You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 27Article 1928104

I would be ashamed to show my face in public if I were an NPP member – Mr Beautiful

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kobie 3 weeks ago

Don't come back to cry that no one wants to feature you in movies because you are NDC.

• Nash 3 weeks ago

The whole of Ghana has only 3 ambulance during your master's era. He comes out for people to see him. You've failed in life because of your Mahama. Some of your colleagues in the industry are still making it in life. The fre ...

• Nkrumah were are u? 3 weeks ago

U ar sick, petrol is buying from 3 now 14 cedis, tin of milk during JM time was 4 cedis now 8 cedis...inflation has gone off the roof..n u are talking about ambulance...are some of not in Ghana? See the prices of items compar ...

• Freebody 3 weeks ago

Are we still in 2016 or 2020? Why can't we at least think when we are speaking? Or you are of the same age as at 2016

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Which face are we talking about here?

• Balman 3 weeks ago

So u still think mahama will still come back. We leave to see

• Joe Public 3 weeks ago

@Balman: we live to see, not, we leave to see. Know the difference between live and leave.

• Ababio 3 weeks ago

Npp foolsoldiers do you want us to die. There are several disappointed Npp members and right thinking Ghanaians like myself who wish today is election day to kick the liars ass.

• Enoch 3 weeks ago

Where is the ndc record. It's only a fool like you who will call for ndc back. Grow up

• Ghana montie 3 weeks ago

This guy koraa what does he bring on board? Once upon a time we lived under the rule of mahama ooh! What did we experience? Npp is is not doing well, but I swear ndc is not coming to do anything better. They are just hungry. ...

• King K 3 weeks ago

Exactly

• Anoma 3 weeks ago

Look, let us be real people and stop this support some of us give the Npp without a good reason. We voted for the Npp but things are terrible bad under Nana and Bawumia government. Look at how the dollar is beating the Cedi. ...

• Nana Kwesi 3 weeks ago

You mean things are terrible now than they used to be under Mahama’s administration? You must be a joker then. Though the NPP government may not be churning out the best of governance as majority expected, I don’t think y ...

• Freebody 3 weeks ago

Sorry to ask my brother, as you of the same age as of 2016 or 2020? You are growing right? No on is saying things are better but the choice is urs since ur have tasted this two governance. If is not for propaganda or just par ...

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

So you think the cedi will be at parity with the dollar when NDC comes to power? Joker

• Nene Narnor. 3 weeks ago

Who is this monkey call Bonney. Ugly village maggot in a pit latrine. What do you know about politics? Even Mahama walks and shows his face in public. Foolish man, after eating bush rats you think you know something. Abua ba ...

• Enoch 3 weeks ago

You have not stopped your emptiness in national issues because you don't understand them. Bright the corner where you are.

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Ashanti region we will retire mahama!

• Opuni 3 weeks ago

This village actor calling himself beautiful or whatever says what? Mahama did better Akuffo Addo? Does he travel on our roads enough to compare to Mahama time? Does he see all the projects ongoing? It is true that NPP is str ...

• Akwasi 3 weeks ago

This dude was getting free and cheap auction cars during former president Mahama's time. We met once at Cape Coast through a friend and had a long conversation. He bragged about his connection in the government.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7HY3JGH 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHG5 ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Nana addo npp team and mahama ndc team are all thieves

• Rfua 3 weeks ago

Yes things are not easy but do you know what it would have been if we were still under Mahama? We Ghanaians most of us are so forgetful we have forgotten how we overwhelmingly voted Mahama out.What has he got to offer again n ...

• Ekow Jones is 3 weeks ago

What do you expect from a concert man? Brain dead

• Odiasempa 3 weeks ago

You are not normal

• Dzimakpla 3 weeks ago

Fool in movies and imbecile in real life

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Pitiful Beautiful,so sad.

• Bambi 3 weeks ago

This fool and nincompoops again. He said that Mahama built Airports, where. Mahama the criminal spent $29 million on the Kumasi Airport and called it international. Ethiopia used same amount to built a compl ...

• Y 3 weeks ago

That’s what you think. NPP is two hundred percent better than your missing link party. 24 hours nonsense.

• Manu 3 weeks ago

We're you in Ghana in 1979, 1981The difficukt moment the country went thru???yet people trusted P(NDC) for 19years??Dont come here to tell anybody what they want ok

• Kwabuaa Gyampoh 3 weeks ago

I wd be ashamed for anyone to think that I'm NDC. since 1979, the NDC have proven their uselessness in the body politic of this country.

• Samuel 3 weeks ago

Is he living in Ghana or abroad. Dishonesty among people like them who say they must be "celebrated " . Shame on you all.

• Boss 3 weeks ago

Wode3 gyimii noaa ne concert...u have to grow

• Lady Agnes 3 weeks ago

Sir may I please know why? Mr Beautiful. This is a big insult. Every public figure should curry a message of peace, iam very sad of yr comment and please don't allow some of yr fans be upset with you .

• Togbe 3 weeks ago

The least said about this concert man the better! No wonder they said Ghanaians have short memory indeed! Even you this concert guy is not ashamed to be asking for the return of that your mahama

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Some Ghanaians are very ungrateful upon all the work this NPP government has done for Ghana they don’t appreciate it, travel to other African countries and see what is going on there, free SHS alone makes a big difference, ...

• Clifford Asubonteng 3 weeks ago

Npp hasn't done anything warranting to hide ,let Ndc and Mr Beautiful come out with something else, if they could ever work like Npp has done they will walk with chest up.Not forgetting the situation of the ...

• Very ignoramus 3 weeks ago

And you feel happy showing your face because you are NDC member? Very ignoramus

• Asem 3 weeks ago

If a man is addressed Mr.beautiful is he not a foolish person?

• phillip 3 weeks ago

your ugly face like samuel osam duodu. you dougly stuff only

• Listen to this nonsense 3 weeks ago

Mr beautiful is hungry. Ekom reku no waaaaaaa

• Kingsley Odoom 3 weeks ago

You're soo stupid and am so sorry that you're a fante, do you mean we all should join one stupid party of yours, i don't blame you, u've been paid for that nonsense

• Xxx 3 weeks ago

You are a great fool your face looks like a monkey.

• Ama ghana. 2 weeks ago

You were fooling in kumawood, mahama was dashing you cars, its no more coming so you say what? You are a beautiful idiot.