You are here: HomeSports2024 05 09Article 1929942

Marcel Desailly advises Mbappe to reject Real Madrid for €350m a year in Saudi Arabia

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Car Tracking systems. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Mho 3 weeks ago

Kids don’t listen

• Saudi gor where? 3 weeks ago

Mbappe and most players of his caliber like challenge not money. Otherwise Messi would have been in Saudi

• Hal 3 weeks ago

And you think MSL is more challenging than Saudi Pro League?? Don't use Messi's move to USA as an example in this case

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

Gyan was in a hurry..he shoukd have stayed in epl for at least 2 years. He would have gotten a deal with either man u or Liverpool or arsenal. That's more money and more publicity plus the price from Saudi would have gone up. ...

• Mental charter 3 weeks ago

Don't trust epl......it's not Futsal but commercial

• Mental charter 3 weeks ago

Thank u

• Mikachi 3 weeks ago

It's not always about money champ. he needs to be playing in the top league with world-class players like Vini. at least Saudi should be for retirement.
    Mpape needs at least 2 ballon d'or before the thought of Suadi.

• JohnnyWas 3 weeks ago

It is always about money in the white man's world. You don't think Real Madrid wants him because of money? He should take Desailly's advice. Take the money. You never know when these same white people will suing for some crap ...

• True talk 3 weeks ago

I like your comment. These players should understand that football is not lifetime career. You only have a short career in football. Take the money and build your future!!. Hazard went to Madrid and was never the person he wa ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 weeks ago

kwasia, can you eat ballon dui?

• Emperor Rasheed 3 weeks ago

Thank you ST. GHFUO.

Odenkey Is right. Go to Saudi for a yr or two and come back

• Mr.N 3 weeks ago

Crazy advice if Mbappe is 30+ years that would have been great advice. Mbappe want to win things such as Ballon d'Or, FIFA World Player of the Year, UEFA Men’s Player of the Year Award etc., when he is playing in a retireme ...

@ Mr. N. Money is everything bro. Please leave US and come and join me in Ghana.

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 3 weeks ago

I SERIOUSLY NEED AN AGENT THAT CAN CAN GET ME A CONTRACT LIKE THAT..AND I WILL SAY ,, SCREW YOU Y'ALL,,

• Kwabena 3 weeks ago

the advice of hungry africans who put money above legacy. this useless mindset is why african countries do not prosper. he wants to win multiple ballon d'ors, multiple champions leagues and cement his legacy before thinking a ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 weeks ago

gyimifuo, how many champions lg or ballon dui did pele win? the wcup is where you show your macho. collect all the ballon dui and champions lg trophies if you dont have wcup trophy you aint shit. today, soem fools say messi i ...

• Kwabena 3 weeks ago

legacy surpasses money useless animal. when you are done when a champions league and ballon dor then you go to saudi arabia. but you money hungry ghanaians dont understand legacy. same foolishness destroyed asamoah gyan's car ...

• Darius99 3 weeks ago

We’ll said. ditto

• Sp 3 weeks ago

Legacy my ass! you Darius.99.

• legacy vs money 3 weeks ago

Legacy does not pay bills or guarantee pension in any country in the world. Money does. He said play one year in Saudi for 350million and come back to
    Europe. Which position is he going to PLAY AT real
    Madrid? They will not ...

Gyan shoukd have waited a while. He was hot after the wcup and went to epl. He wasnt even in his prime but took the money. He shoukd have ]payed in epl for at least 3 seasons before going to middlRemember, once a players wins ...

• COD 3 weeks ago

How is it advisable for a player in the class of Kylian Mbappe to play in the Saudi Arabian League in his prime?
    Money-Hungry Marcel Desailly, should not ill-advise the flamboyant young striker.
    Mbappe, like Cristiano Ronal ...

• Darius99 3 weeks ago

Money took Asamoah Gyan in his prime from novelty to obscurity after he moved from Sunderland to I think Al Ain or some other Saudi League club.
    Odinke Abbey - it’s not all about money. Mbappe is only 25. He can go to the ...

@Darius.Gyan is enjoying his money from that “ obscurity”.My brother, you make hay while the sun shines.. Don’t forget there serious injuries in soccer.

• PAA PAA ANKUMA 3 weeks ago

this Offer should have come to our Kudus who is very good footballer than Mbappe?

• Sp 3 weeks ago

You are dumb.

• Onipaba 3 weeks ago

Marcel Desailly is a Ghanaian, he has a Ghanaian mentality. Always thinking about money

• The whaling wall 3 weeks ago

Mbappe is not wise. Just a spoilt boy. He will regret

• COD 3 weeks ago

Mbappe will not regret for playing for Real Madrid in his twenties.
    He has the money already. He is already a World Cup winner and wealthy.
    The Saudis should wait for him in fives given the quality and standard of their lea ...