You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 26Article 1927907

Dr. Bawumia struggling to name running mate because of his utterances - Nana Ntow Amirekyi

Read Comments Comments (53)

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Is this struggle to name a running mate a reflection of how people feel about the NPP? Who knows.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Very apt observation from Nana Ntow. Honestly Bawumia is not smart. In his unbridled quest for political power and self seeking ambition, he completely detached and extricated himself from his boss AKUFFO ADDO. Now what role ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Bawumua has serious difficulty in choosing the worse out of the worst remaining garbage

• BAAH 3 weeks ago

Bawumiah cannot and will not be allowed to choose his vice, Gabby will decide that for him. This is stooge who wants to be head of state. So indecisive!!!

• Baba 2 weeks ago

Up you

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

UNDECISIVE BAWULIAR CANNOT EVEN CHOOSE A RUNNING MATE.... HOW CAN WE HAND THE WHOLE COUNTRY OVER TO HIM??

• Fati 3 weeks ago

Akuffo addo is the most stupid, wicked and dumbest person ever to go anywhere the presidency in ghana. You brought this guy in as your vice, rendered him useless and left him to dry. You completely sidelined him and went for ...

• kofi france 3 weeks ago

No he is not struggling! Bawumia is a smart politician. He has a strategy. He wants to win. The election is close. He has a plan. he wants to make the right choice. He already has his finger on it. Just wait and see.

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

You are even struggling to defend him, aren’t you?

• Fati 3 weeks ago

What are his plans? Doing nothing?

• Allah Dey 3 weeks ago

How many months did it take Mahama to choose his running mate. This shows how ndc party fears the coming to Dr Bawumia. Wow. It's possible.

• Future president 3 weeks ago

Funny. Us Bawumia still relevant?
    The last time I checked, his followers have thrown in the towel.

NPP will experience the most devastating and humiliating loss in the history of Ghana politics.

• Baba 2 weeks ago

That's if they don't rig again. I'm sure that's what they are busily pl. ning as the last option. And so picking a running mate is unimportant to them.

• Papa Osei 3 weeks ago

How? Mo ne gyimii de3

• Leviticus 3 weeks ago

Very myopic thinking! Some people think as if they are eating grass.

• Kwame Nyame 3 weeks ago

What is your concern?

• Mike 3 weeks ago

He beats all the liars, so he is searching for super liar as a lying mate.

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Thrash assertion and borla

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. OL77KU 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJK

• George 3 weeks ago

When did JDM named his?Has Allan your Boss named his?Dzi wofie as3m

• OLD SOLDIER 3 weeks ago

Abronye is our sure bet for Vice Prez

• The truth 3 weeks ago

Is Bawumia a true Muslim? I don't think so
    No true Muslim would go to a fake Prophet for "blessings"
    .Some one should tell me if I am wrong.

• JohnnyWas 3 weeks ago

Shut up! If a Muslim wants to be President of predominantly Christian country, he has to appease the Christian community.

• Baba 2 weeks ago

No no you got him wrong. He said fake prophet and not christian prophet. A fake prophet is not a christian prophet. Islam recognises Christianity.

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Cecilia Dapaah is his running mate.Bawumia is not struggling at all,not nobody lie the public.Tnx.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

He is only delaying so he can name one of the Akufo Addos, Ofori-Attas as his running mate. Naming the running mate will crack the NPP, just wait and see.

• Freedom is not free 3 weeks ago

The guy absolutely dumb and confused, he talks too much and doesn't know anything

• Albert 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is the cause of his own problems..
    He always make comments that will be used against him.
    He's not smart enough to know that in Ghanaian politics, what you say or do will be used against you...
    Bawumia is not sma ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Who told you Dr Bawumiah is struggling to name his running mate?Hypocrites, how long did it took Mahama to name his running mate?

• Slim 3 weeks ago

May Bawumia and whosoever he picks as his running mate run into a ditch in defeat by the name of Jesus.

• WHY IS MR .BAWUMIA WASTING TIME ?. 3 weeks ago

Mr. NAPO and Mr. Adutwum are the front runners for NPP vice presidential slot but with the current Dumsor light challenges under Mr. Napos ministry of Energy the.mantle falls to Mr. Adutwum. The education Minster is ver ...

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

Dr. Bawumia might be waiting for spiritual guidance before the name of his vice. The elections are in December, therefore, he should not be haste. In everything, with prayers and supplication, let your request be known to God ...

• Kolo 3 weeks ago

he struggles with everything....common truth and bible verses....Big liar of our time

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GM,G5FT 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Kobina Boafo 3 weeks ago

The voodoo economist needs to be sanctioned for failure at all levels of governance. A real " YAHOO " boy Bawumia needs to be sent back to goat herding where we all know he MUST excel.

• John 3 weeks ago

And Colins too is an hourable with this kind of conduct on TV? Mtcheeeew !

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians should not mind Bawumia he is campaigning like an opposition leader, a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and the Akyim marfias

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Tax stamp and e levy maker. Christian or Muslim. Since 2014 you know that you become the next president after NADAA and you are not prepared for it. Another doctor. If each party could have allowance to provide two presidenti ...

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 3 weeks ago

Too many fools looking for attention. Who is this ndc stooge

• Kiki 3 weeks ago

What rubbish. This has no scientific and political basis. Anyone can open his wide and utter any garbage without any sense. That is coming from PNC man, a party that is torn apart, struggling to survive.
    Dr Bawumia is being ...

• Emily 3 weeks ago

John Mahama all the way. He should should not name anyone

• Kath 3 weeks ago

Massa, chop your house matter. You party has failed to exist. Go find a way to resuscitate it and stop worrying our ears with someone’s party matters.

• Kobby 3 weeks ago

This is one of the most childish approaches to the issue!

• How long did Bauxite thief mahama use in choosing vice losing candidate 3 weeks ago

NDC shd let us enjoy our peace of mind.

• Alhaj Baakome 2 weeks ago

You people are a pack of ignoramuses. Have you considered the length of time John Magama took to name his running mate? Almost 8 months. Bawumia has not done even 5 months. And when did he say that the pr3sident dies not list ...

• Naa Atswei Mensah 2 weeks ago

Does this add up? Critical thinking, please?

• Kutsii 2 weeks ago

We have the MEN, we have the MEN impo ni ?? Serwah BRONI would be a very attractive driver's MATE. Ghanaians are waiting for the ANGEL Bawumia wants to name as driver's MATE. I can't stop laughing at the confusion in the ...

• Kwabena Agyei 2 weeks ago

Stupidly at the higher level.
    When was John Mahama elected flag bearer of the NDC, and when did he choose his running mate?

In any case, why is a collapsed PNC member be concerned about when Bawumia is going to choose hi ...

• Amonooa 2 weeks ago

Utter Rubish. How does his utterances affect his choice. I'm surprised Ghanaians can't recognise a problem solver when they see one. He's already chosen his mate. I believe he will name at the appropriate time. All you ...

• Kay 2 weeks ago

The hypocrisy of the Ghanaian is just so unbelievable. We all know the constitution directs all power to the president. The vice only gets what is assigned to him by the president. The only time a vice president gets to have ...

• Baba 2 weeks ago

No wonder the country is static. Overaged President and unactivated Vice President.

• Mubi 2 weeks ago

How long did it take Mahama to name his running mate? Hypocrites! !

• Mubi 1 week ago

Hypocrites. Why are you not talking about Mahama struggling to come out with a manifesto after being in opposition for all this while.