Read Comments Comments (41)

• Ananse 1 month ago

Oooooooh!
    I don’t blame the electoral officer.
    It’s due to Hunger

• Koliko 1 month ago

In a civilized and serious country, that mp must be arrested immediately

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 month ago

The day someone from EC takes the bullet, the nonsense these days coming from them will stop. They don't see how dangerous the work they are doing is

• they say they say 1 month ago

Compare how orderly, sanitized Assin North in central region election went to this Ejisu in Ashanti region election. That region is nothing but chaotic in everything they do..why

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUAL GOV'T 1 month ago

Waoooww...!!!!!! This was exactly one of the diabolical scheming that Mr. Kwabena Aduomi talked about in his press conference. He knows his people really well, so he came out well ahead of time to spill the beans. Now, his pr ...

• they say they say 1 month ago

There's something fundamentally wrong with that region. We all witnessed how orderly Assin north elections went recently..clean straight forward, no hitches.

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

Who knows it was Kwabena Aduonim and the Ndc diabolical scheme to tarnished the integrity of this election. Was the whole electoral areas voters bribed?

• Czar 1 month ago

They should rather be arrested not redrawn,the EC is encouraging illegality,they should be ashamed of themselves.

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

It's due to what hunger?Does he and his family doesn't eat without this election?If I tell you it's the plan work of Akwasi Aduonim and the Ndc to destroy the integrity of the EC and this election?

• I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 month ago

Npp is too desperate to retain power

• Nii 1 month ago

EC should hand the case to the National Security. The video will definitely show whoever handed over the envelope and National Security operatives should hound him and bring him to face the full rigours of the law. But has th ...

• Akyem mafia controlling Ghana 1 month ago

If you rig the 2024 elections, Bawumia will only rule the Ashanti and Eastern Regions. Mmoa

• Kwasia 1 month ago

Exactly, Ghana needs civil war if this election gets rig in Dec elections

• Ebefa 1 month ago

You get guns hmm abeg go to countries with civil war u won't even dream of it

• Nana rehearsing to steal 7 Dec. ELECTIONS 1 month ago

What about what's happening at other pooling stations? God just exposed them as they are desperate to cover their tracks of corruption on December 7th. Hmm God shall save us all

• Richard 1 month ago

Which other polling stations having elections right now? You have data and so just comment anyhow.

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Even before this election, there were statements about this exact thing. It is almost that the election's credibility was an issue. The EC should have made sure there was security. For the moment, the police should investigat ...

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 month ago

there wont have been any investigation without the video coming out, the EC who's is an NPP card bearing member will disregard and say it's the usual propaganda...why cant we get a foreign company to ru this EC office, these ...

• the Villager 1 month ago

DO YOU DOUBT THE JOAH BOADU STYLE?
    I'VE NOT MET MY UNCLE IN A LONG TIME AND JUST WANTED TO GIVE SOMETHING SMALL FOR LORRY FARE.
    Mmoaa, npp's modus operandi

• WaLL 1 month ago

EC always give Ashanti election and by election green without scrutiny even the general election as well because those in charge of EC are all NPP appointees.Quaicoo Serebour,Bossman and Jean Mensah are all Akuffo Addo Appoin ...

• Kwaku Mankata 1 month ago

Robbers at work
    Gbemela. This will not happen on the 7th of December. Opposition party, please shine your eyes.

• AB 1 month ago

Aduomi has been vindicated

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

NPP is evil, they have corrupted everything in Ghana

• Fred 1 month ago

This one is azaar, to deceive people that, they are neutral.

• nii 1 month ago

so now ppl will understand why elections are won at the polling stations

• Joe 1 month ago

NPP has glorified and institutionalized bribery and corruption in every sector of society. I’m afraid what is going to happen in December elections

• WaLL 1 month ago

Well,Ghanaians ready to vote Akuffo Addo and his corrupt gov’t out of power!!

• Kojo 1 month ago

So ghanaweb you guys did not see that the gentleman is kwadaso mp and dep minister of education Kingsley nyarko.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Save the Asses of some npp elephant. You disqualified the better. Monkey came from Kongo long ago. Dwarf was burn. Adolf Hitler. Kyebi Cousins

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

ADUOMI HAS WON. GOD BLESS ADUOMI. WONTUMI POISONED JOHN KUMAH

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 month ago

LOL, AND THIS IS LIKLEY TO HAPPEN IN THE GENERAL ELECTIONS, WE CANT HAVE AN INDEPENDENT ORGANIZATION IN THE COUNTRY GHANA, EVERYTHING IS PARTY AFFILIATED - CORRUPTION, NEPOTISM ETC...NKA ECG, VRA, TOR, NGPC, GHANA POST, ADB, ...

• Kee 1 month ago

There are few discerning Ghanaians, the rest including the NDC members making stupid comments here are just educated illiterates. I suggest critical thinking should be taught in schools now if people can’t analyze the situa ...

Aboa ba. You believe a golden stool descended from heaven but you're asking us to think? Gyimii

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST 1 month ago

Shithole. You believe what the White Man writes, but you don’t believe the Sacred Golden Stool, falling down from above

Wo kwasia s3 odwan when is the 2nd golden stool descending? Or it descends once in a lifetime? Mo gyimii. Hypocrites who have lied all the way through their oral history and permeated our politics with same lies. Nkrumah coul ...

• Bala 1 month ago

Aboabi pa. Foolish boy. Have you watch the video? Does it appear like it was staged? Who was giving out the envelope? Is he no an NPP MP? Foolish pig

• Hello 1 month ago

Who is in the video giving the envelope

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Nope was giving money like they have money machine in their houses .They have stolen all Ghana money.

• WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ...

• Matey 1 month ago

The individual who went bribing is left off the hock. Sad.