You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 27Article 1928099

I would be ashamed to show my face in public if I were an NPP member – Mr Beautiful

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

FSHS
    1D1F
    TVET
    STEM
    ROADS & FLYOVERS
    HOSPITALS
    GH CARD........
    Please shine your eyes

• Fati 3 weeks ago

For 8 years these outcomes you've stated are a disgrace! Ghanacard,can even be presented by civil societies,its not an achievement. TVET? THAT CORRUPT INSTIT7TION?

• Brigadier sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

You are either disingenuous, diabolical or plain liar.

• WSamePeople 3 weeks ago

So why for all the while your beloved party was in power, ggdy never taught of doing the above. Even those who killed people for having less could talk now because Ghanaians have short memory. Such a nerd talking nonsense and ...

• Abass 3 weeks ago

WSamePeople, Your NPP slaughtered people like flies for power in the 2020 election to steal. The 2016 election was hacked and the 2020 election was openly bloody-rigged. NPP never won any election.

• Ben Fosu 3 weeks ago

...and what will the 2024 election will be, Mr Predictor.
    NDC will lose again. No vision. Create, loot and share Party.
    No election was won but you are glorifying in the 137/137 parliamentary numbers. Was that not through ...

• Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago

I never knew that Mr, Beautiful man is a disgrace to his profession. He should be told to stop his foolishness.

• Prince 3 weeks ago

U call urself jack toronto ,u rether more disgrace to ur family for supporting npp the most useless and stupid government ever so pls pls do u won’t to compare ndc to npp pls ,think petrol almost 15 per liter.rice 5kilo is ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

PLAIN TALK:

IF I WAS FROM THE VOLTA REGION I WOULD BE TOO ASHAMED TO CREATE MORE ENEMIES FOR MYSELF BECAUSE OF NDC!

If I was from the Volta Region like that Mr. Ugly I would be ashamed to be making more enemies becaus ...

• Mike 3 weeks ago

I hope you will live another 4 years and those items you mentioned will cost 10 times in another 4 years and I will like to hear what you will say, that will make you a fool

• Akenya 3 weeks ago

It's true that if this man Mr Beautiful were wise he would have known that he is stupid, an actor can support a political party but such foolish talks must be avoided.

• KKwadaso 3 weeks ago

Useless character talking trash.
    In that walking illegality you call party with no ideology
    and no program to improve the country you’re happy.
    It tells a lot about characters like you.Refer to the first statement

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH AND STUPID NDC ILLITERATE MEDDLING IN POLITICS!!
    BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY
    WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
    BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS
    CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT ...

• Fati 3 weeks ago

Why is npp supporters only ashantes?

• Agya 3 weeks ago

@Fati, can you leave Asantes out of your small brain? Nobody, no one should preach who Asantes should vote for, respect yourself

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

THIS AKPETESHIE SATURATED CHARACTER TOO CAN OPEN HIS DIRTY MOUTH AND TALK...WHY COVER YOUR EYES WITH GLASSES?...TWEAA.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

NPP thieves always supporting their pay masters

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 weeks ago

This idiot again.

• Samamkoto 3 weeks ago

Mr fool, you failed in your bid to be an mp, why bcos you are a certified comedian, cant you see the transformation which is going on in the country? See ghanaians are wide awake we are not going give power to mahama to share ...

• Kwasi Asembi 3 weeks ago

Mr Beautiful, if you do your assessment like that, then you are misleading your cherish followers. Please, be fair in your comments and tell Ghanaians what every side of the divide had done whether good or bad.

• Pj 3 weeks ago

you don’t a face off

• Mc 3 weeks ago

Another useless NDC foolsoldier spewing nonsense

• Monitor Lizard 3 weeks ago

See this bootlicker.

• Mensah Ofosu 3 weeks ago

This man was among the people that killed the SAVIOUR.

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Even ndc people are showing their faces. Shameful politicians

• So u see 3 weeks ago

A useless guy like. Who needs u in Nppp?

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Useless Bawuliar NPP party

• I WOULD BE ASHAMED TO SHOW MY FACE IF I LOOK LIKE YOU! 3 weeks ago

Go hide your face!

• Papa Osei 3 weeks ago

Listen to this gyimi gyimi guy. You have eyes you but you cannot see. Don’t you have any family member attending SHS now? If you have, then bury your head in shame. Haven’t you seen the numerous road projects in Ghana? T ...

• Brigadier sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

Really? Then NDC members including you Clement bonney should do mother Ghana a big favour. Dink acid

• Oklibone Accra 3 weeks ago

Yes.you will ashame.you don't even know that the NDC was in power for 8 years.you don't know.which new airport n harbour?dadanoaaa

• Super incompetent government 3 weeks ago

True talk Mr Beautiful. I always say that any reasonable person would not defend or vote for this useless government. Now people are just shorting fuel at the meddle of a road just coz fuel is too expensive. I have experie ...

• Adanko 3 weeks ago

You have always been a nonentity... this is no news .

• AAA+ 3 weeks ago

Why is that, almost all abnormal persons affiliate to NDC, is it not shocking???

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

But who really wants to see this your ugly face?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

You talking about SHAME? Who really cares about the word Shame in Ghana? Just look around you and the number of corruption, treacherous , cantankerous and the most evil acts around. That’s why the whole country is in such ...

• Kobi 3 weeks ago

Keassia even mahama still walk in the country

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Pls do u guys have ur own filling station or market pls let as know cos it seems some people are just comfortable with the situation we found ur self today pls ,look at the cost of fuel ,engine oil,cost of lorry fares ,even p ...

• Sweety 3 weeks ago

Prince that's exactly my point
    But those Npp hypocrites, greedy fulani cows footsoldiers, that on bawuliar pay roll supports such nonsense

• KMAE 3 weeks ago

Liar Mr. Beautiful which Harbours were built? and schools

• Nee 3 weeks ago

Which face?. The ugly and dirty one for yours?.

• WEBSITE DESIGN. VDNDR8 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGH

• Eric 3 weeks ago

Ghana paaa, any idiot who gets the platform thinks he can spill trash you are more disgraceful than anybody. Agya Koo has a mansion which came from his had work of which he employed you foool.

• joe 3 weeks ago

even your crimal party member who for any reason creating looting and sharing can show their face what is wrong for him to show his face ?in the history of this country , any person who has gone to jail were from some of your ...

• UK boy 3 weeks ago

Comedian....look at you, all because of free money ndc never again

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? The useless criminals elephant family don't have no shame at all. Bawumia the mountain goat forgot himself that he is economy manager and he also doesn't remember ...

• AK 3 weeks ago

Yes the awof money you received from Mahama is finishing so you are showing your face again so in the unlikely event he wins you get replenishment. Ghanaians are smarter than you so called village celebrities trying to con th ...

• Praba 3 weeks ago

Mr Beautiful or whatever, a useless comedian like you not ashamed to lick the ass of John Mahama the thief.

• Cc 3 weeks ago

NPP, o NDC o, gyimii korɔ noaa

• Kwami 3 weeks ago

You rather be ashamed that your advert on a certain tomato paste was a disaster, Mr Beautiful.

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

Stupid to the highest order . So do you think dead goat is better of than life goat. Useless only empty head ndc members do see the great transformation ghana is going through. Even America interest rate is 7% and gas are now ...

• Kbwill 3 weeks ago

Even when Mahama performed abysmally, you showed your face. Unreasonable being, think twice before you talk

• Teacher 3 weeks ago

Your face looks like a monkey so this is no wonder.

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Who are you? Idiot

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Look at him too.

• Peeved 3 weeks ago

You are a not so who cares about what you think? I would be ashamed with a resurrected dumsor thief who after losing elections handed our bauxite to his brother and was part of the create loot and share. I agree with JDM that ...

• Adanko 3 weeks ago

Do u have a face ? Who needs to see what u think is a face . ? Nonsense

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Because you are NDC member and a nation wrecker you could show your face of ashamed of your party stealing cables,high tension pylons and transformers to cause dumsor and most your party disrespected late Thomas Mensah of his ...

• Kow 3 weeks ago

NDC cancel common teachers allowance, nurses allowance , gave us 4years of uninterrupted DUMSOR. Come November people like you will be crying

• Ben Fosu 3 weeks ago

Hɛɛɛ, Mr Beautiful or whatever you called yourself. Where is your beautiful face to show in public, Who cares about you, greedy bastard. You follow Nkokɔ nketente party NDC. No message. You should rather cover your fac ...