You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 05 03Article 1928988

There are more crimes committed by EOCO officers than they prevent - Barker-Vormawor

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Akwasi 4 weeks ago

This attention seeker will start complaining when he's asked to assist investigation in his own allegation.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 weeks ago

The whole NPP and institutions under Akufo Addo are marked crime scenes. If you go to galamsey sites, they are there. Land guards, boobooooo. Day and night arm robberies, pasa pasaaa. You name them

• Ghana is Sick 4 weeks ago

You're a fool Akwasi. Report a crime to EOCO and do a follow up and see. A very stingy place. All the timenthe workers are fighting over who should take the larger share of their bribery and extortion booty.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

Mr. Barker-Vormawor ,I think you should bark your comments with actions by going to court to uphold justice. Let’s see how you go about exposing the rotten officers in EOCO and other corrupt officials. There are many ways ...

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 4 weeks ago

Massa, corruption will fight you back strongly if you attempt to expose it. At the end of the day it's the law courts you can send cases for prosecution and the courts are packed by baby serpents of the same corruption you're ...

• Baah 4 weeks ago

SADLY, THAT IS THE TRUE STORY OF THE WHOLE NPP GOVERNMENT. THE LEVEL OF ROT AND THE AMOUNT OF OBNOXIOUS STENCH IN THE PARTY, IT WILL REQUIRE 12 YEARS OF POLITICAL HYGIENE TO CLEAN. EVEN THEN, THEY MIGHT RETURN STILL SMELLING ...

• Baba Dogo Nikanika 4 weeks ago

Those who put Tiwaa there had their motivation well thought out

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

Maame Tiwaaa is the luckiest person ever in this world since Adam.

• Anane 4 weeks ago

These wild accusations that are not backed up with facts and evidence are doing more harm than good. Because we all hate corruption, so-called activists have found allegations of corruption as an easy means to achieve relevan ...

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

That office has been made complete unfit for purpose by that pliant and highly unprofessional and incompetent woman at the helm.

• Tiwaa y3 criminal Ankassa 4 weeks ago

Yes is true. Tiwaa a woman criminal and deals with international well known criminals like EKOW EWUSIE, BUUGARTI ETC

• Ahhh 4 weeks ago

Very True

• Ghana is Sick 4 weeks ago

This is very very true. EOCO officers are like they are criminals themselves. When you report matter they will act you're the suspect and the suspect the complainant. What a stupid place. GRA is another worst place than EOCO ...