You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 05 03Article 1929088

Dear GhanaWeb: She complains that the GH¢7,000 monthly allowance I give her isn't enough

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Nii Dan 4 weeks ago

This is b/s !!

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 4 weeks ago

Be a man...If you want to make money this year, read, this is for you. Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are ...

• Kabokabo 3 weeks ago

Best thing to do is to find kayaye work for her to do for only one month.
    After one month of sweating she will respect even 800cedis p/m

• Kola 4 weeks ago

YOU NEED TO GROW SOME BALLS...GOOD LUCK

• Koose 4 weeks ago

Charle abeg you cannot grow balls biaaa. Either you are born with them or without.

• Efua 4 weeks ago

Gety Gety no want
    Wanty wanty no get

• Koose 4 weeks ago

Charle that be an old Jamaican saying for a reason. Such is life sister Efua, such is life. Smh

• why me 4 weeks ago

End the relationship and get nanny to cater for your ward

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

Yes, she has every right to complain. Stop being cheap and give that woman a monthly allowance of GH¢7,000,000.00.

• Oheneba 4 weeks ago

I live in America and even i think 7000 Ghc is enough especially since especially if she doesnot buy food or pay any bills at home. However, no amount of money is higher than the well being of your son. It so difficult to fin ...

• Bissy 4 weeks ago

Proceed in this at your own peril

• Ina 4 weeks ago

Let her write down details of what she spends on so that you can be sure you're not being unfair to her. So far, this sounds like blackmail. How long can you survive this?

• SECURITY SYSTEMS. 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HG657

• Jeremiah 4 weeks ago

Oga leave the relationship and hire her as your maid,very,very soon when you get broke your madam go vanish like air.na dagote go spend like this.

• Kuami 4 weeks ago

Ghanaweb,please when you guys are writing stories,draft a nice story not just this joke.Who in Ghana will be giving his wife 7000? Will the president be able to do that ?

• Debbie 3 weeks ago

Am available
    I can care for your son more than she does. Boi