You are here: HomeNews2017 01 03Article 498355

Bounty on missing Ashh FM journalist increased to GHC32,000

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

I saw him under Akufo Addo and his runing Mate hotel after they used that Fante guy for the Atoa Niama for their win. They used this guy for thank you service. Therefore, they should go and check the hotel again okay.

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

I GUESS THE NAME OF THE HOTEL MANAGER IS JOHN MAHAMA WHO AFTER ELIMINATING HIS FANTE BOSS FOR HIS 2012 ELECTION WIN, USED HIS MOTHER FOR 2016 ELECTION WHICH SAW HIM LOSE THIS TIME, PERHAPS AS YOU SAID WE SHOULD CHECK AND ASK ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

YOU ARE SICK. PLEASE, CHECK YOURSELF INTO A HOSPITAL FOR A RETUNE CHECK UP.

• JOHN 7 years ago

BAWUMIA SACRIFICED HIS AIDE FOR POWER SO AS WONTUMI. I CAN BET AND BET AGAIN THAT WONTUMI USED THIS MAN FOR SACRIFICE JUST FOR POWER BUT THERE IS A LIVING GOD

• eddie 7 years ago

Friendly fire paa nie. Sir journalist. Pls. tell HER 72 yr grieved mum not to shy away from confronting those with Kwabena Boadu when he was sophisticatally electrocuted. Otherwise she is weeping for nothing. I am sure the mi ...

• MAN 7 years ago

ASK UNTUMI

• Daasibre is not dead 7 years ago

I believe he ll pop up the day nana addo ll be sworn in let's bet on this . People ll see in the sworn ceremonial I swear he is not dead but this joke is too expensive he should come out abi cos the mum cud die on this

• yeboah papabi 7 years ago

agyimifo) paaaa w) ghana

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Yea ask wontumi and Kennedy Agyepong, they know his where about.

• Nobel 7 years ago

They should ask your mother or father who will be the main reason u are the state yes u guys kill him for so that u can pay away to the state

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Joy 7 years ago

God protect him where ever he is if alive, which i hope for. God let your angels bring him safely to his people.
    those who has kidnapped him, pls come for the money and free him. if dead, God let his soul chase those who k ...

• ko 7 years ago

have you prayed?