You are here: HomeNews2024 05 04Article 1929172

Watch heated moment between Randy Abbey and Nana Akomea over Akufo-Addo's comments on dam spillage

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Mi 4 weeks ago

All these people join politics to milk the nation. Lazy people! Be innovative and create a small scale industry or business that will generate productivity and increase the rate of employment. They run away from abroad and co ...

• IDIOT 4 weeks ago

WAT WILL YU BE WITHOUT THE JOB YOU HAVE? THE ONE YOU ARE NOT EVEN QUALIFIED FOR DUMB TWAT

• P Djamgbe 4 weeks ago

Akomea is just denying the facts for partisan politics reasons, everybody knows Akufo Addo is just being wicked in the Akosomb situation and why. A man who even goes to an NPP stronghold and threatens them should they fail to ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 4 weeks ago

Nana Akomea is a dishonest man - obfuscating all questions asked by Randy.

• Koliko 4 weeks ago

Akuffo addo is an apartheid criminal. Very tribalistic, vindictive and divisive. This one too shall pass

• E. K. Arthur 3 weeks ago

Granting what you said, what about the Volta regional minister who is a son of the soil of the region?. He's to push for the people of the spillage affected people, but how many times have you heard him either talking about p ...

• Ofa K. 4 weeks ago

Useless discussion earning the nation nothing. Nkwaseafoɔ, learn to make the nation better for all. NPP and NDC, you have missed up the nation. Wise up

• Nani Agbezor 4 weeks ago

We all know Randy Abbey is an NDC bought and paid journalist

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 weeks ago

I'm fasting and praying that an heavy rain will fall and wash away the whole Kibi township to see what Akuffo Addo will do

• Nana Addo 4 weeks ago

Stop being politically correct, The president is tribalistic and bigoted

• www.spotlightafricamedia.net 4 weeks ago

DO YOU WANT MORE YOUTUBE SUBSCRIBERS,VIEWS OR WATCHOURS...THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST OFFERS...WE ALSO HAVE PACKAGES FOR INSTAGRAM,FACEBOOK,TWITTER ETC...OUR SERVICES ARE FAST AND RELIABLE...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES AND MORE. ...

• Reggae 4 weeks ago

When you have nothing to support your submissions you resort to Takeshi ways.

• Nana addo the clearing agent 4 weeks ago

The most vindictive, tribalistic,useless and corrupt president in history of ghana

• SECURITY SYSTEMS. 4 weeks ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY 4 weeks ago

GHANIANS TOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING THAT THEY VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES..WHERE ARE THE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY AND ONE MILLION DOLLAR PER CONSTITUENCY THEY PROMISED?? ...

• Nuumo 4 weeks ago

This npp will not come to power again. We are dealing with a hardened criminal organization.

This is cannot and never be described as a political party.
    I hate myself for having voted for this criminal organization befo ...

• Sammyk 4 weeks ago

This Randy guy us making Metro TV unattractive. Is he a host or panel member? Or he does not know his limit? I am seriously not surprised about his behavior

• Toguantei 4 weeks ago

Next time you Ghanaians,don't vote on tribal lines.Akans are more than any tribe in Ghana.They form the majority of poor ppl in Ghana.If you want the most ppl in the begging trade in Ghana,then it is the Akans. MOST PROSTITUT ...

• Sage 4 weeks ago

You're a stupid sheep.

• Word Up 4 weeks ago

@Toguantei: You see the Akans form the majority, because most of your tribesmen also speak Akan. Onukpa buulu.

• Kweku 4 weeks ago

Abbey who are you, foolish boy,

• CORRUPTION HATER 4 weeks ago

The toadfaced Randy Abbey is a known NDC communicator. His position as a host is to communicate the views of the NDC. That why when Okudzeto Ablakwa is confused and gets it wrong he (Abbey) will quickly bring him back to trac ...

• Eric 4 weeks ago

You guys; NPP must stop going to this NDC buffoon, Randy Abbey's mor u g show! NPP must stop sending people to this useless NDC propaganda show! Ah, what stupidity is this? Randy Abbey trick is to provoke NPP panelist, get th ...

• Seidu Mohammed 4 weeks ago

Yen bor bio. Kwasea. Go to Good Evening Ghana. Wo maame twe wa ti?

• Bourne 4 weeks ago

NDC rented journalist turned host.

• mr amin 4 weeks ago

Good morning Ghana it's always 2 against 1 Randy Abby is an ndc stooge a nincompoop

• Nurse 3 weeks ago

Go to Court. You big Fool called mr amin

• Bobo 4 weeks ago

But is it not the same thing the president said at Ejisu? The independent candidate can't do anything in the constituency if they don't vote for NPP? Come on we know our president and no one can defend him now.

• Randy Abbey is a fool ! 3 weeks ago

Nana Akomea , I admire u a lot but why do u show up on this fake doctor'rs show ?
    Randy Abbey, where did u earn that your doctorate degree sef ? Knust ? Legon ? Gimpa ? Uds or Ucc ?
    You go buy dis ur doctorate degree and ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Beyond the politics and blatant untruths and half truths, one thing that baffles me is why on earth settlements at a potential disaster zone will be approved in any country that calls itself serious. And here we are dedicatin ...

• RADICAL DEMOCRAT 3 weeks ago

NANA AKOMEA IS A BUFFOON. I HEARD THE ILLITERATE FOOL BELITTLING PROF, NAANA OPOKU-AGYEMANG'S SPEECH! HE AND ERIC TWUM REGULARLY DISPLAY THEIR LOW INTELLIGENCE ON THOSE TALK SHOWS. NOT MENTION THE OBNOXIOUS FAT IDIOT AMA DARK ...

• Kwaku Mensa 3 weeks ago

The hypocrisy of Randy Abbey is nauseating to say the least.

• Chimborazo 3 weeks ago

Do you understand the word HYPOCRISY or are you mentioning the word 'By-heartically'? You did not demonstrate Randy's hypocrisy for the appreciation of your Readers. Sh-me!!!!!!

• Chimborazo 3 weeks ago

Of a truth, Corporate Ghana deserves all praise for fixing Appiatse in the Western Region. But it is extremely painful and nauseating to see the level of indifference and 'I dont care' displayed by the Akuffo-Bawumia Regime w ...