You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 26Article 1928022

Medikal trolled over choice of outfit to Ghana's High Commission in UK

Read Comments Comments (25)

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GKJFTT 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGJHG

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

Who do you blame? Blame the office of the high commission you should forewarn visitors on how to dress before coming. Flagst!ff house also makes the same errors. Ghleaders fools

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

WASN'T MEEK RUNNING AROUND OUR JULORBIHOUSE IN A TEES AND SHORTS?

• Aponkye 3 weeks ago

Looks like ochee can’t spell jubilee house lol

• Bubra 3 weeks ago

Oh boss, you spoke my mind. Meek mill was at Julorbi House with tshirt and sagging drawstring pants. Hypocritical Ghanaians.

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

Ask again.

• Aponkye 3 weeks ago

Hoodie and a hat. Akoraase paaa nie….is it raining in there?

• Kwadjo 3 weeks ago

Unless the High Commissioner agreed to meet him in such a dress code, whoever arranged such a meeting must be investigated and reprimanded immediately. Imagine dressing like this at the Jubilee House (Accra) or the Manhyia Pa ...

• Patriotic leaders 3 weeks ago

Do have dress for meeting meeting people that we use our taxes to.pay them,i really dont understand Ghanaians at all is a problem that people have to discuss, Ghanaians are suffering from the economic hardship everything has ...

• Andrews Owusu Fordjour 3 weeks ago

You don't wear a cap when you enter your Elder's office. It doesn't show respect. It makes a person rather uncouth. Like wearing shades in a dark place.

• Positive 3 weeks ago

Said it rightly, very shameful character.

• Sam 3 weeks ago

It's so, because these young men see no seriousness in these leaders.

• Positive 3 weeks ago

Never let money make you lose your manners or sense of reasoning as an African child. Spoilt child

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Why are ghanaians always on dressing? Hahahaha. The Chinese have a proverb that say ...... I wont say it here for free

• Mary 3 weeks ago

Write your comment hmm

• yaw cool 3 weeks ago

abrokyire you can wear anything no boshit who cares about what you wear over there they're thinking about their next invention and we're talking about clothes really

• Akyem Kraman. 3 weeks ago

Once a buffoon, always a buffoon. Some of these so called riff raffs parading as rappers in Ghana are nothing but a bunch of lunatics,.dcammers and fraudsters with no class. They have no respect for diplomacy. Well the NP ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 3 weeks ago

Every stupid thing you will have people to support it and be giving examples. Why are we getting too foolish?
    When can we change?

• Real mind and no hatred 3 weeks ago

Once a fool, always a fool. That guy act like a child and also a typical villager. Was he not the same person wearing long yellow boots with the price tag? Village style.

He went to uk standing on a roadside saying let's p ...

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

Medikal, feel free and do whatever pleases your heart and soul. Allow the pigs to grunt. Even our churches have been flexible in dressing.

• Drink water Bushman 3 weeks ago

O ho , small minded people who reason around materialism which is vanity.
    What is your problem with someone outfit if it’s not putting or in or taking out of your pocket.
    U are just attention seeking nuisance to drawing i ...

• Drink water Bushman 3 weeks ago

You are here chatting gibberish about clothes as if that defines everything to the solution of the rape these so called elders and POLITRICKTIONS have meted on GH.
    Boy! You think you are wise so just don’t wear or dress w ...

• Juvenal 3 weeks ago

The American culture is winning every where abi.

• Ghanabi Kofi 3 weeks ago

"Dressing well is a FORM OF GOOD MANNERS"
    ... Tom Ford
    "Dress well to save your life"
    Some of these our guys don't dress well and appropriate at all.
    Medikal is in London, the weather is not that friendly but his choice ...

• SANTROFIE 2 weeks ago

SON YOU GOOFED BIG TIME! APOLOGISE TO THE HI COMMISIONER AND YOUR FUNS. AND NOW!