You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 02 28Article 419397

Klottey Korle: Nii Noi’s supporters vow to vote for NDC’s Zanetor

Read Comments Comments (89)

• SARPONG 8 years ago

That is your right, go ahead and vote for her. You might have to vote for somebody else because Zenator is not going to be on the ballot. She is going to be disqualified.

• Ghana 8 years ago

Here we go. What father is doing the child is watching and will surely apply it one day on the father himself too.
    We are going to with withness alot of such things coming in ghana politics.
    The blame goes to UP/NPP.

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

I am not surprised by what this Afoko man will do. Actualy if he had not declared to go independent that is were the surprise would have been. Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong seeds of dis unity, this is the fruit. Either go indepe ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-DerDieDas.@KÖLN...
    Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money stol ...

• facts 8 years ago

As true party members please you love for your party should remain in the face of political difficulties. Nii Noi Nortey and his supporters are to demonstrate their commitment in their party. Join hands to reject anything NDC ...

Author:-AAA....
    I don't think Asiedu Nketia has human brain. This guy is a disgrace to SeiKwa people, whose chief serves Asantehene.

Why should Ghanaians praise John Mahama for bringing in Al Queda Islamic terrorists in G ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we are tired of these fake lying wannabe npp supporters who in reality are tribalist ndc undercover agents , let them go

• aikins 8 years ago

You people should stop the nonsense talk and rally behind Adison so you can reclaim the seat from the useless ndc.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Dont mind the fools , God has ordained the wicked shall be exposed so now these traitors show their true colors and affinities for evil , we dont need them , let them go

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO-------
    Not only is the credibility of John Mahama in tatters, it has gone up in smoke. It has literally evaporated, and nothing is there. It is gone, like pooffff in a puff of smoke.
    The question howeve ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Ghana, you are absolutely right, I can see another 'mempini' 'mempini' coming up even in the presidential election. Us Ghanaians don't behave like we understand democracy or ready for it or appreciate it at all. I don't know ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Vote Zenator and JOHN Dramani Mahama again to take you fools in Ghana to a hell because you never learn from your mistakes oh foolish Ghanaians who bewitched you to vote for NDC? Dumsor is awaiting for you fools. Ma wie me ns ...

• Mike 8 years ago

NPP ARE NOT READY FOR POWER, BUT INDIVIDUALISM

• Ghana 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm. I said. That politics NPP is playing on EC is very DANGERIIOUS for the whole ghana. Now every ghana has two mind on EC. If l win EC is good. If l lose EC is corrupt.

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase.....
    Only kwesi pratt can eat an egg and use a tooth pick to take out bones from the crevices of his beaver teeth. Let kwesi tell us how much his pay masters spend. The nhis is in the guttars, ...

• Neequaye 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaian politician fat. Every Ghanaian politician I see is fat. Why even the women. This is a very disturbing trend

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Neequaye, because they are all thieves, you know when you get money effortlessly, you spend it anyhow and you tend to spend a huge chunk of it on food.

• Yaw 8 years ago

They eat three square meals with snacks!

• Mysty 8 years ago

I guess Asiedu Nketia is also fat

• aikins 8 years ago

That is why they are suffering from 220/130 high blood pressure.

• George 8 years ago

If asiedu nketia is not fat then we would have seen a Yaa konhwiaa walking around.

• Mensah 8 years ago

it's Yaa Kronhwiaa, body

• Koku Anyidoho 8 years ago

Congrats lawyer Addison.

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

Zanetor is in the clear she won by over 1k votes and has not broken any laws her name will be in the list and she is our undisputed CANDIDATE FOR 2016.NPP folks are welcome to vote for her she runs free clinics in the const ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Sarpong, it appears you do not know what you are saying. The best the courts could do in this case is to ask for a revote. NDC will definitely wait until after May 8, to call for any such re-vote exercise. By then Ezanetor w ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You are so stupid you defies logic. The case before the court is to interpret the law whether at the time of of that elections Zanetor was qualified as a candidate and the Ghana constitution and that of Ndc own constitution s ...

• acdee 8 years ago

He is the loser period

• National Agenda 8 years ago

What are people fighting for??? Kindly vote for Mr. Addison and the NPP.

• Asempa 8 years ago

There's a way in which NPP thinks the Lord is always on their side. Dream on. The Lord has been telling Nana that there's only one ceremonial President in his family, and he's long gone, His Father!

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Let me understand this are they saying the votes that were cast were smuggled in or over voting or what?
    Why did you not mobilize your forces to tell the good news to the delegates who went out there to votes?
    So that they ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Why nust every election end up to be cheated? General election Was cheated for the winner, destrict, too cheated in the same parties. Why everyone who looses cry he or she is cheated?

• Kofi K 8 years ago

What is happening in Klottey Korle? NPP vows to vote for NDC and NDC vows to vote for NPP if Nii Armah lost his case against Zenator. Wonderful.

• TL 8 years ago

Korle tells Addison to find the two Gitmos. Bombs made to order.

• prof 8 years ago

Let's sleeping dog lie. Let's iron our differences put a united front for victory.

• SOUER LOSERS 8 years ago

Sell your Ga birthrights to Zanetor and see if the Volta Region will accept Nii Noi as a candidate for any of its seats.

• Big jaws the mafia krooks. 8 years ago

we will prefer Z than the big jaws and. his land looting crooks.

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

The game is over now. What we know is korle klottey 2016 for Addison

• BOB OKELE 8 years ago

WHICH REGISTER DID THEY USE???? WE'RE ALL WATCHING.

• Mensah Fred 8 years ago

Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from NLA HEAD OFFICE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Four(4) and minimum is Two(2).
    Interested peolple can whatsap or c ...

• Darko 8 years ago

selfish man go ahead and do what ever u want to do Addison all the way

• Bawa 8 years ago

please support Philip to win if only you believe in the discourse of your party NPP.

• Damakus Travel and Tour 8 years ago

Get a 3yr Australia working visa within 15 working days. Assured US and Canada visas. 3 ppl urgently needed for Germany Schengen visa. Jobs also available Dubai and Qatar for all workers. contact me on 0541702098

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

My advice to the losers threatening to vote NDC, go ahead and never think of coming back! You and the NDC will remain in opposition, come 2016 elections!!!

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Uncle pee, u are a cow. Ndc is in power and will rather remain in power and not the other way around.

• indiica 8 years ago

nii noi supporters calm down for the lord fight for the weak ones. don't take up the fight urselves.everyone have seen wat has happened

• Nene Narteh 8 years ago

NII NOI can do his worst. He has question marks all over him. What is his real name and did he not falsely claim he attended LEGON . Was he not detained by the Osu Police over a serious matter? So many other issues abound. Th ...

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

Assuming without admitting that Zanetor is not registered as a voter as being alleged, she still has the opportunity to do so when the EC opens for the limited registration. Remember, she has not committed an illegality until ...

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

we in the constituency both ndc and npp have been benefiting from the free services of Dr Zaneto , free medicines free operations etc she recently suppled anti fire canisters to the arts centre Accra she has started compute ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Where did he operate on anybody? This woman is a Doctor but she is not practicing for reasons known to her. Stop your lies.

Dugged? We have too many illiterates on this site.

Is it DIG-DUG- DUGGED?

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

You sound like a frausrated person. Seek help before you end up doing something stupid.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

You sound like a frustrated person. Seek help before you end up doing something stupid.

• Jake 8 years ago

Defeated why not ask yourselves why has this happen instead of immediate;ly opening your mouths with no graceful thoughts.

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

NPP members are crazy.They lack wisdom to lead.

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

That is stupid ! kaiiii Npp no no no!!!! we npp should forget of that seat, how can this bamboo do to win the seat for us? I regret of been Npp member. shaaaaaa!!!!!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Gam3i hiashisweloi! tweeaa! ohiafoi kpototo ni noko kpakpa efee ny3 feo. Gam3i nifiteloi k3 ablofoi. Illiterates, Nii Noi can go REPUBLIC or FEDERAL if he likes. Any of the two people (ADDISON and EZENATOR)contesting for the ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Go to hell nii noi supporters.
    You can even vote for scorpions nobody cares. Tweaa Anderson chop and he go chop again. Tweaa.
    Npp all the way.

• Rein 8 years ago

U see ur lyf now!..am asking a simple question..I said i hope uv seen ur lyf now!.. Npp will forever remain in opposition...u cnt rule us wid ds nasty lyfstyle...NDC takeover

• Rein 8 years ago

Attuzongo u dont know and cnt even spell d name of ur Own party member..shame on u..IT is ADDISON NOT ANDERSON....Ppl lyk u dnt need to comment on articles posted here......huuuuuu Zongo tsina

• Nana Yenka masem. 8 years ago

Another Accra man is down . No surprise, The Akyems are gradually eliminating other tribes and take over, The writing is broad on the wall and this exercise will continue till thy kingdom come.

• senyo 8 years ago

There's no need to go independence. You've a whole future ahead of you. You're conparatively young. Stick to Npp and you'll smile.

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Meanwhile Nii Armah Ashitey's supporters have also vowed to vote for NPP so Nii Noi Nortey's can go since there is good replacement.

• Real québécois MTL 8 years ago

So in Ghana , every election is rigged or cheated by the winner?? So nobody should lose election in Ghana ?? When you lose an election take it in a good faith and just remember that, there's another day. I'm sick and tired of ...

• Stacy 8 years ago

I always pity my fellow ladies like ama Joyce or whoever she calls herself. Women like these nature r given birth to without even knowing the father of her born babies.Be there nd follow NDC, u are only creating p ...

• dada 8 years ago

npp is a scam party period

• Togbega 8 years ago

Fools. What do you do next if Zenator loses the court case with Nii Armah Ashitey. Put on your thinking caps

• K Busii 8 years ago

Now we know the traitors in N P P. You never voted for Nana Addo. You can follow your masters.

• Akitty Mensah 8 years ago

NDC on way for 2016

• K.K 8 years ago

Do people vote for popularity or competence in the interest of a party and country? They can vote for who they want. But should always look at competency in the interest of the nation,than popularity.

• tilapia 8 years ago

The crocodiles are eating their own eggs.

• Free Voter 8 years ago

NDC AND NPP WILL EXCHANGE SUPPORTERS AND VOTERS IN KLOTTEY KORLE DURING THE 2016 ELECTIONS. This is because in both parties the parliamentary candidates and their supporters are at each others throats. Bam!!!

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Hmmm, the supporters of Nii Noi, i understand your plight. Your Candidate has been robbed of an election by a group of selfish people who do not want him to lead the party.

The NDC unlike your party will never allow this t ...

• tall 8 years ago

very dissappointment party

• JTettey 8 years ago

Nii Nortey advise your supporters to rescind from the idea to turn to NDC.Bob Marley says *he who fights and run had a good fight the other day. You get more time ahead to prepare well to stand for election the next time to c ...

• Twum 8 years ago

Let them do what suits them best.we are just plain tired

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Nii Noi is a fool to even accept to go for rerun. Because he is a Ga they believe people too easily am sorry for him.

• Amenyo Godbless 8 years ago

Is finish for Npp in that constituency

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

Before the re-run, Mr. Addition vowed to support Mr. Nii Noi Nortey should he lose the election. Why cannot Mr. Nii Noi vow to support Mr. Addition in good faith ? How come you cannot reconcile and support Mr. Addition but ra ...

• Joe 8 years ago

These supporters of Nii Noi should understand that they are members of NPP except they have decided to join NDC; because if Zanetor wins just because they hate Addison, it is NPP that has lost not NDC that has won. This is t ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

The bad habit in Akufo Addo and Bawumia is what they planted in their supporters. Whenever they lost elections, they claim they are cheated by EC. I don't support any party but I hate NPP under the poor leadership of Akufo Ad ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Nii should do same to Addison. Addison you see how painful it is? When Akufo Addo lost 2012 general elections, you followed him blindly to supreme court with all the pink sheets in Africa knowing well that he lost the electio ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

political suicide fr nii nortey. it doesn't hurt if Addison doesn't win it. but nii nortey shd forever forget it. he must call those guys to order

• Kweikuma 8 years ago

These so-called supporters of Nii Noi do not understand elections. Do they claim to be true NPP supporters? No, they are fair weather supporters who always want to hear good things pertaining to themselves and not to the part ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Mr pink sheet had be pinked

• Godwin aka AGABS 8 years ago

Nii Noi, you see now, they are showing you your smoothness level. They are calling you KOBOLOR and agent of Afoko. They will do same to all who have opposing views and does not belong to their class. They promised Addison the ...

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

jhgytf

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• Gyanfuah Addo 8 years ago

Do you think you are doing me rather yourself. If you want Mahama to rule you for another 4 years its up to you. do not talk about economic hardships any more

• Adu 8 years ago

is dis wat u call real luv for de elephant family?

• Adu 8 years ago

hmmmmm