You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 27Article 1928163

GRA/SML Contract: You must delete your falsehood and apologise to GRA boss - Okudzeto Ablakwa told

Read Comments Comments (42)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7K 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGHJ

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Sissu 3 weeks ago

Burn your father and mother. Curse be onto for the rest of your life

• Allah Be Praised 3 weeks ago

Assalaamu alaykum, Brother Sisu. Do not curse the person who knows not what he is talking about. There were similar characters in the times of the Holy Prophet, SAW. May Allah protect you and me against shayaateens. Aameen

• GH for sale. 3 weeks ago

What does Mohammed got to with this story?i think some of the websites start blocking these hate speeches to avoid tension.there has never been a Muslim living been ever made this unprintable words to Jesus Christ and the bib ...

• Dr. Mash 3 weeks ago

May Allah forgive you

• Payin 3 weeks ago

So, why is the President not publishing the KPMG's report? Why is he keeping it? You guys are behaving like arrogant imbeciles. Like something said the other day. You people in government today are more rapacious than Boko Ha ...

• BAAH 3 weeks ago

At this point, nothing can salvage the image and reputation of the most corrupt, most intransigent and wicked arrogant imbeciles governing Ghana. The NDC has worn in advance, no contest. After my research, it is a done deal. ...

• Asem 3 weeks ago

The Gra guy must treat Okujato as Bapo sued Sammy Gyamfi

• Williams 3 weeks ago

We person talk abuagy useless like the lilliputian president

• JUDGEMENT DAY 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo and his family have oveeborrowed and even illegally and secretly printed over 80 bn GHS yet they're still looting and looting because Ghanaians are cowards. 2025 they'll be held accountable with every accomplice. ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

I think you are the only person in Ghana to believe your own nonsense of government printing 80 billion Ghana cedis to fool your own self.

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

A LIAR WHO HAS NEVER WORKED IN LIFE BEFORE AND ALE TO GET 50,000 DOLLARS IN HIS CAR BOOT FOR ONLY OMOTUO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

GHANA IS CHEAP-THANK PAPANO MAHAMA FOR BRINGING SUCH LIARS TO GOVERN.

• Prof. Frimpong Boateng. Heart Surgeon 3 weeks ago

Aarrrhhh. Waste of data. I thought is is some better human being talking. Not knowing it is Miracle Aboagye. Tweaaaaa. That idiot with his mouth like a squirrel. That stupid villager

• TJ 3 weeks ago

Aahhh. Are you guys not tired of saying Ablakwa hasn’t worked in his life. You have been saying this for over 12 years. Only an idiot will assume that working as an MP is no work. Aplus and Ken agyapong said it, majority of ...

• Akenten Gyima. 3 weeks ago

Ablakwa is a nation wrecker not a politician, he callously destroy people's image just because of political power. Yes he never worked before getting the nod from the ignorant voters to come and destroyed others apart from hi ...

• @ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

Massa stop the lies . It was 25,000 cedis. You guys think every is stupid like your NPP supporters.

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Infact Okudzeto Ablakwa has to be very careful. Because the question is how was he able to get the GRA boss Itinerary? And why did he not cause the police to arrest him at the airport. KIA,officials has to be very careful
    G ...

• Grandpa 3 weeks ago

You don't know what is the difference between public servant and private sector so shout up

• Konkontiba 3 weeks ago

You are very stupid and a fool. The GRA boss was a public figure paid by the state, so all info about him is public. You foolish guys should learn and stop fooling on such platforms. Good for nothing stooges and absent minded ...

• GHANAIAN 3 weeks ago

So, because the GRA C'ssioner Gen is a public figure Okujeto can lie about him and said he had run away from Ghana when in fact the man was at work? Why is this young man always interested in destroying people's reputation wh ...

• Logosu 3 weeks ago

Donkey Miserable aboagyimiii, shouting the up. Stupid being like you. Tweaaaaa spits.

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

Idiot are you the one to demand an apology

• Okponglo Guy 3 weeks ago

He thinks everyone is like his gullible worshippers. JJ had the best description for him.

Blow the alarm as an MP but stop the sensationalism.

We are still waiting for you to explain Isofoton.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

You and who are waiting for him? You fool

• Sissu 3 weeks ago

I know this ugly albino will not apologise. But for politics where would this idiot have been? Could he have started business on his own? A person who suddenly found himself in politics without any experience before could spe ...

• Koo 3 weeks ago

If Okudzeto refuses to apologise, may he be cursed beyond redemption and may anything he touches be a failure. You can't just dent someone's hard earned reputation by mere conjecture and speculation. May Okudzeto s reputation ...

• Yaw Kwab 3 weeks ago

Okudzeto. Why are you silent about your sister Seidinam Tamakloe who absconded to USA for a fake medical check up and has since not returned.? What is good for the gander is also good for the geese. If it had been NPP, Okudze ...

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

Idiot who told you the are related and who prevented you not to talk about it? Political animal

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

Trokosi Ayigbe vermin: both Ablakwa and Tamakloe are Ayigbes! Subversive alien parasitic leeches.

• Adanko 3 weeks ago

Tell okudzeto to give us details of sedinam Tamakloe travel arrangements.

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Now everyone in Ghana knows beaver teeth Ablakwa judgement debt contractor and a nation wrecker lacks credibility.He is full of lies and misinformation.

• Alan Kyeremanteng 3 weeks ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa is more sensible than Bawumia, the Akyem Abuakwa Toilet Carrier

• H Aborbi 3 weeks ago

Do you have any evidence to support your assertions that Mr Okudzeto Ablakwa's claims are false? If you have such evidence, provide it. Ghanaians must learn to base their arguments on evidence or logic instead of talking just ...

• Kooki 3 weeks ago

It was false because the man never eloped, and has since returned to the country with his family: Only a shallow-minded person like Okudzeto can conclude that because the man had travelled with his family, he had eloped,escap ...

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Ablakwa will never ever apologize. For exposing you shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves Lai's brigade idiots in power.

• Kooki 3 weeks ago

You will share with his curses: May you and all evil-minded people like Okudzeto never find peace on your lives, all attempts at success be turned into failure for trying to use false conclusions to tarnish someone's reputati ...

• NANA NTOW 3 weeks ago

This idiot Miracles again, wait for the untold truth and yours.

• Mike 3 weeks ago

Miracles, encourage your Prez to just publish the report. We can read it ourselves. You guys are something else!

• Kwaku Duah 3 weeks ago

The Presidency should publish the full report in the dailies.

• Bintu 3 weeks ago

I can imagine if Sedinam Tamakloe was NPP, Ablakwa would have published every information about her by now.