You are here: HomeNews2024 04 28Article 1928229

Watch how some Ghanaians ‘worshipped’ Akufo-Addo and Bawumia at Wofa KK’s funeral

Read Comments Comments (73)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

We should all be grateful for FSHS and PFJ. If the corrupt and incompetent one was in power during covid and post covid, we all will be starving to death.

• Ram 3 weeks ago

We should be ashamed of the 14:1 dollar rate, the pensioners/workers investment haircut cum deficit in power supply.

Think of the pension which may dry out by 2036

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Shamefully Shameful idiots worshipping peers

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

It's not idiots worshipping peers, it's idiots worshipping incompetency. With the return of dumsor, the sorry state of the Cedi, high cost of living, etc etc, no sound-minded person would be bowing down to these two crooks ev ...

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

Meanwhile, they are fathers of some children oh! Poor children, to see your father doing this for a loaf of bread!

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atl. GA) 3 weeks ago

Ghanaman, please don't hurt my spleen. I have been laughing so loud now I am beginning, to hurt.

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 3 weeks ago

Ghana for u

• Okyere J. 3 weeks ago

Say that again. Foolishness worshipping incompetence.

• Naa Aku Wele 3 weeks ago

One was paid for the job. The other was hungry and confused.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago

Why will nation of such idiots develop?

• Czar 3 weeks ago

Of course they are hungry,not surprised

• Game Changer 3 weeks ago

When tribalism and foolishness meet, no wonder they come from the bush region. Asantefour ne gyimie mu pro max! How can you be worshiping a criminal who has mortgaged your future by looting so much that his generation for the ...

• Yak 3 weeks ago

Be bold and tell the world your tribe and let the world decide if your INSULTS on Asantes are justified.
    I believe that those gentlemen prostrating before Nana and Bawumia are overwhelmed by the Free SHS their people are en ...

• kwame Agyei 3 weeks ago

shallow minded people what has the free shs impacted positively on the average ghanaian.

• Kelly 3 weeks ago

Stop insulting other ethnic groups.

• Daakyi Asem 3 weeks ago

No NPP members in the Volta Region will behave that way. Only the Ashantis will do that. They should learn to worship God but not humans.

• Lucky 3 weeks ago

U are a big fool to make such a statement, I wonder what's in your stupid head...

• Freewill 3 weeks ago

POVERTY INDEED!

• CORRECT TITLE: KAKRA A YAANOM BEDIE NTI.. 3 weeks ago

PLS, AS THE EDITOR-IN-CHIEF OF GHANAWEB, MY LAPPY WAS STOLEN BY SOME NPP BANDITS WHILE I WAS EDITING THIS NEWS ITEM, AND SO THE RIGHT TITLE SUPPOSED TO READ: AHH, KAKRA A YAANOM BEDIE NTI, )MO AGYIMI ABODAM!

• Ghanani 3 weeks ago

This clearly shows that Ghanaians are idiots and Ghana not worth dying for.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@Ghanani . How about their being paid to perform the theatrics for the two deeply unpopular people ?

• Hmmm 3 weeks ago

U don't have brain u just talk from ur anus what do u mean Ghanaians are idiot bcos u get social media to talk trash fool

• Baby 3 weeks ago

When hunger and Akpeteshie come together

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

for stomach sake,purely hypocritical

• Kwai Ntsuah 3 weeks ago

Michael Essien to contest as an independent candidate for Awutu-Senye East constituency,in De December 2024?

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians and their stupidity!
    They are clearly on drugs!
    The fundamentals are still very weak!

• Nii 3 weeks ago

I don't know what they have done for the country,and some Ghanaians worshipping them,please wake up and smell the coffee Africa.

• fools 3 weeks ago

These are the fools who are being paid to do nonsense at anywhere the president & vice goes. i

• Website design services. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ...

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Poverty is a disease indeed......I rest my case...

• U 2 Can Fly 3 weeks ago

Homeless and animals are operating. They have never seen a normal human being before. All monkeys brain are the same.

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

nkwaseafo3 , they are possessed by evil spirit

• Bitter truth#1 3 weeks ago

I won’t be surprised if these are paid Actors..nowadays because of poverty, some Ghanaians can do anything for survival..why do u worship your fellow human beings because of poverty..Hell no..it’s their job to deliver as ...

• Papa k 3 weeks ago

Sau no to alcohol.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

They are idiots from a certain region who are fools. But think they are on top of the world tweeaaaa.

• Prince ken 3 weeks ago

Funerals turned to worship centres.The other day it was happy birthday chants on hon. John kumah's one week,this time is worship in wofa k's funeral.what at is surrounding our presidency that the time to weep and cry is turne ...

• 3y3 Asem oo 3 weeks ago

The President was uncomfortable to the extent that he was complaining to the Chief of Staff and you could read from her lips saying 3y3 Asem oooo. The results of foolish fanatism, illiteracy and poverty. Never will you see th ...

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Thou shall not worship any other apart from the Almighty God. Don't attract the anger of God on the citizens with your ignorance. Fools

• Foli Foli 3 weeks ago

Imbecility!

• Dan 3 weeks ago

They sell fos at Kantamanto market

• Stupid fool 3 weeks ago

Those people have been paid to go and fool and disgrace themselves as stupid fools. They are doing there paid job as NPP animals

• Criminals in power. 3 weeks ago

Asantifuo gyimisaaaaaa.Nobody will tell you where they are coming from.They are paid to act.Akuffo Addo have fail us big time.The old man is a criminal and a lier.He take Ghanaians for granted and stealing from us to his fami ...

• Yak 3 weeks ago

Be bold and tell the world your own tribe and may be yours would be Worse than the Insults you gave to Asantes.

• Danyi 3 weeks ago

They were paid 50 ghana each to do this shit. Anfa kuraaaa

• BAAAA 3 weeks ago

Those worshippers must be mad.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Oh Ashantis and Akims you're worshipping a man that can't live forever ? All this blood vipers they'll go to church on Sunday and Jesus you're our Lord and saviour. May the Lord forgive this Okomfou Anokye blood stool worship ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

These are the same zombies that were observed recently 'worshiping' religious circus clown quack pastor Agajurajah at an airport.

• Frimpong 3 weeks ago

Typical African disease,bootlickn n human worshipping,fools.

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

These are hired thieves and unemployed

• K.B 3 weeks ago

Where can you find this only in NPPtwwaaaaa

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

As of Ghanaweb journalists they don’t stop their foolishness.Where is Nana Addo in the picture the acrobatics guys showing their stunts worshiping him.What crime did nana Addo do to Ghanaweb for all these hatred?

• Mineladder 3 weeks ago

Stupid fools how can Stupid idiot like akuffo addo be worshipped...it tells the people doing that stupid thing....

• Kimi 3 weeks ago

And these people may have wives and children at home oooo. What a pathetic sight to behold. Shameless buffoons ☺️

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

What about the robbers take your phone

• K b 3 weeks ago

Adding northern voters to akan voters will burden NDC. Reality check don't over look that. That is what will happen. Reality check.

• PAID STOOGES & PERFORMATIVE NONSENSE 3 weeks ago

These days people are paid for all sorts of ridiculous stuff: cry at funerals, dance at weddings and of course, chant fake appellations in performative public stunts - just like we saw at Wofa KK's funeral. Ghanfuo p3 nkwasea ...

• Dr Salago 3 weeks ago

Each received 100ghc ..for kenkky and fish ..club n star . No normal human will do this.Shameless cheap fools.

• Jim 3 weeks ago

There is no earthly reason culturally or traditionally for these nincompoops to lay prostate before a corrupt and incompetent leader like Akkufo-Addo other than sheer hypocrisy and stupidity. People who display such gross foo ...

• Lori 3 weeks ago

The hunger is very strong in Ghana

• BK 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha, we shall see if Bawumia will be president or not. Akuffo Addo should be preparing to spend the rest of his days on earth in jail.

• Bk man 3 weeks ago

We still have some of these animals on this planet. Fools!!!

• James 3 weeks ago

How can u say that this is how some Ghanaians worship the prez l. Can the two be some?

• Okyere Kay 3 weeks ago

Such stupidity in d 21st century?I don't think this happened even in prehistoric times.These people are a disgrace to d human race.

• Adondon 3 weeks ago

Some Ghanafuo and gyimie paa. Natural!

• Joeman 3 weeks ago

I always say that our biggest problem in Ghana is the Akan group. Jimmmeeee nkoa.see these mumu boys

• Clefto 3 weeks ago

These are foolish people who doesn't know their heads. Following foolish leaders. How on earth will you bow down to "Sakora" leaders fool of evil?
    What makes these thieves gods?
    Foolish followers

• NDC AGYEMEFOUR PARTY 3 weeks ago

Never again to give power to Mahama and his croocket party. Just 7 days to hand over power to NPP in 2017, he gave 70% of Nyinahini bauxite deposit to his brother, do u know how much that 70% bauxite worth?
    Mahama ne NDC ak ...

• DANSO 2 weeks ago

Odwan Ibrahim his Uncle is one founders of Npp, his Mum mother's family are all npp members (NKEASIAFO3 PEOPLES PARTY) He's one of the Kufour made find out who are they? Kwasia like you will always chat like house boy in Gh ...

• Paa solo 3 weeks ago

Awwww!! Poverty is disease ampa. Ghana youth chai.

• kwame Agyei 3 weeks ago

this is stupidity and sickness. who is akuffo addo and bawumia to bow them. i dont blame them since they may be beneficiaries of their corrupt government of family and friends

• Ghahaba 3 weeks ago

As I dey pain them I decided sweet us

• akos GO 2 weeks ago

Ghana is full of concert. They have their reason.
    No comment. I cry for my country GHANA.