Massa, forget about those useless micro minority! Where are their numbers to impeach the president? They are just making ugly noises. If they don't shut no body will hear them, so press conference here, press conference there which doesn't bring food to the ordinary Ghanaians table. Their humiliated defeat has totally effected their mental faculty. They can't think far except noise making like Kejetia mad man.
Mac 8 months ago
Always follow what the constitution says and stop avoidablw mistakes
DotCom 8 months ago
I just wonder why the government bother to answer the micro minority party when they come with stupid comments. They are irrelevant and should be treated as such.
Kumi 8 months ago
@DotCom. There are at least 6 million vulnerable and unwise voters who don't know any better and who despite the fatal loss suffered at the last elections, are still being led by the nose by the criminal gang that is posing as a political party. These are special needs people for who, every issue has to be broken down and explained before they understand that they are being taken for a ride. Other than that, I would have agreed with you that the Mahama govt should just simply ignore the rantings of the desperate NPP who are just making noise to make themselves relevant.
DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 8 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9.0rg8
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaa yakame tagborkukutor
HMMMM 8 months ago
Tamaklo you have now lost your legal acumen because of power? Please you can do better than this wai
All that Glitters, is not Gold 8 months ago
What is the concern of Power with npp. When they got it, all they did with it was daylight robbery. They are unfit to hold ppwer, yet they poke their nose into power affairs they have no skills to handle. AkyemMafia npp-pig, will you shup up?
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
Look at what he's and he call himself a lawyer, ABOA BI BA , is that what the constitution says, POWER has gone to the dogs
Mame 8 months ago
As for the Npp and confusion, you can't beat them! Even if they don't have to talk, they talk, that's is why they are always falling.
Dr. 8 months ago
Education in the country is not up to your level. More know much then your little thought. Majority in consensus is the power of democracy never your sick and narrow political ideas. Sit up. If the people in Parliament are weak enough nothing shall be seen. If they are powerful we will see.
Born again 8 months ago
This man paa and he says he is a lawyer, has the acting chief justice been sworn in as the constitution says, my class one pupil can even interprate the constitution for him.
Ashley 8 months ago
Edudzi Tamakloe, can you quote exactly what the constitution says? What kind of lawyer are you?
Asídu Keta 8 months ago
The Supreme court ruled that the speaker or Chief justice acting as president need NOT to be sworn in
Osika 8 months ago
Please, when
Can you tell us, we are here learn
Please, when
Jack 8 months ago
You sit there and play with the issue!!
Osika 8 months ago
As a lawyer tell us what constitution say, that's all.
We all know that there's three arms of government.
We learn this in primary school
SERBIA VISA 8 months ago
Serbia tourist visa available.
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
dog meat 8 months ago
next time there should proper handing over for such a case
Habour volta 8 months ago
And where is the speaker of parliament in this matter, he's always travelling outside-the flying bird.The speaker travels are really too much ooo,but Edudzi what's the constitution of Ghana
Nana 8 months ago
Eiii OPANYINBON THAT IS WE ARE ALWAYS BACKWARDS WE ALWAYS SEE SIN OR WRONG WHEN IT SOMEONE WE DON’T LIKE. IT A TIME WE START DOING THINGS IN A RIGHT WAY AND STOP CALLING NAMES BECAUSE SOME ONE DID WRONG MEANS THE OTHER HAVE TO DO THE SAME
BIP 8 months ago
It seems adenyin markin and his cohorts have no work to do, they are just hovering around like vultures finding dead bodies to feed on
Agyeman 8 months ago
Is the acting CJ the acting president now? When was he sworn in and by who? Please don't defend the indefensible.
Queen 8 months ago
Simply put, you are GARGANTUAN FOOL with ABSOLUTELY NO SENSE
Dr Sammy 8 months ago
Will you have said the same thing if npp was in government? a useless lawyer
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
This is no news to knowledgeable Ghanaian citizens.These blockheaded idiots must give us a break.
Ahem! 8 months ago
Those who think there's a power vacuum can go and occupy it. Simple.
Seedorf 8 months ago
This animal idiotic bigot fool Tamakloe want to be heard.
True Ghanaian 8 months ago
Has he been sworn in? Why do lawyers enjoy making simple matters very complicated?
Louis 8 months ago
It's sometimes better to ignore these noisome empty-barrels whose sole aim today is to destroy our beloved country. I will advise them to prepare for the day of accountability instead.
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top
Fox leg 8 months ago
Always the fools comes to disgrace themselves on social media with their ignorance.
Massa, forget about those useless micro minority! Where are their numbers to impeach the president? They are just making ugly noises. If they don't shut no body will hear them, so press conference here, press conference there ...
@DotCom. There are at least 6 million vulnerable and unwise voters who don't know any better and who despite the fatal loss suffered at the last elections, are still being led by the nose by the criminal gang that is posing ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! ...
What is the concern of Power with npp. When they got it, all they did with it was daylight robbery. They are unfit to hold ppwer, yet they poke their nose into power affairs they have no skills to handle. AkyemMafia npp-pi ...
Education in the country is not up to your level. More know much then your little thought. Majority in consensus is the power of democracy never your sick and narrow political ideas. Sit up. If the people in Parliament are we ...
Please, when
Eiii OPANYINBON THAT IS WE ARE ALWAYS BACKWARDS WE ALWAYS SEE SIN OR WRONG WHEN IT SOMEONE WE DON’T LIKE. IT A TIME WE START DOING THINGS IN A RIGHT WAY AND STOP CALLING NAMES BECAUSE SOME ONE DID WRONG MEANS THE OTHER HAVE ...