You are here: HomeNews2016 10 10Article 476294

General News of Monday, 10 October 2016

Source: GhanaWeb

EC Chair explains disqualification of 13 presidential aspirants

The Electoral Commission has disqualified Hassan Ayariga’s All Progressive Congress (APC), the People’s National Convention (PNC), the Progressive People’s Party (PPP), and other parties from contesting in the December elections.

In all, thirteen presidential aspirants have been disqualified.