You are here: HomeNews2024 04 27Article 1928117

Nigel Gaisie releases new 'death' prophecy about Accra-based media house, urges action before September

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Nana Owusu 3 weeks ago

Hmmm

• BEAT THIS IDIOT UP 3 weeks ago

The family of persons Gaisie said they will die should beat him up very well, next time he would not come out with such nonsense. If he dares say such things about my family member, I will deal with him very mercilessly. Yes ...

• Hopeless State Of Affairs 3 weeks ago

It is very sad that Ghanaians put their hope in spirituality. Most of these so-called prophets are cheaters and will say anything to take your money. There is a correlation between spirituality and development. When spiritual ...

• This stupid guy is more than fake 3 weeks ago

Look at his face, complete criminal. These are the people who have completely destroyed the moral fabric of the society and parading around as stupid men god.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

Dr Mumbi needs to be arrested by the police and persecuted for his advice on how to commit suicide .
    When your fellow men are inventing things to help mankind ,you have absolutely nothing to contribute but say this crap.

• KWAME 2 weeks ago

I wander why GhanaWeb will allow this FOOLISH person to be writing this for some time now and they are not doing anything about it. He/she must be banned for life on GhanaWeb. Maybe GhanaWeb is part of it just like this LGBT+ ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Prophecy without naming names are fake prophecies and lies.Everybody body dies but these fake prophets can’t prophecies about their follow prophets dying mysteriously.

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

They are liars and tail of the big liar!

The Lord never speaks to anyone only the LORD and even that , he only spoke to Moses face to face with no dark speeches.

Any man or woman who will tell you the lord told me this ...

• Samuel 3 weeks ago

We're you there when the Lord spoke to Moses?

• Captain Poison 3 weeks ago

Which "God" is this 419 ragamuffin boy toying with? Is it Yahweh? After drugging himself, he gets hypnotized and begins emitting these childish effusion and nonsense. Only in Ghana will such bufoonnery will be entertained.

Yaweh, is not GOD!

So watch out.

GOD is Yahawah!

Yaweh, is Jehovah!

• Mr bomes 3 weeks ago

Nigel where not the one that owns the car Ebony was traveling in before she died? This man will go to hell

No you are wrong , rather the owner of that truck was, the bleached frog eyes prophet, of Satan.

• Philip 3 weeks ago

The so call pastors has realised that the Ghanaians are dump and anyone can play with their intelligence

• kaedabi 3 weeks ago

was he not the one who prophesied that Putin of Rusia would lose his seat?
    Hmmm Ghana

• Samus 3 weeks ago

I agree with you 150%.Majority of Ghanians are fools.

• SOMEONE IS SICK AGAIN RIGHT? 3 weeks ago

Don't ever let him know you are sick, he will turn it into a prophecy. Idiot, borrowing money from church members and not paying back.

• ID 3 weeks ago

I guess people are not supposed to die in God's grand plan SMH

• Kofi safo 3 weeks ago

See this guy

Alo

• Efo Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Asempa Media do you have somebody with a terminal disease?

• Joh 3 weeks ago

You are MAD

• NKWASEASEM NKOAA WO GHANA. HE NEEDS MONEY 3 weeks ago

If you dont want your nane mentioned and you are in the media better give him his money. Otherwise he will psychologically torture you and your whole family.

Ghaba. Azaa nkoaaas!

• Nobody 3 weeks ago

These self acclaimed prophets always hovers round hearsays to craft their prophecies.
    If a radio presenter should die, what's the big deal about this? Upon the countless people that has been dying in Ghana does he not proph ...

• Ghanaians are cowards 3 weeks ago

This thing doesn't happen in any serious country, IGP tried to sanitize the way these so called pastors go about this so called prophecies, Ghanaians never supported him, one day Ghanaians will miss Dampare after he has reti ...

• HOPE HE CAN SEE THE BEATINGS WAITING FOR HIM! 3 weeks ago

He he can see and prophesy the severe beatings waiting for him one of these dsys!

• BEAT THIS IDIOT UP 3 weeks ago

The family of persons Gaisie said they will die should beat him up very well, next time he would not come out with such nonsense. If he dares say such things about my family member, I will deal with him very mercilessly. Yes ...

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

Oh, how I miss those days of the PNDC and AFRC. Like by now, this so-called prophet has been shaved Santo, drilled and slapped in the hot sun and thrown into the airforce guardroom to learn sense, never to misbehave again. Ju ...

• Akpa 3 weeks ago

Everyone will die eventually. Idiots like this criminal have foolish people wrapped around his fingers begging to know when to breathe. Even the people raised from death by jesus eventually died again. Sia prophet. Criminals

• Nene Narnor. 3 weeks ago

Demonic pastor who sees death instead of life.Bad things instead of good things. Ignore the attention seaker and pray to God.

• Concerned citizen 3 weeks ago

Is it necessary to prophecy anybody's death when the wages of sin is death? ??

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

He has got the message that someone at Asempa is terminally ill and he wants to take undue credit of the person's death. It's very unfortunate. These pastors have informants in some hospitals where the privileged in the socie ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 3 weeks ago

THIS PASTOR MUST BE ARRESTED

• yaw 3 weeks ago

this guy never see anything good in this country, only death and bad news you need genuine repentance.

• Obaa Yaa 3 weeks ago

Can't you tell the media house privately? This drama is not necessary please

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Mr IGP please what are you waiting for?

• Nana Oppong Sikafuo 3 weeks ago

All you want people to see that you're living a good life siting in your car being driven by someone after extorting from from the poor innocent ones. Your dumb prophecies are always on prediction and when hear someone of im ...

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

Hai Nigel, you're a lazy man who doesn't want to do hard work to earn a decent living, so you resort to lies, fake prophecy and trickery to extort money from imbeciles. Most of your imbecile followers work in hospitals and th ...

• God 1st 3 weeks ago

Try praying 3hrs a day for 1 month and see how much work is that.

• Selfmade ONE man invasion 3 weeks ago

There’s a difference between spiritual work and hard work

Stop the cap ….

This guy is referring to physical work and not any spiritual work tweaa

• Paapa Ashun 3 weeks ago

Spirits don't even exist(Acts23.8, 1Cor8.4) for there to be anything like 'spiritual work'. Everything about our world is real, physical and verifiable.

• WEBSITE DESIGN. VDNDR8 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJH6 ...

• Abu Sadat 3 weeks ago

Kwasiasem nkoaaa, when will ur prophesy be fall on ur own family instead of other. Kwasia, Aboaa ba, Gyimie. So norr last dem sat CHIEF imam of Ghana go die, Aboaa, how many years and counting now, the man is still STRONG LIK ...

• Ishmael 3 weeks ago

Man of Doom ! So when will u prophesy that u see Ghana moving from 3rd world country to 1st world country in 3 months ? When ???? Always negative, always negative !! Smh !

• Gborlahn 3 weeks ago

"I heard in my spirit as a major prophet of God" Wow!

Has anyone studied how the prophets of old delivered messages from God?

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

PLEASE GOD, DIVERT YOUR ANGER TOWARDS WONTUMI TV
    Please God, rather switch to the evil media houses and spare Multimedia.

• Samamkoto 3 weeks ago

Foooooool.

• GH8 3 weeks ago

How about if is diverted to your NYEBRO TV XYZ, POWER FM?

• Keep 3 weeks ago

When are the prophets going to start dying?

• Gborlahn 3 weeks ago

"I heard in my spirit as a major prophet of God" Wow!

Has anyone studied how the prophets of old delivered messages from God? Thus saith the Lord?

If these so-called prophets continue like this, there would come a time ...

• joe 3 weeks ago

Fake Fake Fake

• We 3 weeks ago

This pastor is just like Akufo ado and npp everything nonsensical

• naaba 3 weeks ago

What at all is going on in ghana. Democracy is not helping africans. This demon don't need to be among humans.

• Selfmade ONE man invasion 3 weeks ago

They should arrest this man

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Death is natural! Normal in life, why prophecy?

• Est Atta Ayi 3 weeks ago

The prophet of death is at it again, fake, fake fake.

• Paapa Ashun 3 weeks ago

The message is simple, thus;~'Look for any alter, obviously his would be more appropriate, and SOW A SEED'. That's how they scam. You claim to have prophesied about John Kumah, of what use was the prophecy, since he eventuall ...

• Fd Ghana 3 weeks ago

Please the last prophet was John the Baptist. All God’s prophets died and were buried in Jerusalem( Luke 13:33).

• IGP, PLEASE STOP THESE CHARLATAN'S BEFORE THEY START KILLING 3 weeks ago

THEIR TARGETS TO MAKE THEM FEEL RELEVANT.
    WHY ARE YOU ALL SITTING AND ALLOWING OUR COUNTRY TO BE DESTROYED.

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

YOU THINK THE IGP IS A FOOL?
    Please Mr. IGP, don’t mind those who will not do what they want you to do. Nigel Gaissie is currently one of the leading prophets of God.

• Brigadier sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

Agenda FRAUD. The stupid and idiotic family of the said person have foolishly approached this lotto forecaster of a fraud and he will no doubt use this to his advantage. Silly people

• ASEM 3 weeks ago

These are some of the nonsense. That l cursed myself of being a Ghanaian.

• JANGO 3 weeks ago

A thief

• Odo 3 weeks ago

He doesn't foresee anything bad happening in his family, he only prophesy about other people's calamity.

• Dee 3 weeks ago

This what they do will tell you something will happy with and then start working on it to happen and pay for they want then stop working on it after any thing they or he ask for you will do it scam.

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 weeks ago

Foolish conmen all they could do is lie about death.

• Neenyi Obo 3 weeks ago

Eeeeeiiii Ghana, police must arrest this idiot. The media houses should also be blamed for giving these criminals attention.. Theology and religion must not be used to create sympathy for these soo called prophets. There is n ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Lazy guy.

• Stupid Ghanaweb 3 weeks ago

In fact I don’t blame this fool. I blame Ghanaweb for giving attention to fools like this. What kind of village journalism is this?

• Dundu Banza 3 weeks ago

When will someone discipline this boy?

• Don Diago De-Azambuja 3 weeks ago

Never any 'prediction' of death of ordinary people. after performing rituals to his underworld spritual masters, the command him to pay with human blood of prominent people

• AB 3 weeks ago

Run man run, Satana in town

• Livingstone 3 weeks ago

Some of these osofos are behind some of these deaths. They don't see poor people die but only those affluent in society.

• AAA+ 3 weeks ago

Fake man, he has got an hint the is sick and hence his fake prophecy.

Fake man!!!

• Logosu 3 weeks ago

If it is about nppig then Ghanaians can't wait. Let it happen very fast . What are the gods waiting for???

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

So your prophecy is only about deaths on people with integrity but not on promotion and well to do. We pray that your dreams will not come to light. God is behind them.all

• Kwaku Mensah 3 weeks ago

When they know the individual is sick then bum they
    have prophecy. Azaa Nkoa.

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

not a single comment commendin or supportin this prophet..hasnt he got some followers or they arent here

• Joseph pobi 3 weeks ago

This guy has to be arrested for de continuous nonsense utterances he has been making. This is disgusting and annoying to say de least. He’s completely a criminal and a conman who play around his victims’ ignorance!!!

• Eii Nigel Gaieie 3 weeks ago

He knows the person is not feeling well.

• Eii Nigel Gaieie 3 weeks ago

He knows the person is not feeling well, the person consulted him.

• Nii Afroso 3 weeks ago

Mr DOOM.
    So, your God always reveal DOOM message to you?
    What a WAO.

• Asase Ba 3 weeks ago

What a fucking liar. Take him to a garbage dump and beat the shit out of him.

• Otafregya 3 weeks ago

When is this fool going to profecy his death as well? Village non entity. God will never speak through stupid people like you in ghana. Only fools will follow and even listen to people like this idiot.

• Concerned citizen 3 weeks ago

John the Baptist is the last prophet (Luke 16:16) so which god is appointing today's prophets?

• DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 3 weeks ago

POLITICS STRATEGY MEDIA MEN WILL LOSE FOCUSE AND TO PERSUE THE AGENDER OF WINNING ELECTION....GHANA ABROFOC KURON.

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

So these so called prophets can prophesy the death of only well known individuals but no the common person. Deaths occur daily with some deaths happening to the family members of these prophets but they don’t see those ones ...

• Gosh 3 weeks ago

This guy has no shame. Gaisie don’t you know where Asempa FM is ?

• A NEW DAWN FOR GHANA-JAN. 07,2025-MANDATE FOR NEW PRESIDENT 3 weeks ago

1. Fast track hiring more eductated, professional diasporians from USA, UK, Europe and Canada.

2. Immigration preference given to all foriegn professionals, Phd holders.

3. Government sponsored Adult Literacy Programs i ...

• Ebo 3 weeks ago

Death is inevitable. Let no one scare you with it. Even if you don't die today, you can not live forever. Just do good on earth and when you die, is history.

• Jones 3 weeks ago

Death is our constant companion therefore it is not a news to die....each minute, hour day, people die. Nigel Gaizie is smart before any daft thing, however, any intelligent person knows he is not clever. He knows very well ...

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

So apart from death these charlatan idiot does not see anything good? What kinda foolishness and stupidity is this? We need to start beating these fake idiots. He shall die too. Foolish man

• Ridiculous 3 weeks ago

This stupidity must stop

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Well done for your release of new death prophecy. Did your God tell you the kind of disease that is going to cause the death? or you probably know the medical history of somebody in that establish?

• JDM 3 weeks ago

this idiot of a pastor!! when will you say something good warm and welcoming? everyday, death death death saaaa arh!! you fool anaaaa or you are just childish!! change your style small

• What us the sense in all these ? IGP should Act 2 weeks ago

Why do you always see death prophecy and nothing good that will lead to the progress of Ghana? In the times of old Prophets saved the nation of Israel with their prophecies. It's time for Christian Council and Leadership of ...

• What us the sense in all these ? IGP should Act 2 weeks ago

Why do you always see death prophecy and nothing good that will lead to the progress of Ghana? In the times of old Prophets saved the nation of Israel with their prophecies. It's time for Christian Council and Leadership of ...

• DON 2 weeks ago

THIS FOOL IS ON IT AGAIN,,

• JDM 2 weeks ago

he dey lie he dey lie.....he dey do face saving! foolish man! your dreams are always about death! when you go dream of positive things erh?

• Kwesi 2 weeks ago

I can't understand why we are afraid of death. After all nobody lives forever. We will go anyway including the so called prophet himself. Enjoy your life in the Lord and take the wind out the so-called prophet sail. You wan ...