You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 05 04Article 1929230

Chief arrested for acid attack on community members

Read Comments Comments (11)

• CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Winston 3 weeks ago

This is the gyimii gyimii Bigscout Prempeh Akan Ashawo tw3 traveler community lol villagers

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 3 weeks ago

Kwasia,ayebeni aboa

• Corruption in Ghana as high as hell 3 weeks ago

Wait and seesee. This man would go to court and say he is Npp member and the case would be closed

• brilliant 4 weeks ago

Pour acid on the chief and his son and make sure private parts get severely burned!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 4 weeks ago

They’re pleading with Kumasihene… hahahaha next joke pls.

He himself sent thugs after Odike for speaking against Galamsey. The went to shoot sporadically at the office of Odike. These are facts. It may hurt you but ju ...

• Winston 3 weeks ago

Typical of the Canadian fraudster

• NKANDIFE 4 weeks ago

LED GOD JUGE

• Bestbuy Ent 4 weeks ago

Call us if you need catfish fingerlings to start your business.0557430128/ 0557078466

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

I told you this primitives ugly dark forest people are evils beasts in humans form. I always stay far away from them.

• Kkb 3 weeks ago

This chief foolish man he must be punished for his criminal actions