You are here: HomeNews2024 04 28Article 1928194

Chop bar woman paid GH¢500 for body fluids of my murder victims - Confessed murderer speaks

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Smh 3 weeks ago

It’s scary eating from these chop bars lately

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Ghana, ns3m ak3se3 nkoaa, where from this one too? So they have bn killing people and preparing food with fluid extracted from their vagina? Am even dumbfounded, cruelty paa of the highest level. They should lock this animal ...

• YSL 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are only interested in commenting on political stories, people are murdering people to prepare food with their fluid and sell to you, and u guys think it's not worth commenting? Wow

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

@YSL, a lot of people are not commenting because they have noticed that this is another 'Concert Party' from this shit website (Ghanaweb). Even a seriously mentally deranged person who has lost track of the value of money wou ...

• Joko 3 weeks ago

@P Djanmgbe I am very disappointed at you. This deranged people can take as low as ghc100 to kill. If you think this is concert party better think again. They can even kill if the chop bar operator promises him a plate of fuf ...

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

Hey, is it the axt of killing people or the use of body fluids from the dead which you doubt about?

Look, those restaurants use evil powers regardless of whether or not these crooks kill for them. How many times haven't mo ...

• YSL 3 weeks ago

The only thing u people believe in are stupid lies told to you by your Npp government, even when Ghanaweb tells u a story backed with video evidence, u still call it lies, but you believed that Covid caused Ghana's 55% infla ...

• Apraku 3 weeks ago

Is this something new in Ghana? Pastors and chopbar vendors go to the mortuary to buy such fluids.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Very unfortunate. GHs 500 for human life. Hmmmm. Is very sickening.

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

This is where we are as a nation and things are going to get worse. Our politicians have gone wild stealing everything the country has. Nothing is now left for the future generations for project that will curb unemployment am ...

• Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago

Satanists and the money ritualist, may God have mercy on us all. The quest to make it in life has made people lose their consciousness and Godliness. I'm not surprised, people, especially politicians will go to any length to ...

• Gh 3 weeks ago

This is scary, please let the police not joke with this issue at all.

• Buga 3 weeks ago

These people are evil.there is nothing good in them.hipocrites.these animals wants to come to Europe or America and be treated as humans nkwasiaafuoo.

• Solomon London 3 weeks ago

Chop bars opraters are also helping of killing people ?God have mercy on us, so he killed for 500 Ghana, I think he is. a crazy man,I never eat food outside again,

• Hmmmmmmmmm 3 weeks ago

This is the one sided story of this Tetteh guy. What has bn the the oooice findings after investigating these allegations againsnt the chop bar operator?

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

When people in a long convoy in Konongo yelled "we drink blood" stupid religious leaders and the security institutions in Ghana kept quiet.

In the US, once they recorded themselves confessing to killing people, they will ...

• Saku 3 weeks ago

Oh at my backyard. What is happening today? This is all the love for money hence killing for retuals
    God please intervene

• Napo dumsor 3 weeks ago

Nana addo dumsor no light in kasoa ooo Nana borrowian nation wreckers we beg ooo leave is alone

• Kin 3 weeks ago

Did I hear him say agbamaame?

• Yaw Ponko 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are only happy when it's the Nigerians comminting such acts.... Talk now and hold your mouth. Everybody is capable of comminting such heinous act. For 500gc this imp took 1 life

• Joko 3 weeks ago

Exactly my thought, if it were in Nigeria this comment section will be overflowing. Every country has evil doers. Ghc 500!!!

• Hmmmmmmmmm 3 weeks ago

Odumase-Krobo n ritual killings? No wonder the British colonial government forcefully relocated them from the hilly portions of their land where they were notoriously noted for such acts n brought them down stream in the pl ...

• THEREALTRUTH 3 weeks ago

@hmmmm..I don't condone what these murderers are doing at all but your mind is brainwashed if you even think the British are better..they have murdered Millions all over the earth...and also the cause of millions of deaths. A ...

• Say it loud 3 weeks ago

The chop bar operator should be dealt with severely if investigation proves that he/she is indeed the financier of this abominable act.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

So has the woman been picked?

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

A KNOWN NPP SUPPORTER IN THE ARE
    He is a known diehard NPP supporter in that electoral area.

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Are u mad or plain stupid
    What has affliation to a party got to do with this
    Ppl like you make me sick so much
    Everything to you is party party in ghana

• Bob 3 weeks ago

Very sad!!! This is a big blow to the chop bar business because some people, after reasing this will never eat at a chop bar again. .

• Jimbo 3 weeks ago

This is madness and gross effect of illiteracy. If not, how can he just kill a fellow and more responsible human being for ¢500?. God have mercy.

• Muji 3 weeks ago

So why has the chop bar operator at part of this interrogation.she will elude upon hearing this

• NANA 3 weeks ago

If the JUJU MALLAM had not directed the chop bar operator as such, she wouldn't have requested SAME from the killer. There'd, the police shd go with the chop bar woman to arrest the JUJU MALLAM and this nonsense will stop

• SENSE TALK 3 weeks ago

Exactly that's what happened, but please don't point fingers ONLY TO FETISH PRIESTS OR JUJU MALAMS, even CHRISTIAN PASTORS do similar evil recommendations to their desperate congregants, who can't do due checks to ...

• KA 3 weeks ago

Arrest the chop bar woman immediately. She should not be left free.

• TT 3 weeks ago

This man and the chop bar operator must be slaughtered in public for this nonsense to stop.

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

It's very unsafe to buy from chop bars in the country especially in the cities. I once went to dine at a particular restaurant at Tabora, a suburb in Accra and when a friend heard about that, she advised me not to go there ag ...

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

It's common knowledge this is a rampant act in Ghana sweeping mostly Akan areas, and I have talked about this, in fact, very frequently.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

IT IS the fault of politicians who steal the money meant for job creation. Many people murder not because they are evil but because of extreme hardship. Mahama stole money and he has support to be president again. we are reap ...

• Game Changer 3 weeks ago

@Kwasi... so between yourself and the filthy murderer, who's more deranged?

• Boye/California 3 weeks ago

500.00 Cedis less than $50.00 you killed someone just give him 50 years for killing 5 people

• Gnorlahn 3 weeks ago

Look! At some point, this nonsense has to stop! People were confessing these things on Ken Agyapong's program sometime ago and nothing was done.

The wickedness going on in this country can not be handled under a democracy ...

• Obeng Yeboah 3 weeks ago

Because of 500gh human being have to be killed, this man and the chop bar operator have to be killed without sending them to court

• Eric Fynn 3 weeks ago

One caused of all this wickedness at Africa Ghana is those spiritualists who we have allowed to come on Television and radio stations to advertise their activities. If we want to end murder and wickedness within our society w ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

Why do you kill somebody, why? The police should leave him to the community people to dig a hole, put him inside and cover him Simple. Fast, fast, fast.

• Mr. Justice 1 3 weeks ago

I"m still don't understand it. How would the chopbar operator knows that the murderer actually done the work? Did she follow him to the killing site? How would she knows that the tissue brought to her contain human substances ...

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

It's possible that she put him on the killing spree promising him money, or that she knows he's a very bad human being.

Remember a prominent Chief and a so-called religious leader in Mankessim killed a very beautiful lady ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Put a bullet in his head. Look for the woman n execute her too. I hate nonsense.

• Saint sheriff richmond 3 weeks ago

Hmmm!We are living in a crazy world,we need GOD protection

• Jah bless 3 weeks ago

The police should also show off the face the chop bar operator when she is busted. No favoritism here.

• Mike 3 weeks ago

So he killed a woman for GH¢500 ?

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Is the chopbar owner living in space ? If not why hasn't she been arrested ? Without her arrest this story is fake.

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

The contracted killer, the chop bar operator and the juju man who instructed the woman to do these evil acts must all be arrested ,prosecuted and sentenced to death if found guilty. In most of these cases , the spiritualist w ...

• Wicked 3 weeks ago

Kill human and use the body fluids to sell food to human wonderful.

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DXCS

• THEREALTRUTH 3 weeks ago

Wow.. Ghana...This is beyond wicked....What is the name of the chop bar and where is it? Am glad they took this fool off the streets. The scary part is there are a whole lot of people walking around believing in this SHIT...s ...