Was he not having the same cancer and kidney problems went to Israel and co for treatments before assuming office to do all the stealing? Sorry I am being insensitive but the truth is important.
DAILY INCOME? - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 7 months ago
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgramming
Goodman 7 months ago
CRIMINAL DAVIS MUST SHUT UP. WE HAVE SO MANY CANCER PATIENTS STILL WORKING IN GHANA. OFORI ATTA IS NO BETTER THAN THEM. NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS
Freewill 7 months ago
If a sickler can steal and rob, he can go to jail. Nonsense by dummy Davies. Aboa bonii.
We are NPP 7 months ago
Get well Ken.
However, come down to clear your innocence
Get well Ken.
they say they say 7 months ago
Ghana needs the stolen money back and he knows where the stash is, that's all
Nana Adusei 7 months ago
you are NOT being insensitive. there are hundreds of Ghanian men suffering prostate cancer. For the many, they don't even have a proper place to live, proper food to eat, let alone proper care. With the money that he and his family have stolen, the ordinary Ghanaians could go to any hospital in Ghana and have decent treatment.
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
There is 37, there is Korle Bu, for all I care he's treated at the demolished La General Hospital.. white dressed demon!
De Don 7 months ago
Have you forgotten so soon
Master be yourself
Napo 7 months ago
Pls spare us, King Charles is undergoing cancer treatment genuinely but we have seen him travelling around and doing his usual engagements all the time. We saw him visit the late Pope and the Italian Prime Minister and recently to Canada. Don't let us entertain these kind of behaviour because the status quo can't remain else we cannot build a nation to leave our children and unborn generations. We all know what Ken Ofori Atta did during his time as finance minister and we should all encourage him to face justice to serve as deterrent to other people we have given mandate to look after our finances.
Ghanawatch 7 months ago
We do not care what he is suffering from. He is wanted for crimes against the state. He is wanted alive or dead.
Edwin 7 months ago
If some of you know what cancer patients go through we wouldn't pass such comments. I pray the the SP never develop cancer in his life time.
If he should develop one, he would never in his life comment on anyone with that si ... read full comment
If some of you know what cancer patients go through we wouldn't pass such comments. I pray the the SP never develop cancer in his life time.
If he should develop one, he would never in his life comment on anyone with that sickness the way he did at his press conference.
God, help him
Nene Sackitey 7 months ago
@Edwin do you know how many Ghanaian lives could have been saved on cancer, dialysis or common malaria with the wicked looting of Ken Ofori Atta? Do you know how many people lost their lives, jobs and education to groom medical doctors for our society that have been hurt by state capture? Do you know where 22 billion cedis “counterfeits” printed by BoG without parliamentary approval at the insistence of Ken Ofori Atta the they shared to mope up dollars from this economy spiraling exchange rate to 18 Gh cedis? Please don’t you dare share your ignorant empathy.
D.M 7 months ago
You've just spoken my mind.
Guy jesus 7 months ago
You are mad! go and steal goat and tell the judge you're sick
Donald T 7 months ago
So now you should know what patients go through at Korle- Bu and Komfo Anokye Hospital because of theives like Ken Ofori-Atta and Co
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
Please GET LOST. Prostrate Cancer IS NOTHING. THE BEST MEDICATION IS TO STOP HAVING SEX. THE MORE SEX YOU HAVE-THE PROSTRATE GLAND WILL TEAR AND TEAR AND IT WILL KILL YOU- NO MORE SEX, NOMORE RIDING BICYCLE AND OTHER ACTIVE THINGS BUT SEX IS THE CAUSE-STOP HAVING SEX-IT IS EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD-NO MORE PAN PAN PAN JOB
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vvccw
TonyB 7 months ago
He should come home for natural cancer cure He should alkalize his body and the cancer cells will die naturally
Kwame 7 months ago
My friend died from this alkaline nonsense
BISA 7 months ago
AND SO WHAT,GO TO NSAWAM PRISONS,WALK ON THE STREETS OF ACCRA AND GO TO WHERE THIS DIGGERS OF BUILDING ARE CANCER IS TOO SMALL PLS RECOVER OUR MONIES FOR US SO YOU MEAN HE HAS CANCER SO DOESNT HE EAT?JUST COME AND ANSWER QUESTIONS UR RUNNING AWAY?PEOPLE HAVE CANCER THEY IN PRISON
J.J 7 months ago
We don't really care, do you know what Ghanaians went through for the past 8 years?.
SA 7 months ago
Hmmm
I always thought lawyers were smart people until NPP and Nana Addo came to power
Hmmm
I always thought lawyers were smart people until NPP and Nana Addo came to power
D.M 7 months ago
Same here
Same here
Tomto 7 months ago
No. These are hopeless imbeciles
Do you know what Ghanaians went through.? 7 months ago
You collapsed banks and several people lost their livelihoods and lives. Do you know what they are going through? Please, the law is the law
Kolos 7 months ago
WHAT ABOUT WHAT THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS VOING THROUGH !
Fosuhemaa 7 months ago
Who cares about his condition ? Dead or alive, he must be brought home to face justice
K.B 7 months ago
Do you also know how many people who are sick and dead because of Ofori Atta useless policies.
Ama Ghana 7 months ago
Massa shut the up.. Dirty greedy guys like you are what makes many people see all lawyers as LIARS instead of lawyers! He is nobody.. after ripping millions of Ghanaians! Thieves!
AM 7 months ago
Why do some dumb peoplre think they are so smart. He is accusing agyebeng because agyebeng is not a medical doctor. Since when has he frank davies become a medical doctor. I understand there are so many different types of cancer patients. What type does ofori atta have. For all you know his may even be a fake type. They way he was looting our national coffers left right anc centre but thinking he could get away with it suggests he is not a very intelligent man
Lance 7 months ago
He doesn't have any cancer. You can't have cancer immediately your government loses elections. You know what you will go through so you are running away.
Ackah 7 months ago
When he was the finance minister, he didn't know he has cancer. Now that u are off, u are crying for cancer. Weaker and unpatriotic citizen. God will judge u.
OTCHERE 7 months ago
SPARE US THIS NONSENSE. AS FAR BACK 2013, OR THERE ABOUT, OFORI ATTAH KNEW HE WAS SICK AND THEREFORE STEPPED ASIDE FROM DATABANK. THEN CAME 2017, CANCER PATIENT OFORI ATTAH SAW AN OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL. CANCER PATIENT WHO CANNOT MANAGE HIS SMALL COMPANY, OUT OF THE BLUE HAD STRENGTH TO MANAGE THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY. IN 2021, OFORI ATTAH WAS STILL SICK, BUT THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY WAS PUT ON HOLD FOR SIX MONTHS BECAUSE HE HAD NOT DONE STEALING. BUFFOON OFORI ATTAH MADE SURE ALL THE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE HE WAS WORKING WITH WERE SACKED DO AS TO HAVE TOTAL CONTROL AT THE MINISTRY. HE CAN BE TREATED HERE LIKE ANYBODY ELSE.
Francis 7 months ago
Senior, do u know wat the numerous unemployed,homeless and hungry people are going through.Save ur breath sir
Od 7 months ago
I think you are protecting the loot, don't worry poor. Ghanaians will laugh last
Charles oppong 7 months ago
There is no pity for a cancer patient who took 35million ghanains through the worse economic hardship in our nation history for 8years
gh 7 months ago
in 17th Aug 2015, A litre of petrol was selling at ghc3.49, in July 2024, a litre of fuel was GHS 15.10, thanks to ofori ata, do u know the cancer armed robber thief murderer caused ghanaians, democracy is stupid, the bastarrd ofori ata has taken pensioner moneys and he is lucky to have money to be in America, ofori ata was supposed to be lynched rather than cooling in America, I miss Rawlings..and stupid fool are still defending greedy self centered foool like ofori ata, he will die while still alive and he will rot while still alive..
Jim 7 months ago
I don't know what Frank Davies mean by cancer patients have to go through . If it is not surgical procedure that would prevent a prostate cancer patient from moving around, prostate cancer patients are not bed-bound for them to move around and face legal procedure in the court. Ofori-Atta is using this as an excuse to delay facing the law or for public sympathy. Prostate cancer patients do not go through any kind of special enduring procedure that would require them to stay put in one place and not travel or do normal daily chores. Frank Davies is not a doctor and should stop making this false statement and advice Ofori-Atta to come and face the law.
Korb 7 months ago
His decisions have caused a lot of deaths in this country, i mean the haircut. If he comes here with his cancer n dies kraa na ay3 dien. No mercy for nipa bonii niii.
Kw1aky 7 months ago
Is the OSP so sweet Kissi Agabeng is doing everything to please his paymaster John Ford Mahama to keep him.Martin Amidu resigned and still living.Kissi Agabeng bring back Sidinam Tamakloe, the convicted criminal, resign and come and defend Arimyaw Anas.
Mawuli 7 months ago
Stupid asshole! Do you know what your useless and criminal client caused Ghanaians? Nonsense.
Demeterius 7 months ago
This lawyer I think he is playing hide and seek. Why do you post Ofori Atta's letter on social media instead of submitting it to the OSP. I find it strange. On 3rd June, the OSP has not received any letter from you this lawyer even though the circulated letter on social media is on 28th May. What is going on?
Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 7 months ago
"Na who cause am" our government appointed him through a recommendation from Dame.
Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 7 months ago
"Na who cause am" our government appointed him through a recommendation from Dame. He must come and answer. Davies enough of Ofori Attah tatics.
Obroniba 7 months ago
Hey frank Davis, off with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Did you equally consider what his foolishness caused some of our cherished old pensioners via his wicked DDEP? You idiots only think of yourselves and your thievery family and nothing else. Gyimiii gyimiii, we don't care about his cancer, the cancer has not affected his legs or mouth. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Useless lawyer
Edna 7 months ago
HE HAS A DEATH WISH. GOOD LUCH WITJ CANCER ATTAH
Andropov 7 months ago
How did the cancer patient feel when he was eating our money. Cancer or not we need our money
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Hot4.eu
Odehye3 Yaw 7 months ago
I always feel surprised when I hear both NDC and NPP saying they will fight corruption when they come in power; I mean what does cancer diagnosis got to do with someone who has sent Ghana more than 200 years back. A poor guy I learnt is in prison for stealing a sheep. I can’t remember the years. I mean we can argue that do you know what poor young guys go through and please can somebody speak on his behalf. I learnt the case was in my own region Bono. If we can let people like Waryome, Wontumi, Cecilia Dapaah and so on walk freely we shouldn’t be jailing innocent thieves who just steal so that they can have some bread. Ghana is a joke and I feel so sad.
Nepotic Pantang Prostitutes 7 months ago
"Do you know what cancer patients go through"? Yes I do.
Same as many others. The Stage 5+ pain, which this silly akyem-mafia visited upon Ghanaians, this Thief needs no mercy. Karma and justice must work, equal and opposite
The Great 7 months ago
Yes, tell that stupid osp again. He has forgotten who appointed him to that position. The man is very sick what do you want?
JDM will soon fire you.
Yes, tell that stupid osp again. He has forgotten who appointed him to that position. The man is very sick what do you want?
JDM will soon fire you.
Kwame 7 months ago
why cant Agyabeng go to court?
And so What? 7 months ago
Danduruwa ~~~ken ofori-attah banza! If he dies who cares. Fix this banza man first to vomit all the loot monies, cash. And further disclose the hidden whereabouts of the rest. It is our money. Not his.
Illiterate ken ofori-attah 7 months ago
ken ofori-attah is a stark illiterate.Even wontumi sabi book paas him. So for 8 years, all his budget was Tortorlogy. Scribed by Richard Ahiagba. Yet see, small boy Dr. Ato Forson. He is displaying basaaaa! In just 5 months. Shame!
Gameli S3ntinel 7 months ago
So the Agenda 111 hospitals, none is working erh
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
So where is Adu Boahene, Ameyaw Akomffi, Gifty Oware, Wontumi, etc, are they still there? and did not go to prison .I pity Ghana
Solo 7 months ago
He should just bring our money. Then he would be free
Tomto 7 months ago
This hopeless moron is now making is angry. And gbhs bloody idiot is a lawyer? How?
kofi 7 months ago
Providing medical documents that you are sick is very important. Without a medical report, I doubt you would receive empathy.
Adwoa 7 months ago
No, nobody who understand the impact of cancer diagnosis will speak the way the OSP spoke. His comments are distateful and lacks empathy. Does he have the permission of the suspect to disclose their medical diagnosis to the general public? Every human being including even convicted criminals have the right to confidentiality. Let's not destroy each other because of our perochial interest because it doesn't help anybody
TT 7 months ago
If you are going to let this people get away under the pretence of being sick, then Ghana is in trouble.
Taking Ghana money should be soo scary to these thieves in office. He should be jailed and anyone found guilty of same ... read full comment
If you are going to let this people get away under the pretence of being sick, then Ghana is in trouble.
Taking Ghana money should be soo scary to these thieves in office. He should be jailed and anyone found guilty of same should be jailed. Lesson to those in power now if you chop you go go jail.
NPP LEARN AND TREAT THEM THE SAME WAY.
Bismarck Appiah kubi 7 months ago
Hey Davis, do you know what a nation goes through when a cancer patient steals her money and mismanage her economy to the point that some of her citizens loose their lives ?
Do you know ?
I bet you don't !
Hey Davis, do you know what a nation goes through when a cancer patient steals her money and mismanage her economy to the point that some of her citizens loose their lives ?
Do you know ?
I bet you don't !
Sul 7 months ago
STUPID MAN...DO YOU KNOW WHAT THE TAX PAYERS GO THROUGH WHEN CANCER PATIENTS STEALS THEIR HARD EARN MONEY.
YOU ARE VERY STUPID
STUPID MAN...DO YOU KNOW WHAT THE TAX PAYERS GO THROUGH WHEN CANCER PATIENTS STEALS THEIR HARD EARN MONEY.
YOU ARE VERY STUPID
Nana 7 months ago
Come on man, this nation is full of wicked and corrupt people and they are wicked and corrupt in their minds and souls who praise and support evil see this man oo I am very sad to see and hear comments like this very one.
... read full comment
Come on man, this nation is full of wicked and corrupt people and they are wicked and corrupt in their minds and souls who praise and support evil see this man oo I am very sad to see and hear comments like this very one.
Ok so are you saying he has cancer so we should redraw and stop participating in his financial institution? Okay I think you have made the point clear, I will advise all my friends and relatives who have investments in Data bank to do the needful.
independent mind 7 months ago
This is simple. He is running away. If ndc had not won the power he ll have still be in ghana stealing by now. Prostate cancer is not ana acute illness and for that matter it's not an emergency treatment so he can safely come to Ghana.
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. N ...
Get well Ken.
you are NOT being insensitive. there are hundreds of Ghanian men suffering prostate cancer. For the many, they don't even have a proper place to live, proper food to eat, let alone proper care. With the money that he and his ...
Master be yourself
Pls spare us, King Charles is undergoing cancer treatment genuinely but we have seen him travelling around and doing his usual engagements all the time. We saw him visit the late Pope and the Italian Prime Minister and recent ...
If he should develop one, he would never in his life comment on anyone with that si ...
@Edwin do you know how many Ghanaian lives could have been saved on cancer, dialysis or common malaria with the wicked looting of Ken Ofori Atta? Do you know how many people lost their lives, jobs and education to groom medi ...
Please GET LOST. Prostrate Cancer IS NOTHING. THE BEST MEDICATION IS TO STOP HAVING SEX. THE MORE SEX YOU HAVE-THE PROSTRATE GLAND WILL TEAR AND TEAR AND IT WILL KILL YOU- NO MORE SEX, NOMORE RIDING BICYCLE AND OTHER ACTIVE T ...
AND SO WHAT,GO TO NSAWAM PRISONS,WALK ON THE STREETS OF ACCRA AND GO TO WHERE THIS DIGGERS OF BUILDING ARE CANCER IS TOO SMALL PLS RECOVER OUR MONIES FOR US SO YOU MEAN HE HAS CANCER SO DOESNT HE EAT?JUST COME AND ANSWER QUES ...
Hmmm
Same here
Why do some dumb peoplre think they are so smart. He is accusing agyebeng because agyebeng is not a medical doctor. Since when has he frank davies become a medical doctor. I understand there are so many different types of can ...
SPARE US THIS NONSENSE. AS FAR BACK 2013, OR THERE ABOUT, OFORI ATTAH KNEW HE WAS SICK AND THEREFORE STEPPED ASIDE FROM DATABANK. THEN CAME 2017, CANCER PATIENT OFORI ATTAH SAW AN OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL. CANCER PATIENT ...
in 17th Aug 2015, A litre of petrol was selling at ghc3.49, in July 2024, a litre of fuel was GHS 15.10, thanks to ofori ata, do u know the cancer armed robber thief murderer caused ghanaians, democracy is stupid, the bastarr ...
I don't know what Frank Davies mean by cancer patients have to go through . If it is not surgical procedure that would prevent a prostate cancer patient from moving around, prostate cancer patients are not bed-bound for them ...
Is the OSP so sweet Kissi Agabeng is doing everything to please his paymaster John Ford Mahama to keep him.Martin Amidu resigned and still living.Kissi Agabeng bring back Sidinam Tamakloe, the convicted criminal, resign and c ...
This lawyer I think he is playing hide and seek. Why do you post Ofori Atta's letter on social media instead of submitting it to the OSP. I find it strange. On 3rd June, the OSP has not received any letter from you this lawye ...
Hey frank Davis, off with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Did you equally consider what his foolishness caused some of our cherished old pensioners via his wicked DDEP? You idiots only think of yourselves and your thi ...
I always feel surprised when I hear both NDC and NPP saying they will fight corruption when they come in power; I mean what does cancer diagnosis got to do with someone who has sent Ghana more than 200 years back. A poor guy ...
Same as many others. The Stage 5+ pain, which this silly akyem-mafia visited upon Ghanaians, this Thief needs no mercy. Karma and justice must work, equal and opposi ...
JDM will soon fire you.
ken ofori-attah is a stark illiterate.Even wontumi sabi book paas him. So for 8 years, all his budget was Tortorlogy. Scribed by Richard Ahiagba. Yet see, small boy Dr. Ato Forson. He is displaying basaaaa! In just 5 months. ...
No, nobody who understand the impact of cancer diagnosis will speak the way the OSP spoke. His comments are distateful and lacks empathy. Does he have the permission of the suspect to disclose their medical diagnosis to the g ...
Taking Ghana money should be soo scary to these thieves in office. He should be jailed and anyone found guilty of same ...
Do you know ?
I bet you don't !
YOU ARE VERY STUPID
This is simple. He is running away. If ndc had not won the power he ll have still be in ghana stealing by now. Prostate cancer is not ana acute illness and for that matter it's not an emergency treatment so he can safely c ...