You are here: HomeNews2024 04 28Article 1928216

Fix the dumsor – Mourner taunts Bawumia at Wofa KK’s funeral

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Truth & Justice 3 weeks ago

So by his response that they will fix it also means he acknowledges that there is dumsor. Shame! Just bring the load shedding time table.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

The mountain goat is jumping from church to church and from mosque to a funeral like a little mad pig because he want to be president, he forget he is a economy manager, he forget to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IG ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Mu b3 y3!!! Dab3n? Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Sammy 3 weeks ago

The humble one. Admitting the challenge is enough for me to vote for you DMB

• Grandpa 3 weeks ago

If you're young I will advise you to be deep thinker but if your mature I feel sorry for your parents

• King 3 weeks ago

Only NDC people behaves like animals

• Joe 3 weeks ago

@ King. Of course Wontumi, Abronye and others like you are NDC members that is why they are behaving like animals.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF ELEPHANT-RIDING THIEVING BASTARDS AND UNPATRIOTIC LYING CRIMINALS.

NPP unpatriotic thieving liars are worse than animals in the wild. The typical NPP looting liar has eight hands and two tongues.

• Website design services. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Now ECG is losing revenue

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Aplanke can't even arrest the cedi let alone be able to fix dumsor. Have you not heard Aplanke Bawumia say that he's just a Vice-President in this government, meaning he's a do-nothing Aplanke?

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• biggie 3 weeks ago

Dumsor in election year is a political sabotage. Dumsor was not even in existence during hard hit COVID year. Why on election year. A clear sabotage and we are all in Ghana