which is our major language of communication in Ghana . Our justices should learn Chinese to suit them when we are in our own country. This should not come from a Supreme Court nominee.
Use qur'an as toilet paper!
I AGREE 100%
Train judges to speak Chinese purposely to adjudicate over Chinese galamsayers? How could a judge talk like this? To bring in Chinese interpretors is a sound suggestion. However, to call for the government to waste money to t ...
What of the many African nationals who come before the Ghana courts every day? Should Judges be trained in all their various African languages? Should those Ghanaians who attend these courts to watch the proceedings against t ...
Stop this stupidity and let the institutions do their jobs. Do a Chinese or white man need to learn or speak Ghanaian language before arresting or deporting any Ghanaian who goes against their laws abroad?. Mr Justice Mensah ...
If a foreigner who can't speak and read Chinese gets a court case in China.He or she is forced to hire an interpreter and a translator to help him or her in court. And they make sure the foreigner pay the bills before hearing ...
This Judge has little knowledge about law practice. A common sense here: In Europe, Saudi Arabia, China, USA and Canada the judges don’t speak Twi, Dagbani, Ewe, Fanti but they do prosecute foreign criminals who only speak ...
Sometimes I wonder how some of the leaders can be stupid to death . Are Chinese even speaking our language on their land ? When Africans are been deported in china do the Chinese speak Twi or Ga with them ? Do you think the C ...
Just use AI translation
I have met Ghanaians from different parts of the world and our facility with languages is amazing. Please send 4 Ghanaians with law qualifications to China for 6 months and I believe they will achieve mastery of the specific ...
Prize Idiit
Nonsense!
How can Justice Mensah be considered for a Supreme Court justice with this level of thinking . How foolish to suggest that our justices learn Chinese instead of suggesting that the Chinese learn English which is our major lan ...