You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 26Article 1927890

History will hold Akufo-Addo responsible for economic hardships - Mustafa Gbandi

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Man Nie 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo has taken Ghana to pre independence days with his GREED. MWW Mahama will win

• Thomas 3 weeks ago

MASSA - AS FOR AKUFO ADDO- WE LEAVE HIM TO THE GODS OF OUR MOTHEELAND TO DEAL WITH HIM: HE WILL BE WARPOUT IN HISTORY LIKE HIS FATHER;

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

HISTORY WILL HOLD YOU AS A FOOLISH MAN AS HISTORY WILL CHRONICLE WORLDWIDE ECONOMIC DOWNTURN POST COVID AND THE RUSSIA/UKRAIN WAR.

• POP 3 weeks ago

THE MOST WICKED PRESIDENT IN GHANA HISTORY IS AKUFO ADDO- JJ KILLED BODYS- BUT AKUFO ADDO KILLED SPIRITS:

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

The level of corruption and dishonesty this government has brought into our political and social system is unprecedented, and I am afraid it will probably take a generation to get things back to normal levels.

• Ekow Jones is 3 weeks ago

Only sick minds think like that

• Twene 3 weeks ago

Which history? That man has to die a painful death cuz he deserves it.

• POP 3 weeks ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHAA: TJAT FOR SURE- HE WILL DIE LIKE A FOWL

You first followed by the rest of your family

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

Akufo-Addo is a disappointment! Bawuliar is a disaster!! Ken Ofori-Atta is a crook!!! NPP is a scam!!!! Simplicita.

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

Exactly the same comments were made against Kwame Nkrumah in 1966. History is always a good teacher.

• POP 3 weeks ago

ABEG - DO NOT COMPARE AKUFO ADDO TO NKRUMAH- THE BOTH ARE TOTAL DIFFERENT PEOPLE

• King 3 weeks ago

History will hold Akufo Addo as the best ever president in Ghana. Period.

Very dishonest person. All your wicked activities and lies will catch up with you. An evil organization called a party. The blood of innocent people this people have shared will hunt you forever.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering. Try me i will make Ghana great again. I will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of ...

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Confused NDC opposition secretary

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. OL7;7KU6 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FG5H

• Slim 3 weeks ago

This guy is just stupid. The NDC should write speeches for him. He's a put off for floating voters.

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Where was this imbecile when Rawlings sold all both state and private industries and businesses to render Ghanaians jobless to initiate hardship and not satisfy confiscate our 50 cedis as we go hungry for months.This imbecile ...

• Opuni 3 weeks ago

Over one million people voted against JDM in the 2016 general election because he failed woefully and the economic hardship was unbearable therefore, if history will hold Nana Addo responsible, then the history will also hold ...

• Mensah Ofosu 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT THIS THIEF