You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 02Article 1928925

Akufo-Addo’s disrespect of chiefs won’t be tolerated – Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (32)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Yaa naa was not only disrespected, he was murdered by your lot. NDC leadership, GYIMII SAA!

• The Voltarian 1 month ago

Another "short-memory" NPP supporter. Yaa Naa was murdered under the Kufuor administration. Kufuor refused to send security to protect Yaa-Naa, thus leading to his demise.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Drde 4 weeks ago

What is a "Voltarian"? People still searching for an identity.

• Ogyam B.A 1 month ago

The myth behind Yaa-Naa death was Staged by K4 and assantis- those anti Ghana group. because of his growing popularity due to the threat it poses to that of the asanti ruler, Otumfuor. Can u imagine the tribal towns in Kuma ...

• Peeved 1 month ago

Just garbage from a wanna be peopke

• Selfmade HALF MAN,HALF AMAZING 4 weeks ago

Thrash from a thrash can tweaa

Dumb like a pair of pair of SOCKS! Lmaooo

• Sa 1 month ago

@osaabarima mensah ur mother should have abort u. U are the most useless human being ever. U were a baby when Yaa Naa was mudered. Let that statement be a quinnen tonic in ur mouth. Sheeje.

• Zingabu 1 month ago

Gyimigyimi man. You have no iota of the history happening in the country. This arrogant and mother serpent of corruption Akufo-Addo is shameless. In a serious country Akufo-Addo should have been removed long ago with the powe ...

• FOOLISH BUSH MAN 4 weeks ago

You are really a bush man and foolish that is why NDC EWES FIRED YOU FROM BEING THEIR LEADER IN PARLIAMENT. Now you are a useless and powerless bushman. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO VOTE FOR AIR BUS THIEF MAHAMAH TO VOME AND L ...

• My views 1 month ago

They always start with humility and end up standing up on your chest

• Yoo 1 month ago

Mr Haruna, kindly tell Ghanaians why the President is always the last person to report to official function. After that, do Ghanaians a favour by mentioning one single country in the world where participants of a public funct ...

• apuuuu 1 month ago

If we can tolerate Jack Daniel's how much more Jack Toronto

• Enam 1 month ago

Come out with good policies
    What do you intend doing different from FSHs?
    Teacher training and Nursing Allowances?
    We are tired of this kind politics!

• Bambi 1 month ago

Listen this h oat herder Haruna Idrissu. Dumbass fool believe an AI generated video
    Stinky Haruna Idrissu

• Bambi 1 month ago

Goat herder

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 month ago

He does not behave the same way towards Kyebihene and Ashantihene.

• Kwasi 4 weeks ago

Because they are bigger chiefs and globally recognized. Not your village chiefs.

• Peeved 1 month ago

For heavens sake Ghana is a Republic and not a Kingdom. Chieftaincy in Ghana is a corrupt institution that should be abolished
    . It appear the create share and loot brigade just want an opportunity to come in finish it oof.

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

It is only tolerated and accepted only NDC members and Mahama can disrespect chiefs and Queens and go free without criticism or warning from nowhere.So this moron want to be heard.

• Kofi safo 1 month ago

Is that why we should vote for your party?

Common campaign message sef you people cannot get . You want to govern a country. Tweaaaaa

• Joy 1 month ago

Ghanaians chiefs must also respect presidential gathering. Haruna mahama and nana addo team are all thieves

• Kweku 1 month ago

Haruna , you are really a big fool

• Kwame 1 month ago

We keep on asking what is your message and you guys keep doing politics with things that will not alleviate the suffering of the people.hmmm NDC de33 oooh d333bi d333bi

• Dondon 1 month ago

Politicians and the chiefs are Ghana's number one problem and the police are the second, judges are the third.

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is Nebuchadnezzar of Ghana. Chief's should avoid his programs.Hss he ever asked Okyehene or Otumfour to stand up and greet him?

• Kwasi 4 weeks ago

Because they are bigger and world acclaimed unlike your village chief. I wonder why some of you fall for the stupid propaganda of the ndc. Some of you are so stupid. It is the reason why an animalistic party like the ndc has ...

• One Ghana 1 month ago

NDC is a funny party; their propaganda is always laughable. NDC by their propaganda gives an indication that they don’t respect Ghanaians

• FOOLISH BUSH MAN 4 weeks ago

You are really a bush man and foolish that is why NDC EWES FIRED YOU FROM BEING THEIR LEADER IN PARLIAMENT. Now you are a useless and powerless bushman. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO VOTE FOR AIR BUS THIEF MAHAMAH TO VOME AND ...

• KOMSON 4 weeks ago

Mr Haruna the chiefs self fool pass everything

• The lone crusader 4 weeks ago

GH IS MORE CONCERN ABOUT THE MONNIES AND PROPERTIES YOU HAVE STOLLEN AND HE REFUSES TO RETRIEVE! because of what no one knows! IS THE HEADACHE OF US ALL GHS and not Who stands up or not to Greet the president.YOU VALUE MORE T ...

• man 4 weeks ago

Our chiefs must speak for themselves for the have allowed there politicians to strip them ofvtheir ebviablevregalua and authority for far too long. When politicians need land they run to the traditional Lords, bug the mineral ...