You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 23Article 383592

Photos: My body shape is real - Princess Shyngle

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

My dear, you better start doing something about it for this is a serious problem in the making.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

GBONYO FACE WITH A BEAUTIFUL BODY BUT I WILL TAKE THAT ANY DAY ANYTIME OVER A NIGERIAN WOMAN . SHE SHOULD WORK OUT HARD TO KEEP HER BODY FIRM AND TIGHT . I GIVE HER A B +

• Akamai 8 years ago

I funny

• martin 8 years ago

I'll bet big dollars that this guy cannot read a paragraph. everyday my body this, my body that. who cares?

• martin 8 years ago

girl

• Milton 8 years ago

Both this whore and Ghanaweb are fools. Period!!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

COWARD STUPID NEMESIS RADAR NOW CALLING HIMSELF MILTON THIS WOMAN LOOKS BETTER THAN 98% OF ALL UR SHAKARA UGLY NIGERIAN WOMEN. IDIOT GET A LIFE AND COME BACK TO COMMENT WHICH I KNOW U ARE NOT. FUCK U THIEFMAN

• kofi 8 years ago

My brother thak u for dat comment u ar right

• Granse 8 years ago

When these devil advocates are in the system one shouldn't wonder why we are retrogressing. They are everywhere (entertainment, politics, religion, business, etc..) I feel very sad to see how Ghana has turned out.

• MANKOLIKO SAYS SO 8 years ago

so what the fuck... Ghanaweb is stupid and will take money to publish any nonsense

• goodman 8 years ago

And so what? Ugly shape

• Lolega Yhamatha 8 years ago

you are really beautiful, guys if you don't like her then just stop looking at her pictures.Its all about entertainments and shes good at it my only advice my dear, is that your back side must be trim down a bit and you will ...

• Milton 8 years ago

No wonder you support this immoral wannabe ''celebrity''. Cheap attention seekers given a cheap platform to spew garbage.

• LULA 8 years ago

STOP LOOKING AT HER, SHE IS SHALLOW MINDED, I NEED A CHILD, I DONT NED A HUSBAND

• Gadzanaki Judith or sefakor 8 years ago

hi wat a pretty

• abi 8 years ago

this Is ugly n strange. and is she happy with it, if I may ask. all d ladies with dis tuna shape is a celebrity so why wont it encourage others to do it. hmmm gh today.com

• Mamadou 8 years ago

This Gambian should go advocate that in Gambia not here in Ghana. We have our beautiful girls

• Cash money 8 years ago

And do what

• Abotsi. 8 years ago

And so what?

• Saint 8 years ago

As3m ben koraa nie my lady pls keep how u look to urself if believe that u r really who u say u are den come to America cuz I know that hair on ur head is not real go back home to ur country and leave Ghana alone

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

Occupy yourself with some better thoughts.

• mame yaa 8 years ago

Habaa! Yabre mu edie a sem kraaa ni hmm? U dis harlort kraaa why ar u disturbing us? Who de hell do u tik u ar? U look disgustin wit dat ur ugly body go to ur country n shw dat ur stinky bdy 2 dem

• George Gyamfi 8 years ago

I really like his body shape sooo much
    She look sooo sexy and beautiful

• Saint 8 years ago

Please is a girl not a boy so is her body

• Nana yeboah 8 years ago

What shape are u guys talking about." Dis cassava shape" shame ama ghana.

• Evans kwaw Mensah 8 years ago

yea, that is the shape I want, never change this shape because I will pay 4 it. send me ur mobile number.

• belmay 8 years ago

where is the world heading to with all this lyposorium bodies. some women are going kolomental. women be proud of what you have.

• Shit 8 years ago

Dont she has stomach?