You are here: HomeNewsHealth2024 05 01Article 1928686

Experts attribute COVID-19 surge to incomplete vaccine uptake

Read Comments Comments (10)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

18 new cases of covid 19 is not a surge, damn it!

• Kwaku Dua Canada Borga 1 month ago

Massa no one is taking that poison

• Santo 1 month ago

You are 100% right , it is a poisin to depopulate our people , anyone take this poison will not live longer than 7 yesrs .......

• Yaw Owiredu Yeboah 1 month ago

LIES

BECAUSE the MOST VACCINATED COUNTRIES DIED MORE of COVID-19 including ISRAEL, USA, UK, AUSTRALIA

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

liars brigaders
    who are those experts ? and where do they got their information from ?
    Tell me around the world which country is still vaccinating her people after the WORLD HEALTH ORGANISATION declarations that Corona ...

• Sule Mohammed 1 month ago

Please don't take that vaccine. It's poison. That's what's causing all the surge in cancers now, especially gastric cancer.

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Black man is totally idiot and wicked! 70% of Ghanaians are suffering different types of diseases like cancer etc. People are dying like house flies and you're advising people to take this poison?

• Mineladder 1 month ago

Akuffo addo and his family and that his criminals ministers ,galamsey chief that idiot shout go for the jab ....

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT MJ 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SFD34

• NY 1 month ago

Quake experts. Whilst the wise guys are suing their authorities and the vaccines manufacturers for the harms and frauds for giving fake and harmful drug, you lunatics are calling for vaccinations because of your fake covid su ...