Stop the cheap talking,i hope you are serious on this GALAMSEY menance,how come some powerful people involved are not being arrested?
Gh ba 7 years ago
Stupid fools. Deal with the ugly chines first. You touch my gh ppl and you are all dying.
Jor 7 years ago
Minerals are evil where ever it mined.From the Liberia civil war where diamonds were used to finance , to Sierra Leone,congo,.it's like fighting the Mexican or columbian drug war.Mr it's going to be tough even with the Chinese involved. No kids grooveso. Deal with them ruthlessly. My prayers.
Tatiana 7 years ago
Train yourself or empower others with this resource to earn income; learn how to setup a smartphone service center. INVEST NOW. Billions of people use all kinds of mobile devices; that's a huge tech-support demand market! Get “Mobile phones & Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc Now or use this link : https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116?keywords=mobile%20phones%20and%20tablets%20repairs&pc_redir=T1&qid=1463153220&sr=8-8
Minerals are evil where ever it mined.From the Liberia civil war where diamonds were used to finance , to Sierra Leone,congo,.it's like fighting the Mexican or columbian drug war.Mr it's going to be tough even with the Chine ...
Train yourself or empower others with this resource to earn income; learn how to setup a smartphone service center. INVEST NOW. Billions of people use all kinds of mobile devices; that's a huge tech-support demand market! Get ...