You are here: HomeNews2024 05 10Article 1930064

International airlines plan flights to Kumasi - Report

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Jenny 3 weeks ago

Asantes dont ike development,Mmoa . Than you NPP. Domaahene maame tw3; John mahama maame tw3, Kevin Taylor maame tw3, twene Jonas maame tw3, captain smart maame tw3,NDCFOU nyinaa maame tw3 . Mmoa

• The whaling wall 3 weeks ago

U mother the cockroach, ur father the lizard. Who don't have tw3, but was able to create something like u. Sef think u are important to insult.

• SILAS 3 weeks ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER IF GHANAWEB IS AWARE OF INSULTING AND UNPRINTABLE SUBMISSIONS ON THEIR PLATFORM? FREEDOM OF SPEECH YES! BUT EVEN THERE'S NO WAY BBC WILL ALLOW SUCH LANGUAGE ON ANY DISCUSSION PLATFORM OF THEIRS!!!
    PLEASE P ...

• GPS 3 weeks ago

This airport is too small to hold bigger planes. It needs more extensions. Buy more lands for extensions. For me, this is not international airport. Bigger planes must be able to land

• Man to man 3 weeks ago

It looks like a modern cocoa shed. It's good for the villagers.

• Bastie AsantefournyinaaAnidasuo 3 weeks ago

Asantes dont ike development,Mmoa . Than you NPP. Asantehene maame tw3; Asantehene maame tw3, Asantehene maame tw3, Asantehene maame tw3, Asantehene maame tw3,NPPfuo nyinaa maame tw3 . Mmoa

• NII ADDO AYIKUSHI 3 weeks ago

You are stupid Bastie, what is in this innocuous report to provoke you to insult them. It seems you are an irredeemable fool.

• Kofi Saah 3 weeks ago

Nii, don't mind that stupid b33b33b33 man, whose language is like the bleating of a horny ram or buck. His fat tongue chief has even confessed on several occasions he dreams of meeting his superior, Otumfuo (check several ...

• Sunday Obi 3 weeks ago

Hehehehe. Fat tongue, abi? What is b33b33b33 means in your language?

• Dorcas Amponsah 3 weeks ago

Are you a Nigerian? The b33b33b33 which sounds like a sheep bleating is in reference to same. The guy stated that in hist post.

• Smartman 3 weeks ago

But what is all this? Asantes just forcing to be who they are not. Trying to say they have an international airport so they don’t stop at Accra again. Envy and tribalism by asantes is not helping Ghana move forward. I will ...