You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 30Article 1928603

Ejisu By-Election: Police arrest man for allegedly taking pictures of his ballot paper

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Trotro 1 month ago

Nana Addo has really changed Ghana upside down, 4more4arrogance

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Selective justice? Where were they when some MPs took pictures of their ballot papers in parliament?

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

That is awesome. There are people whose intentions are bad. The institutions such as the police are created to deal with such. We need more grease on the elbows of our police institutions.

• fg 1 month ago

But the police did not see the MP who was clearly seen bribing electoral officer to arrest him?
    The injustice in this country is too much.
    I

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

The police should arrest the MP who placed the envelope on the table of the EC officials and leave the poor soul, the selective justice is too much, Akuffo Addo has divided Ghana into two, he, his family and friends are more ...

• ... 1 month ago

• KofSam 1 month ago

It is a shame and a disgrace for the Ghana police to arrest a voter who took a picture of his vote but they did not arrest the MP who gave bribes to the delegates to influence their vote . When did taking a picture of a vote ...

• WaLL 1 month ago

School at Ejisu..mine God.What is wrong with Ashanti politicians..!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

why do you arrested a voter who want to take a photo of his ballot, but has not arrested the man who was seen bribing the state official on duty ?
    masa you all need a bullet in your head