You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 26Article 1927888

Why sue me for leaving when you weren’t using me? – Ohemaa Woyeje quizzes Multimedia

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Mr Bones 3 weeks ago

Madam , don't be childish, when you sign a legal contract and you need to cancel it ,you take a lawyer and negotiate the terms of quitting . You don't just act like a woman on menopause!

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Na waa....Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are re ...

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. GFF 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDG

• Ghanaians are cowards 3 weeks ago

That media house has collapsed, they are just relying on past glory, their monopoly has been broken, that Evans guy is so corrupt, they are practicing lazy journalism.they think speaking English fluently is wisdom and journal ...

• bibinii y3 aboa 3 weeks ago

did you bring ya vagina and they didn't use it?

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Sue you? Silly company.

• DESMOND 3 weeks ago

Joy fm is a local champion in Ghana and they are content with that. Someone of Evans Mensah's caliber with his hypocrisy can never get better like his predecessors have done working for International media House's like the BB ...

• Roxanne 3 weeks ago

Aho)fe Woyeje nie

• Asem 3 weeks ago

Why women are always abused in Ghana due to employment sake?

• Jupiter 3 weeks ago

She signed a job contract therefore she should know better. You just don't leave cos you're not been used, you have signed a legal contract and must honor it.

• Asemb3ba 3 weeks ago

You can't leave until you end your contract. Were you being paid for not working. Did you submit a resignation letter before you left? Before you came on board, did you sign the appointment letter?

• Samuel J. T. Jlakrong 2 weeks ago

If she left her work for more than 3 months, sackk her instead of resulting to a court case. Wha5 do the labour laws of Ghana says

• Samuel J. T. Jlakrong 2 weeks ago

Mr Bones and Jupiter, this abuse of labor and worker rights. Because she signed a contract and being mis-used and intentionally dump, then she should praised the employer. Beautiful, this is modern day slave abuser. You emplo ...

• www.coincitymirage.com 2 weeks ago

The ashawo earrings she’s wearing in the photo is delicious and devilish

• death penalty 2 weeks ago

Please just change your name and have better treatment. your name is a joke.