You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 23Article 1927304

Truck driver behind train accident is an NDC member – NPP’s Nana B alleges

Read Comments Comments (142)

• Sam. 1 month ago

another empty -headed guy , never speaks sense.

• sungod 1 month ago

another stupid block headed,?ignorant fool

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

THIS BLOATED PIG CALLED NANA BEE IS THE MOST STUPID GUY IN THE WHOLE WORLD... HEERRHH POLITICS THROWN TO THE DOGS... SO NPPIGS WILL CONCLUDE THAT BCOS OF NDC, THE COULDNT OPERATE THE TRAIN.... WHERE IS THE SKY TRAIN YOU PROMI ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Unrelated competition for idiocy in NPP is turning ugly. I'm waiting impatiently to see who eventually wins the most stupid award. It seems Nana B has upped his chances of beating Wontumi for the prestigious Akufo Addo Idiocy ...

• Izay 1 month ago

I appreciate this comment/Remarks. You are definitely right.

• Rex 1 month ago

And so what? An armed robber apprehended in my auntie's area in Kumasi on Sunday, was also a known Npp activist, hope that doesn't make all Npp people armed robbers? Or does it?

• Unibuen 1 month ago

Wowowowoh, are you a comedian? You make me laugh teee. This guys can't even change to become civilised normal humans.

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

After the arrested of the ECG boss in Kumasi, there has been series of sabotaging the DUMSOR all over Ghana, something has to be done with this sabotaging

• Naa Aku Wele 1 month ago

And these are the people ruling the nation oo. Why then are Ghanaians weeping? When you put imbeciles in charge, this is the result.

• Henry. 1 month ago

You people see were tribalism has gotten us. Just because the name of the sounds like an Ewe name he's been branded as an NDC man. How can Ewes have the free will to join the NPP. A statement like this coming from an enlighte ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

These guys are so disrespectful of all tribes. It is really sad and very dangerous to Ghana as a nation.
    Is that Nana B guy now saying that Peter Amewu used goats and pigs to vote for him ?

• SHIMANO 1 month ago

Hey, Nana "B" the BIG, FAT, FOOL... !!!!!!!! Stupid animal like you! Ehat is the crime committed if he's an NDC member..????? Even your COCAINE & HOMOSEXUAL NPP PARTY has all manner of animals following it. Where is Cecilia A ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

We all heard Ofosu Ampofo tape.The kidnapping,rape and killing.We witness NDC members working on Western standards rail tracks stealing railway lines and removing fastenings.We hear trio too.NDC members stealing transformers ...

• Ben 1 month ago

Yes indeed, a very stupid and over bloated buffoon. What crime has Ghana committed to have such clouns in positions of power. Ghana has indeed gone to the dogs.Nonsense

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Didn't I tell you guys that this whole train saga nonsense is a well calculated and orchestrated move, a well choreographed and stage managed mental movie to hoodwink unsuspecting Ghanaians to eventually rope in the NDC to co ...

• Kay 1 month ago

NDC is a product of a coup detat so they are capable of doing anything unacceptable to the society to gain power.FRANKIE are you embarrassed of your history?

KAY GO AWAY.. KAY GEY THE FCUK OUT OF HERE... WHO CALLED YOU HERE?? NPPIG ABOAFUNU... HOW CAN YOU DEFEND A PIG CALLED NANA B... THAT GUY IS A RETARDED IDIOT... KAY THE BUSH MEAT

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

NPP is a product of assassination, bombs manufacturing and throwing, poisoning opponents and themselves, lying and fabricating falsehoods, destruction of indigenous businesses and reputation, mass Ali Baba thievery and corrup ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Assassinations etc.......NPP very notorious in all of these.

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Ghana's 4th republic democracy was established by the NDC. Great societies like France, Russia all went through revolutions.....US.

• zzz 1 month ago

HAHAHAHAHA: NPP IS MORE THAN KINDERGARTEN:

• Sapiens 1 month ago

Nana Buulu.

• Ashpopo 1 month ago

Must we politicize everything? Ahba!...#BringbackselfserviceAdGhanaweb

• Police 1 month ago

I am not sure
    Let's live in peace

Nana B
    Your exit time is up

Do your worse

• Ghanaians are wise 1 month ago

These NPP Government has been ruling Ghana for almost 8 years but they are still blaming NDC for every incompetence of theirs. Grow up NPP!

• Koo 1 month ago

True

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

When will this guy say anything sensible for once, gyimi nkooa

• Obournana 1 month ago

Nana b is just projecting knowing what the NPP did to confuse Ghanaians . It's NPP inside work to cover up their corrupt behavior. NPP will kill to win election. Shameless nana b. Why don't you publish the picture, the reside ...

• Mike 1 month ago

Idiots would always remain the same. To think that this fellow sat in a law school class to be taught beats my imagination. Only pin-brains think this way. Rubbish!

• Dread 1 month ago

Didn't expect this guy to be speaking like this. Anyway when you are highly educated and you belong to NPP, you lose all common sense.

• Nico 1 month ago

Even if he is, who goes on a test drive without checking the tracks first in a country where there are hardly trains ??? I can answer that only amateursvand fools NDC, NPP or other fools.

• AK 1 month ago

Who told you there was no inspection before the test run? The rail truck was ahead of the train 30 minutes inspecting. Instead of condemning the act you are rather blaming the engineers. This shows that it was a sabotage and ...

• Kofi Akakpo 1 month ago

SEE THE MYOPIC MIND OF THIS USELESS IDIOT

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Ghana is a peaceful and peace-loving nation. We cannot recognise terrorist acts when there is one because we do not know what it looks like. Hmmmmm.

• Unibuen 1 month ago

Yeah, but what has terrorist got to do about ur incompetency? It is only an idiot who would move a car on a newly built Rd n a newly fix car to test without finding out the safety of both

• Jay 1 month ago

The person that promised us $1 million a year per constituency, 1 district 1 factory, 1 district 1 dam is an NPP man. The person that stole millions of dollars and put it under her bed is an NPP woman. The person that promise ...

• Blackman Sense Typical Evil NDC Mindset! 1 month ago

Because NPP would get the praises so lets destroy it if even someone dies it serves our purpose.

What a typical blackman NDC mindset.

The good thing is that this is a clear message that these current group of Mahama le ...

• Adnan 1 month ago

You are a Big Fool.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Another useless fool, then tell us the one putting the lights out is also an NDC member, do you people think we are all from the Ashanti Region where you say anything to descive them

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 month ago

Arrrrrrrh Nana Beer when at all will make sense

• Do The Do 1 month ago

Nana B you are a dirty asshole just like you stupid parents. Abua bi ba gimi gimi. You eat like a cow the reason your stomach resembles that of a cow. Now honourable Ghanaians can reason and stupid like you and your entire d ...

• GOOD FATHER 1 month ago

THIS WEE SMOKER AND TREMADOR TAKER IS NOT SEROUS.HE IS OUT OF HIS MIND.

• No9 1 month ago

He can't be a herb man. Maybe tramadol.
    Weed users are wise people oo.
    This thing calling himself nanabee,I rest my case

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

MASSA don’t Condem wee smokers! Wee is our remedy, guess what USA/CANADIANS are raking in trillions of dollars from wee since it was legalized and you’re hanging in your shithole talking shit

• Son of man 1 month ago

Ghanaians should wake up to condemn such an evil mindset from some the citizens. We all should work towards how to build the nation. NDC executives should come out to it.

• Kofi Ashanti 1 month ago

Fools in the affairs of governance

• Akos 1 month ago

It can also be an NPP member just to frame NDC if your allegation is true. Master we know all these tricks oooo especially when it is getting to elections. Go pray God to keep in power again and stop this rubbish

• Fod 1 month ago

Look at the kind of ppl ruling gh?
    Oh Lord! Where did we go wrong?

• Adnan 1 month ago

This guy is just a waste of time..aside his bad fashion sense he is also a fool..too bad

• matthew 1 month ago

BIGOTS!! because he`s got a voltarian name he has to be NDC!! which people voted for peter amewu to become an mp?

• Me - Me 1 month ago

When will this rubbish stop? So many people belong to groups and yet they run into troubles. Does that mean the group was behind the trouble causer? You have stopped thinking and engaging in unnecessary propaganda. Shame!!!! ...

• Iron felix 1 month ago

Broflot shut up

• KJ 1 month ago

Then go and arrest the NDC party nonsense

• Yhaww 1 month ago

Gyimieee saaa

• KJ 1 month ago

Nana B is part of the reason why people say most persons with big head doesn't have sense

• John Kingsford Mensah 1 month ago

Fellow country men, let's build Ghana together by stop apportion unnecessary blame on individuals who have done nothing to warrant it. This was a preventable accident if the test run was holistically giving to the Railway ope ...

• Kpando 1 month ago

Evil Ndc party. Your incompetent Mahama and Togolese Fiafitorwo are behind the crashing of the train. .

WU MAAME TW3 RED GOLD GREEN

• AsMa 1 month ago

Dis guy fool pass 70 million monkeys

• Baako 1 month ago

Who in his right sense will leave a truck to be completely demolished because he supports a particular political party, why are NPP Stewarts always behaving live idiots? What will that person leaving the truck there benefit. ...

• Talk Sense 1 month ago

Stop this propaganda and do the correct thing

• Dokua 1 month ago

Can we also say ...the 8kg plus cocaine bust ....is an Npp doing?...the NACOB official captured on the CCTV...madam asantwaa is allegedly an Npp card bearer anaaaa??? Gymiii saaa

• Sasabonsam 1 month ago

It’s possible thief Akuffo Addo is behind this accident to deflect the heat he’s facing about dumsor.

• Jb 1 month ago

What about the one who put the train on track without clearance? A normal human being will not embark one such trip without checking to see if the tracks are cleared. The train driver is also an ndc member. Nonsense!

• Miatorwo 1 month ago

Hello good people of Ghana. Ndc has lost the battle. The only strategy left is to rain perpetual insults on people in the media space. This will discourage people
    from making comments then they will take over with their di ...

• Be realistic 1 month ago

Who in 8 years of opposition under this hardship, high cost of importing vehicle into Ghana a situation where even people are finding it difficult to import dead fishes through our ports would sacrifice his Kia Rhino to make ...

• bingo 1 month ago

thank you

• Jb 1 month ago

The one who put the train on the railway line without checking for obstacles is an NPP member. He should also be charged for negligence, causing damage and causing financial loss to the state.

• Gad 1 month ago

Another epitome of fool and fraud…. Idiots

• Henry 1 month ago

If you have an idiot, who doesn’t care about his or her utterances, and that person can easily throw dust into people’s eyes, then we are waiting for such idiots in December to pack them into sacks and throw them off the ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

PLANNING TO RIG 2024!!!!
    These NPP/Bawumia guys see all Ghanaians as fools and are planning to ensure that they win the elections by hook or crook, rigging? and they have packed the judiciary with their people and cronies . ...

• No9 1 month ago

The minister said the truck on rail was photo shop so what the hell are these people telling us. They think we are fools. A while test and no media hse on board. See how foolish these npp guys are forgetting it's a lie. Akrad ...

• Unknown 1 month ago

Shut up, I never knew your fatness has blocked your brains. Idiot

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

Do you have to attribute all bull shit to ndc? Do you have to politicize everything? Stop the nonsense pls

• Kwame 1 month ago

Pig.......

• Peace maker 1 month ago

This Man has stopped taken his autism medication and yet this mafia government is keeping him at post.. weak brains ruling strong brain's.. kwasia Kwa

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Nana B and stupidity,this is your assumption, this is like chicken politics you are doing, think about your weight and stop doing foolish things ok?Talk about dumsor and stop being silly!

• Tosh 1 month ago

Agreeing without even admitting that this is true. The train pilot, engineers, linesmen, and the minister in charge, I guess are all NDC members. Rail transport is not immune to track incursions, that's why there are meticulo ...

• Yaa 1 month ago

must everything in our country be NPP vs NDC? First of all we are all Ghanaians so one crazy ghanaian left the track there. The very reason why we are here is this issue of NPP vs NDC. why have we allowed these 2 parties to h ...

• Yaw Appiah 1 month ago

NPP is a big disease in Ghana . Empty brains . Always bragging . I don't blame them what we do in Ghana is tribal politics like no one in his or senses will take them serious . The country needs to be govern by the traditiona ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 month ago

So sexy dondon too is an ndc member? Eiii these criminals npp people will destroy every fabric of our society

• kwame 1 month ago

You are very stupid paaaa!!! NPP is this kind of infantile brains you choose to lead your party???

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

Everybody has a party.Did the 2nd lady car not kill her bodyguard?Accidents occur with no party colour.Did the airforce plane that recently had an accident pilot not belong to a party?Do ECG staff (Dumsor/Dumsiesie)not belo ...

• Rocky Lee. 1 month ago

Nana b mosquitoes even think more than you as a human being
    Is the driver wearing NDC shirt which shows he is NDC man?. Are you at the scene yourself?. If you are having children your children even think more than you as th ...

• SðKokobelop 1 month ago

I cringe when people who hold high positions speak like this. Nana B is just as elementary in his analysis of issues as a jhs 2 graduate. Was the vehicle branded in ndc colours? Was the driver in ndc atire? Never again

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Does it surprise anybody who is capable of accepting bribe money to perform serious acts of sabotage in our country these present times considering the hardships? People are now preparing to poison even their close relative ...

• BWils 1 month ago

Since when in the history of Ghana has a Ghanaian never come out to show evidence of any happenings in the country? It is very sad how some people lower themselves to a bottomless pit to speak falsehood. Where is the evidence ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

In Ghana disrespect of rules and bad behaviour have now got party colours and and tribe name.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Useless illiterates educated criminals villagers want to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Idiots you have someone always to blame your stupidity and criminalities. If is not COVID-19 it's a Russian and Ukraine war or NDC. Stupid foo ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

This guy is Soo foolish

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

Kwasea tori he is a Ghanaian before a political party.
    you must deal with the issue in it contest.
    Ashanti Region is NPP strong Hold, does it mean that if there is a fire in the Kejetia Market automatically it is NPP man w ...

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 month ago

foolish man being an ndc solves your mess?

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 month ago

Can this be true? NDC come and clear your image ooo.

• Lamp 1 month ago

How come all the 3 are ewes? Nation wreckers

• Don Karlos Ellembelle 1 month ago

This is stupid trashy irrelevant comments from a loquacious youth organiser.

• Wind 1 month ago

Hahahha easy my people. You said all

• Daniel Quame Dzoboku 1 month ago

Very Empty head! This one too be National Organizer of a Political party? Rubbish and Empty head! Nonsense!

• Yawa 1 month ago

Nana B you're lying. There was no train for the truck to have collided with the train. NPP is based on lies and propaganda. No policies or message.

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

I do not know if the Train's accident was intentional and caused by the NDC. However, if it is determined, the NDC would be a danger to Ghana. People must wait for the investigation by the Police to be completed.

• Fila 1 month ago

I never knew you are such an idiot diabolic minded being.@Nans B

• IDEE 1 month ago

So Per this foolish man's logic, it should have been an Npp member ? Would that have made sense ? You see these useless so called politicians take us for fools and we fall for it all the time. Let's hoot at these guys when th ...

• Ernest sackitey 1 month ago

Nana B is a big fool foolish man

• Useless akofo adoo 1 month ago

Useless boy, all this useless and non entitie buffoon have access to government and are just misusing tax payers money to live luxury, come out with facts and stop your stupid ranting, only nppigs know the cost of of that thi ...

• K adjei 1 month ago

Stop that nonsense you have started and let's deal with the issue in accordance with the law.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

The accident was an act of sabotage by enemies of state.

• Koo 1 month ago

Fools will always remain such no matter how polished they pretend to be. God have mercy on them!

• Toguantei 1 month ago

This is a very stupid thing to say,especially from a high profile person of a ruling party.Very petty.take him to court or do him john kumah?

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU GUYS ARE NOT SERIOUS IN LIFE.... GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• Jodi FORSON 1 month ago

This crush was orchestrated by the NPP to divert attention from the dumsor!

• Banana Republic 1 month ago

How can we called these leaders of our nation? Just because the person has ewe name so he is an NDC member. How can we develop as a nation with this mentality? Nana B or whatever you called yourself, you are a disgrace to the ...

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

Rubbish talk

• Nana 1 month ago

Total foolishness from head to toe. NPP no longer have men with brains. It’s sad. Stupidity and foolishness has taken over the party.

• Thompson 1 month ago

Politics of ignorance! You're just brainless

• Man 1 month ago

Ghanaians, be very careful of politicizing every issue because this will lead us nowhere but to chaos. You know, hatred, political sentiments, and greed gave made many people in this country to reason objectively. Even though ...

• Paa 1 month ago

Everything is politically colorized, even crime. Shameful!! Punish the criminals and stop this political gimmicks

• Papa 1 month ago

What a fool

• BOKO HARAM. 1 month ago

Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar.

Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and ...

• Akonta 1 month ago

Always knew NPP and Nana B were stupid but this one is enormous kwasiakika

• Kofi Babone 1 month ago

Everything is politics in Africa, how can a country progress with a divisive country with Everything pushing to politics?

• Willie 1 month ago

So you trying to tell Ghanaians that the NPP party has started going round inspecting party cards of convicts. Is this guy serious? You people behave like Accra Aca and Labone ShS beefing each other.

• Felix 1 month ago

Gyemiiiee saa tweaaa

• Mepane 1 month ago

If a thief promises to attack your home and so you leave your door unlocked at night and in the morning your properties are missing, who do we blame

You or the thief

• Pee 1 month ago

Nobody should respond to Nana B, he has a serious psychiatric issue

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

PLEASE NANA B, THE SUV DRIVER BEHIND THE TRAIN ACCIDENT IN HOUSTON, WHICH PARTY IS HE A MEMBER OF?

• Truth 1 month ago

We are tired of stupid people, so in this country everything is npp/ndc. Useless! It's happens cos we all bunch of idiots especially the leaders

• nii 1 month ago

if you talk too much, you end up talking rubbish

• Asomani Samuel 1 month ago

Foolish talk

• TonyB 1 month ago

The negligence of the Energy Ministry and the Railway Authorities Contributed greatly. It's a new constructed rail line The people living along the line should have been sencitized before the test run Why politize inefficienc ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. B71S

• BOB 1 month ago

May god strike NANA B to death for foolishly supporting NNPIGS.

Nana B is one of the people God will never allow go for free under akufo ado

• Charm 1 month ago

I remember Rojo Mettle Nunoo's "I smell an Elephant".........

• Rest Not 1 month ago

Stupid old boy

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

DUMB ASS LIAR NANA BULLSHIT.

Bastard. What evidence do you possess to support your stupid claim that the NDC orchestrated that accident on the tracks?

• Yondo 1 month ago

Everyone knows that this guy is a fool as depicted is the Agyapadie document.
    Idiot

• JBK 1 month ago

I AM SHOCKED AT THIS. NANA B YOU HAVE LOST MY RESPECT.

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

He can be an NDC parliamentary candidate, that does mean he was sent by the NDC to sabotage the project. He must be prosecuted.

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 month ago

It is very difficult not to use certain words on these young politician. I mean, what is the sense in what this trashy village tribal wreck is aserting? Are there any organizations in Ghana infallible? Even if NPP person caus ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

And so what? Your incompetent Railway Minister and his chief Directors were to be blamed. If they had taken extra precaution to inspect the railway line before the test to avoid this. We could have avoided this negligence. So ...

• Paa; . 1 month ago

NanaB please come again.
    I thought crime has no colour and so also are criminals. Please stop the noise and prosecute the criminal, if you are certain about your facts on the matter.

• Nii 1 month ago

And so what.

• I am a Ghanaian 1 month ago

What a useless utterance. So we have to politicise everything. You are an idiot. I will blame Ghanaians if we vote for NPP again. Numskull. Nkwasiasem nkoaa

• McKenzie 1 month ago

Truck driver behind train accident is a GHANAIAN. Nana BULLSHIT, another DICKHEAD in a SHITHOLE.