Read Comments Comments (8)

• WEB SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHF57 ...

• Killer 4 weeks ago

Woaaaa look and your face and look at the girls face how is this thing going to last. Ah

• Ernest 4 weeks ago

Grow up wai and let them alone

• Massa 4 weeks ago

Beauty and the Beast paa

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 weeks ago

= he will pound the fufu for atinga to chop peerrrrr hmm this world

• Jato 4 weeks ago

What's news about an ugly man taking a hungry woman as a wife. You villagers should set your priorities right.
    IDIOTS

• Nana yaw 3 weeks ago

So may I ask who will be paying the time and the fuel wasted by the police department on the occasion. And if he is a citizen, does any other wedding gets such a fairytale protection. Ghana is still a village indeed.
    We alwa ...

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 3 weeks ago

*ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU MARKET YOUR PRODUCTS,SERVICES,BUSINESS,MUSIC,BOOKS,EVENTS ETC ON SOCIAL MEDIA? THEN CONTACT ME...I AM PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DEVELOPER,TECH CONSULTANT AND DIGITAL MARKETER. ...