Wishful thinking. Afenyo, you grabbed people's land in Efutu thinking you'll be in power forever. Soon you'll be in the bull's eye. How long? Not too long from today.
Nsafoah 7 months ago
Power indeed is transient but who is going to give you corrupt imbeciles (npp) the chance to come and destroy Ghana again? You expect ndc to cover up your massive rots from your idiotic party members that have destroyed the
DID THEY NOT, WITH A WARRANT, ATTEMPT TO ARREST HIM LEGALLY AND HE WAS HIDING IN HIS HOME REFUSING TO OPEN THE GATES? 7 months ago
GHANA'S EYES ARE WIDE OPEN, LOUD MOUTH AFENYO. THE DAYS OF BLINDNESS ARE OVER
OPPOSITION FOR ETERNITY…..Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Is the NPP talking about the crimes people committed under their government? Why are they on the side of the criminals? You truly don’t wish anything good for the people of this country, and we will pay you back by keeping you in opposition for a very long time until someone in the party gets sense to trigger a change of behaviour. Meanwhile, the majority of the people will protect the government while the accountability process continues.
The Spear 7 months ago
I just find it incredibly crazy that evil container thief Kwamena Afenyo-Markin and his co-imbeciles don't seem to care about NPP's loot and the dire condition in which they left Ghana. I sincerely wonder if they're normal human beings.
This guy is so desperately beating his flanks as a drowning man, knowing it's soon going to be his turn and the whole world would know the extend of his corruption. Sorry, the guy can't sleep. He was in just every corrupt deal and loot involving NPP, and his wings will soon be clipped. I can't wait.
Afenyo. U have defective values.You have no qualities worthy of emulation. Zealous partisanship blinds your judgement. Drifting you into optical illusion disease. See no npp-bad; Condone npp-bad anytime, anywhere. An infant.
Why npp 7 months ago
I really sides with you writer. I can't personally understand the way people are dragging this Wontumi case into the political arena. Mr. Alex Tetteh the strong citizen of Ghana has boldly came out to claim responsibility of this case as his personal beef with Wontumi on the social media. What is it of all this attack to the NDC? Ghanaians wake up
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 7 months ago
Woaaaa, just listen to Afenyo-Markin... that EFFUTU RAT...!!!!! This irritating scoundrel is actually being paid back by KARMA, but it is now that he is learning the hard lessons of life meant for him! Stupid boy Afenyo, when your EVIL NPP government turned Ghana into a FEARFUL GESTAPO STATE, where absolutely nobody could speak, because of that murderous Nebuchadnezzar (Nana Akuffo Addo), did you ever think that you'll be going out of power one day..???? Afenyo-Markin keasia kwaadonto, when your tyrannical NPP government was using every means possible under the sun, diluting every aspect of our constitutional laws to favor all the evil things you idiots have planned, did you ever realize that you will go out of power one day..???? Also, at the time that we had that filthy Adwaman Jean Adukwei Mensah, also scheming and manipulating our electoral system at every least opportunity, did she ever realize that she could be out of power one day..???? Afenyo-Markin gyimifuor, when you were secretly working behind Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, just to have your murderous and diabolical Akuffo Addo to forcefully remove him as the Majority Leader back then, did you ever realize that things could change, for you to be removed out of power one day..???? Nankootowah...!!!!! Shut up there and continue singing your old lamentation songs! You bloody NPP idiots will surely, surely remain in opposition for a very long time, because we shall do exactly the same things that your shameless ADWAMANHENE JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO MENSAH was doing against our Ghanaian populace, so you better sit up and brace yourself for your pending woes..!!!!!!
Joel M. 7 months ago
We have always maintained that the NPP is a genuine Ghanaian political party. The NDC, even though we acknowledge it is less indigenous and more violent, has consistently harassed and maimed Ghanaians since the days of the PNDC. What makes it even more odious is the Ewe factor that has aggravated the situation and created tensions between these Ewes and other Ghanaians, especially the Akan majority. Mahama is not intelligent at all, a president who carries a legacy of violence,boast as masters of violence, really? He is certain to destroy this NDC after his departure, knowing that he will not return and is listening to these wicked Ewe tribalists to make matters worse. Whether they like it or not, Ghana will return to Ghanaians. I pity my brothers in the North who are being used by these Ewes to perpetuate hatred and insensitivity towards Ghanaians.
Okyeman 7 months ago
It is so annoying, how NDC guys keep allowing that Afenyo monkey to continue threatening them with 'years will be here soon', you will not be in power forever', '2028....-; etc
That fool must himself be caged, if indeed he ... read full comment
It is so annoying, how NDC guys keep allowing that Afenyo monkey to continue threatening them with 'years will be here soon', you will not be in power forever', '2028....-; etc
That fool must himself be caged, if indeed he is guilty of the allegations hanging around his neck. No intimidation or threats should be allowed to work, unless the NDC also plans to loot, like Afenyo and his cohorts did, in which case, we Ghanaians will advise ourselves.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Take the gun then go and shoot Afenyo Markin dead then live forever.
Koo Manu 7 months ago
Popular vote NDC 6,328,397
Popular vote NPP 4,657,304
Percentage56% 41.61%
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 7 months ago
Kromfuor @Koo Manu, stop hallucinating wae...!!!!! Even with all your dirty manipulations, you couldn't cross the 40% threshold. Your calculated and incontrovertible scoring was 38.2% !! Even if you try to run away from that shameful record, I can assure you that your NPP will have their fortunes further reduced into an unprecedented 32.8% in 2028. If you like, play the fool, and I will just ask God to humiliate you further with that mark. NPP hopeless and wicked demons! Ghanaians have sworn hard over you people, but you seem to be living still in your fool's paradise!
jesus 7 months ago
@Pelicles. Do you really think Afenyo-Markin, the scum, is worth somebody's bullet or am I giving you more credit than you deserve?
LONGJOHN 7 months ago
AFENYO MARKIN SPEWS CABBAGE LIKE HE IS IGNORANT ABOUT THE LAW BEING A LAWYER YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER WHAT THIS GUY HAS DONE TO OUR ENVIRONMENT MOREOVER HE IS BEING TAKEN THROUGH THE PROCESS WHY SUCH COMMENTS AND ATTITUDE? THE LAW IS THE LAW AND MORE ARE YET TO COME INCLUDING YOU...REMEMBER STC AND AND TDC LANDS SOLD BY YOUR COLLEAGUES WILL COME TO PLAY SOON
Nsafoah 7 months ago
Power indeed is transient but who is going to give you corrupt imbeciles (npp) the chance to come and destroy Ghana again? You expect ndc to cover up the massive rots from your idiotic party members that have destroyed the party so you will do same if you come to power? That has indeed been your antics as politicians over the years and that has brought us where we are today. Scratch my back politicians. Such a useless illiterate twerp like wontumi can just destroy our lands and engage in so many sorts of illegal activities and this uselessly stupid mp afenyo marking thinks he can threaten with his collapsed npp coming back to power? Mmoa nkwaseafoɔ, WONTUMI IS GOING DOWN!!
Bright Acquah 7 months ago
U think ghana is for u nd ur family only...it will shock u soon dat power will change
EVIL PEOPLE!!! 7 months ago
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha haaaaaaah!!!
Nsafoah 7 months ago
Ghana is not for me and my family alone but every wise person who sees through the evils of these politicians. The npp have lost every credibility of winning elections anytime soon in Ghana here, and it is left with Mahama to bury them forever through accountability, discipline and statesmanship the useless npp lacked in their just ended government. Ghana is no more for idiots like you too so the faster you accept the fact that your useless npp is gone forever, the better for you. You had every chance to bedevil Mahama and push ndc aside for good but what did your useless party leadership spearheaded by the greedy old corrupt idiot akufu addo and his lying confused economist do? Mahama will only dig his own grave by failing this time. Stop following corrupt politicians foolishly and find yourself a proper work that can earn you daily bread genuinely @bright acquah.
Afrifa 7 months ago
BRIAN ACHAMPONG AND AKOTO OSEI WILL BE NEXT, UNACCOUNTED FERTILIZER.
IKEMEFUNA 7 months ago
@Afrifa, please stop alerting those criminals about the tsunami that is coming to swallow them! You know, the crimes that these evil NPP people have committed will get them to be tried saaaaaaa up to 2084. All their members will not even get the time to think about politics in their lives ever again!
moongod 7 months ago
this afenyo boy is extremely stupid
jesus 7 months ago
Afenyo-Markin is right, power is transient and Raymond Archer knows. However, as long as he is the EOCO Boss, criminals like him Afenyo-Markin and Wontumi will surely be held accountable for their deeds! Julor!!
We are NPP 7 months ago
Because power is transit that is the reason my party NPP is now the micro minority
Rex 7 months ago
Afenyo,u should have said that to yourselves when u were abusing ur power to unjustly destroy his property worth millions of dollars,u never anticipated that someday later not soo far,he was going to be the boss and you at the receiving end,so power is transient indeed.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
The brains of most NDC Followers are like that of Cows and Pigs.They only think of today and not what will happen tomorrow
jesus 7 months ago
And the brains of most NPP Followers are like that of Donkeys. They only kick and sneeze!
Rex 7 months ago
Kweku Tee,ur brain is like dat of a parrot,thst is why u are still following a so called economics wizard who couldnt solve an economics crises he created,in three good years.
If they break the law!! 7 months ago
If they break the law, deal if them!! No one is above the law!!!
J 7 months ago
No one is against the prosecution of Wontumi he is not above the law.But they shd ensure that they don't abuse his right.That behaviour calls for Retaliation in future.
Kojois 7 months ago
Prosecute Ibrahim Mahama when you return to power. You free double salary mp including the speaker and today you sell what they are doing to you. All those double salary mps should be jailed becos double salary is a fraud. These are the useless people making ugly noise today. Learn a good lesson.
Akubu, 7 months ago
Do you think you are correct human being now?
Nana 7 months ago
Yes, he wont remain EOCO boss forever, so do u afenyo markin not remain MP and Minority leader forever. Am really ashamed of u afenyo. Instead of u building good relations with the govt and talking properly as a leader, look how u disgracing yourself sitting in the middle of the road, legs crossed and ya fingers doing yoga and singing. look at you. A grown up man, leader of opposition in parliament talking anyhow, making threats and trying to defend someone who has been arrested for doing fraud and a whole lot. anyway, npp is disgracing itself and the people leading the party must all be changed.NPP, SUNE SUNE SUNE.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Silly Boy Afenyo Markin: Unfortunately, your NPP will stay in opposition for over 100 years! We have not forgotten the robberies in the name of DDEP, collapse of the bank, the mismanagement, corruption, unbearable hardship you visited on us, the impunity, culture of silence, the state capture, the partisan judiciary and so on and so forth!
Aban papa aba! Shut the up!!!
Paapa 7 months ago
You have to be mindful of your actions. I don't think you will be in parliament in the next election. Your actions as leader of your caucus brought brought that disastrous defeat to your party. You guys are yet to wake up from your slumber. Afenyo is destroying your party, wake up
Joe Bee Accra 7 months ago
It is so sad that while developed countries are using robots to safe lives during surgery and are using driverless cars for uber we are still wrangling over who can or is chopping more money ....... we are doomed !!
FREAK 7 months ago
Truth be told thus afenyin is a disgrace to the people of efutu, he is uncouth
Killer 7 months ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
Northern Boy 7 months ago
So what? Yes, power is transient but if you have nothing to hide you have nothing to fear. It is only crooked leaders like these npp nation wreckers that fear that when they loae power they are in troube. Roxo boss should ignore those threats and do his job. After all, npp wont even come to power in the foreseable future
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Afenyo Markins. The leader of the thieves and Lai's brigade. Your turn will soon come.
NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
Afenyo Markins. The leader of the thieves and Lai's brigade. Your turn will soon come.
NPP never again Allah.
Afetoh to Markings go Court 7 months ago
Oh Torkono is no more so Afetih Markings can’t go to court.
Napo 7 months ago
He will be there for at least 12yrs... idiot
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
Afenyo suffers dsily dimunition of maturity in his understanding of due process.He would soon seek advice from North Korea
Hahaha 7 months ago
Kwasia man talking as if Ghana belongs to him, the youth are coming you think you will be there for good
FREAK 7 months ago
Nkwasea keka saa. You are a disgrace to your constituency
Mensah 7 months ago
What prevent Afenyo Markins and Ano Dompreh to use their properties to bail Wuntumi if they care so much.
Greedy politicians
What prevent Afenyo Markins and Ano Dompreh to use their properties to bail Wuntumi if they care so much.
Greedy politicians
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
BUT AFENYO, NPP WILL NOT COME TO POWER UNTIL YOU DIE. NONSENSE! GO TO OSONO MAAME TORKENOO TO GRANT YOUR WISH
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Capital
Bank flashing to al ... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Eli 7 months ago
This guy should be arrested because this is a blatant threat. He needs to explain what he means by that to the law enforcement. Eoco boss should make a complaim to the relevant authorities
NDC 7 months ago
Afenyo, leave them to their childish behavior. They can do what they like as long as they will stay in power forever
EVIL PEOPLE!!! 7 months ago
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha that's very dumb reaction
Kay 7 months ago
I remember Tsatsu Tsikata that he was in a critical condition from the pains of his Epilepsy and Leprosy in Nsawam Bay.Next time we will make sure they get Kidney malfunction and Memtal dysfunction.
NDC 7 months ago
Godfred 7 months ago
Keep your advise, 2028, You will lose your seat who the do you think you are? Talking shit. Useless entity. Only my uneducated fisher folk people will vote for a hypothetical criminal like you?
Geeman 7 months ago
This galamsay idiot doesn't need to be treated like a human being.
John 7 months ago
When you take government contract be ready for accountability when called upon to answer charges there is no politics in this
Pee 7 months ago
So he should sit down for crime to continue without accountability? Sorry you are an MP
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
NDC ALREADY WASTED FIVE MONTHS
Time flies. While Calistus Mahama sits at the President's Offices and issues appointment to Sansa Dally ( a fake Medical Doctor) people are wondering if the PhD which Calistus Mahama has might be fake too. FAKE or AZAA or FALSE
Time flies. While Calistus Mahama sits at the President's Office and issues appointment to Sansa Daly ( a fake Medical Doctor) people are wondering if the PhD which Calistus Mahama has might be fake too. FAKE or AZAA or FALSE
Koo Manu 7 months ago
Stop weeping over spilled milk.
Election results MPs: NDC won 183 out of 276 seats,and swept 13 regions out of 16. Even in the Ashanti Region the NDC performed strongly.
What's next?
Election results MPs: NDC won 183 out of 276 seats,and swept 13 regions out of 16. Even in the Ashanti Region the NDC performed strongly.
What's next?
Northern Ghana can no longer be dependent on Southern Ghana. Mahama knows that.
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Afenyo Markins is brainless idiot.A very very bad leader.All that he knows to say is ' we won't be in opposition forever' but the question is,Is he making any meaningfull effort to get him out of opposition?He's a big criminal fool.
THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago
Neither will you Afenyo remain MP forever. It appears you have easily forgotten how you chastised journalists when the 4 seats were declared vacant that nobody should refer to you as the minority caucus leader and now you’re leading a minority that’s less than 90 MP’s.
Life is something and when you’re arrogant, always demonstrating untouchable posturing thinking you and your group are more important it turns back to hit you.
Afenyo you guys were here when personalities like Hon. Dr. Caisel Ato Forson were mistreated and made to be going to court daily.
Dr. Kwabena Duffuor, Dr. Johnson Asiama were innocently hauled before courts.
Hon. Kofi Adams vehicles seized and kept at CID Headquarters for days.
Raising down Raymond’s facility at Trade Fair etc. The NDC and Minority leadership didn’t besiege the security zones of arrest.
I don’t know why the SECURITY FAILED TO ARREST YOU GUYS FOR either unlawful assembly or being on premises for unlawful purposes?
The majority of Ghanaians don’t see you guys as relevant especially when they reflect on the bad governance you guys gave to this country.
Ofori Atta is still on the run abi tweeeaaaaa
Koo Manu 7 months ago
Hahaha!!
For those crooked politicians, they are praying for a dubious government to return. It's not going to happen. The present government is conducting the best administration so far. Let's all support, including the opp ... read full comment
Hahaha!!
For those crooked politicians, they are praying for a dubious government to return. It's not going to happen. The present government is conducting the best administration so far. Let's all support, including the opposition.
Hahahahahah 7 months ago
Mr. Afenyo stop CRYING
K Yeboah 7 months ago
The stupidity and foolishness of Afenyo Markin continues appreciating by everyday. Why do Afenyo thinks that someone doing their legitimate duties should be mindful of losing power one day??? Is this daft one saying we go about scratching each other's back for political reasons? Only a fool and nation destroyers will think like that!!!. Every Ghanaian should work diligently for mother Ghana without wearing any political lenses. Everyone should be made to face the law squarely.
Fenny 7 months ago
I'm.so so much ashamed of Afenyo, his escaped plan was the osomami, so he made it all possible for the araba to become CJ, low and behold the woman is 95% out, currently just clinging to a straw for survival. The larger Ghanaian population support the wind of change.stop making fool out of oursellf, a word to the wise
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
Afenyo, stop lamenting and go to court. Have you lost your way to the supreme court? Your CJ is waiting for you
Woo booaa!!! 7 months ago
Woo booaa!!
Woo booaa!!
Pious 7 months ago
Raymond, when are we arresting Pious Hadzide? Please be quick with him, time no dru
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago
Afenyo, stop lamenting and go to court. Have you lost your way to the supreme court? Your CJ is waiting for you. Time changes
Jay T 7 months ago
Is this a threat? This guy is running out of ideas!!
FunnyGhana 7 months ago
Foolish threat. Afenyo markin thinks he is too smart. Defending criminals like Wontumi and threatening EOCO boss who is enforcing the law. What happened with their sing song go to court go to court. Instead they want to sit on the road. What is ghc 50m bail for Wontumi who walks around with sacks full of gold, building a palace in Kumasi, wanting to buy Chelsea football club for $3 billion and has always bragged about his wealth.
Loyalist 7 months ago
You people have forgotten so soon. Power is transient indeed, it is for Raymond Archer. NPP destroyed his properties without court order. Afenyo Markin wants to lecture such a person.
Colbert Abakisi 7 months ago
You are the next to be picked up, you can't intimate anybody. Did you remain majority leader forever? This is your last term in parliament, next time a country is given to you to govern you will open your eyes and fight corruption or govern well. This time all Ghanaians are behind Pres Mahama to reset the country and whoever stand in his way we will clear you off . Ghana is working again period !
WGoku 7 months ago
Afenyo-Markin FOOLISHNESS. Are you going to be MP forever defending the legal arrest of SUSPECTED CRIMINALS?.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
You are becoming more and more a nuisance than expected. The monstrous demonstration is not the best way to go in this matter. You may not know all the facts and just making noise. Is that the way democracy is practice in a civilised state? What are you teaching the youth of this country?
Honourable9 7 months ago
When npp comes to power, Raymond archer,jakpa are the first people to be arrested
Said 7 months ago
As for Afenyo, his thinking is not good at all. The law is catching up with him. Stop talking rubbish, you are a lawyer. I’m told in the colonial days, it was referred to as the noble profession but some of the people practising it are dubious.
AI 7 months ago
DEFENDING CRIMINALS?
This cat-eating Ewe rascal Afenyo Markins is sick of cat pox.
DEFENDING CRIMINALS?
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 7 months ago
There is no elder and a matured person in the npp again. Look at how these small boys led by afenyo aka m3ka, have destroyed the once respected npp party. No wonder Patricia Appiah agyei has been reduced to this level. Afenyo will very soon be picked and interrogated on the ghana water issue, the ECG corruptions, fraud and money laundry.
Osaberima mensah 7 months ago
Off course he won't be EOCO boss forever but nppigs are going to be in OPPOSITION forever and afeya matches will remain where you are forever too. nppigs, your stupidity, pomposity, disrespect of rule of law, criminality, arrogance etc etc are over, president JDM the humble and listening president with NDC are in charge and are resetting Ghana.
nppigs you were soo corrupt that even your representatives on foreign lands (commissioners) were copying from you.
nppigs the NATION WRECKERS.
Arisagui 7 months ago
Likewise you won't also remain minority leader forever. You're jail bound. You're jail bird. Gyimigyimi foolish guy. You think freemasonry is it all??? Wait, you will see your level like this world have never seen. Ass.hole!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fddfds
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 7 months ago
Just as you will not also remain MP forever!!!
Asante 7 months ago
So he should not do his work? Who has been at his work place for ever? NPP should put Ghana first. Why should your members be treated differently
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
You also enjoyed yours so let him enjoy same " skin pain " , NPP will cry blood still the thieves will be arrested, you will be in hell for 4 years as Akuffo Addo did to Ghanaians for 8 years, useless party protecting thieves against the country
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
Silly Boy Afenyo Markin: Unfortunately, your NPP will stay in opposition for over 100 years! We have not forgotten the robberies in the name of DDEP, collapse of the bank, the mismanagement, corruption, unbearable hardship you visited on us, the impunity, culture of silence, the state capture, the partisan judiciary and so on and so forth!
Aban papa aba! Shut the up!!!
Sakyibea, 7 months ago
Afenyo-Markin, what kind of reasoning is that? Do you
Put Ghana first in this particular Wontumi matter? I think You are making senseless arrangement..here you are only telling Ghanaians that you are waiting to
RETALIATE t ... read full comment
Put Ghana first in this particular Wontumi matter? I think You are making senseless arrangement..here you are only telling Ghanaians that you are waiting to
RETALIATE the NDC government. So when Wontumi was displaying gold bars, saying wobuuuuwa…so where is that power…laughing…you see Afenyo Korkuvi. Pls teach Wontumi and yourself how to be humble. Because there is law in Ghana and it works…
Donald Trump 7 months ago
And Afenyo, do you think you will be MP till thy kingdom comes?
Raymond Archer is not smart ! 7 months ago
This Raymond Archer guy is not smart ! He's being used by the NDC to fool around when he knows that Ghana's political power always shifts at least every 8 yrs ! He should run away from the country if NPP wins power and Wuntumi is their National Chairman!
Lionel, 7 months ago
Interesting to hear that. Will the NPP
still maintain Wontumi as their chairman? I’m sorry you guys are going to loose the elections again. Don’t you see there is paradigm shift in the Gh politics? Now, Our mindset is different…
Forlifive 7 months ago
I'm wondering if it's this same npp guys who run the country like there's no tomorrow talking today. Eriissh npp
Nene O.K 7 months ago
And You, will you remain an MP and minority leader forever...? Like I always say, "If you rejoiced over injustice on your neighbor because it favored you, one day you'll cry for justice and it shall Elude you.
Foolish talk 7 months ago
Afenyo Markins is so senseless to be a leader. He only think of keeping his party in power to loot's from Ghanians.He stole ECG containers and keep quiet as if nothing happens.
Bk man 7 months ago
Look at this idiot
He thinks he is most wisiest person
Fool
Look at this idiot
Fool
David 7 months ago
NPP your power is not forever. That’s why you are crying now.
You should not complain. Law should take its course, why not prosecute Wontumi? He is above law?
Akwadaa Nyame 7 months ago
Afenyo is so stupid and shameless. You still talking you wash my back I wash your back. No condition is permanent so is life. By the time NPP comes back to power, we will all be dead. So you guys need severe punishment on Earth right now
Tekay 7 months ago
I can't think far...... instead of these people crediting authority, they are rather trying to interfere, manipulate and influence the same authority.
Wwwe 7 months ago
Have that stupid Eoco man see that kind of money before they have started and we will see an npp member when Tim change support ndc
Von Bogastein. Capt retired 7 months ago
Let me make this observation. The NPP isn’t a political party party. It’s a criminal organization. They don’t believe in the rule of law. They believe in mob rule and intimidation. Afenyo monkey thinks everything is about him. He has no self awareness. What a tragedy.
You are locked on. Mob rule made them to lynch Major Mahama. Same on a female Judge too. It's a monkey-DNA. Motivated by akufo-addo's 2-Testicles. Von. Long time. Is it Von of the 1974/75 Gyeke Darko/ SimpleBar fame?
RAYMOND ARCHER & KWESI PRATT TOOK BRIBES FROM LAURENT GBAGBO 7 months ago
Kwesi Pratt and Raymond Archer took bribe from Laurent Gbagbo during the 2011 Post elections violence in Ivory Coast.
The money was so huge the soldiers guarding Laurent Gbagbo reported it to French Reporters
Kwesi Pratt and Raymond Archer took bribe from Laurent Gbagbo during the 2011 Post elections violence in Ivory Coast.
The money was so huge the soldiers guarding Laurent Gbagbo reported it to French Reporters
Willie 7 months ago
Anytime this man talks, he exposes what his party did when they were in office. Who told you the EOCO boss doesn't know this. When you were in power you didn't care of what you in particular did . Running to the Supreme court b'cos you then had the CJ suspended on your side. That time, didn't you know that your party wasn't going to stay in power forever. If a bail bond posted seems ridiculous to you, what do you do as a lawyer. Now this wontumi man hasn't been charged, he's just under investigation. So why don't you go to court to plead your case there. God is still watching us from a distance.
Observer 7 months ago
Stop the threats and allow state institutions to work. Have you now lost the way to the courts?
Kofi Asare 7 months ago
Sir, you want Mahama to undercut his own directives? You really believe he doesn't approve of what is going on? How naive .NPP never learns.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
This fool called afenyo never ceases to provoke my anger. He himself states that if wontumi has done wrong, he should go through the process, but he shouldn't be persecuted. WHERE IS THE PERSECUTION? Is it not dumb fools like you npp MPs and executives who are causing alarm, panic and confusion by demonstrating on the streets? Isn't it normal for any suspect to be invited, interrogated and bailed? What has EOCO done differently?
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
This stupid nonsense must stop kwasiaafo
Chaddar is the Answer 7 months ago
What can happen when another top NPP man is arrested again for taking the money belonging to the Ghana people. We should stop using the WORD: state instead of using the PEOPLE OF GHANA so that we can understand exactly what we are talking about here. Someone we choice to lead us as people of Ghana, our police officers have seen that this man who is one of us has taken some cash he is not supposed to take and that they are asking him where is the money. This happens sometimes when were young ones and leaving with our parents or living in compound house and a goat is stolen. Papaa or mama will ask of the missing goat and which meat seller bought it.This is the story here here with chairman.
Npp Are Threats to Sustainable Peace Progress Devolopments in Africa, Paticularly Ghana 7 months ago
Npp has Losts the little credibility left for them in the Country, Shameful for Supports Criminals Activities
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
This very Wuntumi called the vice president a witch when mama Jane was in opposition campaigning. Today mama Jane is showing him red card. That idiot Wuntumi should be torture well well well.
OSAFO KANTANKA. 7 months ago
It’s rather unfortunate , sad and very Stupid of AFENYO-MARKIN to have a go at Mr. Raymond Archer for performing his lawful duties. I am not sure if he really understands the job of Mr. Raymond Archer. What’s all these nonsense about? Is this guy a real Lawyer? I hope he is Not a Graduate of the University of the Mentally Retarded.? I hope our legal studies and parliament haven’t gone to the dogs ?
Weather 7 months ago
This man Afenyo Markins does not have the interest of the country at heart, his interest is in NPP. If does he would not be spewing this vermon. Himself he should be arrested for his involvement in egc containers and his dubious crimes committed against the good people of Ghana. Afenyo is a thief.
Osman 7 months ago
He is also doing the same thing he accused Npp of . When tables turn and it's done to him hmmmmmm
Mo 7 months ago
In one breath, Mr. Afenyo is letting us know that wontomi was healthy and so drove himself from Kumasi to Accra, then in a u-turn he is sick as he is being picked up. What a waoooo,
Nana Aya . 7 months ago
He knows , that's why he's doing a better job . Don't you worry ai
Nana Aya . 7 months ago
He knows, that's why he's doing a good job , don't you worry ai
Denis Brown 7 months ago
Pay the bail bond or go to court and stop this nonsense and stupidity. NPP under Afenyo is doomed forever. Afenyo too your position is not permanent. I hope you get that....
Teddy, Kumasi 7 months ago
Pick them alllllll. They are serious criminals
Denis Brown 7 months ago
It is clear now that if you want to steal from Ghana then you have to join a political party. This is sad. Mr speaker of parliament what is the punitive action absenteeism?
Pat 7 months ago
Rubbish. Just like you are now the minority capo.
Truth 7 months ago
Are you then saying we should stop the corruption fight? Wait, and if you have the opportunity fight the corruption harder. Cry baby
Oko 7 months ago
Ayigya Markin ask your MPs to make susu for the said amount to bail your Wontumi guy
Jd 7 months ago
Get out there! Do you think you'll also remain a micro minority leader forever? Thieves
kwame 7 months ago
Akuffo Addo should just appeal to Mahama to help release the guy or at least let him bail himself since it is the recovery of the money which is paramount. let stop the other unnecessary stuff and act wise.
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
You won't remain mp forever either
Infact NPP will reject you soon your style of leadership is amateur
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
Jim 7 months ago
Why is it that Afenyo-Markin is always in the news for all the wrong and stupid reasons? Afenyo-Markin should rather advice Wontumi to stop his showmanship of arrogance and ostentation, displaying gold bars on national tv and behaving like he owns the NPP. When Wontumi was supposedly destroying our forests and water bodies, where was Afenyo-Markin and the rest of the NPP nincompoops who demonstrating his arrest? The NPP should allow the law to take its course. If Wontumi has done nothing wrong, he would come out of detention free, and can even go ahead and sue if he feels his rights have been violated.
John Mahama is a coward !! 7 months ago
Political power always shift , Raymond Acher, at the very least every 8yrs and 8yrs will come very soon ! Joh Mahama is a coward ! U couldn't arrest Wuntumi in Kumasii till he voluntarily came over to Accra !! COWARD!
ABREWA 7 months ago
How come this criminal is EOCO boss ?
NDC is full of criminals.
Nsem wo Ghana!
Daniel 7 months ago
As a member of parliament I expect this guy to be mindful of his utterances. Please don't stoop so low to conquer.
Keen observer 7 months ago
Eiiiiii NPP hmm. So soon, you ppl have forgotten what Gyagyi Quason went through, not forgetting Ato Forson.
In any case who told you NPP will win the next elections huh. This spirited defence of Wutumi, is like the NPP has ... read full comment
Eiiiiii NPP hmm. So soon, you ppl have forgotten what Gyagyi Quason went through, not forgetting Ato Forson.
In any case who told you NPP will win the next elections huh. This spirited defence of Wutumi, is like the NPP has benefited from him a lot. That’s why former Prez Nana Addo defended Wutumi vigorously
Kofi Sam 7 months ago
Stop being personal and let's work with the law.
All advanced nations have the law working effectively and so they are repected. Let's also go in that direction.
We have too much disrespect and indiscipline in this country ... read full comment
All advanced nations have the law working effectively and so they are repected. Let's also go in that direction.
We have too much disrespect and indiscipline in this country.
Nana addo 7 months ago
Your Takeshi failed to work so you are now appealing hahaha
Max 7 months ago
Sometimes I really get surprised at the attitude of Ghanaian Politicians. They forget so soon. Isn't it strange who this comment is coming from?
Nana wusu 7 months ago
See how primitive some npp supporters can be including hon. Afenyo claiming wontumi is being harrassed. How on Earth can such a respected person of such Calibre spew lies just to create content and amass sympathy. Wontumis lawyer has come clear on this issue that his client is not being harrassed and that eoco is following due process, further,when a warrant is issued for an arrest , the 48hr rule does not hold, so where from this violation of human rights. At any rate, has he been beaten or chained..tatsu tsikata being arrested in church and jailed was very okay as well as salomey's arrest and his eventual demise. The acts of Delta force
were justified , huh! Posterity is indeed judging the npp..
Yaw 7 months ago
Fooooool. And who said, you will also remain MP forever.
When you were planning to jail Ato so you gain majority to pass your dubious laws, did you think?
Remember:
Ghana + NDC > NPP.
What haven't we endured the la ... read full comment
When you were planning to jail Ato so you gain majority to pass your dubious laws, did you think?
Remember:
Ghana + NDC > NPP.
What haven't we endured the last 8 years from criminals like NPP.
You don't have anything for Ghana, it's your usual stealing and shouting business.
Not Possible 7 months ago
This is what you should have done the first time he was arrested. As a lawyer you are condemning the constitution by attacking eoco boss.
Follow and support the constitution or use your common sense. Wontumi is not a former ... read full comment
This is what you should have done the first time he was arrested. As a lawyer you are condemning the constitution by attacking eoco boss.
Follow and support the constitution or use your common sense. Wontumi is not a former president but a galamseyer.
Louis 7 months ago
What kind of nonsense is this? Is Afenyo-Markin saying he will be a parliamentarian forever? Soon and very soon, he may not be the NPP minority leader in Parliament. How low have we descended when clothed with some 'small power'.
Okyeman Fireman 7 months ago
When the table turns nobody should cry.that it is persecution I know NDC with its zongo youth footsoldiers hooligans wojld.do much.worse by amasing at any security establishment to protest.
But they should remember.wheat hap ... read full comment
When the table turns nobody should cry.that it is persecution I know NDC with its zongo youth footsoldiers hooligans wojld.do much.worse by amasing at any security establishment to protest.
But they should remember.wheat happens when they were in.power.
Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 7 months ago
Ndcfoɔ yɛ mmoa,
Ibrahimfusssni@gmail.com 7 months ago
Afenyo ,why can't to you pay the money
Fred 7 months ago
What happened to the case involving his assault of the police officer during their earlier demonstration involving the police?
GhanaBeyond Aid 7 months ago
He and his party has lost all the credibility because of what they have done when they were in power for the past eight years and what the party has become.
The party now has become a syndicate of criminals and scammers. ... read full comment
He and his party has lost all the credibility because of what they have done when they were in power for the past eight years and what the party has become.
The party now has become a syndicate of criminals and scammers. It has attracted all the rats and cockroachs. Now the party is controlled by people without ethics and self respect. It is behaving as if their only purpose is to gain power and rule Ghana. And the goal is to enrich the themselves and the party.
They do not even have an regards to their grass root members. Their focus is to bribe and take care of the top personalities in Ghana such as big chiefs, military, police commanders, media personalities, political cartel families etc. These group of people has looted the nation and have become obnoxiously wealthy in the past eight years. They have acquired majority of the prime real estate in Ghana. Even a sanitation minister has so much money that she had to hide millions of USD cash in her bedroom and was not even aware when her house gril had stolen close to a million USD.
A mere deputy finance minister whose family was closely related to the president was caught on video demanding 200 millions USD bribes from Anas undercover reporter.
Another member of the family is now under investigation for stealing hundreds of millions of cedis and have acquired close to 100 properties under his and his wife name.
It's appears that an appointee at the director level in the past government can steal close to 50 millions USD. A deputy or minister level can steal close to 200 millions USD.
And under their watch the galamsey menace has only gotten worse. Their own party chairman has become the biggest galamsey kingpin and often boast about his galamsey activities on the media claiming that he makes 1 million USD each day. Several media has documented and reported the destruction of the rivers and forest by his mining company and the president himself refused to take any action.
It is only under that gov that a whole attorney general was caught secretly contacting a witness and coaching the coach how to lie in a court.
And it is only under this party that a whole President of Ghana will say publicly on national TV that there will be no hair cut on the national bonds and Treasury bills and yet the very next day the government will introduce the debt exchange program refusing to pay the domestic creditors and destroy their investment.
The finance minister proudly said that Ghana is a proud nation and we don't need IMF. Only a few months later when the cedis was crashing like never before the same finance minister has to rash to IMF urgently and beg for financial relief at an unprecedented speed. He would later congratulate himself for the speed to obtain such loan. At the time Ghana became the only 9 countries in the whole world to have defaulted on the international debt obligations (bankrupt).
The entire party has now become a machine for deception and the main purpose is only to grab power by whatever means necessary in order to protect their illegally obtained wealth. It has become more of a cartel than a political party.
True 7 months ago
Ooh Afenyo. Can you start using your brain more and your mouth less?
Is the NPP talking about the crimes people committed under their government? Why are they on the side of the criminals? You truly don’t wish anything good for the people of this country, and we will pay you back by keeping ...
I just find it incredibly crazy that evil container thief Kwamena Afenyo-Markin and his co-imbeciles don't seem to care about NPP's loot and the dire condition in which they left Ghana. I sincerely wonder if they're normal hu ...
I really sides with you writer. I can't personally understand the way people are dragging this Wontumi case into the political arena. Mr. Alex Tetteh the strong citizen of Ghana has boldly came out to claim responsibility of ...
Woaaaa, just listen to Afenyo-Markin... that EFFUTU RAT...!!!!! This irritating scoundrel is actually being paid back by KARMA, but it is now that he is learning the hard lessons of life meant for him! Stupid boy Afenyo, when ...
We have always maintained that the NPP is a genuine Ghanaian political party. The NDC, even though we acknowledge it is less indigenous and more violent, has consistently harassed and maimed Ghanaians since the days of the P ...
That fool must himself be caged, if indeed he ...
Percentage56% 41.61%
Kromfuor @Koo Manu, stop hallucinating wae...!!!!! Even with all your dirty manipulations, you couldn't cross the 40% threshold. Your calculated and incontrovertible scoring was 38.2% !! Even if you try to run away from that ...
AFENYO MARKIN SPEWS CABBAGE LIKE HE IS IGNORANT ABOUT THE LAW BEING A LAWYER YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER WHAT THIS GUY HAS DONE TO OUR ENVIRONMENT MOREOVER HE IS BEING TAKEN THROUGH THE PROCESS WHY SUCH COMMENTS AND ATTITUDE? TH ...
Power indeed is transient but who is going to give you corrupt imbeciles (npp) the chance to come and destroy Ghana again? You expect ndc to cover up the massive rots from your idiotic party members that have destroyed the pa ...
Ghana is not for me and my family alone but every wise person who sees through the evils of these politicians. The npp have lost every credibility of winning elections anytime soon in Ghana here, and it is left with Mahama to ...
@Afrifa, please stop alerting those criminals about the tsunami that is coming to swallow them! You know, the crimes that these evil NPP people have committed will get them to be tried saaaaaaa up to 2084. All their members w ...
Afenyo,u should have said that to yourselves when u were abusing ur power to unjustly destroy his property worth millions of dollars,u never anticipated that someday later not soo far,he was going to be the boss and you at th ...
Prosecute Ibrahim Mahama when you return to power. You free double salary mp including the speaker and today you sell what they are doing to you. All those double salary mps should be jailed becos double salary is a fraud. Th ...
Yes, he wont remain EOCO boss forever, so do u afenyo markin not remain MP and Minority leader forever. Am really ashamed of u afenyo. Instead of u building good relations with the govt and talking properly as a leader, look ...
Silly Boy Afenyo Markin: Unfortunately, your NPP will stay in opposition for over 100 years! We have not forgotten the robberies in the name of DDEP, collapse of the bank, the mismanagement, corruption, unbearable hardship yo ...
You have to be mindful of your actions. I don't think you will be in parliament in the next election. Your actions as leader of your caucus brought brought that disastrous defeat to your party. You guys are yet to wake up fro ...
Foolish boy
So what? Yes, power is transient but if you have nothing to hide you have nothing to fear. It is only crooked leaders like these npp nation wreckers that fear that when they loae power they are in troube. Roxo boss should ign ...
NPP never again Allah.
Greedy politicians
Capital
Bank flashing to al ...
Time flies. While Calistus Mahama sits at the President's Offices and issues appointment to Sansa Dally ( a fake Medical Doctor) people are wondering if the PhD which Calistus Mahama has might ...
Time flies. While Calistus Mahama sits at the President's Office and issues appointment to Sansa Daly ( a fake Medical Doctor) people are wondering if the PhD which Calistus Mahama has might be ...
What's next?
Afenyo Markins is brainless idiot.A very very bad leader.All that he knows to say is ' we won't be in opposition forever' but the question is,Is he making any meaningfull effort to get him out of opposition?He's a big crimina ...
Neither will you Afenyo remain MP forever. It appears you have easily forgotten how you chastised journalists when the 4 seats were declared vacant that nobody should refer to you as the minority caucus leader and now you’r ...
Hahaha!!
For those crooked politicians, they are praying for a dubious government to return. It's not going to happen. The present government is conducting the best administration so far. Let's all support, including the opp ...
Mr. Afenyo stop CRYING
The stupidity and foolishness of Afenyo Markin continues appreciating by everyday. Why do Afenyo thinks that someone doing their legitimate duties should be mindful of losing power one day??? Is this daft one saying we go ab ...
I'm.so so much ashamed of Afenyo, his escaped plan was the osomami, so he made it all possible for the araba to become CJ, low and behold the woman is 95% out, currently just clinging to a straw for survival. The larger Ghana ...
Woo booaa!!
Foolish threat. Afenyo markin thinks he is too smart. Defending criminals like Wontumi and threatening EOCO boss who is enforcing the law. What happened with their sing song go to court go to court. Instead they want to sit o ...
You are the next to be picked up, you can't intimate anybody. Did you remain majority leader forever? This is your last term in parliament, next time a country is given to you to govern you will open your eyes and fight corru ...
You are becoming more and more a nuisance than expected. The monstrous demonstration is not the best way to go in this matter. You may not know all the facts and just making noise. Is that the way democracy is practice in a ...
As for Afenyo, his thinking is not good at all. The law is catching up with him. Stop talking rubbish, you are a lawyer. I’m told in the colonial days, it was referred to as the noble profession but some of the people pract ...
DEFENDING CRIMINALS?
There is no elder and a matured person in the npp again. Look at how these small boys led by afenyo aka m3ka, have destroyed the once respected npp party. No wonder Patricia Appiah agyei has been reduced to this level. Afenyo ...
Off course he won't be EOCO boss forever but nppigs are going to be in OPPOSITION forever and afeya matches will remain where you are forever too. nppigs, your stupidity, pomposity, disrespect of rule of law, criminality, arr ...
Likewise you won't also remain minority leader forever. You're jail bound. You're jail bird. Gyimigyimi foolish guy. You think freemasonry is it all??? Wait, you will see your level like this world have never seen. Ass.h ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
You also enjoyed yours so let him enjoy same " skin pain " , NPP will cry blood still the thieves will be arrested, you will be in hell for 4 years as Akuffo Addo did to Ghanaians for 8 years, useless party protecting thieves ...
Silly Boy Afenyo Markin: Unfortunately, your NPP will stay in opposition for over 100 years! We have not forgotten the robberies in the name of DDEP, collapse of the bank, the mismanagement, corruption, unbearable hardship yo ...
RETALIATE t ...
This Raymond Archer guy is not smart ! He's being used by the NDC to fool around when he knows that Ghana's political power always shifts at least every 8 yrs ! He should run away from the country if NPP wins power and Wuntu ...
still maintain Wontumi as their chairman? I’m sorry you guys are going to loose the elections again. Don’t you see there is paradigm shift in the Gh politics? Now, Our mindset is ...
Look at this idiot
Fool
Afenyo is so stupid and shameless. You still talking you wash my back I wash your back. No condition is permanent so is life. By the time NPP comes back to power, we will all be dead. So you guys need severe punishment on Ear ...
Let me make this observation. The NPP isn’t a political party party. It’s a criminal organization. They don’t believe in the rule of law. They believe in mob rule and intimidation. Afenyo monkey thinks everything is abo ...
Anytime this man talks, he exposes what his party did when they were in office. Who told you the EOCO boss doesn't know this. When you were in power you didn't care of what you in particular did . Running to the Supreme court ...
This fool called afenyo never ceases to provoke my anger. He himself states that if wontumi has done wrong, he should go through the process, but he shouldn't be persecuted. WHERE IS THE PERSECUTION? Is it not dumb fools like ...
What can happen when another top NPP man is arrested again for taking the money belonging to the Ghana people. We should stop using the WORD: state instead of using the PEOPLE OF GHANA so that we can understand exactly what ...
It’s rather unfortunate , sad and very Stupid of AFENYO-MARKIN to have a go at Mr. Raymond Archer for performing his lawful duties. I am not sure if he really understands the job of Mr. Raymond Archer. What’s all ...
This man Afenyo Markins does not have the interest of the country at heart, his interest is in NPP. If does he would not be spewing this vermon. Himself he should be arrested for his involvement in egc containers and his dubi ...
Why is it that Afenyo-Markin is always in the news for all the wrong and stupid reasons? Afenyo-Markin should rather advice Wontumi to stop his showmanship of arrogance and ostentation, displaying gold bars on national tv and ...
Nsem wo Ghana!
In any case who told you NPP will win the next elections huh. This spirited defence of Wutumi, is like the NPP has ...
We have too much disrespect and indiscipline in this country ...
See how primitive some npp supporters can be including hon. Afenyo claiming wontumi is being harrassed. How on Earth can such a respected person of such Calibre spew lies just to create content and amass sympathy. Wontumis la ...
Remember:
Ghana + NDC > NPP.
What haven't we endured the la ...
Follow and support the constitution or use your common sense. Wontumi is not a former ...
What kind of nonsense is this? Is Afenyo-Markin saying he will be a parliamentarian forever? Soon and very soon, he may not be the NPP minority leader in Parliament. How low have we descended when clothed with some 'small pow ...
But they should remember.wheat hap ...
Ndcfoɔ yɛ mmoa,
The party now has become a syndicate of criminals and scammers. ...