Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 8 months ago
This panel.must be dissolved. The case will not be deemed fair because the evidence suggest that they met
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 8 months ago
Where is the 24 hour economy?
Where is the reduced Kenley price
Gove us our Togoland independence
We are wasting time on removing Chief Justice and Electoral Commissioner
Are we serious as a party NDC ?
Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago
Fools like you will not understand what a 24hr. economy is even if it is explained to you. Shut up and get lost.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Of course a video that has been edited cannot be evidence that the alleged meeting didn't take place. In any case it is those alleging that should provide the evidence.
Esi 8 months ago
Is it the case that NPP supporters have lost so much confidence in their party and in themselves that they now resort to the childish maneuver of pretending to be sympathizers of their adversary party the NDC, before they can air their fake views on this platform?
REBECCA 8 months ago
Torkornoo the evil CJ is afraid of her own shadow. very satanic and wicked woman. she must go at all cost.
Yaw 8 months ago
Eii gyimie. So because there is a pending I shouldn’t talk to my colleague when I see him in town
elton 8 months ago
@Yaw! You can ask that thoughtful question again ooo! What at all is the NPP's interest in this case? A president is discharging a constitutional duty and you people have become overtly uneasy!
Original Peacemaker 8 months ago
You have made it to be so. Stop the propaganda and do the needful
SD.com 8 months ago
Go and dissolve it. Clutching to a straw; that's npp trickery always always
MAHAMA IS INTOLERANT 8 months ago
So it was true after all!
TRUE TALK 8 months ago
this shows how ghanaians are stupid, yet they claim or think the are educated few. to restate what you said in your article and to 1 poit below.
"Under what circumstances did you obtain the CCTV recordings? Are you the owner ... read full comment
this shows how ghanaians are stupid, yet they claim or think the are educated few. to restate what you said in your article and to 1 poit below.
"Under what circumstances did you obtain the CCTV recordings? Are you the owner of the device?? Do you have the right and permission to release such CCTV footage??? Did you comply with the requirements of the Data Protection and Privacy Act???"
AND WHO KNOWS HOW MUCH DELETIONS/DOCTORING YOU DID ON THAT TAPE.
YOU MUST BE A STUPID FOOL. YES, A MORON YOU ARE. GHANAIANS ARE MORE SMARTER THAN YOU NDC FOOLS.
Portello 8 months ago
O, gyimifuor ba @TRUE TALK and all your NPP vagabonds! Small elections you lost... see how you have turned into a bitter & wailing animal. But, can you be that bitter and pained until 2088..???? Kwaseato... you will bleed to death. You will never see your evil party back to power in your lifetime. And there's absolutely nothing you can do about this. HAPPY BLEEDING... OKWASIA BI BA.
Kwasi 8 months ago
Who says he needs someone's permission to release a video, stupid. Hopeless people like your NPP communicators and bloggers release videos everyday, whose permission do they have.
Why are you senseless people so desperate t ... read full comment
Who says he needs someone's permission to release a video, stupid. Hopeless people like your NPP communicators and bloggers release videos everyday, whose permission do they have.
Why are you senseless people so desperate to have the case dismissed? Is Torkonoo your mother or god? If she has to be the CJ for your party to save your thieves don't you think she deserves to be in jail herself? If her being in office is what will ever win you power again, then disband.
As for the animal asking for the 24hr e onomy please tell him the bible even says you plan before implementing your aspirations, animals.
Lance 8 months ago
This panel won't be dissolved. You want run away from justice. The petition is unconstitutional. The CJ will go away.
jesus 8 months ago
THE BITCH MUST GO AND GOING SHE WILL!
Sycamore 8 months ago
Your stupidity is legendary
Addo Nana Nii Bamboi 8 months ago
NPP piglets and lies!
Lori 8 months ago
They met. Dissolve the panel. Justice Quist used to do his in his car.
Zichos 8 months ago
Adudzi go and tell the marines. Stop shifting the goalposts. God is exposing you people one by one.
Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 8 months ago
Under what circumstances did you obtain the CCTV recordings?
Are you the owner of the device??
Do you have the right and permission to release such CCTV footage???
Did you comply with the requirements of the Data Protectio ... read full comment
Did you comply with the requirements of the Data Protection and Privacy Act????
TRUE TALK 8 months ago
"Under what circumstances did you obtain the CCTV recordings? Are you the owner of the device?? Do you have the right and permission to release such CCTV footage??? Did you comply with the requirements of the Data Protection and Privacy Act???"
AND WHO KNOWS HOW MUCH DELETIONS/DOCTORING YOU DID ON THAT TAPE.
YOU MUST BE A STUPID FOOL. YES, A MORON YOU ARE. GHANAIANS ARE MORE SMARTER THAN YOU NDC FOOLS.
Portello 8 months ago
Ooo, gyimifuor ba @TRUE TALK and all your NPP vagabonds! Small elections you lost... see how you have turned into a bitter & wailing animal. But, can you be that bitter and pained until 2088..???? Kwaseato... you will bleed to death. You will never see your evil party back to power in your lifetime. And there's absolutely nothing you can do about this. HAPPY BLEEDING... OKWASIA BI BA.
Star from the North 8 months ago
Mr Kumi the fat dwarf who’s fighting for his chief justice is a dumb guy. Why didn’t he attach his evidence to the petition letter to the president? To make things easier for everyone, he ought to have added his evidence to his petition to cast any doubt. I expect the judges to sue him for defamation if what he described in his statement is untrue.
New Ghana 8 months ago
He complied with onyɛ gbemi
Hmmmmm 8 months ago
The NPP is now so so paranoid and deluded to such an extent that any normal day to day activities going on around makes them become exceptionally suspicious. They are running fast while seeing their own shadows thinking they are being chased by the enemy.
They battered the systems so much to extent that as it were as if there was no tomorrow..
While doing this they forgot that no condition is permanent. Besides they thought flooding the systems with their own people of which most of them are only square pegs in round holes anyway so to speak will continue to thwart the system in their favour even if their government is no longer in power to cover the rot and the mess they created.
No doubt that though karma has caught up with them yet still they are in denial.
Just like the likes of Preprah, Salomey and Tsatsu Tsikata went to prison they know very well most of them will also be victims and be imprisoned so they are fighting hard to keep the cj in place to cover the mess created.
On the other they also know that if the system is purged clean they won’t have anybody to shield them
hence justice will prevail and the “limping horse obviously will die the hard way”.
The Ghanaian public deserve better hence the Chief Justice Arabs Torkorno must go.
Karma has caught up with you NPP and your cohorts with the Chief Justice Tukorno at the forefront- the first accused.
Just wandered whether supposed so highly qualified experts in the NPP used their empirical knowledge rather theory?
Did they apply reflective techniques and methods in their governance?
Now is the time to sit down and reflect as party and take corrective measures.
You messed up gargantuan
Ken 8 months ago
That kumi guy is nothing but a stomach politician,,,,,,,NPP-MOVEMENT--NPP
Nzema K 8 months ago
No Case, Araba Tokernoo must go
MOG 8 months ago
One day your CJ will go. Whatever goes round comes round. We live to see how the tables will turn in the future. Have you seen how Sam George is eating his own words, one fine day we will play your words to you.
Suraj 8 months ago
Masa ! You like explaining negatively too much . Where the people implicated seen at the same location? Yes or No ? If yes then you have no course to justify.
Lopez 8 months ago
This video doesn't change anything from the accusations being levelled against those SC judges. This issue is they met at the said restaurant so nothing can convince neutrals from believing what went there to do. It's a disgrace for Ndc to try and defend these judges and counsel Sory who is aknown Ndc lawyer. Shame
UNCLE PEE 8 months ago
By your logic, there shouldn't have been any contradiction on Ana's Aremeyao's No.12 expose'. Akufo Addo was caught red-handed receiving a thick brown envelope with both hands. How about that. Idiot.
Lance 8 months ago
So because of this petition they shouldn't say hi to each other?
What neutrals are you talking about?
Ghanaians know that you are just trying to escape from justice.
Vizimaggio 8 months ago
@Lopez the wee smoker! So, are you foolishly hoping to escape the removal of your criminal Thief Justice which has already taken place and blown you idiots away...???? Now I know why some of you are just as stupid as Akuffo Addo! You see every reality, but because your brains are small, you are not able think through issues properly. Mad boys sonnnnn you have in your NPP. Tweaakaiii
fg 8 months ago
Shallow mindedness paa this?
How can you use a 14 second video clip to explain this meeting away. Is Edudzi saying that the judges just came to pass sat down and left? The video does not even show what they came to do there.
I believe Thaddeus was not there to meet the judges, but the childish explanation by the NDC is making the situation murkier. How can a lawyer present this short video clips which show nothing as evidence that there was no meeting.
Who even asked this boy to speak on this matter.
Vizimaggio 8 months ago
Bodamfuor ba @fg, - No yawa koraaaa! Provide your own video evidence and prove your case to the masses. Foolish NPP animals! You are all hopeless junkies, still thinking foolishly that you are in power. Egyimifuor nkwasiafuor.... Ghana is moving forward without you demons. Now if you play the fool, we shall beat you up well-well. After all, you are only 38.2%. Nonsensical nonsense......
Ghana man 8 months ago
That is how myopic the mind is. I don't blame him because even Mahama who said Ghanaian have short memories was voted into power again
Napo 8 months ago
Heh, as a country we are just very useless and foolish. Look at what the small boy is doing in Burkina Faso and we are here just confused and stupidly discussing trivial issues. I just read the comments here and cry for my kids when ECG containers has been sold by both NPP and NDC people. Why is all our politicians lawyers? Because when we were kids we were told that lawyers were thieves which is true when we grew and saw. Can somebody tell me how many people commenting here think about the unborn generation and their future. All comments are about the useless NPP and NDC who has ruled the country 32 solid years with nothing to show for the people apart from their cronies and friends who are rich.
Louis 8 months ago
All these show how wicked the NPP elite have become. They will swear heaven and earth in their lies and wear a certain posture to convince you they are angels. Ha! these are the end times. We must watch out for more of these nation wreckers. The devil is behind them. The good news is that, when they get exposed, the devil flees them and they keep quite for a while.
Kk 8 months ago
This is an edited version. Some of us normal and sane human beings don't believe anything from hopeless propagandists like Edudzi. Theives and criminals. We shall uncover them one after the other.
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
This so called video shows how incompetent all these NDC lawyers are. He just wants to bring this into the mix knowing very well that their stupid followers will take it on board and run with it.
Vizimaggio 8 months ago
Another Bodamfuor ba @Steve Kaye! - I am saying that no yawa koraaaa! Provide your own video evidence and prove your case to the masses. Foolish NPP animals like yourself! You are all hopeless junkies, still thinking foolishly that you are in power. Egyimifuor nkwasiafuor.... Ghana is moving forward without you demons. Now if you play the fool, we shall beat you up well-well. After all, you are only 38.2%. Nonsensical nonsense......
Akajatayogogo 8 months ago
I pity Ghana, NDC Mahama is weak with all they're super Majority MPs in parliament. President Mahama to open his mouth to say Torkornoo Araba is SACKED,he can't say. EC chairperson Jean Mensah is in post paying her for 5 month NDC came to power, When NPP came to power how many months they went and threw Charlotte Osei from the room there? NDC Apuuu
Torres 8 months ago
Stop talking like an NPP junkie. You don't know anything more than Mahama and his team. Learn to know your limits. Governance is not as simple as buying kenkey and fish
Kofi Bediako 8 months ago
WHY IS THE NDC GANG HASTILY PISHING THEIR DEFENCE IN THE MEDIA?
The conspirators were caught in a hideout restaurant hatching a diabolical plot. Mahama has the hot petition. The embattled guy is Mahama. Eyes are looking and ears are listening. How shall Mahama acquit himself?
Sense 8 months ago
End time for the suspended NPP CJ
Efo 8 months ago
So the bottom line is they met..And you’re defending this act as a lawyer?? Sick people like Ndc will believe this foolishness
Why does Edudzi Tameklo show only 14 SECONDS but not the WHOLE ONE HOUR that the petitioner referred to? The plot of the gang cannot be hidden.
ChangFang 8 months ago
Kwasia, you are the one alleging, so why have we not seen anything from you? Foolish boy
WHO WILL BELIEVE THAT THE PROSECUTING LAWYER AND SOME COMMITTEE MEMBERS SHALL MEET COINCIDENTALLY?
Meeting by magic? Meeting per chance? Meeting by arrangement? Whatever it was, some people got to know and those people track ... read full comment
WHO WILL BELIEVE THAT THE PROSECUTING LAWYER AND SOME COMMITTEE MEMBERS SHALL MEET COINCIDENTALLY?
Meeting by magic? Meeting per chance? Meeting by arrangement? Whatever it was, some people got to know and those people tracked and caught them red-handed. The bizarre PRO of Edudzi Tameklo implicates Thaddeus Sory who insisted he never went to that restaurant on that day. THE PETITIONS AGAINST TORKONOO HAVE COLLAPSED. "Mortua in situ. Dead in place."
Ghana man 8 months ago
Defending the indefensible.
Under no circumstances should Edudzi Tameklo or any of the 5 see the cctv footage. What shows he hasn't deleted or doctored the footage? Criminals.
Anyone in with chicken change in his pocket can ... read full comment
Under no circumstances should Edudzi Tameklo or any of the 5 see the cctv footage. What shows he hasn't deleted or doctored the footage? Criminals.
Anyone in with chicken change in his pocket can do whatever he or she wants. What kind of Country are we living in?
ChangFang 8 months ago
Are you normal.......
Mike Kwame 8 months ago
What locus Tameklo has in this petition filed by Alfred. Is he the owner of restaurant to release a CCTV footage? Does entrance of the restaurant the same as the seating place? Ghana has a long way to go, if person like this a Lawyer as he call himsel can behave in this way.
Haven't the accusers got mouths, ears, eyes and brsins to defend themselves? May God help the black race!
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,this devilish CJ removal matter is a straight good vrs evil, legal vrs illegality,Ghanaian vrs unGhanaian,there should be no fence sitting,take sides and let God and country know your stand,the CJ is not alone.
Arab 8 months ago
NPP lawyers and lies hahaha
NDC cheerleading supporters are very good at loud noisemaking. Aaaba!!! NDC talkatives.
Steve Kofi 8 months ago
The most stupid and very unwise person in this matter is the CJ, Gertrude.
This clearly showed that she is politically biased and she is a staunch NNP member.
Why should her case become an albatross on the neck of NNP.
... read full comment
This clearly showed that she is politically biased and she is a staunch NNP member.
Gertrude should count herself out of that position.
Unlike Betty, the one time Atorney General with maturity and dignified personality, she resigned from her position.
But Gertrude is trouble maker
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
The former MP petitioned the court, right. If Edudzi has any contrary evidence, he should present it to the court also. Nikanika teeth Edudzi is doing the bid of the Court of Public opinion game. Ghanaians are now wiser. It will not wash this time around. Evil criminals in the midst of Ghanaians
GEORGE PHILADELPHIA 8 months ago
Where is the entire footage of the entry and exit? We need the entire footage to be sure no editing was done. also why so strange to find all of them in one exact restaurant? that's a mafia way of confirming contract with just few words but presence
ChangFang 8 months ago
Wó y3 aboa bodamfuor paaa...!! Go and collect what you want to see from your mad Kumi guy
Hamida Abass 8 months ago
Boss exposed them Npp for their lies
Godson 8 months ago
Whether or whethern't, Araba must go. Nebu's regime is over
Addo Nana Nii Bamboi 8 months ago
Desperate Nppigs are dying slowly, by diverting attention from the Cedi appreciation against the dollar.
Tom 8 months ago
This man has brought the evidence himself. Did they meet or not? And did they spend on 14 seconds there. You've given the petitioner an evidence to work with.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
I keep saying that these Npp guys are evil. They arrange and deliberately plot evil against their fellow human beings. Never again must we allow these nefarious and wicked people to rule over us again. Useless people
Hannan 8 months ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Know your boundaries 8 months ago
Npp and Cj in bed very sad
Npp can lie for Africa to burn
Ghana 8 months ago
Npp now seeing meeting someone as a problem? Godfred dame did it countless... Even if all d supreme court judges meet president mahama with envelops but torkonno npp women organizer must go
Nana Yaw 8 months ago
Ei!! Lawyer Sory denied ever meeting the judges in question, was it his ghost in the footage? The judge in question should step down voluntarily to aafe the committee from public mistrust on your work
ChangFang 8 months ago
Mó de3, mo sé 38.2% gyimiee no'aaa
John K( Good is still fooling this guy's in opposition to kill NPP) 8 months ago
By the time God is done with this criminals the NPP will be collapsed. God will continue to fool this NPP party for the whole Ghanaian citizens to know what formal president Jerry Rawlings said about the UP tradition.NPP is evil God will destroy the party.
Yaa 8 months ago
So You mow agree that they were there?In the 1st place what is your interest in the case to have procured the CCTV? To defend who?is that an evidence you are sending to court?
Jj 8 months ago
Nana u see ur kulendi.u taught u had a genuine human chameleon paaa
Asabee 8 months ago
Petitioners layer said it was erroneous, but there is evidence that the people met.
Just like the case of former Attorney General and Justice Kolonde which NDC was also pushing....
Petitioners layer said it was erroneous, but there is evidence that the people met.
Just like the case of former Attorney General and Justice Kolonde which NDC was also pushing....
Yaa 8 months ago
Judges (especially judges of the superior courts) ARE NOT supposed to mingle socially in the way we ordinary people do, for fear of being .
Dining out in a public way at a commercial restaurant must be in direct conflict w ... read full comment
Judges (especially judges of the superior courts) ARE NOT supposed to mingle socially in the way we ordinary people do, for fear of being .
Dining out in a public way at a commercial restaurant must be in direct conflict with the normal code of conduct for members of the judiciary!
Nsawura 8 months ago
Go and sue them, preko ba
Nene Nannor 8 months ago
They have released a doctored cctv. When court was petitioned you cannot go for tge evidence and release it into public domain. Evidence tempering is a crime.
Pluto 8 months ago
You mean your mother's evidence, abi? Kwaseato gyimifuor
MOG 8 months ago
You go dey explain taya
Joe 8 months ago
Doctored Tape
Torres 8 months ago
Yes, it has been doctored by your ashawo mother! Go and give your original to the courts. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor
Benbella 8 months ago
Master, why waste time over this liar? Just drag him.to court thus all ah!!!!!!!!
Ama 8 months ago
Shameful Edudzi, I am sorry for Sory. A bunch of disgraceful group of individuals with no shame
Torres 8 months ago
Auntie Araba.... bye-byeeee-ooo! The NPP animals are crying
Kona 8 months ago
Are you daft or you assume all Ghanaians are like your ndc goons who accept anything from you and your like without question? How can you use about 20secs footage to deny the allegation of about an hour meeting?
Your footag ... read full comment
Are you daft or you assume all Ghanaians are like your ndc goons who accept anything from you and your like without question? How can you use about 20secs footage to deny the allegation of about an hour meeting?
Your footage has rather added weight to the allegation. One may ask, how did you get the clip? Was it necessary for that intervention from you? What interest do you have in the case?
Eboboba 8 months ago
Kulendi is not fit to be in the Supreme Court why is he always involved in the negative in all cases involving other Supreme Court judges
King 8 months ago
Npp members will die
Kk 8 months ago
Let's be serious. Do you think these judges are that naive to meet in a public place like this to discuss a sensitive issue of this nature?. Please npp spare as this propaganda.
Monnie 8 months ago
Why do you rush to extract the videos and edit?
Time will tell.
Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 8 months ago
Why this panic reaction? Has anyone asked Edudzi Tamakloe to ptove whether or not this meeting took place? The petitioner said he had evidence. He should be made to provide same in proof of his allegation.
Yaa 8 months ago
Useless NPP
Useless NPP
paa mills 7 months ago
Master, The video clearly shows that they planned to meet there and discuss the way forward. The was plan was to move in group after group so as to avoid public outcry . In totality there was a meeting since at all happened at same venue is a manifestation of a meeting
I thought none of the person mentioned were not part of the meeting but they wer part of the meeting so please stop throw dust into our eyes and ears
Is it the case that NPP supporters have lost so much confidence in their party and in themselves that they now resort to the childish maneuver of pretending to be sympathizers of their adversary party the NDC, before they can ...
"Under what circumstances did you obtain the CCTV recordings? Are you the owner ...
O, gyimifuor ba @TRUE TALK and all your NPP vagabonds! Small elections you lost... see how you have turned into a bitter & wailing animal. But, can you be that bitter and pained until 2088..???? Kwaseato... you will bleed to ...
Why are you senseless people so desperate t ...
NPP piglets and lies!
Did you comply with the requirements of the Data Protectio ...
"Under what circumstances did you obtain the CCTV recordings? Are you the owner ...
Ooo, gyimifuor ba @TRUE TALK and all your NPP vagabonds! Small elections you lost... see how you have turned into a bitter & wailing animal. But, can you be that bitter and pained until 2088..???? Kwaseato... you will bleed t ...
Mr Kumi the fat dwarf who’s fighting for his chief justice is a dumb guy. Why didn’t he attach his evidence to the petition letter to the president? To make things easier for everyone, he ought to have added his evidence ...
The NPP is now so so paranoid and deluded to such an extent that any normal day to day activities going on around makes them become exceptionally suspicious. They are running fast while seeing their own shadows thinking they ...
This video doesn't change anything from the accusations being levelled against those SC judges. This issue is they met at the said restaurant so nothing can convince neutrals from believing what went there to do. It's a disgr ...
@Lopez the wee smoker! So, are you foolishly hoping to escape the removal of your criminal Thief Justice which has already taken place and blown you idiots away...???? Now I know why some of you are just as stupid as Akuffo A ...
How can you use a 14 second video clip to explain this meeting away. Is Edudzi saying that the judges just came to pass sat down and left? The video does not even show what they came to do there ...
Bodamfuor ba @fg, - No yawa koraaaa! Provide your own video evidence and prove your case to the masses. Foolish NPP animals! You are all hopeless junkies, still thinking foolishly that you are in power. Egyimifuor nkwasiafuor ...
Heh, as a country we are just very useless and foolish. Look at what the small boy is doing in Burkina Faso and we are here just confused and stupidly discussing trivial issues. I just read the comments here and cry for my k ...
All these show how wicked the NPP elite have become. They will swear heaven and earth in their lies and wear a certain posture to convince you they are angels. Ha! these are the end times. We must watch out for more of these ...
Another Bodamfuor ba @Steve Kaye! - I am saying that no yawa koraaaa! Provide your own video evidence and prove your case to the masses. Foolish NPP animals like yourself! You are all hopeless junkies, still thinking foolishl ...
I pity Ghana, NDC Mahama is weak with all they're super Majority MPs in parliament. President Mahama to open his mouth to say Torkornoo Araba is SACKED,he can't say. EC chairperson Jean Mensah is in post paying her for 5 mont ...
The conspirators were caught in a hideout restaurant hatching a diabolical plot. Mahama has the hot petition. The embattled guy is Mahama. Eyes are looking and ...
Meeting by magic? Meeting per chance? Meeting by arrangement? Whatever it was, some people got to know and those people track ...
Anyone in with chicken change in his pocket can ...
Are you normal.......
What locus Tameklo has in this petition filed by Alfred. Is he the owner of restaurant to release a CCTV footage? Does entrance of the restaurant the same as the seating place? Ghana has a long way to go, if person like this ...
Fellow Ghanaians,this devilish CJ removal matter is a straight good vrs evil, legal vrs illegality,Ghanaian vrs unGhanaian,there should be no fence sitting,take sides and let God and country know your stand,the CJ is not alon ...
The former MP petitioned the court, right. If Edudzi has any contrary evidence, he should present it to the court also. Nikanika teeth Edudzi is doing the bid of the Court of Public opinion game. Ghanaians are now wiser. It w ...
Where is the entire footage of the entry and exit? We need the entire footage to be sure no editing was done. also why so strange to find all of them in one exact restaurant? that's a mafia way of confirming contract with jus ...
By the time God is done with this criminals the NPP will be collapsed. God will continue to fool this NPP party for the whole Ghanaian citizens to know what formal president Jerry Rawlings said about the UP tradition.NPP is e ...
Dining out in a public way at a commercial restaurant must be in direct conflict w ...
You go dey explain taya
Doctored Tape
Your footag ...
Npp members will die
Time will tell.
Useless NPP
Master, The video clearly shows that they planned to meet there and discuss the way forward. The was plan was to move in group after group so as to avoid public outcry . In totality there was a meeting since at all happened a ...